Drop Jobs (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 確認訂閱

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Report settings
zh: 報表設定

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有對 %dir 和 %file 的必要變更都已經執行，所以您現在應該要取消這些檔案的寫入權限，以避免安全性問題。如果您不確定要怎麼做，請參考<a href="@handbook_url">線上說明</a>。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
