Drulenium (7.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Administer tests
zh: 管理 tests

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定
