Form Maker (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: City
zh: 城市

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Form submission from: %title
zh: 表單提交自：%title
