Drupal Remote Dashboard Server (7.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Aggregate JavaScript files
zh: 整合 Javascript 檔案

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Enable clean URLs
zh: 啟用簡潔網址

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files
zh: 整合並壓縮 CSS 檔案

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 錯誤和警告

en: Error messages to display
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 匿名使用者頁面快取

en: Refresh information
zh: 更新資訊

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 資料庫保存記錄數目

en: Compress cached pages
zh: 壓縮快取頁面
