DruStack (7.x-15.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (3157 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 게시물

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Create !type
ko: !type 만들기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Node type settings
ko: 노드 유형 설정

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User edit form
ko: 사용자 수정 폼

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: category
ko: 분류

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Code review
ko: 코드 검토

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Developer Module that assists with code review and version upgrade
ko: 코드 리뷰 및 버전 업그레이드를 지원하는 개발자 모듈

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
ko: %theme 테마에 대한 화면갈무리

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰은 제목과 경로 모두에 사용될 수 있습니다. 경로 또는 제목에 사용되는 경우 이들은 적절한 값으로 대체 될 겁니다.

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: Optional Title
ko: 제목 생략 허용

en: Required Title
ko: 제목 강제하기

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: URL Display Cutoff
ko: 표시할 URL 자르기

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
ko: 사용자가 이 링크에 대한 제목을 입력하지 않으면 URL 자체를 표시합니다. 링크 제목을 몇 자부터 말줄임표(&hellip;)로 표시할까요? 공란으로 두면 줄이지 않습니다.

en: Default (no target attribute)
ko: 기본 (대상 속성 없음)

en: Open link in window root
ko: 링크를 현재 창에 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Allow the user to choose
ko: 사용자의 선택 허용하기

en: Additional CSS Class
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Titles are required for all links.
ko: 제목은 모든 링크에 필요합니다.

en: Open URL in a New Window
ko: URL 새 창에서 열기

en: Defines simple link field types.
ko: 간단한 링크 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Panel title
ko: 패널 제목

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 적용할 CSS ID

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Three column 25/50/25
ko: 삼단 25/50/25

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
ko: 삼단 25/50/25 쌓기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Three column 33/34/33
ko: 삼단 33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
ko: 삼단 33/34/33 쌓기

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Two column stacked
ko: 이단 쌓기

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: @count시간
ko[1]: @count시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: @count일
ko[1]: @count일

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Public registrations
ko: 공개 가입

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Feed description
ko: 피드 설명

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 수정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Poll votes
ko: 설문 투표 수

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Variable value
ko: 변수 값

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Theme configuration
ko: 테마 구성

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Site map
ko: 사이트 지도

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Recent posts for %1
ko: %1 의 최근 게시물

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일 형식

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: access content
ko: 콘텐츠 접근하기

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Site off-line message
ko: 사이트의 오프라인 메시지

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
ko: 사이트가 오프라인 상태일 때 방문자에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Allow users to choose default
ko: 사용자가 직접 기본 상태 선택하기

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Buttons and plugins
ko: 버튼 및 플러그인

en: Editor appearance
ko: 편집기 모양

en: Toolbar location
ko: 툴바 위치

en: Path location
ko: 경로 위치

en: Enable resizing button
ko: 크기 조정 버튼 사용하기

en: Block formats
ko: 블록 양식

en: Cleanup and output
ko: 정리 및 출력

en: Verify HTML
ko: HTML 유효성 검사

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
ko: &lt;font&gt; 태그를 스타일로 변환하기

en: Remove linebreaks
ko: 줄바꿈 제거하기

en: Apply source formatting
ko: 소스 코드 정렬하기

en: Editor CSS
ko: 편집기 CSS

en: CSS path
ko: CSS 경로

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: with comments
ko: 댓글 포함

en: without comments
ko: 댓글 제외

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Key
ko: 키

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 1개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: No items selected.
ko: 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Add new group
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기

en: published
ko: 공개

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있으며 관리자의 승인은 필요없습니다.

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새로운 수정복사본 만들기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Math question
ko: 수학 질문

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: No time zone conversion
ko: 시간대 변환 없음

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Time zone handling
ko: 시간대 처리

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Date API
ko: 날짜 API

en: E-mail subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: any
ko: 모두

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정 내용이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Syndicate content
ko: 내용묶음

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Flexible
ko: 유연함

en: My files
ko: 내 파일

en: Changed
ko: 수정됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Manage features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Length of trimmed posts
ko: 줄인 내용의 길이

en: 200 characters
ko: 200자

en: 400 characters
ko: 400자

en: 600 characters
ko: 600자

en: 800 characters
ko: 800자

en: 1000 characters
ko: 1000자

en: 1200 characters
ko: 1200자

en: 1400 characters
ko: 1400자

en: 1600 characters
ko: 1600자

en: 1800 characters
ko: 1800자

en: 2000 characters
ko: 2000자

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
ko: 포스트 축약본에 사용할 최대 글자 수를 지정하세요. 드루팔은 이 설정을 사용해서 긴 포스트를 축약합니다. 포스트 축약본은 보통 메인 페이지나 XML 피드 등에 포스트를 표시할 때 사용합니다. 축약하지 않으려면 '무제한'으로 지정하면 됩니다. 이 설정은 새로운 콘텐츠나 이후 수정한 콘텐츠에만 영향을 주며 기존 축약본을 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Output format
ko: 출력 양식

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
ko: 이 양식에 제출된 모든 목록을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Q
ko: 문항

en: responses
ko: 응답

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
ko: 웹 폼 기능에 대한 전체 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: E-mail to address
ko: 이메일 수신자 주소

en: E-mail from name
ko: 이메일 발신자 이름

en: E-mail from address
ko: 이메일 발신자 주소

en: ever
ko: 항상

en: every hour
ko: 매시간

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: No Components, add a component below.
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다. 아래에서 구성요소를 추가하세요.

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 입력해야 하는 값이면 체크하세요.

en: Submission #@sid
ko: 제출 내용 #@sid

en: Previous submission
ko: 이전 제출 내용

en: Next submission
ko: 다음 제출 내용

en: Submitted by !name
ko: 제출자: !name

en: Go back to the form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
ko: 년, 월, 일 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
ko: 체크박스, 라디오버튼 또는 select 메뉴를 생성합니다.

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
ko: 여러줄을 입력할 수 있게하는 커다란 텍스트 영역

en: Basic textfield type.
ko: 기본 텍스트필드 형식

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
ko: 사이트 첫 화면으로 표시할 콘텐츠의 상대 URL를 입력하세요. 딱히 생각나는게 없으면, "node"로 하세요.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: is
ko: :

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
ko: 이 간단한 수학 문제를 풀고 답을 입력하십시오. 예를 들어 1+3, 답은 4를 입력합니다.

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Multilingual system
ko: 다국어 시스템

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Multilingual settings
ko: 다국어 설정

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Supports translatable custom menu items.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴 항목을 번역할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Strings
ko: 문자열들

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 별 표시 여부 설정

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여질 블록의 내용

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
ko: 다른 모듈에서 사용할 수 있는 날짜 API.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Date Popup
ko: 날짜 팝업

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
ko: Jquery 팝업 달력과 날짜와 시간을 선택하는 시간 항목 위젯을 활성화합니다.

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
ko: 아직 어떠한 콘텐츠 형식에도 필드를 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: OG settings
ko: OG 설정

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 토픽 시작 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 토픽의 수

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: E-mail template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Space
ko: 업무공간

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: @module help index
ko: @module 도움말 목차

en: Missing help topic.
ko: 도움말 주제가 없습니다.

en: Example help
ko: 도움말 예제

en: (site default theme)
ko: (사이트 기본 테마)

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Initial height
ko: 초기 높이

en: Initial width
ko: 초기 넓이

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File display
ko: 파일 표시

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Query log
ko: 쿼리 로그

en: Display query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 출력하기

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
ko: 현재 페이지를 생성하기 위해 필요한 데이터베이스 쿼리들과 개별 실행 시간에 대한 로그를 출력합니다. 또한 단일 페이지 뷰 동안 반복되는 쿼리들은 캐시의 대상이기 때문에 # 컬럼에 합산해서 빨간 색으로 출력합니다.

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: by source
ko: 소스 기준

en: by duration
ko: 소요 시간 기준

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Display page timer
ko: 페이지 시간 표시하기

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
ko: 쿼리 로그 상자에 페이지 실행 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Display memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량 표시하기

en: Display redirection page
ko: 재전송 페이지 표시하기

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_goto()를 실행하면, 쿼리 로그와 다른 개발자 정보가 날라갑니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 최종 페이지로 넘어가기 전에 개발자가 로그를 살펴볼 수 있도록 중간 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Generate users
ko: 사용자 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 노드와 댓글을 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 아이템들을 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: This module helps in site development.  Specifically, when an access control module is used to limit access to some or all nodes, this module provides some feedback showing the node_access table in the database.
ko: 이 모듈은 사이트 개발에 도움이 됩니다. 특히 access control 모듈을 사용해 몇몇 혹은 모든 노드에 대한 접근을 제한하는 경우, 이 모듈은 데이터베이스의 node_access 테이블에 대한 피드백을 보여줍니다.

en: The node_access table is one method Drupal provides to hide content from some users while displaying it to others.  By default, Drupal shows all nodes to all users.  There are a number of optional modules which may be installed to hide content from some users.
ko: node_access 테이블은 콘텐츠를 조회하는 동안 몇몇 사용자는 볼 수 없게 하기 위해 드루팔이 제공하는 방법 중 하나입니다. 기본적으로 드루팔은 모든 노드를 모든 사용자에게 공개합니다. 몇몇 사용자들에게 콘텐츠를 보여주지 않기 위해 설치할만 모듈들은 꽤 많습니다.

en: If you have not installed any of these modules, you really have no need for the devel_node_access module.  This module is intended for use during development, so that developers and admins can confirm that the node_access table is working as expected.  You probably do not want this module enabled on a production site.
ko: 이 모듈들 중 아무것도 설치하지 않았다면 devel_node_access 모듈은 필요없습니다. 이 모듈은 개발 시 개발자 및 관리자가 node_access 테이블이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위한 용도로 만들었습니다. 현재 운영 중인 웹사이트에서는 이 모듈을 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: This module provides two blocks.  One called Devel Node Access by User is visible when a single node is shown on a page.  This block shows which users can view, update or delete the node shown.  Note that this block uses an inefficient algorithm to produce its output.  You should only enable this block on sites with very few user accounts.
ko: 이 모듈은 두 개의 블록을 제공합니다. 하나는 Devel Node Access by User인데 페이지에 하나의 노드가 보일 때 나타납니다. 이 블록은 현재 표시되는 노드를 어떤 사용자가 조회하고, 업데이트하거나 삭제하는지 보여줍니다. 이 블록은 결과를 출력하기 위해 다소 비효율적인 알고리즘을 사용해서, 사용자가 거의 없는 사이트에서만 이 블록을 사용해야 합니다.

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
ko: 임의의 사용자, 노드, 태그를 생성합니다.

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: Panel pages
ko: 패널 페이지들

en: Panel nodes
ko: 패널 노드들

en: Mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: New @s
ko: 새로운 @s

en: New content of other types
ko: 새로운 다른 타입에 컨텐츠

en: New content behavior
ko: 새로운 컨텐츠 행동

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
ko: 시스템에 추가될 새로운 컨텐츠의 기본 행동을 선택하세요. 체크되면, 새 컨텐츠는 자동으로 즉시 패널 페이지들에 추가되게 됩니다. 체크가 안되면 새로운 컨텐츠는 여기서 구체적으로 허용되기 전까지 가능하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Select allowed layouts
ko: 허용할 레이아웃 선택

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: @count주
ko[1]: @count주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: @count분
ko[1]: @count분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: @count초
ko[1]: @count초

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Add content to !s
ko: !s에 컨텐츠 추가

en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정들

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Two column bricks
ko: 이단 벽돌들

en: Left above
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Right above
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Left below
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Right below
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel content
ko: 패널 콘텐츠

en: Create nodes that are divided into areas with selectable content.
ko: 선택가능한 컨텐츠를 가진 영역들로 분할된 노드를 생성합니다.

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
ko: 드루팔 블록들/영역들 비활성화

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: The default panel rendering style; displays each pane with a separator.
ko: 기본 패널 렌더링 스타일; 각 창을 분리해서 표시합니다.

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Enable the search module to search help.
ko: 도움말을 검색하려면 검색 모듈을 활성화 하세요.

en: Module help index
ko: 모듈 도움말 목차

en: Search help
ko: 검색 도움말

en: Advanced help
ko: 고급 도움말

en: Allow advanced help and documentation.
ko: 고급 도움말과 문서 허용

en: Advanced help example
ko: 고급 도움말 예제

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 설명을 포함하기 위한 레이아웃을 확장한다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 설명을 숨겨서 레이아웃을 줄입니다.

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Code review (@options)
ko: 코드 검토(@options)

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
ko: 목적지인 %directory 디렉토리가 적절하게 설정되어 있지 않기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
ko: 그런 이름을 가진 파일이 존재하지 않기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 정확한 파일 이름을 적었는지 확인하십시오.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
ko: 이미 같은 이름을 가진 파일이 목적지에 존재하기 때문에 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
ko: 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
ko: 원본 파일 %file을 지우는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 안내

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Default picture
ko: 기본 사진

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
ko: 자신의 이미지를 선택하지 않은 사용자를 위한 이미지의 URL. 없다면 공란으로 두십시오.

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Update mode
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: Column
ko: 단

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
ko: @type: 비공개 - @title

en: Optional URL
ko: URL 생략 허용

en: Allow user-entered tokens
ko: 사용자 입력 토큰 허용하기

en: Rel Attribute
ko: Rel 속성

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
ko: 이 링크를 출력할 때 이 rel 속성을 사용합니다. 보통 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> 처럼 검색 엔진이 입력한 링크를 타고 들어가지 못하도록 하는데 사용하기도 합니다.

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
ko: 제목 혹은 URL 둘 중 하나는 입력해야 합니다.

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
ko: 링크 url 없이 제목을 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: Title, as link (default)
ko: 제목, 링크로 (기본)

en: URL, as link
ko: URL, 링크로

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
ko: 짧게, "링크"라는 제목과 함께 링크로

en: Label, as link with label as title
ko: 레이블, 제목을 레이블로 해서 링크로

en: Separate title and URL
ko: 제목과 URL 분리

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Outdated translation
ko: 오래된 번역

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: New posts
ko: 새로운 게시글

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)을 불러오지 못했습니다: 파일 %filename을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 에 오류가 있습니다. %line 줄에서 "msgid_plural" 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에 문법 오류가 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgid"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr[]"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 줄에 알 수 없는 문자열이 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 끝입니다.

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 형식

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Messaging & Notifications
ko: 메시징 & 통보

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
ko: 허용하는 최대 이미지 해상도입니다. (예: 640x480). 0으로 지정하면 제한하지 않습니다. <a href="!image-toolkit-link">이미지 툴킷</a>을 설치한 경우, 이 값을 넘는 파일은 지정 범위내로 축소됩니다.

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: iFrame
ko: 아이프레임

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: of
ko: 의

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: outdated
ko: 구식(outdated)

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
ko: <strong>@language_name</strong> (원본)

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Translations of %title
ko: %title 의 번역

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정들

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: E-mail to
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Delimited text
ko: 구분된 텍스트

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
ko: 쉼표, 탭 혹은 다른 문자열로 구분된 일반 텍스트 파일

en: Microsoft Excel
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 파일

en: Delimited text format
ko: 구분된 텍스트 양식

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
ko: 이 매개변수가 있을 때 사용할 제목입니다. 이 제목은 조회 시 제목과 이전 매개변수로부터의 제목을 대체합니다. 매개변수 제목으로 대체하기 위해서 퍼센트 대치어를 사용할 수 있습니다. 첫 번째 매개변수는 "%1", 두 번째는 "%2" 이런 식입니다.

en: Action to take if argument is not present
ko: 매개변수가 없을 때 실행할 액션

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값을 매개변수로 받는 경우, 매개변수를 무시합니다. 예를 들면 "모든 값들"입니다.

en: Wildcard title
ko: 와일드카드 제목

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
ko: 와일드카드를 대치하기 위해 사용하는 제목입니다.

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
ko: 매개변수가 검증에 실패했을 때 실행할 액션

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
ko: 여기 표시된 프로토콜은 어디서든 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 설치본의 <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> 변수에 프로토콜을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 또는 거절

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: <a href="@module_list">Enable the profile module</a> to be able to use profile fields for more granular tracking.
ko: <a href="@module_list">프로파일 모듈을 사용</a>하면 프로파일 필드를 활용해 보다 상세하게 추적하기 할 수 있습니다.

en: Track translation sets as one unit
ko: 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 추적하기

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
ko: 노드가 번역 세트의 일부인 경우 원본 노드로 통계에 기록합니다. 이렇게 하면 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 다룰 수 있습니다.

en: Track internal search
ko: 내부 검색 추적하기

en: Track AdSense ads
ko: 애드센스 광고 추적하기

en: If checked, your AdSense ads will be tracked in your Google Analytics account.
ko: 애드센스 광고를 구글 웹로그 분석 계정에서 추적합니다.

en: Custom JavaScript code
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드

en: Code snippet (before)
ko: 코드 조각 (전)

en: Code snippet (after)
ko: 코드 조각 (후)

en: JavaScript scope
ko: 자바스크립트 유효 범위

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
ko: 구글이 제공하는 추적 코드를 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 추가하지 마세요! 이 모듈은 이미 구글 웹로그 분석 계정 번호와 설정에 따라 추적 코드를 생성했습니다.

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 &lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Google Analytics configuration
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 설정

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics module
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈을 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. <a href="@url">구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면</a>에서 설정하세요.

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: File preview
ko: 파일 미리보기

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: The MIME type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: API Site
ko: API 사이트

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
ko: 개발자 문서 링크의 기본 URL입니다. <a href="!url">api.module</a>을 로컬에서 운영 중이면 이 값을 바꿔도 됩니다.

en: Krumo display
ko: Krumo 디스플레이

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
ko: 디버그 메시지에 적용할 스킨을 선택하세요. <em>disabled</em>을 선택하면 표준 PHP 형식으로 오브젝트와 배열 값을 출력합니다.

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
ko: 새로운 테마 생성하고 theme_ 함수로 재정의할 때마다 테마 레지스트리를 재생성해야 합니다.

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Display theme log
ko: 테마 로그 보이기

en: Display the list of theme templates and theme functions which could have been be used for a given page. The one that was actually used is bolded. This is the same data as the represented in the popup, but all calls are listed in chronological order and can alternately be sorted by time.
ko: 페이지에 사용된 테마 템플릿의 목록과 테마 함수들의 목록을 보여줍니다. 실제로 사용된 것은 굵게 표시됩니다. 팝업에 표시된것과 동일한 데이터이지만 모든 호출은 시간순으로 나열되고, 다르게 정렬될 수도 있습니다.

en: HTML Mail
ko: HTML 메일

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: No strings found to translate.
ko: 번역할 문자열이 없습니다.

en: Page Text
ko: 페이지 텍스트

en: Translation to %language
ko: %language 번역

en: Translate Text
ko: 텍스트 번역하기

en: Save translation
ko: 번역 저장

en: Enable sharing translations with server
ko: 서버와 번역 공유

en: Address of localization server to use
ko: 사용할 번역 서버의 주소

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
ko: 해당 서버는 원격 제출(remote submission) API 버전 2를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
ko: 해당 서버가 원격 문자열 제출 기능을 지원하는 것을 확인했습니다. 지원하는 언어는 %languages입니다.

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
ko: 지정한 번역 서버 주소가 잘못됐습니다. 정확한 주소를 입력했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Localization client
ko: 번역 클라이언트

en: Your Localization Server API key
ko: 번역 서버 사용자 API 키

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
ko: 이 키는 원격 서버에 번역을 전송할 수 있는 고유키입니다. API 키를 얻으려면 !server-link에 가보세요.

en: Save string
ko: 문자열 저장

en: Translate strings
ko: 문자열 번역하기

en: Provides on-page localization
ko: 화면 번역기를 제공합니다.

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
ko: HTTP 에러 @status 가 발생했습니다.

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Edit string
ko: 문자열 편집

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Enabled, with translation
ko: 사용하기(번역 가능)

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
ko: 제출된 내용이 없습니다. <a href="!url">이 양식 보러가기</a>.

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
ko: 임의의 PHP 스크립트를 실행

en: Modify user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 수정

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 할당 할 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게서 제거하고자 하는 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
ko: 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Teaser break
ko: 티저 제단선

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Image resize filter
ko: 이미지 크기변경 필터

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: New component name
ko: 새로운 구성요소의 이름

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
ko: 새로운 구성요소를 추가할 때, 이름 필드는 필수입니다.

en: New component %name added.
ko: 새 구성요소 %name 이 추가되었습니다.

en: Showing all results.
ko: 모든 결과를 출력합니다.

en: @total results total.
ko: 총 @total 건입니다.

en: This is the delimiter used in the CSV/TSV file when downloading Webform results. Using tabs in the export is the most reliable method for preserving non-latin characters. You may want to change this to another character depending on the program with which you anticipate importing results.
ko: 웹 폼 결과를 내려받을 때 CSV/TSV 파일에 사용되는 구분자입니다. 내보내기 시 탭을 사용하는게 비라틴 문자를 보존할 수 있는 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 방법입니다. 결과를 불러 들이려는 프로그램에 따라 적절한 문자를 선택하시면 됩니다.

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
ko: 이 권한은 어떤 역할이 이 웹폼에 제출을 할 수 있는지를 결정합니다. 이 권한은 웹폼 페이지의 접근을 막지는 않습니다. 웹폼 페이지 자체에 접근을 막을려면 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a> 와 같은 콘텐츠 접근 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: Roles that can submit this webform
ko: 이 웹폼을 제출할 수 있는 역할 목록

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
ko: 제출버튼의 레이블은 기본으로 <em>Submit</em>입니다. 기본값을 바꾸고 싶으면 여기에 새로운 제목을 입력하세요.

en: You have already submitted this form.
ko: 이미 작성한 내용이 있습니다.

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
ko: <a href="!url">이전에 작성한 내용 보기</a>.

en: The default sender address for emailed webform results; often the e-mail address of the maintainer of your forms.
ko: webform의 결과를 받아볼 사람의 기본 주소; 보통 양식 관리자의 이메일입니다.

en: The default sender name which is used along with the default from address.
ko: 기본 양식 주소와 함께 사용되는 기본 sender 이름

en: The default subject line of any e-mailed results.
ko: 이메일로 받은 결과물의 기본 제목

en: Form: !form
ko: 양식: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 작성하신 내용이 접수되었습니다.

en: Token values
ko: 토큰 값

en: Form components
ko: 폼 요소

en: Use a textfield for year
ko: 년도입력에 텍스트필드 사용하기

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
ko: 체크하면 date 필드는 년도입력에 텍스트 필드를 사용합니다. 체크하지 않으면 선택목록을 사용합니다.

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
ko: 필드셋은 여러개의 필드를 그룹으로 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
ko: 사용자에게 보이지는 않지만, 제출시 기록되는 필드

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: Translation updates
ko: 번역 업데이트

en: %editor profile for %format
ko: %editor 설정 (%format)

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
ko: 이 양식을 사용할 수 있는 사용자들의 편집기 기본 상태입니다. 다음 선택 사항을 사용하면 사용자들이 이 상태를 다시 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
ko: 허용하면, 사용자가 계정 설정에서 편집기 기본 상태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
ko: <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크 보여주기

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
ko: 텍스트 영역 아래 <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크를 보여주거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면, 사용자 설정이나 전역 기본 설정을(위에서 설정한 값으로) 사용합니다.

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
ko: 편집기 툴바를 편집 영역 위에 또는 아래에 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
ko: 편집기 툴바 아이콘을 정렬할 방식입니다.

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
ko: HTML 요소들에 대한 경로를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요. (예: <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
ko: 크기 재조정 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 선택 사항을 선택할 경우, 경로 툴바 위치를 "상단" 혹은 "하단"으로 지정해야 크기 재조정 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
ko: <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 같은 잠재적인 악성 코드를 HTML 콘텐츠에서 제거합니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
ko: HTML에서 PRE 요소가 그런 것처럼, 탭을 치면 편집기가 탭 문자를 삽입하며 다른 공백 문자들을 그대로 유지합니다.

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
ko: 글꼴 크기, 글꼴 가족, 글꼴 색상, 글꼴 배경 색상을 정의하는 HTML 태그를 인라인 CSS 스타일로 바꿉니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 콘텐츠에서 대부분의 줄바꿈 문자를 제거합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 HTML 소스 코드를 정렬합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
ko: 붙여 넣기 시 강제 정리

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
ko: 기본 붙여 넣기 기능 (CTRL-V 또는 SHIFT-INS)을 "워드로부터 붙여 넣기" 플러그인 기능처럼 사용합니다.

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
ko: HTML 블록으로 사용할 요소들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예시:<code>@format-list</code>.

en: Use theme CSS
ko: 테마 CSS 사용하기

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Editor default CSS
ko: 편집기 기본 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
ko: 편집기 영역에서 사용할 CSS를 정의합니다.<br />테마 CSS 사용하기 - 현재 사이트 테마 스타일시트를 사용합니다.<br />CSS 정의하기 - 스타일시트 파일 경로를 아래에 입력하세요.<br />편집기 기본 CSS - 편집기가 제공하는 스타일시트를 사용합니다.

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
ko: 위에서 "CSS 정의하기"를 선택했을 경우, CSS 파일 경로 혹은 쉼표로 구분해서 여러 개의 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰: <code>%b</code> (기본 경로, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (테마 경로, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "서체 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에 표시할 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요.<br />한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요: !format. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 사용 중인 스타일 시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 불러들입니다.

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: No editor
ko: 편집기 없음

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
ko: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">내려받기</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
ko: 압축 파일을 풀고 그 파일들을 아래 위치에 새로운 폴더를 만들어 넣으세요. <br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
ko: 그러면 실제 라이브러리의 위치는 아래와 같을 겁니다.<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
ko: 설치 도움말

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
ko: 아직 편집기를 설치하지 않았습니다. 다음은 현재 지원하는 편집기들의 목록입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
ko: %name에 대한 설정을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Configure client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 편집기를 설정합니다.

en: Disable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 끄기

en: Enable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 켜기

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %editor 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
ko: 설치한 %editor %version 버전은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Forecolor
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Backcolor
ko: 배경 색상

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Create DIV container
ko: DIV 컨테이너 만들기

en: FitWindow
ko: 창 맞춤

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Autogrow
ko: 자동 증가

en: Table drag/resize
ko: 테이블 드래그/크기 조정

en: Table: Cell properties
ko: 테이블: 셀 속성

en: Table: Insert row after
ko: 테이블: 다음 행 추가

en: Table: Insert column after
ko: 테이블: 다음 열 추가

en: Table: Insert cell after
ko: 테이블: 다음 셀 추가

en: Table: Delete rows
ko: 테이블: 행 삭제

en: Table: Delete columns
ko: 테이블: 열 삭제

en: Table: Delete cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 삭제

en: Table: Merge cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 합치기

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
ko: 테이블: 셀 수평 분할

en: Sup
ko: 위 첨자

en: Sub
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Clean-up
ko: 정리

en: Visual aid
ko: 시각 지원

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Advanced horizontal rule
ko: 고급 수평 막대

en: Advanced image
ko: 고급 이미지

en: Advanced link
ko: 고급 링크

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Context menu
ko: 문맥 메뉴

en: Left-to-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Emotions
ko: 이모티콘

en: Inline popups
ko: 인라인 팝업

en: Insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

en: Insert time
ko: 시간 삽입

en: Insert layer
ko: 레이어 삽입

en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Move backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Paste text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Safari compatibility
ko: 사파리 호환성

en: Spell check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Show/hide hidden elements
ko: 숨긴 요소 보이기/감추기

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
ko: 이 콘텐츠의 티저와 본문을 구분합니다.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들은 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러 들입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목 표시하기

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Formatted html link
ko: html 링크 형식

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
ko: 올리기 전에 사용자가 반드시 미리 보기 기능을 써야 합니까?

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: HTTP request status
ko: HTTP 요청(request) 상황

en: Fails
ko: 실패

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services.
ko: 시스템 또는 네트워크의 설정이 Drupal이 웹페이지에 액세스 하는 것을 허가하고 있습니다. 이것은 기능성의 저하로 연결되며 원인은 서버나 PHP의 설정에 있을지도 모릅니다. 이용 가능한 업데이트에 관한 다운로드 정보의 취득, 아그리게이타피드의 취득, OpenID를 통한 로그인, 그 외의 네트워크 의존 서비스를 이용하기 위해서는 이 문제는 해결되어야 합니다.

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
ko: 드루팔에 대한 기능 관리 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Hide content translation links
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 링크를 숨기기

en: Hide the links to translations in content body and teasers. If you choose this option, switching language will only be available from the language switcher block.
ko: 콘텐츠의 본문과 티저에서 번역 링크를 숨깁니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 언어 전환 블록에서만 언어를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Update translations
ko: 변역 업데이트하기

en: Configure extended options for multilingual content and translations.
ko: 다국어 콘텐츠와 번역에 대한 확장된 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Already added languages
ko: 등록된 언어

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Fivestar
ko: 별이 다섯

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
ko: 해당 사이트의 대표 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이 주소는 사용자 등록이나 비밀번호 재발급 요청, 각종 통지 과정에서 자동으로 발송되는 메일의 <em>From:(발신자)</em> 주소로 사용합니다. 스팸 메일로 분류되지 않도록 가급적 사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하세요.

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The string has been saved.
ko: 문자열을 저장했습니다.

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
ko: 불러오려는 언어는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다. 헤더가 잘못되었거나 없습니다.

en: Error importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러들이던 중의 오류

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
ko: %file을 %locale에 넣었습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update) / 삭제 (%delete)

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시하는 기본 포럼 토픽의 수를 지정해 주세요.

en: Default display order for topics.
ko: 기본 토픽의 표시순서를 지정해 주세요.

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
ko: 이 계정의 기본 언어. 이메일 및 사이트 전반에 적용됩니다.

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에서 다국어 지원 사용 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다. 활성화된 경우, <a href="!languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>로부터 1개를 선택할 수 있으며 언어 선택 필드가 편집 폼에 추가됩니다. 비활성화된 경우에는 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 이 옵션의 변경은 기존 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지는 않습니다.

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
ko: <em>노드 관리</em> 권한 가진 사용자들은 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of posts on main page
ko: 첫 화면에 보이는 글의 갯수

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
ko: 수정복사본들은 글의 여러 버젼을 저장합니다.

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: The name of this website.
ko: 사이트 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
ko: 사이트의 표어(motto)나 캐치프레이즈(catchphrase)등을 입력하십시오. 이것은 자주 사이트의 제목과 함께 표시됩니다.

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: Number of items in each feed
ko: 각 피드의 아이템수

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
ko: 각 피드에 포함되는 기본 아이템수를 지정하십시오.

en: Feed content
ko: 피드의 내용

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
ko: 각 피드의 아이템에 기본 디스플레이 하는 내용을 셋팅하십시오. 이 설정은 사이트 전체에 걸쳐 사용됩니다.

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
ko: 다른 테마를 선택하는 것은 이 사이트의 겉모습을 바뀌게 할 것입니다.

en: select different theme
ko: 다른 테마 선택하기

en: Compact mode
ko: 단순 모드

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입의 다국어 지원을 활성활 하게 할지의 여부를 지정하십시오. 활성화 하게 했을 경우, <a href="!languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>로부터 1개를 선택할 수 있으며 언어 선택 필드가 편집 폼에 추가됩니다. 비활성화로 했을 경우에는 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 이 옵션의 변경에 의해 기존 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지는 않습니다.

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있지만 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자 계정 생성시 이메일을 이용해 검증합니다.

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 새로운 가입한 사용자는 시스템이 자동 생성한 비밀번호를 메일로 받아서 그 비밀번호로 로그인할 수 있게 됩니다. 사용하지 않을 경우에는 새로운 사용자 자신이 가입 과정 중 직접 임의의 비밀번호를 등록해서 바로 로그인할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: User registration guidelines
ko: 사용자 가입 안내

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 가입 화면에서 사용자에게 보여질 텍스트를 기입하십시오. 이 텍스트는 가입 화면의 가장 위에 표시되어 사용자를 돕는 데 유용합니다.

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
ko: 환영 메시지 - 관리자가 생성한 사용자 계정

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자가 생성한 사용자 계정에 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Welcome, no approval required
ko: 환영 메시지 - 승인이 필요없는 신규 사용자

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요없는 경우, 등록과 동시에 새로운 사용자에게 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
ko: 환영 메시지 - 관리자의 승인을 기다리는 신규 사용자

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요한 경우, 등록과 동시에 새로운 사용자에게 발송하는 환영 메일의 메세지입니다.

en: Password recovery email
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 메일

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 요청한 사용자에게 발송하는 메일의 메시지입니다.

en: Account activation email
ko: 계정 승인 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
ko: 관리자의 승인이 필요한 사이트에서 이미 등록된 사용자의 계정을 관리자가 승인했을 때, 해당 사용자에게 발송되는 메일의 메시지입니다. 메일의 발송 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is activated.
ko: 계정이 승인되었을 때 사용자에게 알림

en: Account blocked email
ko: 계정 차단 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단되었을 때 해당 사용자에게 발송하는 메일 메세지입니다. 메일 발송 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단되었을 때에 사용자에게 알림

en: Account deleted email
ko: 계정 삭제 메일

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때 사용자에게 발송하는 메일 메세지입니다. 메일 발송 여부를 지저할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때에 사용자에게 알림

en: Signature support
ko: 서명 지원

en: Picture support
ko: 이미지 기능

en: Picture maximum dimensions
ko: 이미지 최대 치수

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
ko: 이미지의  최대 크기 (픽셀)

en: Picture maximum file size
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
ko: 이미지 파일의 최대 크기, kB

en: Picture guidelines
ko: 이미지 가이드라인

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 이 텍스트는 사진의 업로드 폼에 표시되는 기본 가이드 라인과 함께 표시합니다. 사용자를 돕거나 교육하는데 유용합니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
ko: 링크를 만들기 위해 제목, 링크 주소, 속성을 데이터베이에 저장합니다.

en: URL, as plain text
ko: URL, 평문으로

en: Strongarm
ko: 강제 지정

en: Enforces variable values defined by modules that need settings set to operate properly.
ko: 필요 설정이 제대로 작동하도록 설정된 모듈에 의해 정의된 변수 값을 사용합니다.

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename에 오류: %line번 줄에 "msgctxt" 예상치 못한 오류 발생.

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능들

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
ko: 패널 노드들은 노드 컨텐츠입니다. 또한 검색결과에서 보여집니다. 그러나 패널 페이지들보다는 더 제한적 기능을 가집니다.

en: Panel node
ko: 패널 노드

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
ko: 미니 패널들은 블록처럼 조그맣게 노출되는 콘텐츠 영역입니다. 레이아웃 안에서 복잡한 레이아웃이나 레이아웃 블록이 필요할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 미니 패널 모듈을 활성화해야합니다.

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: There are no mini panels.
ko: 미니 패널이 없습니다.

en: Disable this pane
ko: 이 창 비활성

en: CSS properties
ko: CSS 속성들

en: Panel style for region "!region"
ko: "!region" 영역을 위한 패널 스타일

en: Use display default style
ko: 디스플레이 기본 스타일 사용

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
ko: @style 스타일을 위한 스타일 설정들 ("!region" 영역)

en: Mini panel: "@title"
ko: 미니 패널: "@title"

en: Create mini panels that can be used as blocks by Drupal and panes by other panel modules.
ko: 드루팔의 블록과 다른 패널 모듈의 창에 사용될 수 있는 미니 패널을 생성합니다.

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
ko: 행과 열로 부숴진 패널 레이아웃

en: Add row to top
ko: 윗쪽에 행 추가

en: Add row to bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 행 추가

en: Add region to left
ko: 왼쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to left
ko: 왼쪽에 단 추가

en: Add region to right
ko: 오른쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to right
ko: 오른쪽에 단 추가

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Remove region
ko: 영역 제거

en: No markup at all
ko: 전혀 마크업(markup) 없음

en: Change general settings about this variant.
ko: 이 변형에 대한 일반 설정을 변경하기

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
ko: 컨텐츠 항목들을 추가하고 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스로 위치를 변경하세요.

en: Move content from old layout
ko: 이전 레이아웃의 컨텐츠를 이동

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
ko: 이러한 변형이 어떻게 보일지 미리 봅니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Update and preview
ko: 업데이트하고 미리보기

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
ko: 테마 내부에서 보여지는 모든 영역을 페이지에서 비활성화합니다. 어떤 테마는 이것을 매우 잘 지원합니다. 의심스럽다면 일반적인 테마를 시도하고 결과를 보세요.

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
ko: 잘-조직된 CSS 코드를 여기다 입력하세요. 이 코드는 페이지에 embedded 됩니다. 그리고 이 코드들은 오직 사소한 조정을 위해서만 사용되어야 합니다. 보통은 가능하다면 페이지를 위한 CSS를 테마에 넣는 것이 더 낫습니다. 이 CSS는 안전을 위해 걸러지며 그것 때문에 어떤 CSS는 작동하지 않을 겁니다.

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 이름

en: Date browser
ko: 브라우저 날짜

en: Date back/next navigation to attach to other displays. Requires the Date argument.
ko: 날짜 다시/다음 내비게이션은 다른 화면에 연결됩니다. 날짜 인수가 필요합니다.

en: Date browser style
ko: 날짜 브라우저 스타일

en: Creates back/next navigation.
ko: 뒤로/다음 내비게이션을 작성합니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: Regional settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
ko: 강제로 지정한 드루팔 변수 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Show links
ko: 링크 보기

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Core Panels display functions; provides no external UI, at least one other Panels module should be enabled.
ko: 코어 패널 디스플레이 기능; 외부 UI 제공하지 않습니다, 적어도 하나 이상에 패널들 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
ko: 컨텐츠 선택사항은 분류(카테고리) 별로 분할됩니다. 진행하기 위해서 왼쪽으부터 분류를 선택하세요.

en: Change the layout of this panel.
ko: 이 패널에 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Manage mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들 관리

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: Default values
ko: 기본 값

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: The second block provided by this module shows the entries in the node_access table for any nodes shown on the current page.  You can enable the debug mode on the <a href="@settings_page">settings page</a> to display much more information, but this can cause considerable overhead.  Because the tables shown are wide, it is recommended to enable the blocks in the page footer rather than a sidebar.
ko: 이 모듈이 제공하는 두 번째 블록은 현재 화면에 보이는 모든 노드에 대한 node_access 테이블을 보여줍니다. <a href="@settings_page">설정 페이지</a>에서 디버그 모드로 설정하면 훨씬 더 상세한 정보를 볼 수 있지만 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 화면에 보이는 테이블이 상당히 넓기 때문에 사이드바보다는 페이지 푸터 블록에 표시하는게 좋습니다.

en: This module also provides a <a href="@summary_page">summary page</a> which shows general information about your node_access table.  If you have installed the Views module, you may browse node_access by realm.
ko: 또한, 이 모듈은 node_access 테이블에 대한 일반적인 정보를 보여주는 <a href="@summary_page">요약 페이지</a>를 제공합니다. Views 모듈을 설치했다면 node_access 테이블을 영역별로 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
ko: 사용하지 않는 모듈과 테마에 대해 업데이트 확인하기

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: &#x2713;Panel title
ko: &#x2713;패널 제목

en: No rules
ko: 규칙 없음

en: Visibility rules
ko: 표시 여부 규칙들

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: Manually set
ko: 수동으로 지정

en: From pane
ko: 창으로부터

en: The title of this panel. If left blank, a default title may be used. Set to No Title if you want the title to actually be blank.
ko: 이 패널에 제목입니다. 빈칸으로 두면 기본 제목이 사용될 것 됩니다. 실제로 빈칸으로 두길 원한다면 제목 없음을 선택하세요.

en: Additional CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Bing
ko: 빙

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
ko: 기능에 대한 손상된 의존성을 파악하고 사용을 중단합니다.

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Destinations
ko: 목적지

en: Advanced Backup Tab
ko: 진보된 백업 탭

en: Destinations are the places you can save your backup files to or them load from.
ko: 목적지는 당신의 백업 파일을 저장하고 불러올 수 있는 장소들입니다.

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Other blocks
ko: 다른 블록들

en: Entity API
ko: 엔터티 API

en: If part of a book, the book to which this book page belongs.
ko: 책의 일부일 경우, 이 페이지가 속한 책입니다.

en: The unique ID of the comment.
ko: 댓글 고유 ID

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
ko: 댓글쓴이의 IP 주소.

en: The name left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이름.

en: The email address left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이메일 주소.

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 홈페이지 주소.

en: The URL of the comment.
ko: 댓글 URL

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
ko: 댓글 수정 페이지 URL

en: The date the comment was posted.
ko: 댓글 단 날짜

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
ko: 댓글의 부모, 댓글 스레딩을 사용 중일 경우

en: The node the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 노드.

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: New comment count
ko: 새 댓글 수

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 방문자가 마지막으로 노드를 본 이후에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The unique ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The language the node is written in.
ko: 노드 작성 언어

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
ko: 노드 편집 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: The author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자입니다.

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
ko: 투표 노드에서 기록한 총 투표 수입니다.

en: Poll winner
ko: 설문 조사 1등

en: The winning poll answer.
ko: 가장 우세한 설문 조사 항목입니다.

en: Poll winner votes
ko: 설문 조사 1등 투표 수

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 숫자입니다.

en: Poll winner percent
ko: 설문 조사 1등 비율

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 수의 비율입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
ko: 해당 노드를 읽고 있는 방문자 수입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
ko: 오늘 해당 노드를 읽은 방문자 수입니다.

en: Last view
ko: 최종 조회일

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
ko: 방문자가 해당 노드를 마지막으로 읽은 날짜입니다.

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: The administrative email address for the site.
ko: 웹사이트 관리용 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the site's front page.
ko: 웹사이트 첫 페이지의 URL

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: The URL of the site's login page.
ko: 사이트 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 고유한 ID입니다.

en: The name of the file on disk.
ko: 디스크 상의 파일명입니다.

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
ko: kb 형식의 파일 사이즈입니다.

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
ko: 해당 파일에 웹으로 접근할 수 있는 URL입니다.

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 변경된 날짜입니다.

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
ko: 최초로 파일을 업로드한 사용자입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
ko: 해당 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 URL입니다.

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
ko: 해당 태그가 속한 태그모음입니다.

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
ko: 해당 태그의 부모 태그입니다. (부모가 있을 경우)

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모은의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: Term count
ko: 태그 갯수

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음에 속한 태그들의 갯수입니다.

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: The login name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the account profile page.
ko: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 URL

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 마지막으로 로그인한 날짜입니다.

en: The date the user account was created.
ko: 사용자 계정을 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: Site maintenance account
ko: 사이트 유지보수 계정

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
ko: 목적경로 %directory에 같은 파일명이 이미 존재하여 %source 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
ko: %file에 허용되지 않는 HTML 문자열이 @count개 있습니다

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Theme key "@key" not found.
ko: 테마 키 "@key"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
ko: 인기있는 토픽이 되기 위한 최소 댓글 수.

en: Add new @node_type
ko: 새로운 @node_type 추가하기

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
ko: 포럼 네비게이션 태그모음

en: Edit %name style
ko: %name 스타일 수정하기

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Select an effect to add.
ko: 추가할 효과 선택하기

en: The %style style has been overridden, allowing you to change its settings.
ko: 설정을 변경할 수 있도록 %style 스타일을 재정의했습니다.

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Create new style
ko: 새로운 스타일 만들기

en: Style %name was created.
ko: %name 스타일을 생성했습니다.

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
ko: 스타일 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성해주세요.

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
ko: !name은 16진수 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href="!url">새로운 스타일을 추가하세요</a>.

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 대한 경로입니다. %add-node 같은 드루팔 내부 경로나 %drupal같은 외부 URL를 입력할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트의 첫 번째 페이지로 연결하려면 %front를 입력하세요.

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 그 하위 링크들의 최대 깊이가 !maxdepth으로 제한되어 있습니다. 몇몇 메뉴 링크들을 선택했는데 이 값을 초과할 경우 해당 링크들은 상위 요소로 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: No Main links
ko: 메인 링크 없음

en: Source for the Main links
ko: 메인 링크로 표시할 메뉴

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
ko: 메인 링크(보통 페이지 위쪽에 표시됨)로 표시할 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: No Secondary links
ko: 보조 링크 없음

en: Source for the Secondary links
ko: 보조 링크로 사용할 메뉴

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Preview before submitting
ko: 저장하기 전에 미리보기

en: Display author and date information.
ko: 글쓴이, 날짜 정보 표시하기

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
ko: 글쓴이의 사용자 이름과 작성일시를 표시합니다.

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: <em>@type 수정하기</em> @title

en: Revision log message
ko: 수정본 로그 메시지

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Use PHP for settings
ko: 설정 용도로 PHP 사용하기

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
ko: 첫 페이지 같은 개요 페이지에 표시할 포스트의 최대 갯수입니다.

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
ko: 사용자가 문서를 요청했는데 접근을 거부할 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면, 일반 "접근 금지" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
ko: 요청한 문서와 일치하는 다른 콘텐츠가 없을 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
ko: 이 사이트에 대한 설명으로 모든 피드에 들어갑니다.

en: Users may set their own time zone.
ko: 사용자가 각자의 시간대를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
ko: 사용자가 시간대를 지정하지 않았을 경우 로그인할 때 알려줍니다.

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
ko: 사용자가 직접 시간대를 지정했을 경우에만 적용합니다.

en: Time zone for new users
ko: 새로운 사용자의 시간대

en: Default time zone.
ko: 기본 시간대입니다.

en: Empty time zone.
ko: 시간대를 비웁니다.

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
ko: 사용자가 등록할 때 직접 자신의 시간대를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Put site into maintenance mode
ko: 사이트를 점검 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Maintenance mode message
ko: 점검 모드 메시지

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
ko: 사이트가 점검 모드일 때 방문객들에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Picture directory
ko: 사진 디렉토리

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
ko: 사용자가 자신의 계정을 삭제하려고 할 때 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Validate URL
ko: URL 검사

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.

en: Configure group settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 그룹 설정하기

en: Basic exposed form
ko: 기본 노출 양식

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
ko: 양식에 사용자가 입력한 값이 남아 있을 경우 뷰를 표시하는 노출 양식입니다.

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display all items that this view might find
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: Paged output, full pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전한 쪽 번호 형식

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전 드루팔 스타일

en: Paged output, mini pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 간략 쪽 번호 형식

en: Use the mini pager output.
ko: 쪽 번호를 간단하게 출력합니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Exposed form style
ko: 노출 폼 양식

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
ko: 사용할 노출 폼의 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
ko: 이 노출 폼 양식에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
ko: Webform은 노드에 양식과 설문조사를 첨부할 수 있습니다.

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
ko: 웹 폼이 붙어 있는 웹사이트의 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다.

en: A special textfield that accepts e-mail addresses.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력받는 특별한 텍스트필드

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
ko: 양식을 여러 페이지로 구성한다.

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정

en: Edit e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 수정하기

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Allow "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션 허용하기

en: Text for "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션의 텍스트

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.

en: Webform allows you to enable the webform components for any content type.  Choose the types on which you would like to associate webform components.
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 타입에 webform의 구성요소를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. webform의 구성요소를 연결할 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Component value
ko: 요소 값

en: Currently not sending e-mails, add an e-mail recipient below.
ko: 이메일 보내기가 설정되지 않았습니다. 아래에 이메일을 수신한 사람을 추가해주세요.

en: Form submissions will be e-mailed to this address. Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the recipient address. Multiple e-mail addresses may be separated by commas.
ko: 폼 제출 결과를 이 이메일 주소로 보냅니다. 이메일이나 선택 상자 혹은 숨김 요소 등 폼 내 모든 요소를 수신자 주소로 선택할 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the subject for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 이메일 제목으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's e-mail address.
ko: 어떤 이메일, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 주소로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's name for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 이름으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No available components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 요소 없음

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
ko: 이메일 템플릿으로 이메일의 출력 결과를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Included e-mail values
ko: 이메일에 포함시킬 정보

en: Save e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 저장하기

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
ko: <em>개인당</em> 제출 수를 제한합니다. 로그인한 사용자는 ID에 의해 제한하고, 익명사용자는 IP 주소에 의해서 제한합니다. 쿠키 사용은 <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Submission access
ko: 제출 권한

en: The form settings have been updated.
ko: 양식 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Select list options
ko: 선택 목록 설정

en: Select list format
ko: 선택 목록 양식

en: Separate
ko: 분리

en: Included export components
ko: 내보내기 요소들

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
ko: 내보내기 시 아래 선택한 요소가 포함됩니다.

en: The roles of the user.
ko: 사용자의 역할

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명 문자열의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자열(엑센트가 붙어 있는 등)이 있을 경우, Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자열들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 설정할까요? 음역 작업은 Transliteration 모듈이 수행합니다.

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
ko: 기존 경로와 충돌해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: User blogs
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Wysiwyg profiles
ko: 위지윅 설정

en: Div container
ko: Div 컨테이너

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Check spelling as you type
ko: 실시간 맞춤법 검사

en: Advanced list
ko: 고급 목록

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
ko: 텍스트 양식에 다른 편집기를 지정하려면 우선 "삭제"를 클릭해서 기존 편집기를 삭제하세요.

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Manage files used on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하는 파일을 관리합니다.

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Provides the core Media API
ko: 핵심 미디어 API를 제공합니다

en: Access all webform results
ko: 모든 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Access own webform results
ko: 자신의 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Edit all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 편집하기

en: Delete all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Access own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출에 접근하기

en: Edit own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 수정하기

en: Delete own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Default: %value
ko: 기본: %value

en: !module has been installed.
ko: !module 모듈을 설치했습니다.

en: XHProf is a php extension which is essential for profiling your Drupal site. It pinpoints slow functions, and also memory hogging functions.
ko: XHProf는 드루팔 사이트를 프로파일링하기 위한 필수 php 확장입니다. 느린 쿼리 및 메모리를 독차지하는 함수들을 정확히 찾아냅니다.

en: You must enable the <a href="!url">xhprof php extension</a> to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="!url">xhprof php 확장</a>이 필요합니다.

en: Location of the xhprof source code on your system, usually somewhere in /usr/local/share or /usr/share, include the leading forward slash.
ko: 시스템 상의 xhprof 소스 코드가 있는 위치입니다. 보통 /usr/local/share 혹은 /usr/share 중 하나입니다. 앞에 슬래시 붙여야 합니다.

en: Path to the publically accessible xhprof_html - required to display profiler reports. You will need to set this up outside Drupal, for example at http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html
ko: 공개적으로 접근할 수 있는 xhprof_html에 대한 경로입니다. - 프로파일러 보고서를 출력하기 위해 필요합니다. 이 주소는 드루팔 사이트 바깥이어야 합니다. 예를 들자면, http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html.

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Load a pre-built option list
ko: 미리 만든 옵션 목록 가져오기

en: Use a pre-built list of options rather than entering options manually. Options will not be editable if using pre-built list.
ko: 옵션을 직접 입력하지 않고 미리 만든 옵션 목록을 사용합니다. 미리 만든 목록을 사용하면 옵션은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Adjust Colorbox settings.
ko: Colorbox 설정을 조정합니다.

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Enable popup calendar
ko: 팝업 달력 활성화

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
ko: 날짜 필드 옆에 자바스크립트 date picker를 활성화합니다.

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: theme() may not be called until all modules are loaded.
ko: 모든 모듈을 로드하기 전에 theme()을 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: Translation update status
ko: 번역 업데이트 상황

en: There are available updates
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다.

en: All your translations are up to date
ko: 모든 번역이 최신입니다

en: Edit project
ko: 프로젝트 수정

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Triptych first
ko: 3단 영역 첫 번째 단

en: Triptych middle
ko: 3단 영역 두 번째 단

en: Triptych last
ko: 3단 영역 세 번째 단

en: CTools PHP requirements
ko: CTools PHP 요구 사항

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
ko: CTools를 사용하기 위해서는 PHP 5.2.0 또는 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Control access by the current path.
ko: 현재 경로로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Book children
ko: 책 하위 요소

en: The children menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 책의 하위 메뉴입니다.

en: Node terms
ko: 노드 분류어

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분류어

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Add the logo trail as content.
ko: 내용에 로고 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Primary navigation links
ko: 주 내비게이션 링크

en: Secondary navigation links
ko: 부 내비게이션 링크

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 URL 필드가 유효한 URL인지 검사합니다.

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
ko: URL 필드에 입력하지 않고 제목만 입력해도 됩니다. URL을 생략하면 제목만 일반 텍스트로 표시합니다.

en: When output, this link will have this class attribute. Multiple classes should be separated by spaces.
ko: 이 링크를 출력할 때 이 클래스 속성을 추가합니다. 한 칸 띄워서 입력하면 여러 개의 클래스를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Title, as plain text
ko: 제목, 평문으로

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Region style
ko: 지역 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Custom ruleset
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: Custom rulesets are combinations of access plugins you can use for access control, selection criteria and pane visibility.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋들은 접근 컨트롤, 선택 기준과 창 투명여부를 사용할 수 있는 접근 플러그인들의 조합입니다.

en: There are no custom rulesets.
ko: 지정된 사용자 정의 룰셋이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋 관리

en: Custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: Ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 관리

en: Custom content panes
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창들

en: Add a new @plugin
ko: 새로운 @plugin 추가

en: Edit @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 수정

en: Clone @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 복제

en: Import @plugin
ko: @plugin 불러오기

en: Export @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 내보내기

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
ko: %title로 되돌릴까요??

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this item.
ko: 이 항목에 관한 어떤 수정 사항도 모두 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: The item has been reverted.
ko: 이 항목을 복원했습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title could not be created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: %title could not be updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: You can import an exported definition by pasting the exported object code into the field below.
ko: 아래 필드에 내보내기한 객체 코드를 붙혀 넣으면 내보내기한 정의를 불러들일 수 있습니다.

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
ko: @plugin %title 을 사용합니다.

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
ko: @plugin %title 은 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: @plugin code
ko: @plugin 코드

en: Allow import to overwrite an existing record.
ko: 기존 레코드를 덮어씌우는 가져오기 허용

en: Node edit form from node
ko: 노드로부터 노드 수정 폼

en: Adds node edit form from a node context.
ko: 노드 문맥으로부터 노드 수정 폼 추가

en: Custom styles can be applied to Panel regions and Panel panes.
ko: 사용자정의 스타일은 패널 영역들과 패널 창들에 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom styles.
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Makes the view results available as a context for use in Panels and other applications.
ko: 패널 및 기타 용도로 사용하기 위해 문맥으로 보기 결과를 사용할 수있게 합니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: Panel region
ko: 패널 영역

en: Panel pane
ko: 패널 창

en: Get a bird's eye view of items related to Panels.
ko: 패널과 관련된 모든 항목들을 관리합니다.

en: Custom layout
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃

en: Custom layouts can add more, site-specific layouts that you can use in your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃은 당신에 패널에서 사용할 수 있는 좀 더 사이트-특성화된 레이아웃을 추가할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: There are no custom layouts.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 레이아웃이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom layouts
ko: 사용자 정의 레이아웃 관리

en: Renders a panel normally. This is the most common option.
ko: 패널을 평범하게 렌더합니다. 이것이 대부분 공통 선택사항입니다.

en: Add new pane
ko: 새 창 추가

en: Customize this page
ko: 이 페이지를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Provide a UI for managing some Panels directly on the frontend, instead of having to use the backend.
ko: 백엔드에서 따로 패널을 수정하는 것 대신에 프론트엔드에서 직접 패널을 관리하게 해주는 UI를 제공합니다.

en: In-Place Editor
ko: 즉시(In-Place) 에디터

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
ko: 이 패널을 보는 동안에 권한 있는 사용자가 콘텐츠를 다시 배열하고 갱신하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: mini panels
ko: 미니 패널

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Builders
ko: 빌더

en: Canvas settings
ko: 캔버스 설정들

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: Copy source
ko: 원본 복사하기

en: Hide on-page translation from you
ko: 화면 번역기 숨기기

en: @font-your-face settings
ko: @font-your-face 설정

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. (예: [title]) 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 필드는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
ko: %name 필드는 @max 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
ko: %name 필드는 @min 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The <em>Strings to remove</em> field must not contain HTML. Make sure to disable any WYSIWYG editors for this field.
ko: <em>삭제할 문자열</em> 필드에는 HTML을 입력해서는 안됩니다. 이 필드에는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: language neutral
ko: 언어 중립

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @language @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
ko: 노드 @nid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Forum paths
ko: 포럼 경로

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
ko: 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Blog paths
ko: 블로그 경로

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
ko: 블로그 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the term:path token. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator".
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴 특히 term:path 토큰과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Year range
ko: 연도 범위

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Site search
ko: 사이트 검색

en: Administer features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Perform administration tasks on features.
ko: 기능에 대한 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

en: View, enable and disable features.
ko: 보기, 기능 사용하기 및 사용 안하기

en: No projects or languages to update.
ko: 업데이트할 프로젝트나 언어가 없습니다.

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
ko: 다운로드해서 업데이트할 언어를 하나 이상 선택하세요. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 언어가 업데이트됩니다.

en: Refresh information
ko: 정보 새로 고침

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
ko: 업데이트할 번역이 없습니다.

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
ko: 서버에서 업데이트 정보를 가져왔습니다.

en: Update source
ko: 업데이트 소스

en: Never (manually)
ko: 안함 (직접 하겠음)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
ko: 사용중인 모듈과 테마의 번역 문자열에 대한 업데이트를 자동으로 확인할 주기를 선택하세요.

en: Store downloaded files
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 저장

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
ko: 업데이트 번역 문자열이 기존 번역을 대체하고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: Local files and remote server.
ko: 내 컴퓨터 파일과 원격 서버.

en: Local files only.
ko: 내 컴퓨터 파일만.

en: Remote server only.
ko: 원격 서버만

en: Remote update available
ko: 원격 업데이트 사용 가능

en: Local update available
ko: 로컬 업데이트 사용 가능

en: No information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Updating translation.
ko: 번역 업데이트 중

en: Downloading and importing files.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하고 불러오는 중

en: Error importing translations.
ko: 번역 불러오는 중 에러 발생

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
ko: %download_link 파일을 %tmpfile로 다운로드 성공

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
ko: %tmpdir에 다운로드해서 임시 파일을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 원격 파일은 %download_link입니다.

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
ko: 현재 사용중인 프로젝트와 언어에 대한 최신 번역본과 사용할 수 있는 업데이트에 대한 목록입니다.

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
ko: 업데이트가 있으면, 지금 위에 업데이트 탭을 클릭해서 다운로드하고 불러들이거나 <a href="@update-settings">업데이트 설정 화면</a>에서 자동으로 업데이트하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
ko: 번역 업데이트 시스템에 대한 설정입니다. 지금 번역을 업데이트하려면 <a href="@update-admin">번역 업데이트 관리 화면</a>을 확인해보세요

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모듈과 테마에 대한 새로운 번역 업데이트에 대한 정보가 없습니다. 업데이트를 확인하려면 <a href="@run_cron">정기 작업을 실행</a>하거나 <a href="@check_manually">직접 확인</a>할 수 있습니다. 업데이트 확인은 다소 오래 걸릴 수 있으니, 차분히 기다려주세요.

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
ko: @checked 개의 번역을 자동으로 확인해서, @updated 개를 갱신했습니다.

en: Automatic update configuration
ko: 자동 업데이트 설정

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모듈과 테마에 대한 새로운 번역 업데이트가 있습니다. 업데이트를 확인하려면 <a href="@check_manually">번역 업데이트 페이지</a>에 방문하세요.

en: Error opening socket @socket
ko: 소켓을 여는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다. @socket

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적 디렉토리 설정에 문제가 있어 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 파일이나 디렉토리 권한 문제일 수 있습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Missing text format: %format.
ko: %format 텍스트 포맷이 없습니다.

en: Administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 오직 "점검 모드로 사이트 사용하기" <a href="@permissions-url">권한</a>이 있는 사용자들만이 사이트에 접근하여 보수 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다. 다른 사용자들은 아래 설정한 점검 모드 메시지를 보게 됩니다. 권한이 있는 사용자들은 <a href="@user-login">사용자 로그인</a> 페이지를 통해 직접 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
ko: 사진을 저장하는 파일 업로드 디렉토리 내의 하위 디렉토리입니다.

en: View mode
ko: 뷰 모드

en: Checklist
ko: 표시목록

en: Web Property ID
ko: 웹 속성 ID

en: This ID is unique to each site you want to track separately, and is in the form of UA-xxxxxxx-yy. To get a Web Property ID, <a href="@analytics">register your site with Google Analytics</a>, or if you already have registered your site, go to your Google Analytics Settings page to see the ID next to every site profile. <a href="@webpropertyid">Find more information in the documentation</a>.
ko: 이 ID는 각각 추적하려는 개별 웹사이트 별로 고유하며 형식은 UA-xxxxxxx-yy입니다. 웹 속성 ID를 받으려면, <a href="@analytics">구글 웹로그 분석에 사이트를 등록</a>하거나 혹은 이미 등록했다면 구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면에서 사이트 프로파일 옆에 ID를 찾으면 됩니다. <a href="@webpropertyid">자세한 정보는 문서를 참고하세요</a>.

en: You can select multiple values.
ko: 여러 개의 값을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Anonymize visitors IP address
ko: 방문자 IP 주소를 익명화하기

en: Tell Google Analytics to anonymize the information sent by the tracker objects by removing the last octet of the IP address prior to its storage. Note that this will slightly reduce the accuracy of geographic reporting. In some countries it is not allowed to collect personally identifying information for privacy reasons and this setting may help you to comply with the local laws.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석이 추적 객체가 보내온 정보를 저장하기 전에 IP 주소 마지막 자리를 삭제함으로써 익명화하도록 합니다. 이렇게 하면 지리적 보고 결과의 정확도가 다소 낮아질 수 있습니다. 어떤 나라에서는 사생활을 이유로 개인을 식별한 수 있는 정보를 수집하는 것을 금지하고 있으며 이 설정이 지역 법을 준수하는데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Locally cache tracking code file
ko: 추적 코드 파일 캐시

en: If checked, the tracking code file is retrieved from Google Analytics and cached locally. It is updated daily from Google's servers to ensure updates to tracking code are reflected in the local copy. Do not activate this until after Google Analytics has confirmed that site tracking is working!
ko: 추적 코드 파일을 구글 웹로그 분석으로부터 내려받아서 현재 서버에 캐시합니다.  추적 코드에 대한 업데이트가 로컬 캐시 파일에 반영됐는지 확인하기 위해 매일 구글 서버에 파일이 업데이트됐는지 확인합니다. 구글 웹로그 분석이 사이트 추적이 작동하는지 확인한 이후에 이 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Code in this textarea will be added <strong>before</strong> _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']).
ko: 이 텍스트영역의 코드는 _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']) <strong>전에</strong> 추가됩니다.

en: Code in this textarea will be added <strong>after</strong> _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']). This is useful if you'd like to track a site in two accounts.
ko: 이 텍스트영역의 코드는 _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']) <strong>뒤에</strong> 추가됩니다. 두 개의 계정으로 하나의 사이트를 추적하려고 할 때 유용합니다.

en: <a href="@ga_url">Google Analytics</a> is a free (registration required) website traffic and marketing effectiveness service.
ko: <a href="@ga_url">구글 웹로그 분석</a>은 무료(회원 가입 필요) 웹사이트 트래픽 및 마케팅 효율화 서비스입니다.

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: @entity "@property" property.
ko: @entity "@property" 속성입니다.

en: Access Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구에 접근

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋을 추가하고, 삭제하고 편집합니다.

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.

en: Use Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 사용

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
ko: 사용자는 너무 강력해서 잠재적으로 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있는 일부 기능을 제외하고 페이지 관리자의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 제한된 기능으로도 사이트를 상당히 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 관리

en: Allows complete control over Page Manager, i.e., complete control over your site. Grant with extreme caution.
ko: 페이지 관리자를 완벽하게 제어합니다, 즉 귀하의 사이트를 완벽하게 제어 할 수 있습니다. 극도로 주의를 요합니다.

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명

en: The signature of a user.
ko: 사용자 서명입니다.

en: Use Panels Dashboard
ko: 패널 대쉬보드 사용

en: Allows a user to access the !link.
ko: 사용자가 !link에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: View administrative links on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 대한 링크 관리 보기

en: Configure access settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 접근 설정을 구성

en: Access rules (often also called visibility rules) can be configured on a per-pane basis. This permission allows users to configure those settings.
ko: 접근 규칙(종종 가시성 규칙이라고 함)은 각 창별로 구성 할 수 있습니다. 이 권한은 사용자가 이 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 패널 내부편집기 사용

en: Allows a user to utilize Panels' In-Place Editor.
ko: 사용자는 '내부 편집기' 패널을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure advanced settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창의 확장 설정을 구성

en: Administer Panels layouts
ko: 패널 레이아웃 관리

en: Allows a user to administer exported Panels layout plugins & instances.
ko: 사용자가 보낸 패널 레이아웃 플러그인 및 인스턴스를 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure caching settings on Panels
ko: 패널의 캐쉬 설정을 구성

en: Allows a user to configure caching on Panels displays and panes.
ko: 사용자가 패널 디스플레이와 창에 캐싱을 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Page wizards
ko: 페이지 마법사

en: Create mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 만들기

en: Create new mini panels
ko: 새로운 미니 패널 만들기

en: Administer mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 관리

en: Edit and delete mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 수정 및 삭제

en: Panel fields
ko: 패널 필드

en: Displays the fields in a panel rather than using a template.
ko: 템플릿을 사용하는 것보다는 패널의 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Use on-page translation
ko: 화면 번역기 사용

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
ko: 드루팔 인터페이스를 화면 상에서 번역할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Submit translations to localization server
ko: 번역 서버로 번역 전송

en: Allows users to submit translations to a remote localization server.
ko: 사용자들이 원격 번역 서버에 번역을 제출할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: You should provide a server address, such as http://localize.drupal.org
ko: http://localize.drupal.org 같은 서버 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab on all webform content. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과" 탭에 접근할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab to the author of webform content they have created.
ko: 자신이 작성한 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과"탭에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows editing of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자가 제출한 웹폼 결과를 수정할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Allows deleting of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자의 웹폼 제출을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Redirection location
ko: 제출 후 이동할 페이지

en: No redirect (reload current page)
ko: 이동 없음(현재 페이지를 새로 고칩니다)

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
ko: 활성화되면, 이 webform은 블록으로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Select keys
ko: 선택 키

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
ko: 전체, 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태 (값)

en: Short, raw options (keys)
ko: 짧음, 원시 값 (키)

en: Choose which part of options should be displayed from key|value pairs.
ko: 키|값 쌍 중에 어떤 내용을 출력할 지 선택하세요.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title의 무게

en: Boolean indicating whether or not this item is enabled.
ko: 이 항목이 사용 중인지 아닌지를 표시하는 참/거짓입니다.

en: Large filetype icon
ko: 큰 파일 형식 아이콘

en: Provides an API for accessing media on various internet services
ko: 다양한 인터넷 서비스 매체에 액세스하기 위한 API를 제공합니다.

en: Disable and save
ko: 비활성화 후 저장

en: Add @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 추가하기

en: (No information available)
ko: (정보 없음)

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
ko: 목적 디렉토리의 잘못된 설정 때문에 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page.
ko: 가져오기를 하려면 텍스트영역의 내용을 복사해서 가져오기 페이지에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Static Title
ko: 고정 제목

en: Static title
ko: 고정 제목

en: This title will always be used if &ldquo;Static Title&rdquo; is selected above.
ko: 위에서 &ldquo;고정 제목&rdquo;을 선택한 경우 항상 이 제목을 사용합니다.

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
ko: 제목이 고정 값인 경우 기본 제목을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enable profiling of all page views and <a href="!drush">drush</a> requests.
ko: 모든 페이지 뷰와 <a href="!drush">drush</a> 요청에 대한 프로파일링을 사용합니다.

en: Debug mode verifies the grant records in the node_access table against those that would be set by running !Rebuild_permissions, and displays them all; this can cause considerable overhead.<br />For even more information enable the <a href="@link">%DNAbU block</a>, too.
ko: 디버그 모드는 node_access 테이블의 권한 기록과 !Rebuild_permissions을 통해 실행된 기록들을 대조하고 모두 출력합니다. 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.<br />보다 자세히 알고 싶으면 <a href="@link">%DNAbU 블록</a>을 사용해보세요.

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
ko: 서버에서 업데이트 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
ko: 번역 파일을 저장할 위치, 드루팔을 설치한 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로를 입력하세요. 예를 들자면 sites/all/translations입니다. 번역 파일을 저장하면 새로운 드루팔 웹사이트를 설치할 때 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 빈칸으로 두면, 다운로드한 번역은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
ko: 잘못된 HTML 콘텐츠 때문에 로컬에 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Translation saved locally.
ko: 번역이 로컬에 저장됐습니다.

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
ko: 로컬에서 번역을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
ko: 로컬에 번역을 저장하는 중 알 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
ko: !user_link에서 API 키를 입력하시면 !l10n_server에서 번역 작업을 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
ko: 소스 문자열이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
ko: 값이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
ko: locales_target 테이블에 l10n_status 필드를 추가했습니다.

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
ko: locales_target 테이블 l10n_status 필드의 충돌을 해결했습니다.

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
ko: 번역을 제출하면 이 서버에 저장됩니다. 가급적이면 <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a>에 가셔서 훌륭한 드루팔 커뮤니티와 번역을 공유하시길 바랍니다. 번역에 참여할 개별 사용자마다 각자의 사용자 계정 설정에서 API 키를 설정했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Translation sent and accepted by @server.
ko: @server에 번역을 전송하여 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
ko: @server가 번역을 거절했습니다. 이유는 다음과 같습니다: %reason

en: The connection with @server failed with the following error: %error_code: %error_message.
ko: @server 서버와 연결할 수 없습니다. 에러 메시지는 다음과 같습니다: %error_code: %error_message.

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: Enables modules to work with any entity type and to provide entities.
ko: 모듈이 다른 엔터티 형식과 상호 작용하고, 엔터티를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Entity: ID
ko: 엔티티: ID

en: Creates an entity context from an entity ID argument.
ko: 엔티티 ID 인수로부터 하나의 엔티티 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an ID argument.
ko: ID 인수에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Field on the referenced entity.
ko: 참조한 엔티티에 있는 필드입니다.

en: Formatter Styles
ko: 출력 양식

en: Entity object.
ko: 엔티티 객체.

en: Enter the ID of an entity for this context.
ko: 이 문맥 엔티티의 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an entity ID.
ko: 엔티티 ID에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates an entity context from a foreign key on a field.
ko: 필드의 외부 키에서 엔티티 문맥을 생성합니다.

en: Access the views administration pages.
ko: 뷰 관리 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: - Basic validation -
ko: - 기본 검증 -

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Translation method
ko: 번역 방식

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
ko: 머리말, 꼬리말, 빈 텍스트 같은 뷰 데이터에 사용할 번역 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Do not pass admin strings for translation.
ko: 번역 용도로 관리 문자열을 넘기지 않습니다.

en: Use Drupal core t() function. Not recommended, as it doesn't support updates to existing strings.
ko: 드루팔 코어 t() 함수를 사용합니다. 기존 문자열을 수정할 수 없어서 되도록 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
ko: 뷰 레이블을 다른 언어로 번역해야 한다면 <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> 패키지의 뷰 번역 모듈을 사용해보세요.

en: Approved comment
ko: 승인된 댓글

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
ko: 이 노드와 관련된 파일인데, 이 파일이 보통 노드의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 사용자인데, 보통 이 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 댓글인데, 보통 이 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 댓글과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 분류어인데, 보통 이 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 분류어와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 태그 모음인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 태그 모음과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: Query settings
ko: 쿼리 설정

en: Field Language
ko: 필드 언어

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집에 사용할 텍스트 양식

en: Field translation
ko: 필드 번역

en: Extended node options for multilingual content
ko: 다국어 콘텐츠의 노드 옵션을 확장합니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The picture of the user.
ko: 해당 사용자의 사진입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: @category @type field.
ko: @category @type 필드입니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Status of this form
ko: 이 양식의 상태

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
ko: 양식을 닫으면 더이상 누구도 제출을 할 수 없습니다.

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
ko: %authenticated 역할은 이 사이트에 가입한 모든 사용자에게 적용됩니다(계정에 어떠한 역할 할당되어 있더라도 상관없습니다).

en: Content paths
ko: 콘텐츠 경로

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 콘텐츠 타입에 적용합니다)

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 콘텐츠 타입에 적용함)

en: Add media from remote services
ko: 원격 서비스에서 미디어 추가

en: Add media from remote sources such as other websites, YouTube, etc
ko: 다른 웹 사이트, 유튜브, 원격 소스 등등에서 미디어 추가하기

en: Approve link
ko: 승인하기 링크

en: View help topics
ko: 도움말 주제 보기

en: View help popups
ko: 도움말 팝업 보기

en: View help index
ko: 도움말 목차 보기

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
ko: 종일

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: datetime]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
ko: 일

en: View Repeating Dates
ko: 반복 날짜 보기

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
ko: 시

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
ko: 분

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
ko: 초

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
ko: 날짜 팝업을 설정합니다.

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Weight for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 무게

en: Vertical tabs group
ko: 세로 탭 그룹

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups in its own vertical tabs wrapper.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 자신의 세로 탭 래퍼 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Vertical tab
ko: 세로 탭

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a fieldset, part of vertical tabs group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 필드 셋의 내용, 세로 탭 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups in its own horizontal tabs wrapper.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 자신의 가로 탭 래퍼 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Horizontal tab item
ko: 가로 탭 항목

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a fieldset, part of horizontal tabs group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 필드 셋의 내용, 가로 탭 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Accordion group
ko: 아코디언 그룹

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups as jQuery accordion.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 jQuery를 아코디언으로 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Accordion item
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a div, part of accordion group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 div의 내용, 아코디언 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Fieldgroup settings
ko: 필드묶음 설정들

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Fieldgroups
ko: 필드묶음들

en: For most situations, Google recommend that you use Custom Variables to segment your visitors.
ko: 보통 구글은 사용자 정의 변수를 사용해서 사이트 방문자를 분류하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: You can add Google Analytics <a href="!custom_var_documentation">Custom Variables</a> here. These will be added to every page that Google Analytics tracking code appears on. Google Analytics will only accept custom variables if the <em>name</em> and <em>value</em> combined are less than 64 bytes after URL encoding. Keep the names as short as possible and expect long values to get trimmed. You may use tokens in custom variable values. Global and user tokens are always available; on node pages, node tokens are also available.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스의 <a href="!custom_var_documentation">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 여기서 추가할 수 있습니다. 이 변수들은 구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드가 있는 모든 페이지에 추가됩니다. 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스는 <em>이름</em>과 <em>값</em>이 URL 인코딩한 이후 64 바이트 미만이어야 사용자 정의 변수를 받아들입니다. 이름은 가능한 짧게 유지해야 하고 긴 값은 잘릴 수도 있습니다. 사용자 정의 변수 값에 토큰을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 전역 토큰과 사용자 토큰은 항상 사용할 수 있으며 노드 화면에서는 항상 노드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom variables
ko: 맞춤 변수

en: Slot number
ko: 슬롯 번호

en: The custom variable name.
ko: 맞춤 변수명

en: The custom variable value. You may use tokens in this field.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 값입니다. 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The scope for the custom variable.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수의 유효 범위입니다.

en: Section 8.1 of the <a href="@ga_tos">Google Analytics terms of use</a> requires you to make sure you will not associate (or permit any third party to associate) any data gathered from your websites (or such third parties' websites) with any personally identifying information from any source as part of your use (or such third parties' use) of the Google Analytics' service.
ko: <a href="@ga_tos">구글 웹로그 분석 이용 약관</a> 섹션 8.1절은 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스를 사용(혹은 다른 관련자의 사용)함에 있어서, 현재 웹사이트(혹은 다른 관련자의 웹사이트)로부터 수집한 어떠한 데이터와 어떠한 종류의 개인 식별 정보를 연결시키지(혹은 다른 관련자가 연결하도록 허용하지) 않도록 규정하고 있습니다.

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Value</em> if a <em>Name</em> has been provided.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 @slot-number는 <em>이름</em>이 있으면 <em>값</em>도 필요합니다.

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Name</em> if a <em>Value</em> has been provided.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 @slot-number는 <em>값</em>이 있으면 <em>이름</em>도 필요합니다.

en: The %element-title is using the following forbidden tokens with personal identifying information: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title 에서 다음과 같이 개인 식별 정보가 포함된 금지된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The role names the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 이름을 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: The role ids the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 아이디를 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: googleanalytics
ko: 구글웹로그분석

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been updated.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been saved.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 저장했습니다.

en: Local cache has been purged.
ko: 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Allow users to customize tracking on their account page
ko: 사용자가 계정 화면에서 추적을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No customization allowed
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tracking on by default, users with %permission permission can opt out
ko: 기본적으로 추적하며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에서 빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking off by default, users with %permission permission can opt in
ko: 기본적으로 추적하지 않으며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Links and downloads
ko: 링크 및 다운로드

en: Track clicks on mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: Track downloads (clicks on file links) for the following extensions
ko: 다음 확장자에 대한 다운로드(파일 링크에 대한 클릭) 추적하기

en: List of download file extensions
ko: 다운로드 파일 확장자 목록

en: A file extension list separated by the | character that will be tracked as download when clicked. Regular expressions are supported. For example: !extensions
ko: 클릭 시 다운로드로 추적할 | 로 구분된 파일 확장자 목록입니다. 정규식을 지원합니다. 예를 들어 !extensions 입니다.

en: You can supplement Google Analytics' basic IP address tracking of visitors by segmenting users based on these selected properties.
ko: 여기서 선택한 속성을 기반으로 사용자를 구분함으로써 구글 웹로그 분석의 방문객에 대한 기본 IP 주소 추적을 보완할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom variable slot #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 슬롯 #@slot

en: Custom variable name #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 이름 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 값 #@slot

en: You can supplement Google Analytics' basic IP address tracking of visitors by segmenting users based on custom variables. Section 8.1 of the <a href="@ga_tos">Google Analytics terms of use</a> requires you to make sure you will not associate (or permit any third party to associate) any data gathered from your websites (or such third parties' websites) with any personally identifying information from any source as part of your use (or such third parties' use) of the Google Analytics' service.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수를 기반으로 사용자를 구분함으로써 구글 웹로그 분석의 기본 IP 주소 추적을 보완할 수 있습니다. <a href="@ga_tos">구글 웹로그 분석 이용 약관</a> 섹션 8.1절은 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스를 사용(혹은 다른 관련자의 사용)함에 있어서, 현재 웹사이트(혹은 다른 관련자의 웹사이트)로부터 수집한 어떠한 데이터와 어떠한 종류의 개인 식별 정보를 연결시키지(혹은 다른 관련자가 연결하도록 허용하지) 않도록 규정하고 있습니다.

en: You can add custom Google Analytics <a href="@snippets">code snippets</a> here. These will be added every time tracking is in effect. Before you add your custom code, you should read the <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">Google Analytics Tracking Code - Functional Overview</a> and the <a href="@ga_js_api">Google Analytics Tracking API</a> documentation. <strong>Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags</strong>, and always end your code with a semicolon (;).
ko: 여기서 구글 웹로그 분석 사용자 정의 <a href="@snippets">코드 조각</a>을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기서 추가한 코드는 추적이 유효한 경우 항상 반영됩니다. 아래 코드를 추가하기 전에 <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드 - 기능 개요</a>와<a href="@ga_js_api">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 API</a>를 읽어보세요. <strong>&lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하면 안 되고</strong>, 코드는 항상 세미콜론(;)으로 끝내야 합니다.

en: A valid Google Analytics Web Property ID is case sensitive and formatted like UA-xxxxxxx-yy.
ko: 유효한 구글 웹로그 분석 웹 프로퍼티 ID는 대소문자를 구문하며 UA-xxxxxxx-yy 같은 형식입니다.

en: User role names
ko: 사용자 역할 이름

en: User role ids
ko: 사용자 역할 아이디

en: Administer Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 관리하기

en: Perform maintenance tasks for Google Analytics.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석의 유지보수 업무를 수행합니다.

en: Opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 혹은 거절

en: Allow users to decide if tracking code will be added to pages or not.
ko: 사용자가 추적 코드를 페이지에 추가할지 말지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
ko: 웹사이트 트래픽과 마케팅 효율을 파악하기 위해 추적 행위를 설정합니다.

en: Updated download tracking file extensions.
ko: 추적할 다운로드 파일 확장자를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Added page tracking to every page except the listed pages: @pages.
ko: 다음 목록을 제외하고 모든 페이지에 페이지 추적 기능을 추가했습니다. @pages.

en: Enabled page tracking for role: @name.
ko: @name 역할에 대해 페이지 추적을 사용합니다.

en: Disabled page tracking for role: @name.
ko: @name 역할에 대해 페이지 추적을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disabled user specific page tracking for site administrator.
ko: 사이트 관리자에 대한 페이지 추적을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Menu has been rebuild.
ko: 메뉴를 재구성했습니다.

en: Path visibility filter setting changed from "user*" to "user/*/*".
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정을 "user*"에서 "user/*/*"로 수정했습니다.

en: Custom path visibility filter setting found. Update skipped!
ko: 사용자 정의 경로 표시 필터 설정이 있습니다. 수정하지 않았습니다!

en: Path visibility filter setting changed from "admin*" to "admin" and "admin/*".
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정을 "admin*"에서 "admin"과 "admin/*"로 수정했습니다.

en: Upgraded custom javascript codesnippet setting.
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드 조각 설정을 업그레이드했습니다.

en: Removed "User identifier" and "User name" from segmentation fields.
ko: 분할 필드에서 "사용자 식별자"와 "사용자 이름"을 제거했습니다.

en: Removed outdated legacy tracker stuff.
ko: 오래되어 사용하지 않는 예전 추적 항목을 제거했습니다.

en: The default extensions for download tracking have been updated.
ko: 다운로드를 추적할 기본 확장자를 수정했습니다.

en: Upgraded custom "before" code snippet.
ko: 앞에 추가하는 사용자 정의 코드 조각을 업그레이드했습니다.

en: Skipped custom "after" code snippet.
ko: 뒤에 추가하는 사용자 정의 코드 조각은 무시했습니다.

en: Google tracking code has been moved to header.
ko: 구글 추적 코드를 헤더로 옮겼습니다.

en: The D6 token placeholder [user-role-names] used in the custom variable 'User roles' has been replaced with [current-user:role-names].
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 'User roles'에 사용한 드루팔 6 토큰 자리표시자인 [user-role-names]을 [current-user:role-names]로 대체했습니다.

en: The default country in your regional settings is Germany. Anonymizing of IP addresses has been enabled for privacy reasons.
ko: 현재 사용자 지역 설정의 기본 국가는 독일입니다. 사생활 보호를 위해 IP 주소를 익명화합니다.

en: The default country in your regional settings is <em>not</em> Germany. The anonymizing of IP addresses setting has not been changed. Make sure your site settings comply with the local privacy rules.
ko: 사용자 지역 설정의 기본 국가가 독일이 <em>아닙니다</em>. IP 주소를 익명화하는 설정을 변경하지 않았습니다. 웹사이트 설정은 지역 개인 정보 보호 정책을 준수해야 합니다.

en: Allows your site to be tracked by Google Analytics by adding a Javascript tracking code to every page.
ko: 자바스크립트 추적 코드를 모든 페이지에 추가해서 구글 웹로그 분석이 웹사이트를 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: On by default with opt out
ko: 기본 추적, 거부 가능

en: Off by default with opt in
ko: 기본 추적 금지, 허용 가능

en: Not tracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: No custom code snipped found. Nothing to do.
ko: 사용자 정의 코드 조각이 없습니다.

en: Add new !instance_label
ko: !instance_label 추가 하기

en: What are you tracking?
ko: 무엇을 추적할까요?

en: A single domain (default)
ko: 단일 도메인 (기본)

en: Domain: @domain
ko: 도메인: @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
ko: 다수의 서브 도메인이 있는 단일 도메인

en: Examples: @domains
ko: 예: @domains

en: Multiple top-level domains
ko: 복수의 최상위 도메인

en: List of top-level domains
ko: 최상위 도메인 목록

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: Track clicks on outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: Google recommends adding the external JavaScript files to the header for performance reasons. If <em>Multiple top-level domains</em> has been selected, this setting will be forced to header.
ko: 구글은 성능을 위해 외부 자바스크립트 파일을 헤더에 추가하는 것을 권장합니다. <em>복수의 최상위 도메인</em>을 선택했다면 이 설정은 강제로 헤더가 됩니다.

en: A list of top-level domains is required if <em>Multiple top-level domains</em> has been selected.
ko: <em>복수의 최상위 도메인</em>을 선택한 경우, 최상위 도메인 목록이 필요합니다.

en: The deprecated profile segmentation setting for "User roles" has been added to custom variables. You need to deselect all selected profile fields in <a href="@admin">Google Analytics settings</a> and upgrade other profile fields manually or you may loose tracking data in future! See Google Analytics <a href="@customvar">Custom Variables</a> for more information.
ko: "사용자 역할"에 대한 더 이상 사용하지 않는 프로파일 구분 설정을 사용자 정의 변수에 추가했습니다. <a href="@admin">구글 웹로그 분석 설정</a>에서 선택한 프로파일 필드를 모두 선택 해제하고 다른 프로파일 필드들을 수동으로 업그레이드해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 언젠가 추적 데이터에 문제가 생길 겁니다. 자세한 정보는 구글 웹로그 분석 <a href="@customvar">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 참고하세요.

en: You need to deselect all selected profile fields in <a href="@admin">Google Analytics settings</a> and upgrade other profile fields manually or you may loose tracking data in future! See Google Analytics <a href="@customvar">Custom Variables</a> for more information.
ko: <a href="@admin">구글 웹로그 분석 설정</a>에서 선택한 프로파일 필드를 모두 선택 해제하고 다른 프로파일 필드들을 수동으로 업그레이드해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 언젠가 추적 데이터에 문제가 생길 겁니다. 자세한 정보는 구글 웹로그 분석 <a href="@customvar">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Renamed "googleanalytics_trackoutgoing" settings variable to googleanalytics_trackoutbound.
ko: "googleanalytics_trackoutgoing" 설정 변수명을 googleanalytics_trackoutbound로 변경했습니다.

en: Renamed "googleanalytics_visibility" settings variable to googleanalytics_visibility_pages.
ko: "googleanalytics_visibility" 설정 변수명을 googleanalytics_visibility_pages로 변경했습니다.

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Excepted: @roles
ko: 제외: @roles

en: A single domain
ko: 단일 도메인

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력

en: Machine name:
ko: 기계명:

en: Block format
ko: 블록 양식

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: Translation sets
ko: 번역 세트

en: Translation sets overview.
ko: 번역 세트 개요입니다.

en: Resend e-mails
ko: 이메일 다시 보내기

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
ko: <strong>"안전한 key|읽을 수 있는 옵션"처럼 키와 값의 쌍으로 표기되야 합니다.</strong>. 키에는 알파벳과 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다. 한줄에 하나의 옵션만 입력합니다.
    옵션 그룹은 &lt;Group Name&gt; 으로 표시되야 합니다. &lt;&gt; 는 그룹을 지정한 후에 메뉴의 root에 항목을 추가하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next" or "Previous" buttons in a multipage form.
ko: 여러 양식에서 "다음"이나 "이전" 버튼을 누를때, 부분적인 제출을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: <p class="fieldgroup-help">Fields can be dragged into groups with unlimited nesting. Each fieldgroup format comes with a configuration form, specific for that format type.<br />Note that some formats come in pair. These types have a html wrapper to nest its fieldgroup children. E.g. Place accordion items into the accordion, vertical tabs in vertical tab group and horizontal tabs in the horizontal tab group. There is one exception to this rule, you can use a vertical tab without a wrapper when the additional settings tabs are available. E.g. node forms.</p>
ko: <p class="fieldgroup-help">필드는 무제한 중첩을 가진 그룹으로 끌어 올 수 있습니다. 각 필드그룹 형식은 해당 형식 유형에 대한 특정 구성 형태와 함께 제공됩니다. <br />
    어떤 형식 쌍에 와서합니다. 이러한 유형의 둥지의 필드그룹 하위에 HTML 래퍼가 있습니다. 예를 들면 수평 탭 그룹에 아코디언 아코디언에 항목, 세로 탭 그룹의 수직 탭과 수평 탭을 놓습니다. 이 규칙에 한 가지 예외가 추가 설정 탭을 사용할 수있는 경우, 당신은 래퍼없이 수직 탭을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 노드 형태.</p>

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
ko: 이 페이지를 관리자 오버레이에서 사용하기

en: Field form: @widget_label
ko: 필드 폼: @widget_label

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: Edit this view to add a display.
ko: 이 뷰를 수정해서 디스플레이를 추가합니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: Display all results for the specified field
ko: 특정 필드에 대한 모든 결과 표시

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: Display a summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Display contents of "No results found"
ko: "검색 결과가 없습니다"라는 내용 표시

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터는 노출하지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터를 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Provide description
ko: 설명을 제공합니다

en: Save & exit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Continue & edit
ko: 계속 수정하기

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 뷰를 생성하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
ko: 아래에서 뷰 디스플레이를 수정하거나 새로운 디스플레이를 추가하세요.

en: edit view name/description
ko: 뷰 이름/설명 수정하기

en: analyze view
ko: 뷰 분석하기

en: clone view
ko: 뷰 복제하기

en: export view
ko: 뷰 내보내기

en: delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Add !display
ko: !display 추가

en: @display_title details
ko: @display_title 세부 사항

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Preview with contextual filters:
ko: 문맥 필터로 미리 보기

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
ko: 문맥 필터 값들은 "/"로 구분합니다. 예를 들어, %example.

en: Apply and continue
ko: 적용하고 계속하기

en: All displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: Create new filter group
ko: 새로운 필터 그룹 생성하기

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Configure @type: @item
ko: @type: @item 설정하기

en: Show filters on the list of views
ko: 뷰 목록에 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Show advanced help warning
ko: 상세 도움말 안내 문구를 표시합니다.

en: Always show the master display
ko: 항상 마스터 디스플레이를 표시합니다.

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
ko: 뷰 고급 사용자들이 마스터 (예를 들어, 기본) 디스플레이를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Always show advanced display settings
ko: 항상 고급 디스플레이 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
ko: 관계 및 문맥 필터 같은 고급 디스플레이 설정을 기본으로 표시합니다.

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
ko: 필수가 아닌 단일 선택 노출 필터의 "모두"에 대한 레이블

en: Live preview settings
ko: 실시간 미리보기 설정

en: Automatically update preview on changes
ko: 변경 시 미리보기 자동 업데이트

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기 중 해당 뷰에 대한 정보와 통계를 표시합니다.

en: Above the preview
ko: 미리보기 위에

en: Below the preview
ko: 미리보기 아래

en: Show the SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Show performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계를 보여 줍니다.

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
ko: 뷰에서 자바스크립트 사용하지 않기

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
ko: 자바스크립트가 문제를 일으키면 여기서 사용하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 뷰 UI는 여전히 자바스크립트 없이 사용할 수 있습니다만, 전 처럼 좋지는 않겠죠.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: no results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
ko: 어떤 사용자가 수정본을 갖고 있는 모든 노드들

en: Display the content with standard node view.
ko: 콘텐츠를 기본 노드 뷰로 표시하기

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진

en: Modules/Themes/Theme engines in your codebase.
ko: 데이터베이스에 있는 모듈/테마/테마 엔진입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 파일명

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 이름

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
ko: 문맥 필터 값을 무시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 문맥 필터 값은 해당 쿼리를 변경하지 않습니다. URL에서 문맥 필터 값을 받아 오고 URL 일부분을 무시해야 할 경우 사용합니다.

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments in summary
ko: 요약에서 첨부 숨기기

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Block caching
ko: 블록 캐싱

en: All storage
ko: 모든 저장소

en: All status
ko: 모든 상태

en: No views match the search criteria.
ko: 해당 검색 조건에 일치하는 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Create view from template @template
ko: @template 템플릿으로 뷰 생성하기

en: Clone of | Clone @count of
ko[0]: 복사본
ko[1]: 복사본 @count

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this view.
ko: 이 명령은 해당 뷰에 대한 수정 사항들을 모두 제거합니다.

en: The view has been reverted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 원래대로 되돌렸습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
ko: 이 명령은 이 뷰를 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다.

en: Create a page
ko: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 생성하기

en: Include an RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드 포함하기

en: Feed path
ko: 피드 경로

en: Feed row style
ko: 피드 열 스타일

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기

en: of fields
ko: 필드의

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그

en: Attempted to create_view with values that have not been validated
ko: 검증되지 않은 값들로 creat_view를 시도했습니다.

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
ko: 댓글 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자가 댓글에 대해 답변하도록 허용, 등등)

en: without links
ko: 링크 제외

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: titles (linked)
ko: 제목 (링크됨)

en: Should links be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자 댓글 추가 링크, 등등)

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래  댓글 표시 방식

en: Number of hits
ko: 조회 수

en: Hide view
ko: 뷰 숨기기

en: @group (historical data)
ko: @group (과거 데이터)

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: Added "batch" to path visibility filter setting.
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정에 "batch"를 추가했습니다.

en: No privacy
ko: 사생활 보호 없음

en: @items enabled
ko: @items 사용 중

en: You have opted out from tracking via browser privacy settings.
ko: 브라우저의 사생활 보호 설정에 따라 추적에서 제외됩니다.

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Media browser settings
ko: 미디어 브라우저 설정

en: Configure the behavior and display of the media browser.
ko: 미디어 브라우저의 동작 및 출력을 설정합니다.

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
ko: 번역을 자동으로 다운받고 업데이트하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Determines the placement of the component's label.
ko: 이 구성요소의 레이블의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬안됨

en: There are no @titles to display.
ko: 표시할 @titles이(가) 없습니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Formatter options for: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 출력 선택 사항: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
ko: 이 식별자(identifier)는 이 노드: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php 를 보여주기위한 템플릿 제안으로  추가되게 됩니다: 템플릿 제안에 관한 정보는 드루팔 테마 가이드를 봐주세요.

en: Node form title field
ko: 노드 양식 제목 필드

en: The node title form.
ko: 노드 제목 양식입니다.

en: Creates a @to_entity context from @from_entity using the @field_name field on @from_entity.
ko: @from_entity에 @field_name 필드를 사용하여 @from_entity에서 @to_entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: The <a href="!url">Redirect module settings</a> affect whether a redirect is created when an alias is deleted.
ko: <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈 설정</a>에서 별칭을 삭제하면 리다이렉트를 생성하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Considering installing the <a href="!url">Redirect module</a> to get redirects when your aliases change.
ko: 별칭을 바꾸면 리디렉트
    되게 하려면 <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈</a>을 설치해보세요.

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
ko: 생성할 URL 별칭이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: <strong>최대 별칭 길이</strong>와 <strong>최대 요소 길이</strong>는 기본 값이 100이며 패스오토 모듈이 지정한 @max 값의 제한이 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한돼어 있습니다. 이 컬럼에 대한 기본 데이터베이스 스키마는 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼에 지정된 값과 동일한 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별칭 URL 앞에 단어를 덧붙여야 하는 상황에 문제가 발생합니다. "alias" 컬럼 길이에서 URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열 길이는 사용 중인 모듈과 패스오토 모듈의 설정에 달려 있습니다. 권장 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Path module form elements
ko: 경로 모듈 폼 요소

en: Double quotation marks
ko: 따옴표

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
ko: 작은 따옴표 (아포스트로피)

en: Back tick
ko: 백 틱

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
ko: 수직 막대 (파이프)

en: Left curly bracket
ko: 여는 중괄호

en: Left square bracket
ko: 여는 대괄호

en: Right curly bracket
ko: 닫는 중괄호

en: Right square bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Equal sign
ko: 등호

en: Percent sign
ko: 퍼센트

en: Caret
ko: 삽입 기호 (캐럿)

en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
ko: 숫자 기호 (파운드 기호, 해시)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Exclamation mark
ko: 느낌표

en: Tilde
ko: 물결표

en: Left parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호

en: Right parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Less-than sign
ko: 왼쪽 부등호

en: Greater-than sign
ko: 오른쪽 부등호

en: Backslash
ko: 역슬래시

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 필터를 노출함.

en: reorder displays
ko: 디스플레이 재정렬하기

en: enable @display_title
ko: @display_title 활성화

en: view @display
ko: @display 보기

en: clone @display_title
ko: @display_title 복제하기

en: delete @display_title
ko: @display_title 삭제하기

en: disable @display_title
ko: @display_title 비활성화

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 집합 설정하기

en: Empty display extender
ko: 빈 화면 확장

en: Raw value from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 값

en: Apply (all displays)
ko: 적용 (모든 디스플레이)

en: Apply (this display)
ko: 적용 (이 디스플레이)

en: Comments of the node
ko: 해당 노드의 댓글

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: @group (historical data): @field
ko: @group (과거 데이터): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
ko: 순서 - @bundles에 있음.

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Use aggregation
ko: 집합 사용

en: Checklists
ko: 표시목록들

en: Wysiwyg profile
ko: 위지윅 프로파일

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 에디터로 콘텐츠를 편집합니다.

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
ko: 페이지에 인수로 id 전달

en: Extends Drupal file entities to be fieldable and viewable.
ko: 드루팔 파일 엔티티들은 fieldable와 view로 확장합니다.

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: Changing the default language may have unwanted effects on string translations. Check also the <a href="@configure-strings">source language</a> for translations and read more about <a href="@i18n_string-help">String translation</a>
ko: <strong>경고</strong>: 기본 언어를 바꾸면 문자열 번역에 있어 예기치 못한 영향이 발생할 수 있습니다. 번역 <a href="@configure-strings">소스 언어</a>를 확인하고 <a href="@i18n_string-help">문자열 번역</a>에 대해 읽어보세요.

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Also known as %labels.
ko: 다른 이름은 %labels입니다.

en: The universally unique ID.
ko: 범용 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Revision UUID
ko: 개정판 UUID

en: The revision's universally unique ID.
ko: 개정판의 범용 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Universally unique identifiers
ko: 전역 고유 식별자

en: Configure universally unique identifiers.
ko: 전역 고유 식별자에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Pop-up calendar
ko: 팝업 캘린더

en: !start-date to !end-date
ko: !start-date 에서 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
ko: 날짜/시간 필드를 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
ko: 시간

en: E.g., @date
ko: 예) @date

en: @label -  start date (!name)
ko: @label -  시작 날짜 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
ko: @label -  시작 날짜

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
ko: @label - 종료 날짜 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
ko: @label - 종료 날짜:!column

en: Page by date
ko: 날짜별로 페이지

en: Page using the value of a date field.
ko: 날짜 필드의 값을 이용한 페이지

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: Token registry
ko: 토큰 레지스트리

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are not defined as arrays:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 배열로 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The following token types do not have any tokens defined:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식은 정의한 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The following token types are not defined but have tokens:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식을 정의하지 않았지만 토큰이 있습니다.

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 다수의 모듈이 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: Download range options
ko: 다운로드 범위

en: All submissions
ko: 모든 제출 결과

en: Manages web fonts.
ko: 웹폰트를 관리합니다.

en: <span>Edit</span>
ko: <span>수정</span>

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
ko: 사용자가 링크 'title' 속성을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
ko: 기본 링크 'title' 속성

en: When output, links will use this "title" attribute if the user does not provide one and when different from the link text. Read <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a> for links comformances. Tokens values will be evaluated.
ko: 사용자가 "title" 속성을 입력하지 않았고 링크 텍스트와 다를 때 이 속성을 사용해서 링크를 출력합니다. 링크 적합성 관련해서는 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a>을 참고하세요. 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Link "title" attribute
ko: 링크 "title" 속성

en: Instance settings have been set with the data from the field settings.
ko: 필드 설정 데이터로 인스턴스를 설정했습니다.

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
ko: %library 라이브러리를 사용하려면 %dependency 라이브러리를 설치해야 합니다.

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
ko: %dependency_version 버전의 %dependency 라이브러리는 %library 라이브러리와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The %library library could not be found.
ko: %library 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
ko: 설치된 %version 버전의  %library 라이브러리를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
ko: %variant 형식의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크

en: Media browser tab
ko: 미디어 브라우저 탭

en: Display as a tab in the media browser.
ko: 미디어 브라우저 내에 탭으로 표시합니다.

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
ko: 특정 뷰 모드에서 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Display the file with standard file view.
ko: 표준 파일 보기와 함께 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Administer files
ko: 파일 관리

en: Manage settings for the type of files used on your site.
ko: 웹사이트에 사용한 파일 형식에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Create an archive of selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 보존본 만들기

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨

en: Select source view mode or form
ko: 소스 뷰 모드 또는 폼 선택하기

en: Clone fieldgroups from selected view mode to the current display
ko: 선택된 뷰 모드에서 현재 화면에 필드그룹을 현재 디스플레이로 복제

en: This fieldgroup renders groups on separate pages.
ko: 이 필드그룹에는 별도의 페이지에 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Multipage
ko: 다중 페이지

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a page.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 페이지의 콘텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Language settings for the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정에 대한 언어 설정.

en: Wysiwyg status
ko: Wysiwyg 상태

en: Max length of title field
ko: 제목 필드 최대 길이

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
ko: 링크 제목이 최대 255자 제한이 있습니다.

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
ko: 표시할 URL 자르기에는 숫자를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
ko: 링크 제목 최대 길이에는 숫자를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
ko: 링크 제목 최대 길이는 255자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The title of the link.
ko: 링크 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the link.
ko: 링크 URL입니다.

en: Nodes represent the main site content items.
ko: 노드는 메인 사이트 콘텐츠 항목을 나타냅니다.

en: Uploaded file.
ko: 업로드 파일

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
ko: 분류의 용어는 콘텐츠를 분류하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Vocabularies contain related taxonomy terms, which are used for classifying content.
ko: 어휘는 내용 분류에 사용되는 관련 분류 체계 규칙이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
ko: 별칭을 직접 입력하려면 여기 선택을 풀면 됩니다.

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
ko: URL 별명의 패턴 설정하기

en: Renders a single entity in a specific view mode (e.g. teaser).
ko: 특정보기 모드 (예를 들어 티저)에서 하나의 개체를 렌더링합니다.

en: Allow user to see a page with all the times a date repeats.
ko: 사용자는 반복되는 날짜와 모든 시간을 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: View: @view - Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view - 디스플레이: @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용 중인 필드들의 개요입니다.

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI 테마

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
ko: 어떤 경우 뷰 UI 화면에 대한 다른 관리 테마를 선택하고 싶어할 수도 있습니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: The user permissions.
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Use a pager
ko: 페이징 사용하기

en: Total submissions limit
ko: 총 제출 제한

en: Limit the total number of allowed submissions.
ko: 허용할 총 제출 수를 제한합니다.

en: Per user submission limit
ko: 개인당 제출 제한

en: Limit each user to !count submission(s) !timespan
ko: 각 사용자마다 제출을 !count 번으로 제한 !timespan

en: Limit to !count total submission(s) !timespan
ko: 총 제출을 !count 으로 제한 !timespan

en: Tokens related to views.
ko: 뷰와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the view.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
ko: 기계가 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The title of current display of the view.
ko: 뷰의 현재 디스플레이의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the view.
ko: 뷰의 URL입니다.

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
ko: Devel 모듈을 통해 뷰 성능 통계/디버그 메시지 사용하기

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
ko: <em>Devel 모듈을 사용 중인 경우</em> 여기 체크하면 뷰 쿼리와 성능 통계/디버깅 메시지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page region to output performance statistics/debug messages
ko: 성능 통계/디버그 메시지를 출력한 페이지 영역

en: Creates the option of Repeating date fields and manages Date fields that use the Date Repeat API.
ko: 날짜 필드를 반복하는 옵션을 생성하고 날짜를 반복하는 API를 사용하여 날짜 필드를 관리합니다.

en: Replace an existing view if one exists with the same name
ko: 똑같은 이름의 뷰가 있을 경우 기존 뷰를 덮어씁니다.

en: Administer Panels styles
ko: 패널 스타일 관리

en: Allows a user to administer the styles of Panel panes.
ko: 사용자는 패널 창의 스타일을 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use panel locks
ko: 패널 잠금 사용

en: Allows a user to lock and unlock panes in a panel display.
ko: 사용자는 잠금 및 패널 디스플레이 창의 잠금을 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Immovable
ko: 움직일 수 없음

en: No lock
ko: 잠금 없음

en: Configure lock on !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 에 잠금 설정하기

en: Lock type
ko: 잠금 종류

en: Select which regions this pane can be moved to.
ko: 이 창이 어떤 영역으로 움직여질 수 있는지 선택해주세요.

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.

en: Settings for modules the use the Date API.
ko: 날짜 API를 사용하는 모듈들에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Note that this comes with a performance penalty, so it is not recommended.
ko: 사이트에 부담이 많이 가니까 웬만하면 하지 마세요.

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
ko: 전에 불러들인 번역들은 덮어쓰고 이후 수정한 번역은 그대로 두고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
ko: 기존 번역은 그대로 두고 새로운 번역만 추가합니다.

en: @language: <em>No installed translation</em>
ko: @language: <em>설치한 번역 없음</em>

en: Recommended version: @version (!date)
ko: 권장 버전 : @version (!date)

en: Uninstalled translation available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 번역이 제거되었습니다.

en: No available translations found
ko: 사용할 수 있는 번역 없음

en: Modify entity values
ko: 엔티티 값 수정

en: User Edit Template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: User edit template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: Entity extra field
ko: 엔터티 기타 필드

en: A user edit form.
ko: 하나의 사용자 수정 폼

en: @to_entity from @from_entity (on @from_entity: @field_label [@field_name])
ko: @from_entity에서  @to_entity로(@from_entity의 : @field_label [@field_name])

en: A Wysiwyg profile is associated with a text format. A Wysiwyg profile defines which client-side editor is loaded with a particular text format, what buttons or themes are enabled for the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor-specific functions.
ko: 위지윅 프로파일은 텍스트 양식과 연결되어 있습니다. 특정 텍스트 양식에 대해 어떤 클라이언트 측 편집기를 불러올지, 그 편집기에서 어떤 버튼이나 테마를 사용할지, 편집기를 어떻게 표시할 지 등의 편집기와 관련된 기능을 정의합니다.

en: Calendar administration.
ko: 달력 관리

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
ko: UI 화면에 임베드 디스플레이 표시하기

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
ko: 고급 사용자가 임베드용 뷰 디스플레이를 사용하도록 허용합니다. 임베드 플러그인이 UI 상에 보이지 않더라도 작동은 합니다.

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
ko: 뷰가 생성하는 모든 쿼리에 뷰와 디스플레이의 이름을 'view-name:display-name' 형식의 문자열로 SELECT 구문 끝에 추가합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 데이터베이스 서버 로그에서 보다 단순하게 뷰 쿼리를 식별할 수 있지만 오류를 수정해야 하는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
ko: 뷰 api를 통해 추가할 수 있는 디스플레이를 제공합니다.

en: Display the user with standard user view.
ko: 사용자를 기본 사용자 뷰로 표시하기

en: Add the action links (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용물로서 활동 연결 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Change layouts with the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 내부 편집기 패널의 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Allows a user to change layouts with the IPE.
ko: 사용자가 IPE와 레이아웃을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove body CSS classes
ko: boy 영역에 CSS 클래스를 제거하기

en: The CSS classes to remove from the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소로부터 제거할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.

en: Add body CSS classes
ko: body 영역에 CSS 클래스 추가하기

en: The CSS classes to add to the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소에 추가할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.

en: Convert Media tags to markup
ko: 미디어 태그를 마크업으로 변환하기

en: Import files
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Do NOT download the "CKEditor for Drupal" edition.
ko: "드루팔용 CKEditor" 버전은 내려받지 마세요.

en: Advanced CSS styles
ko: 고급 CSS 스타일

en: Original @entity
ko: 원본 @entity

en: The original @entity data if the @entity is being updated or saved.
ko: @entity 수정하거나 저장할 때 원본 @entity 데이터입니다.

en: The base name of the file.
ko: 파일의 기본 이름입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are missing required name and/or description information:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 필요한 이름이나 설명 정보가 없습니다.

en: A light-weight, customizable lightbox plugin for jQuery 1.4.3+.
ko: 가벼운 무게, JQuery 1.4.3+ 의 맞춤형 라이트박스 플러그인.

en: All variables
ko: 모든 변수들

en: List normalizer
ko: 목록 정규화

en: Next page button label
ko: 다음 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Prev page button label
ko: 이전 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Check this option if you want the select component to be displayed as a select list box instead of radio buttons or checkboxes. Option groups (nested options) are only supported with listbox components.
ko: 선택 요소를 라디오버튼이나 체크박스 대신에 선택목록으로 보여주려면 이 옵션을 체크하세요. 옵션 그룹(중첩된 옵션)은 이 항목을 체크하지 않아도 listbox로만 지원됩니다.

en: Joined path
ko: 합친 경로

en: The array values each cleaned by Pathauto and then joined with the slash into a string that resembles an URL.
ko: 배열 값들을 패스오토 모듈로 소독한 후 URL을 구성하는 문자열을 슬래시로 합친 경로입니다.

en: Update node alias
ko: 노드 별칭 업데이트

en: Update taxonomy term alias
ko: 분류 용어 별칭 업데이트

en: Update user alias
ko: 사용자 별칭 업데이트

en: Enabled fonts
ko: 사용 중인 폰트

en: Convert all characters to US-ASCII
ko: US-ASCII로 모든 문자를 변환

en: multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Webform results
ko: 웹폼 결과

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "글꼴 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에서 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요. <br /> !format 해당 양식에 대해 한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 불러들인 스타일시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 가져옵니다.

en: The specified CSS classes are syntactically incorrect.
ko: 지정한 CSS 클래스의 구문이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용하는 플러그인에 대한 개요입니다.

en: Display "Access Denied"
ko: "접근 거부" 표시

en: Filter type to expose
ko: 노출할 필터 형식

en: Bypass view validation
ko: 뷰 검증 건너뛰기

en: Bypass the validation of plugins and handlers when importing this view.
ko: 플러그인과 핸들러를 검증하지 않고 이 뷰를 불러 들입니다.

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: Book root from current node
ko: 현재 노드가 속한 책 루트

en: - No value -
ko: - 값 없음 -

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트나 마크업을 추가합니다. 사용자 정의 텍스트 필드와 비슷합니다.

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: Combine two fields together and search by them.
ko: 두 필드를 하나로 합쳐서 검색합니다.

en: Hide contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 숨기기

en: View: !view: !display
ko: 뷰: !view: !display

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.

en: Loading token browser...
ko: 토큰 브라우저 불러오는 중...

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: "Developer module" which reviews your code identifying coding style problems and where updates to the API are required.
ko: 코딩 스타일의 문제를 식별하는 코드를 검토할 때와 API 업데이트를 할 때 "개발자 모듈"이 필요합니다.

en: If checked, internal search keywords are tracked. You must configure your Google account to use the internal query parameter <strong>search</strong>. For more information see <a href="@url">Setting Up Site Search for a Profile</a>.
ko: 내부 검색 키워드를 추적합니다. 구글 계정에서 내부 쿼리 문자열 <strong>검색</strong>를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는<a href="@url">프로파일에 대한 사이트 검색 구성하기</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Enter PHP code in the field for tracking visibility settings.
ko: 추적 여부를 결정하기 위한 필드 설정에 사용할 PHP 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Google Analytics module form element.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 폼 요소

en: Deleted obsolete trackOutboundAsPageview variable.
ko: 오래되어 사용하지 않는 trackOutboundAsPageview 변수를 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted obsolete googleanalytics_trackpageloadtime variable.
ko: 오래되어 사용하지 않는 googleanalytics_trackpageloadtime 변수를 삭제했습니다.

en: Mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크

en: AdSense ads
ko: 애드센스 광고

en: Anonymize IP
ko: IP 익명화하기

en: Administer dependencies
ko: 의존성 관리하기

en: View, edit and delete field dependencies.
ko: 필드 의존성을 보고,수정하고 삭제합니다.

en: Field dependencies
ko: 필드 의존성

en: Administer field dependencies for the site.
ko: 사이트의 필드 의존성을 관리합니다.

en: Define dependencies between fields based on their states and values.
ko: 자신의 상태와 값을 기준으로 필드 간의 종속성을 정의합니다.

en: Add at least two fields to enable dependencies.
ko: 의존성을 활성화하려면 최소 두 개 이상의 필드가 추가되어야 합니다.

en: Add new dependency
ko: 새로운 의존성 추가

en: Add dependency
ko: 의존성 추가

en: Label for new group
ko: 새그룹 표식

en: Parent for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 상위

en: Machine name for new group
ko: 새 그룹의 기계 이름

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a simple div with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례의 표제와 간단한 div의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a fieldset with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례 같은 제목의 필드 셋이 있는 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Horizontal tab
ko: 가로 탭

en: Missing %editor library for %format format. Re-install the %editor library or delete the editor profile.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 %editor 라이브러리가 없습니다. %editor 라이브러리를 다시 설치하거나 편집기 프로파일을 삭제하세요.

en: Missing library: @library
ko: 없는 라이브러리: @library
