Drupalace Theme (7.x-1.0-beta12) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式
