Drupress Support (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要
