drubot (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Topic
zh: 主題
