Drupalife Store (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: @count comments
zh: @count 篇回應

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: product
zh: 商品

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: products
zh: 商品

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Mail system
zh: 電子郵件系統

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: Commerce settings
zh: 購物車系統設定
