Drupad (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
zh: 取消發佈發表回應：%subject。

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: (No subject)
zh: (無標題)

en: Recent log entries
zh: 最近的日誌項目

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
zh: 回應 @cid 及其回覆已經全部刪除。

en: Published comment %subject.
zh: 已發表回應：%subject.

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Comment posted: %subject.
zh: 已發佈回應：%subject。
