Drupagram (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式
