Drupal RETS Real Estate Framework (dRealty) (7.x-3.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: @type: @field (@label)
zh: @type：@field (@label)

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The field %label cannot be added because it is locked.
zh: 欄位被鎖定，不能新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
zh: 創建 %label 的欄位有問題 ：@message。

en: View, edit and delete all content regardless of permission restrictions.
zh: 不受權限限制查看、編輯及刪除任何內容。

en: New field name
zh: 新的欄位名稱

en: Existing field label
zh: 既有欄位的標籤

en: Existing field to share
zh: 現存可供分享的欄位

en: Widget for existing field
zh: 既有欄位的權重

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
