DruStack (7.x-20.44) - en to zh translation catalogue (11321 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: user
zh: 用户

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面之外的所有网页里，显示此区块。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Configure content moderation.
zh: 配置等待审核的内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: Email 地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Last Post
zh: 最后发布

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Create !type
zh: 创建 !type

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 页尾

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: unknown
zh: 不知道

en: new
zh: 新建

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块标题。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Node type settings
zh: 节点类型设置

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Release notes
zh: 发布说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Number of blocks
zh: 区块个数

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User edit form
zh: 编辑用户表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit container
zh: 编辑分区

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: No categories available.
zh: 没有分类。

en: Go to previous page
zh: 返回上一个页面

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 回到上层页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 去下一个页面

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: header
zh: 页首

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的会话打开。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Relevancy
zh: 相关

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: History
zh: 历史

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: General discussion
zh: 一般讨论

en: edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Forum name
zh: 讨论版名称

en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
zh: 确定要删除论坛 %name 吗？

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Add custom link
zh: 添加自定义链接

en: Edit custom link
zh: 编辑自定义链接

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Anchor
zh: 定位点

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 从未

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: actions
zh: 动作

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: style
zh: 样式

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整网址。

en: Add forum
zh: 增加讨论版

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
zh: %theme 主题的效果图

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Access log settings
zh: 访问日志设置

en: Enable access log
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Discard access logs older than
zh: 页面浏览记录保留

en: Preview comment
zh: 预览评论

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
zh: 下列Tokens占位符可以在路径和标题中使用。当用于路径或标题时，他们被合适的值替换。

en: Subscription settings
zh: 订阅设置

en: Notify poster of own posts
zh: 通知发布者有关自己发布内容的讯息

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Enables site settings for user subscriptions.
zh: 启用用户订阅的站点设置

en: Your subscription was activated.
zh: 您的订阅已被激活。

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Block message
zh: 区块信息

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Find content
zh: 查找内容

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Maximum items
zh: 最大条目数

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法寄送电子邮件给 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node edit form
zh: 编辑节点表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Node add form
zh: 节点添加表单

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: Optional Title
zh: 标题(可选)

en: Required Title
zh: 标题(必填)

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: URL Display Cutoff
zh: URL显示截断

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
zh: 如果用户不为此链接包含标题，这个URL会被用作标题。此设置决定多长的字符用（&hellip;）截断URL。留空则不做限制。

en: Default (no target attribute)
zh: 默认（没有目标属性）

en: Open link in window root
zh: 在根窗口打开链接

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Allow the user to choose
zh: 允许用户选择

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加css类

en: Titles are required for all links.
zh: 所有链接的标题都是必需的。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新窗口打开URL

en: Defines simple link field types.
zh: 定义简单的链接字段类型。

en: Save categories
zh: 储存分类

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Parent item
zh: 上级菜单项

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: Menu Block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ常见问题

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Content type for child pages
zh: 子页面的内容类型

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Remove from outline
zh: 自大纲中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Panel title
zh: Panel标题

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
zh: 应用在此页面的CSS ID

en: panels
zh: 面板

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Three column 25/50/25
zh: 三栏25/50/25

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
zh: 三栏25/50/25堆栈

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Three column 33/34/33
zh: 三栏33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
zh: 三栏33/34/33堆栈

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Two column stacked
zh: 两栏堆栈

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑导航

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均投票

en: Good
zh: 好

en: rate content
zh: 评定内容

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Public registrations
zh: 公开注册

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Drupal core update status
zh: Drupal 核心更新状态

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Header
zh: 头部

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 选中

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
zh: 如果你想要让此分类成为默认分类，请设为<em>是</em>。

en: You must enter a category.
zh: 您必须输入一个类别。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
zh: 确定要删除 %category 吗？

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 你必须选择一个有效的分类。

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聚合器分类

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Title field label
zh: 标题字段标签

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票选项

en: Poll votes
zh: 调查投票

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Selection options
zh: 选项

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Variable value
zh: 变量值

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 词汇表名称

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Theme configuration
zh: 主题配置

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Title label
zh: 标题标签

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Set name
zh: 设置名称

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Add a condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Original image
zh: 原始图片

en: RSS - blogs
zh: RSS - 博客

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: blocked
zh: 阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Gallery settings
zh: 相册设置

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 区块里的新闻数量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 浏览此 feed 的最新文章。

en: View this category's recent news.
zh: 浏览此分类的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: RSS Feed 总览

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: %time left
zh: 剩余 %time

en: remove items
zh: 移除项目

en: update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Category overview
zh: 类别总览

en: Categorize
zh: 分类

en: The categories have been saved.
zh: 分类已储存。

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: %age old
zh: 早于 %age

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
zh: 删除了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
zh: 来自于 %site 的文章项目已被删除。

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此项必填。

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Bar
zh: 酒吧

en: Line
zh: 线性

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: download
zh: 下载

en: navigation
zh: 导航

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 输入一个有效用户名。

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 为选中用户删除角色

en: help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Administer content
zh: 管理内容

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Calendar
zh: 日程表

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Site map
zh: 网站地图

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Navajo
zh: Navajo(纳瓦霍语)

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Administer the reCAPTCHA web service.
zh: 管理reCAPTCHA web service。

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条新评论。

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 就此文章发表新评论

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 分享您有关本文的看法与观点。

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Number of votes
zh: 投票数

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Site off-line message
zh: 站点维护消息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在维护，我们会很快回来，敬请期待。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 当站点正在维护的时候显示给游客的消息。

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Top pages
zh: 热门页面

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Text processing
zh: 文本处理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Smiley
zh: 表情

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Save and edit
zh: 保存继续编辑

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Add criteria
zh: 添加标准

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Node: ID
zh: 节点：ID

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近浏览

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Set default
zh: 设为默认

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: HTML
zh: HTML标记文本

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允许用户选择默认状态

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按钮及插件

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具条位置

en: Path location
zh: 路径位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 启用调整大小按钮

en: Block formats
zh: 区块格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 验证HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 将样式转化为&lt;font&gt;标签

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除换行符

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 应用源代码格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路径

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Anonymous users
zh: 匿名用户

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳记

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Creation
zh: 创建

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Word count
zh: 字数

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话关闭。

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: 2 Weeks
zh: 2周

en: 1 Month
zh: 1个月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3个月

en: 6 Months
zh: 6个月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1年

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: with comments
zh: 有评论的

en: without comments
zh: 没有评论的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达群岛

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯岛

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺岛

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯罗文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南河

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦济兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼尼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦鲁

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 南太平洋的岛国

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Confirm your subscription
zh: 确定你的订阅

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Remove Checked
zh: 删除选中

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Current users
zh: 当前用户

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本字段的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Pending
zh: 待审核

en: fetch now
zh: 立即提取

en: Imagecache preset
zh: Imagecache预设

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users and set CSS and JS bandwidth optimization options.
zh: 打开或关闭对匿名用户的页面缓存和设置CSS，JS的带宽优化选项。

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Syslog
zh: 系统日志(syslog)

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: in
zh: 在

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: <p>View complete documentation at !link.</p>
zh: <p>在 !link 查看完整的文档。</p>

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 您真的要删除这些条目？

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: Import OPML
zh: 导入OPML

en: Remove items
zh: 删除条目

en: OPML File
zh: OPML 文件

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: !title category latest items
zh: !title 分类的最新条目

en: !title feed latest items
zh: !title 源最新条目

en: The category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新分类 %category。

en: Category %category deleted.
zh: 已删除分类 %category。

en: The category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Category %category added.
zh: 增加类别 %category

en: The category %category has been added.
zh: 增加了分类 %category。

en: aggregator - @title
zh: 聚合器 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 个项目
zh[1]: @count 个项目

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 前一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Upload picture
zh: 上传图片

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Language file
zh: 语言文件

en: No groups found.
zh: 没有找到组群

en: Add new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: SEO Checklist
zh: SEO 清单

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Select a date
zh: 选择一个日期

en: Average page generation time
zh: 平均页面生成时间

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 变更已被保存。

en: Show only users where
zh: 只显示指定用户：

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 检测对用户信息保护字段的恶意修改企图。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中所有的行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消选择此表中所有的行

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入搜索词

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户并且不需要管理员审核。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Reindex
zh: 重建索引

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Search engine
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Locale settings
zh: 本地化设置

en: Search fields
zh: 收索域

en: Code length
zh: 代码长度

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 代码中使用的字符

en: The list of characters to use should not contain spaces.
zh: 使用的字符列表不能包含空格。

en: Math question
zh: 数学问题

en: Encountered an illegal byte while splitting an utf8 string in characters.
zh: 分割 UTF-8 字符串时遇到了非法的字符。

en: For language %lang_name (code %lang_code)
zh: 使用 %lang_name 语言（代码 %lang_code）

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在 "每日" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 网站的时区

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的时区

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 无时区转换

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 没有小时粒度的日期不得使用任何时区处理。

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: is equal to
zh: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Revert configuration
zh: 恢复配置

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 指定可访问此数据的另一个地址。比如：在编写 "关于" 页面时，输入 "about"。使用相对路径并且末尾不要添加斜杠，否则别名不能生效。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: any
zh: 任意

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 改变已经保存。

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Your rating
zh: 您的评定

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: You must select a user.
zh: 你必须选择一个用户

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 总热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近浏览所显示的数目

en: views
zh: 视图

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Default template
zh: 默认模板

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Token replacement
zh: 置换符替代

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 你的信息已被送出。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: What links here
zh: 来路

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Uses the <a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service to improve the CAPTCHA system and protect email addresses.
zh: 使用<a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service提升验证码(CAPTCHA)系统性能，并保护邮件地址。

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Black Glass
zh: 黑色玻璃

en: Incorrect please try again
zh: 不正确，请再试一次

en: Enter the words above:
zh: 输入上面的文字：

en: Get another CAPTCHA
zh: 获取另外一个验证码

en: Get an audio CAPTCHA
zh: 获取一个音频验证码

en: Get an image CAPTCHA
zh: 获取一个图像验证码

en: Uses the <a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service to protect email addresses.
zh: 使用 <a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service保护邮件地址。

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

en: People
zh: 用户

en: list terms
zh: 列出术语

en: add terms
zh: 添加术语

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Last run
zh: 上次运行

en: No statistics available.
zh: 没有可用统计数据

en: Last run !time ago
zh: 上一次执行是在 !time 以前

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Enabled filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Do it!
zh: 就这样！

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Keep
zh: 保持

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Older polls
zh: 以前的投票

en: View the list of polls on this site.
zh: 查看投票列表

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票设置

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
zh: 你至少必须输入两个选项。

en: open
zh: 开放

en: This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
zh: 此表格列出所有的投票记录。如果匿名用户可以投票，则会记录他们在投票时所使用的电脑 IP 位址。

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Cancel your vote
zh: 取消你的投票

en: View the current poll results.
zh: 显示当前投票结果

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Syndicate content
zh: 同步内容

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to an error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error" on line %line.
zh: 由于第 %line 行的 "%error" 错误，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Link style
zh: 链接样式

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: Add redirect
zh: 添加重定向

en: Asterisk
zh: 星号

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: %table.%column is part of the primary key but is not specified to be 'not null'.
zh: %table.%column是主键但是没有指明它是“非空”值。

en: Type[:Size]
zh: 类型[:大小]

en: Null?
zh: 空？

en: Field {!table}.@field has no description.
zh: 字段 {!table}.@field 无任何说明。

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Mismatch
zh: 不匹配

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Database schema
zh: 资料库 schema

en: No forums defined
zh: 没有设置讨论区

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 此主题已被移动

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已被保存。

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Your vote was recorded.
zh: 您的投票已被记录。

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
zh: 使站点能以多选问题的方式获取不同话题的投票

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: address
zh: 地址

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: My files
zh: 我的文件

en: Changed
zh: 更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领土

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要字符数

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 摘要显示的字数（2个半角字符为1个汉字）。Drupal将使用这个值来决定截取文章的长度。通常用于摘要，XML feeds等。要禁用摘要，设置为 '无限限'。注意：该设置只影响新建立的或更新的内容。

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: %type settings
zh: %type 设置

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 您服务器上PHP配置已限定每次上传单个文件的上限大小是%size。

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Attach
zh: 上传

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: loading
zh: 载入中

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Diagonal
zh: 对角线

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New content
zh: 新建内容

en: New
zh: 新

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下方

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下方

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 名称只能为字母、数字或下划线。

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Current search
zh: 目前搜索

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Indexing
zh: 索引中

en: <Hidden>
zh: <隐藏>

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: The primary identifier for a node.
zh: 节点的主要标识符(primary identifer)。

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Jump Menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要分配其所有权的用户名称。

en: Manage the actions defined for your site.
zh: 管理您的站点所定义的动作。

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: The action has been successfully saved.
zh: 已成功储存此动作。

en: Deleted action %aid (%action)
zh: 删除了动作 %aid （%action）

en: Action '%action' added.
zh: 动作 '%action' 已被添加。

en: Remove orphaned actions
zh: 移除孤立的动作

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Security update
zh: 安全升级

en: Zen
zh: Zen(禅)

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: administer nodes
zh: 管理节点

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Comment Notify
zh: 评论通知

en: Your comment follow-up notification for this post was disabled. Thanks.
zh: 您有关这篇文章的后续评论通知已经取消启用。谢谢。

en: Comment follow-up notification settings
zh: 后续评论通知设定

en: Receive comment follow-up notification e-mails
zh: 接收后续评论通知电邮

en: Check this box to receive e-mail notification for follow-up comments to comments you posted. You can later disable this on a post-by-post basis... so if you leave this to YES, you can still disable follow-up notifications for comments you don't want follow-up mails anymore - i.e. for very popular posts.
zh: 勾选此复选框来接收有关你评论的后续评论的电邮通知。你可以稍后针对每篇文章单独取消此功能……所以如果你这里留选“YES”，你仍然可以为那些不需要后续电邮的评论关闭后续通知——比如非常热门的文章。

en: source comment
zh: 源头评论

en: This flag presets the flag for the follow-up notification on the form that anon users will see when posting a comment
zh: 这个旗子代表那些在发表评论时能够被匿名用户看到的，在表格里为后续通知显示的旗子。

en: Comment follow-up e-mail notification for anonymous as well as registered users.
zh: 与注册用户一样，为匿名用户开启后续评论电邮通知。

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: You are here
zh: 你在这里

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时目录

en: Control how your image/file browser works.
zh: 怎样掌控您的图像/文件浏览器。

en: date
zh: 日期

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动上传的文件。

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 可以把图片/文件内嵌插入到文本编辑域

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: An image/file uploader and browser supporting personal directories and user quota.
zh: 一个支持自定义路径和用户配额的图像/文件上传浏览器。

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表单提交

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你确定要删除这个表单的所有提交吗？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 标题为 %title 的Webform已清除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你确定取消这次递交？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 递交值是

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 查看你站点的可用Web表彰并编辑它

en: Webform
zh: Web表单

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: View this form.
zh: 显示这个表单

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: Field Key
zh: 域键

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 一个简短的描述字段，用来在用户使用表单的时候帮助他/她。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: The field key %field_key is invalid. Please include only lowercase alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 为非法值，它只能包含小写的英文字母、阿拉伯数字及下划线。

en: The field key %field_key is already in use by the field labeled %existing_field. Please use a unique key.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 已被标签名为 %existing_field 的字段所用，请选择一个唯一的键值。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 递交#@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 前一条提交

en: Next submission
zh: 下一条提交

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 提交人：!name

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 表单组件 @type 无法显示

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 信息不符合规格，数据没有被递交。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 允许创建的表单和问卷调查。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈现月，日和年字段。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: User email as default
zh: 默认用户邮件

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果这个字段是可折叠​​的，用户可以开启或关闭字段。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 默认收起来的

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折叠的栏位默认是“打开”的。选择此选项为默认为“关闭”。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 用户上传的文件

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均长传文件大小

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Randomize Options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of options on the top when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 当他们在表单显示时，在上部随机化选择项。

en: Randomize Questions
zh: 随机问题

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 标注允许您在表单中输入自己的HTML或PHP逻辑。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表框

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 多行文本域

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 文本字段基础类型

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定了非法日期

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: low
zh: 低

en: medium
zh: 中

en: high
zh: 高

en: Password strength:
zh: 密码强度：

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密码匹配：

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相对网址作为网站首页来呈现内容。如果不确定的话，请填入"node"。

en: Alternate text
zh: 替换文本

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: (source)
zh: (源)

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: is
zh: 为

en: Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms
zh: 添加人机验证管理链接到表单

en: Challenge description
zh: 提问说明

en: Persistence
zh: 持续性

en: Always add a challenge.
zh: 总是添加提问。

en: Log wrong responses
zh: 记录错误的反馈

en: The Drupal form_id of the form to add the CAPTCHA to.
zh: 添加验证的 Drupal 表单的 form_id

en: Challenge type
zh: 提问方式

en: Illegal form_id
zh: 非法的 form_id

en: Saved CAPTCHA point settings.
zh: 验证目标设置已保存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the CAPTCHA for form_id %form_id?
zh: 您确定要删除 form_id 为 %form_id 的验证吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the CAPTCHA for form_id %form_id?
zh: 您确定要禁用 form_id 为 %form_id 的验证吗？

en: Deleted CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 表单 %form_id 的验证已删除。

en: Disabled CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 表单 %form_id 的验证已禁用。

en: This page gives an overview of all available challenge types, generated with their current settings.
zh: 本页面对所有可用的提问方式提供了一个预览，这些预览均根据他们的当前设置生成。

en: 10 more examples of this challenge.
zh: 再来10个本类提问的例子

en: "CAPTCHA" is an acronym for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart". It is typically a challenge-response test to determine whether the user is human. The CAPTCHA module is a tool to fight automated submission by malicious users (spamming) of for example comments forms, user registration forms, guestbook forms, etc. You can extend the desired forms with an additional challenge, which should be easy for a human to solve correctly, but hard enough to keep automated scripts and spam bots out.
zh: "CAPTCHA"项目是 "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart(全自动区分计算机和人类的图灵测试)" 的简称，CAPTCHA的目的是区分计算机和人类的一种程序算法.验证码模块可以自动拦截机器程序在程序评论块、论坛、用户注册、留言板等的非人动作. 你可以自行增加拦截表单到验证码集合中，它将能很容易的被人识别，并且有效的把那些垃圾机器拦截.

en: CAPTCHA is a trademark of Carnegie Mellon University.
zh: CAPTCHA 商标属于卡耐基-梅隆大学。

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: Enabled challenge
zh: 提问已启用

en: Place a CAPTCHA here for untrusted users.
zh: 在这里对非授信用户放置一个人机验证

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所输入的验证码答案不正确。

en: Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
zh: 计算出这道简单的算术题并键入答案。例如、1+3,就输入 4。

en: @x + @y =
zh: @x 加 @y 等于

en: Administer how and where CAPTCHAs are used.
zh: 管理人机验证该在哪里和如何使用。

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: An overview of the available challenge types with examples.
zh: 现有提问方式的概括例子。

en: You can now <a href="!captcha_admin">configure the CAPTCHA module</a> for your site.
zh: 您现在可以为您的网站 <a href="!captcha_admin">设置人机验证模块</a>  了。

en: Base CAPTCHA module for adding challenges to arbitrary forms.
zh: 为任意表单新增的提问设置基本人机验证模块。

en: Code settings
zh: 代码设置

en: The code length influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 代码长度影响图片的大小。注意值越大生成图片时消耗的 CPU 处理越多。

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: tiny
zh: 极小

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: The font size influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 文字大小影响图片大小。注意值越大生成图片时消耗的 CPU 处理越多。

en: Character spacing
zh: 字符间距

en: Define the average spacing between characters. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 定义字符间的平均间距。注意值越大生成图片时消耗的 CPU 处理越多。

en: Enter the hexadecimal code for the text color (e.g. #000 or #004283).
zh: 为文字颜色输入十六进制代码(比如：#000 或 #004283)。

en: Distortion and noise
zh: 变形和干扰

en: With these settings you can control the degree of obfuscation by distortion and added noise. Do not exaggerate the obfuscation and assure that the code in the image is reasonably readable. For example, do not combine high levels of distortion and noise.
zh: 使用该设置您可以控制变形模糊的程度和增加干扰。注意不要模糊过多以至于图片内容无法识别。例如，不要同时使用高等级的变形和干扰。

en: Distortion level
zh: 变形等级

en: severe
zh: 严重

en: Set the degree of wave distortion in the image.
zh: 设置图片中的水波纹变形等级。

en: Smooth distortion
zh: 平滑变形

en: This option adds randomly colored point noise.
zh: 该选项添加随机的色彩点干扰。

en: Add line noise
zh: 添加线性干扰

en: This option enables lines randomly drawn on top of the text code.
zh: 该选项启用后在文字代码上方添加随机的直线。

en: Noise level
zh: 噪点级别

en: Background color is not a valid hexadecimal color value.
zh: 背景色不是一个合法的十六进制颜色值。

en: Text color is not a valid hexadecimal color value.
zh: 文字颜色不是一个合法的十六进制颜色值。

en: Generation of image CAPTCHA failed. Check your image CAPTCHA configuration and especially the used font.
zh: 生成图片验证失败。检查您的图片验证设置特别是使用的字体。

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh: 图形验证

en: What code is in the image?
zh: 图片中的代码是什么？

en: Provides an image based CAPTCHA.
zh: 提供一个基于验证的图片。

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示格线

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Go to first page
zh: 到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本配置

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: List menus
zh: 列出菜单

en: Customize menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特克恩岛

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Multilingual system
zh: 多语言系统

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Reset language for all terms.
zh: 重置所有术语的语言

en: Content selection mode
zh: 内容选择模式

en: Normal - All enabled languages will be allowed.
zh: 标准 - 允许所有已启用的语言。

en: Extended - All defined languages will be allowed.
zh: 增强 - 允许所有已定义的语言。

en: Multilingual options
zh: 多语言选项

en: Multilingual content
zh: 多语言内容

en: Multilingual settings
zh: 多语言设置

en: English name
zh: 英文名称

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Supports translatable custom menu items.
zh: 支持可被翻译的自定义菜单项。

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Synchronize translations
zh: 同步翻译

en: Select which fields to synchronize for all translations of this content type.
zh: 为这个内容类型选择想要同步到所有翻译的字段。

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Form name
zh: 表单名称

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
zh: 新字段的标题。标题将显示给用户看，例如"喜爱的颜色"。

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
zh: 新字段的可选说明性文字，说明会显示给用户。

en: Save field
zh: 储存字段

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Edit term translations
zh: 编辑术语翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
zh: 设置区块内容出现在网站的边栏或其他位置。

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 区块

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 允许用户在帐户设置里自定义区块的可见性

en: Show block for specific roles
zh: 为特定角色显示区块

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
zh: 只为所选择的角色显示此区块。如果你没有选择角色，此区块就会显示给所有用户。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面里显示区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块内容。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允许管理员定制导航菜单

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: A valid date is required for %title.
zh: %title必须为有效日期。

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: User's time zone
zh: 用户的时区

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 以ISO日期储存日期至数据库，建议对历史日期或不完整日期使用。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 以时间字段存储日期至数据库，建议对可能需要时区转换的完整日期和时间使用。

en: Date Popup
zh: 日期弹出

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 启用jQuery的弹出日历和时间选择控件以选择日期和时间。

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 目前没有为任何内容类型定义字段。

en: Add existing field
zh: 添加已有字段

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个字段中的任何内容，将被彻底删除，此操作无法撤消。

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 字段组

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数符号

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 用于表示标记小数符号的字符。

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定义数字字段类型.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 对于一个'单开/关复选框'组件,首先定义'关'值,接着在<strong>允许的值</strong>部分中定义'开'值.注意复选框的标签将使用'开'值的标签.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单开/关复选框

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 为文本和数字字段定义选择框、复选框和单选按钮组件

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定义简单文本字段类型

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Enable clean URLs
zh: 启用简洁URL

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
zh: 特定外观主题引擎相关的设置

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: For all users
zh: 为所有用户

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Vote tallying
zh: 投票计数

en: On high-traffic sites, administrators can use this setting to postpone the calculation of vote results.
zh: 在高流量网站，管理员可以使用该设置延迟对投票结果的计算。

en: Tally results whenever a vote is cast
zh: 无论何时的投票都计数

en: Tally results at cron-time
zh: cron 时才计数

en: Provides a shared voting API for other modules.
zh: 为其它模块提供一个共享的 Voting API。

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 与这个版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个模块需要 PHP 版本 @php_required ，与目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: My blog
zh: 我的博客

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 倾斜

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: URL redirects
zh: URL重定向

en: You are attempting to redirect the page to itself. This will result in an infinite loop.
zh: 您正试图把页面重定向到它自己，这会导致无限循环。

en: The redirect has been deleted.
zh: 重定向已删除。

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Redirect users from one URL to another.
zh: 把用户从一个URL重定向至另一个URL。

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名评论

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 此内容将保密，不会被其他人看见。

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh: 您的签名将会公开显示在评论的末尾。

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 评论
zh[1]: @count 评论

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 新评论
zh[1]: @count 新评论

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: xmlsitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Yahoo!
zh: 雅虎

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Once an hour
zh: 每小时一次

en: Once a day
zh: 每天一次

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: X offset
zh: X轴位移

en: Enter an offset in pixels or use a keyword: <em>left</em>, <em>center</em>, or <em>right</em>.
zh: 输入位移尺寸或使用关键词：<em>left</em>, <em>center</em>, 或 <em>right</em>

en: Y offset
zh: Y轴位移

en: Enter an offset in pixels or use a keyword: <em>top</em>, <em>center</em>, or <em>bottom</em>.
zh: 输入位移尺寸或使用关键词：<em>top</em>, <em>center</em>, or <em>bottom</em>

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Adjust
zh: 调整

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Source code
zh: 源代码

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 存储菜单项时出错。

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 确定要删除自定义菜单 %title 吗？

en: Number of users to display
zh: 显示的用户数

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Add new profile
zh: 添加1个新的属性配置

en: Edit container
zh: 编辑讨论分区

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Indent
zh: 增加缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 减少缩进

en: Unlink
zh: 取消超链接

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: current
zh: 当前

en: Section title
zh: 区域标题

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: E-mail template
zh: 电邮格式模板

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: <None>
zh: <全无>

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: New forum topics
zh: 新的讨论版主题

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: @module help index
zh: @module帮助索引

en: Missing help topic.
zh: 无帮助主题。

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: Example help
zh: 帮助实例

en: (site default theme)
zh: （网站默认主题）

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Database not supported.
zh: 数据库不支持

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 预览摘要

en: Preview full version
zh: 预览完整版本

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Send interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Send method
zh: 发送方法

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者为

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: inactive
zh: 无效

en: Node access
zh: 节点访问

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: OpenID redirect
zh: OpenID重新导向

en: OpenID Login
zh: OpenID登录

en: Delete OpenID
zh: 删除OpenID

en: Log in using OpenID
zh: 使用OpenID登录

en: Cancel OpenID login
zh: 取消OpenID登录

en: What is OpenID?
zh: 什么是OpenID？

en: OpenID login failed.
zh: OpenID登录失败。

en: OpenID login cancelled.
zh: OpenID登录取消

en: Successfully added %identity
zh: 成功加入 %identity

en: Add an OpenID
zh: 加入一个OpenID

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
zh: 这个OpenID已经在这个网站上使用了

en: Are you sure you want to delete the OpenID %authname for %user?
zh: 确定删除 %user 的OpenID %authname ?

en: OpenID deleted.
zh: OpenID已被删除

en: edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Initial height
zh: 初始高度

en: Initial width
zh: 初始宽度

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Newsletters
zh: 通讯

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: %directory目录不可写。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: File display
zh: 文件显示

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定义一个文件字段的类型

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Subscribed to
zh: 订阅

en: !num_users created.
zh: 创建!num_users

en: Created the following new vocabularies: !vocs
zh: 已生成下列新词汇表: !vocs

en: Created the following new terms: !terms
zh: 已生成下列新术语: !terms

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安装模块

en: Variable editor
zh: 变量编辑器

en: Switch user
zh: 切换用户

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Execute PHP
zh: 执行PHP

en: Query log
zh: 问题日志

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 要启用该功能，您需要禁用或升级 PHP Zend 优化扩展。该扩展的最新版本要求 3.2.8。Zend优化的早期版本会导致<a href="!url">您 Apache 出现可怕的问题和段错误</a> ...

en: Display query log
zh: 显示问题日志

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
zh: 显示生成当前页的数据库查询日志及每条查询的执行时间。同时在处理单页面视图时重复查询被汇总成 # 列并用红色显示，因为它们有缓存候选。

en: Sort query log
zh: 问题日志分类

en: by source
zh: 通过来源

en: by duration
zh: 通过时间

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查询表可以根据查询执行时间或持续时间降序排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 慢速查询高亮

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 以毫秒为单位输入一个整数。任何在查询日志中大于该时间的查询将被高亮显示。表明这可能是个低效查询或成为缓存候选。

en: Display page timer
zh: 显示页面计时

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查询日志框中显示页面执行时间。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 显示内存使用

en: Display redirection page
zh: 显示重定向页

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 当模块执行 drupal_goto() 时，查询日志和其它开发者信息将丢失。启用该设置将为开发者展示一个中间页，以便在跳转到目的页面之前可以检查日志。

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 执行php代码

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 输入代码。不要使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 标记。

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 将删除你的模块表和变量。

en: Old value
zh: 旧值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Sorry, complex variable types may not be edited yet. Use the <em>Execute PHP</em> block and the <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> function.
zh: 对不起，复杂变量类型可能还不能编辑。使用 <em>执行PHP</em> 和 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 函数。

en: Session name
zh: 会话名称

en: Generate users
zh: 生成用户

en: Generate content
zh: 生成内容

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
zh: 生成多个虚拟用户，节点和分类。

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
zh: 已取消分配 %action 动作。

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: You must specify a valid role name.
zh: 您必须指定一个合法角色名称。

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义logo的路径

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选中 -

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Discard items older than
zh: 删除掉过期的项目

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
zh: @site_name - 以分类 @title 聚合的源

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
zh: @site_name - 聚合的源

en: @site_name aggregator
zh: @site_name 聚合器

en: !title feed
zh: !title 源

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error" 错误， %site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 没有新的内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新文章。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error"，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Feed aggregator
zh: RSS 总计

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
zh: 聚合同步内容（RSS、RDF以及Atom源）

en: Grant
zh: 授予权限

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Node author
zh: 节点作者

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Newsletter subscriptions
zh: 新闻订阅

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已删除。

en: Deleted content type %name.
zh: 删除内容类型 %name。

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Confirm newsletter subscriptions
zh: 确认通讯订阅

en: highest
zh: 最高

en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: Request receipt
zh: 请求收条

en: Send one test newsletter to the test address
zh: 发送一个测试通讯到这个测试地址

en: Send newsletter
zh: 发送通讯

en: This newsletter has been sent
zh: 本通讯已经发送

en: Current newsletter subscriptions
zh: 当前通讯订阅

en: Newsletter: @title
zh: 通讯： %title

en: Stay informed on our latest news!
zh: 请了解我们的最新消息！

en: Display link to previous issues
zh: 显示链接到以前的发布

en: Display previous issues
zh: 显示以前的发布

en: Number of issues to display
zh: 显示发布数量

en: Display RSS-feed icon
zh: 显示RSS feed图标

en: Manage my subscriptions
zh: 管理我的订阅

en: Previous issues
zh: 之前的发布

en: Subscriptions for %mail
zh: %mail 的订阅

en: Manage your newsletter subscriptions
zh: 管理您的快讯订阅

en: The e-mail address you supplied is not valid.
zh: 您提供的电子邮件地址是无效的。

en: You must select at least one newsletter.
zh: 您必须至少选择一个通讯。

en: The newsletter subscriptions for %mail have been updated.
zh: %mail 的快讯订阅已经被更新了。

en: You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly containing further instructions on how to complete your subscription.
zh: 您一会将收到一个确认邮件包含了进一步的说明指导您如何完成您的订阅。

en: Not sent
zh: 未发送

en: All newsletters
zh: 所有新闻简讯

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 没有可用的订阅

en: Are you sure you want to delete these subscriptions?
zh: 你确信要删除这些订阅么？

en: The subscriptions have been deleted.
zh: 该订阅已被删除

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 确认退订

en: Number of topics
zh: 主题数量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 论坛活跃主题

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 阅读最新的讨论版主题。

en: HTTP authentication
zh: HTTP身份验证

en: User activity
zh: 用户活动

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Subscriber ID
zh: 订阅者 ID

en: No subscriptions
zh: 无订阅

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
zh: 新字段应属于的分类。分类是用来对字段进行分组。例如: "个人信息"。

en: The user must enter a value.
zh: 用户必须输入一个值。

en: Visible in user registration form.
zh: 显示在用户注册表单。

en: New feed items are automatically filed in the checked categories.
zh: 新的feed项目会自动地分进勾选的类别中。

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
zh: 显示线上使用者的最多数量。

en: Unconfigured menu block
zh: 未配置的菜单区块

en: Expand all children
zh: 展开全部子菜单

en: Panel pages
zh: 面板页面

en: Panel nodes
zh: 面板节点

en: Mini panels
zh: 迷你面板

en: by @user
zh: ：@user

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: New custom content
zh: 新建自定义内容

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: General form
zh: 常规表单

en: Node type description
zh: 节点类型描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: A list of files attached to the node.
zh: 附加到该节点的文件的列表。

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: "@s" book navigation
zh: "@s" 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: A form to add a new comment.
zh: 添加新评论的表单

en: "@s" comment form
zh: "@s" 评论表单

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: The comments of the referenced node.
zh: 相关节点的评论

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: "@s" comments
zh: "@s" 评论

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: The content of the referenced node.
zh: 参考节点内容

en: Node title.
zh: 节点标题

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Node form publishing options
zh: 节点表单发布选项

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form author information
zh: 节点表单作者信息

en: Author information on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的作者信息

en: Node form comment settings
zh: 节点表单评论设置

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的评论设置

en: Node form menu settings
zh: 节点表单菜单设置

en: Node form file attachments
zh: 节点表单文件附件

en: File attachments on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的文件附件

en: Node form book options
zh: 节点表单手册选项

en: Book options for the node.
zh: 节点的手册选项

en: Publishing options.
zh: 发布选项

en: Comment options
zh: 评论选项

en: Comment options.
zh: 评论选项。

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu options.
zh: 菜单选项。

en: URL path options
zh: URL路径选项

en: URL Path options.
zh: URL路径选项。

en: Node type description.
zh: 节点类型描述

en: "@s" type description
zh: "@s" 类型描述

en: Term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: "@s" term description
zh: "@s" 术语描述

en: List of related terms
zh: 列出相词汇

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
zh: 与现有的术语关联的术语;可能是子术语、兄弟术语或顶层术语。

en: Sibling terms
zh: 兄弟术语

en: Top level terms
zh: 顶级术语

en: Which terms
zh: 哪个术语

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: The picture of a user.
zh: 用户的图片

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: The profile of a user.
zh: 用户的个人资料

en: Vocabulary terms
zh: 词汇表术语

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表中的所有术语

en: "@s" terms
zh: "@s" 术语

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: A node object.
zh: 一个节点对象。

en: Invalid node selected.
zh: 选择了非法的节点。

en: A node add form.
zh: 一个节点添加表单。

en: Select the node type for this form.
zh: 为这个表单选择节点类型。

en: A node edit form.
zh: 编辑节点表明

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: New @s
zh: 新建@s

en: New content of other types
zh: 新建其它类型的内容

en: New content behavior
zh: 新建内容的行为

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
zh: 选择新建内容添加到系统里的默认行为，如果选择，新内容将会自动并立即可以添加到面板页面中，如果没有选择，新内容只有在这指定允许以后才能应用到面板里

en: <p>Click Submit to be presented with a complete list of available content types set to the defaults you selected.</p>
zh: <p>点击提交展示完整的设置到默认你选择的可用内容类型</p>

en: Allowed @s content
zh: 允许@s内容

en: Select allowed layouts
zh: 选择允许使用的布局

en: Check the boxes for all layouts you want to allow users choose from when picking a layout. You must allow at least one layout.
zh: 为用户选择所有可用的布局，至少选择一个

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Add @type "@context"
zh: 添加@type "@context"

en: Edit @type "@context"
zh: 编辑@type "@context"

en: Enter a name to identify this !type on administrative screens.
zh: 输入在管理界面识别这个!type的名称

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Argument @count
zh: 参数 @count

en: Context @count
zh: 上下文 @count

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Panel content has been updated.
zh: 面板内容已更新

en: Choose layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Missing content type
zh: 遗失内容类型

en: Add content to !s
zh: 添加内容到!s

en: Configure !subtype_title
zh: 配置!subtype_title

en: Panel settings
zh: Panel设置

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Unknown context
zh: 未知情景

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: Deleted/missing content type @type
zh: 已删除或丢失内容类型 @type

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
zh: 你可以使用情景里的%keywords，也可以使用原始标题%title

en: Context %count
zh: 上下文 %count

en: Columns
zh: 栏

en: Row @row, Column @col
zh: 行 @row, 列 @col

en: Single column
zh: 单栏

en: Two column bricks
zh: 两栏砖砌

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Deleted/missing mini panel @name
zh: 已删除/遗失迷你面板@name

en: Untitled mini panel
zh: 没有标题的迷你面板

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Panel layout
zh: 面板布局

en: Panel content
zh: 面板内容

en: Please select a layout.
zh: 请选择一个布局

en: Add a node from your site as content.
zh: 从你的站点添加一个节点作为内容

en: Leave node title
zh: 给节点标题

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
zh: 高级：如果选择就不要再动节点标题，这会导致显示两次节点标题

en: Invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: Deleted/missing node @nid
zh: 已删除/缺失的节点 @nid

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
zh: 禁用Drupal区块/区域

en: CSS code
zh: CSS代码

en: Simple cache
zh: 简单缓存

en: Argument wildcard
zh: 参数通配符

en: No argument
zh: 没有参数

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to view
zh: 链接到视图

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Link title to view
zh: 标题链接至视图

en: Display feed icons
zh: 显示Feed图标

en: Send arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: System block
zh: 系统区块

en: Presents the panes in the form of an HTML list.
zh: 使用HTML列表展示面板

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Each pane
zh: 每个面板

en: -n/a-
zh: -不可用-

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按钮

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 无法设置字段 @name 为 @value

en: No temporary directories to remove.
zh: 没有可移除的临时目录。

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
zh: 再次运行测试 Drupal 核心模块和您已激活模块。这些测试有助于确保您的网站代码是在按设计的工作。

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Vatican
zh: 梵谛冈

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian(克罗地亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew(希伯来语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 允许超过原尺寸按比例放大

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋转角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 图片被旋转的度数。正数为顺时针，负数为逆时针。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 为每个图片应用随机角度旋转。上面指定的角度为最大值。

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: CSS Injector
zh: CSS注入器

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: University
zh: 大学

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email。

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Your message
zh: 你的信息

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: Item language
zh: 类型语言

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: E-mail addresses to notify when updates are available
zh: 当有可用更新时，发送电子邮件给以下地址

en: Whenever your site checks for available updates and finds new releases, it can notify a list of users via e-mail. Put each address on a separate line. If blank, no e-mails will be sent.
zh: 每当您的站点检测到可用的更新发布时，可以发送电子邮件给制定用户。要发送到多个地址，每个地址单起一行。如果留空，将不发送电子邮件。

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: All newer versions
zh: 所有的新版本

en: Only security updates
zh: 只安全更新

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
zh: %emails 不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: No update data available
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Not secure!
zh: 不安全！

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Unsupported release
zh: 不被支持的发行版

en: Can not determine status
zh: 无法确定状态

en: (version @version available)
zh: （版本 @version 可用）

en: See the available updates page for more information:
zh: 查看“可用更新”页面以获取更多信息：

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
zh: !site_name 可以使用的新版本

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的Drupal版本有一个可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal 版本已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
zh: 至少有一个您安装的模块或主题已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal版本官方已停止支持，强烈建议您升级到更高版本！

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 发现新的Drupal的更新程序。为保证您的站点正确运行，建议您立刻更新Drupal。

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 请参考<a href="@available_updates">可使用的更新程序</a>网页以取得更多的信息。

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发中版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Scale image
zh: 缩放图片

en: Custom caption
zh: 自定义说明文字

en: Text only
zh: 纯文本

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: You can
zh: 你可以

en: Enable the search module to search help.
zh: 激活搜索模块以搜索帮助内容。

en: Module help index
zh: 模块帮助索引

en: Search help
zh: 搜索帮助

en: Advanced help
zh: 高级帮助

en: Allow advanced help and documentation.
zh: 可提供高级帮助和文档。

en: Click the help icon to view some example help about the PHP programming language (from wikipedia.org). Be sure to run cron to update the index if you want to try out the search features.
zh: 点击帮助图标可以查阅一些有关PHP程序语言（来自wikipedia.org）的帮助实例。如希望使用搜索功能，一定要先运行cron以更新索引。

en: Advanced help example
zh: 高级帮助实例

en: A example help module to demonstrate the advanced help module.
zh: 一个例子来帮助展示先进的帮助模块。

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Receipt
zh: 收条

en: Edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 这是特别设计的讨论区主分类。一些一般的主分类选项已经被移除。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果你移动此主题，可以在旧讨论版留下一个链接到新讨论版。

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: forum container
zh: 讨论分区

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 建立新的 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Create field
zh: 创建字段

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Content ranking
zh: 内容名次

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 下面的数字控制这些属性对搜索的影响的大小，并相应改变搜索结果的排列顺序。数字越大影响越大，数字为0时表示这项属性将被忽略。任何改动都回马上生效，而不需要重建搜索索引。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展开版面以显示说明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
zh: %directory目录 尚未成功设置，%file文件无法上传。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 所选的%file文件不存在，导致无法复制，请检查您所提供的文件名。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 存在同名文件，无法复制%file。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 所选文件%file无法被复制。

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
zh: 删除原始%file文件失败。

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Default picture
zh: 默认头像

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 用户无自定义头像时，显示的头像图片URL。如果留空将不使用图片。

en: Log messages
zh: 日志消息

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的选项字段不够用，可点选此处以加入更多的选项。

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: Separate page
zh: 单独的页面

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Advanced link options
zh: 链接高级设置选项

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: Icon and Text
zh: 图标和文本

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Show link in system (non-content) pages
zh: 在系统（非内容）页面显示链接

en: Published on %site_name
zh: 发布 %site_name

en: Create new profile
zh: 创建新的配置档案

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置安装

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage的站点内容已被索引。

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: Error reporting
zh: 错误报告

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
zh[0]: 尚有 1 项目需要索引。
zh[1]: 尚有 @count 项目需要索引。

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限已经重建完成。

en: Available as block
zh: 可以用于区块

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，用户账号错误，或您输入的密码错误。<a href="@password">忘记密码了？</a>

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: and
zh: 与

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
zh: 堆栈溢出：向actions_do() 发送了太多请求，为避免死循环而自动终止。

en: Action %action saved.
zh: 动作“ %action”已经保存。

en: You may proceed to the <a href="@url">Triggers</a> page to assign these actions to system events.
zh: 你可以到<a href="@url">触发器</a>网页去指定这些动作给系统事件。

en: Manage actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Configure an advanced action
zh: 设置高级动作

en: Delete an action.
zh: 删除一个动作

en: Remove orphans
zh: 删除孤立项

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: Unassign an action from a trigger.
zh: 把某一动作从触发器里移除。

en: Choose an advanced action
zh: 选择一个高级动作

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: Are you sure you want to delete the action %action?
zh: 确定要删除 %action 动作吗？

en: Action %action was deleted
zh: %action 动作已被删除。

en: Deleted orphaned action (%action).
zh: 删除了孤立动作 %action 。

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the action %title?
zh: 确定要取消分配 %title 动作吗？

en: You can assign it again later if you wish.
zh: 如果你想要的话，你可以再次分配它。

en: unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: The action you chose is already assigned to that trigger.
zh: 你所选择的动作已经被分配给这触发器了。

en: When cron runs
zh: cron 执行时间

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: When content is viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 当注册用户查看内容时

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 撤除评论

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 撤除包含关键字的评论

en: Block current user
zh: 禁止当前用户

en: Ban IP address of current user
zh: 禁止当前用户的IP地址

en: Set @type %title to published.
zh: 设定 @type %title 为已发表。

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
zh: 设定 @type %title 为未发表。

en: Set @type %title to sticky.
zh: 将 @type %title 置顶。

en: Set @type %title to unsticky.
zh: 将 @type %title 取消置顶。

en: Promoted @type %title to front page.
zh: 推荐 @type %title 到首页

en: Removed @type %title from front page.
zh: 从首页移除 @type %title。

en: Saved @type %title
zh: 已保存 @type %title

en: Changed owner of @type %title to uid %name.
zh: 变更 @type %title 的作者为 uid %name。

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在保存新的评论之后

en: After saving an updated comment
zh: 在更新评论之后

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在删除评论后

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
zh: 当注册用户查看评论时

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
zh: 撤除了评论%subject。

en: After a user has been deleted
zh: 在用户被删除之后

en: After a user has logged in
zh: 在用户登录之后

en: After a user has logged out
zh: 在用户退出之后

en: When a user's profile is being viewed
zh: 当用户资料被查看时

en: Blocked user %name.
zh: 禁止用户%name。

en: Banned IP address %ip
zh: 禁止IP地址 %ip

en: After saving a new term to the database
zh: 在将新术语存储到数据库之后

en: After saving an updated term to the database
zh: 在将更新过的术语存储到数据库之后

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在删除一个术语后

en: Enables actions to be fired on certain system events, such as when new content is created.
zh: 在某些系统事件发生时触发动作，例如在发表新内容时

en: 1 read | @count reads
zh[0]: 浏览 1 次
zh[1]: 浏览 @count 次

en: Optional URL
zh: 可选URL

en: Allow user-entered tokens
zh: 允许用户使用token

en: Rel Attribute
zh: Rel属性

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
zh: 输出时，这个链接将有此rel属性。最常见的用法就是以<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a>来防止一些搜索引擎追踪链接。

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
zh: 必须输入至少一个标题或地址

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
zh: 你不能输入一个没有链接地址的标题

en: Title, as link (default)
zh: 标题，作为链接默认

en: URL, as link
zh: URL，作为链接

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
zh: 短形式，以链接+‘链接’标题

en: Label, as link with label as title
zh: Label为标题，以链接+label标题

en: Separate title and URL
zh: 分离标题与URL

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 启用内容的分类功能

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: !interval ago
zh: !interval 以前

en: All comments
zh: 所有评论

en: Default index
zh: 默认索引

en: Index name
zh: 索引名称

en: Active filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果你不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Allowed vocabularies
zh: 允许词汇

en: Views Slideshow
zh: 视图幻灯片

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: Path levels
zh: 路径等级

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: Up to date translation
zh: 已经是最新的译文

en: Outdated translation
zh: 过期的译文

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Newest first
zh: 新的先

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 递交已被取消。

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Create subscription
zh: 创建订阅

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: Some required modules must be enabled
zh: 必须先启用一些必需模块

en: New posts
zh: 新帖子

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Set this context when viewing a node page or using the add/edit form of one of these content types.
zh: 当查看这些内容类型的节点页面或使用添加/编辑表单时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when a node in the selected book is viewed.
zh: 当查看节点属于被选择的图书时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when displaying the page of one of these views.
zh: 显示这些视图显示页面时设置这个情景

en: Context UI
zh: 上下文的用户界面

en: Provides a simple UI for settings up a site structure using Context.
zh: 提供一个使用上下文设置站点结构的简单用户界面。

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Source data
zh: 自设资料:

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到导入文件。

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻译导入失败，因为无法读取文件 %filename 。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在第 %line 行有语法错误。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 为未预期的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 出现错误：在第 %line 行有意想不到的字符串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在 %line 行意外终止。

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Export template
zh: 导出翻译模板

en: The base table for nodes.
zh: 节点的基表(base table)。

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 自定义菜单 %title 已被删除。

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Number of stars
zh: 星级数量

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Next »
zh: 往后 »

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Node options
zh: 内容选项

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: This node
zh: 此节点

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Please select a file.
zh: 请选择1个文件。

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%name" block?
zh: 您确认要删除 "%name" 区块?

en: Menu block API
zh: 菜单区块API

en: Add menu block
zh: 添加菜单区块

en: Add a new menu block.
zh: 添加一个新的菜单区块。

en: Delete menu block
zh: 删除菜单区块

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Delete content type
zh: 删除内容类型

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 变更手册(更新上层列表)

en: create a new book
zh: 创建新手册

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: edit order and titles
zh: 编辑次序和标题

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理你的网站手册大纲

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Installed version
zh: 安装版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 推荐版本

en: Cron run successfully.
zh: 计划任务已成功执行。

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多语言

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: More link path
zh: 更多链接的路径

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 无法上传图片; %directory 目录不存在或者无法写入。

en: @menu_name (active menu item)
zh: @menu_name (活跃的菜单项)

en: ShareThis
zh: 共享

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 字段已更新。

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Configure content access control.
zh: 配置内容访问控制。

en: User access control lists
zh: 用户访问控制列表

en: These settings allow you to grant access to specific users.
zh: 这些设置允许您给特定的用户授予访问权限。

en: Content access: No access is granted.
zh: 内容访问：无访问权限被授予

en: Content access: author of the content can access
zh: 内容访问: 内容的作者可以访问

en: Content access: %role can access
zh: 内容访问: %role 角色可以访问

en: Content Access
zh: 内容访问

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: Messaging & Notifications
zh: 消息&通知

en: [site-name] subscription update for [user]
zh: [user]的[site-name] 订阅更新

en: Greetings, [user].
    
    These are your messages
zh: 您好，[user]。
    
    这些是你的邮件

en: A [type] has been updated: [title]
    
    [event_list]
zh: [type]已更新：[title]
    
    [event_list]

en: This is an automatic message from [site-name]
zh: 这是来自于[site-name]的自动消息

en: To manage your subscriptions, browse to [subscriptions-manage]
zh: 为了管理你的订阅,浏览[subscriptions-manage]

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Add salt and pepper noise
zh: 添加椒盐干扰

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列表、编辑或增加用户规则。

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允许的最大图片分辨率 (例如 640x480)。设置 0 代表没有限制。如果有安装<a href="!image-toolkit-link">图片工具</a>，超过此分辨率的文件会被缩放到允许的大小。

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Previous state
zh: 先前的状态

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Button alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手册导航区块显示选项

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码

en: Number of options
zh: 选项数

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 备份与迁移

en: Backup/restore your database or migrate data to or from another Drupal site.
zh: 备份/还原数据，或在不同Drupal站点中迁移数据。

en: Backup the database.
zh: 备份数据库。

en: Restore the database from a previous backup
zh: 从先前备份撤消数据库

en: Backup every
zh: 每次备份间隔

en: Number of Backup files to keep
zh: 保留备份文件的个数

en: Exclude the following tables altogether
zh: 排除下列数据表

en: The selected tables will not be added to the backup file.
zh: 备份文件将不会包含所选数据表。

en: Exclude the data from the following tables
zh: 排除下列数据表的数据

en: The selected tables will have their structure backed up but not their contents. This is useful for excluding cache data to reduce file size.
zh: 只备份所选数据表的结构，不备份数据内容，这样有利于排除备份缓存以减小文件体积。

en: Backup file name
zh: 备份文件名

en: No Compression
zh: 不压缩

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Append a timestamp.
zh: 追加时间戳

en: Timestamp format
zh: 时间格式

en: Should be a PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> format string.
zh: 须为 PHP 的 <a href="!url">date()</a> 的格式化字符串。

en: Save these settings.
zh: 保存当前设置

en: Upload a Backup File
zh: 上传备份文件

en: Upload a backup file created by this version of this module. For other database backups please use another tool for import. Max file size: %size
zh: 上传一个此模块当前版本创建的备份文件。其他数据库备份请使用其他工具导入。文件最大尺寸：%size

en: Unable to open file %file to restore database
zh: 无法打开文件 %file 来还原数据库

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate was unable to write a test text file to the destination directory %directory, and is therefore unable to check the security of the backup destination. Backups to the server will be disabled until the destination becomes writable and secure.
zh: 安全提示：备份/数据迁移 模块无法对目标目录 %directory 写入测试文件，所以无法检查备份位置的安全性，服务器端的备份只有在目标位置可写并安全的情况下才可用。

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate will not save backup files to the server because the destination directory is publicly accessible. If you want to save files to the server, please secure the '%directory' directory
zh: 安全提示："备份/迁移模块" 不会向服务器端有公共权限的目标位置保存备份，如果需要保存到服务器端，请将 "%directory" 目录设置为安全。

en: Backup or migrate the Drupal Database quickly and without unnecessary data.
zh: 快速实现 Drupal 数据库的备份与迁移，并可忽略无用数据。

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 刚果(金沙萨)

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果(布拉柴维尔)

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
zh: 香港特别行政区，中国

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 澳门特别行政区，中国

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆岛

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Afar
zh: Afar(阿法尔语)

en: Somali
zh: Somali(索马里语)

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Komi
zh: Komi(科米语)

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: of
zh: 的

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入“.htaccess”文件。请在您的“%directory”目录内创建一个“.htaccess”文件，并写入如下内容： <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 指定的文件 %file 无法复制，因为此名称文件不存在。请检查提供的文件名是否正确。

en: The specified file %file was not copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 不能复制指定的文件 %file ，因为这可能会覆盖它。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因为超过文件大小 %maxsize 上限所以 %file 文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 文件上传失败，%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件 %name 无法上传。

en: The file's name is empty. Please give a name to the file.
zh: 文件名为空。请为文件指定名称。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了你的软盘容量限制 %quota。

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed.
zh: 仅允许 JPEG，PNG 和 GIF 图像文件。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图档已经重新缩小过，以符合所允许的最大尺寸: %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太大，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太小，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: The file %path was not deleted, because it does not exist.
zh: 未删除文件 %path，因为它不存在。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能移动已上传%file文件到 %destination。

en: Add to book outline
zh: 添加到手册大纲

en: Stark
zh: 绝对

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: New set
zh: 新组

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理Tag，分类和内容类型。

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Re-index site
zh: 重建站点索引

en: Index immediately
zh: 立即索引

en: Result count
zh: 结果统计

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
zh: 您确定要重新为网站建立索引吗？

en: Text length
zh: 文字长度

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: No test results to display.
zh: 没有可显示的测试结果。

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Parent Node
zh: 父节点

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row settings
zh: 行设置

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 这些选项对某些网站来说才是必要的。若不确定该如何填写，保持默认的设置或是询问你的主机提供商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 若数据库位于不同的服务器，修改此设置。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 若数据库服务器使用的是一个非标准的端口，请输入该端口号。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 数据库端口必须是数字。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格，不允许\\\".\\\"、“-”、“_”以外的其他符号。

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Only in admin section
zh: 仅管理员版块

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Theme development settings
zh: 主题开发设置

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: Layout method
zh: 布局设计

en: Liquid layout
zh: 自适应布局

en: Fixed layout
zh: 固定值布局

en: <a href="!link">Wireframes</a> are useful when prototyping a website.
zh: <a href="!link">线框图</a> 在网站的雏形阶段是非常有用的

en: For easier theme development, the theme registry is being rebuilt on every page request. It is <em>extremely</em> important to <a href="!link">turn off this feature</a> on production websites.
zh: 为了更方便地进行主题开发，主题注册表将在每个页面请求时进行重建。在生产站点 <a href="!link">关闭此特性</a>是非常重要的。

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: Filter list
zh: 筛选列表

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Module filter
zh: 模块筛选

en: Filter the modules list.
zh: 筛选模块的列表

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: File browser
zh: 管理文件

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 属性配置

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 绝对链接

en: Check if you want IMCE to return absolute file URLs.
zh: 如果你想要IMCE文件管理器返回文件的绝对链接，请勾选此项。

en: Default behaviour for existing files during file uploads
zh: 上传时文件已存在则默认执行

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保留现有文件重命名新文件

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保留已有文件，放弃新文件

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 用新的替换已有的文件

en: Default method for creating thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图的默认方法

en: Scale the image with respect to the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 把图像缩放到缩略图

en: First scale then crop the image to fit the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 先缩放然后再按缩略图尺寸裁切

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色属性配置分配

en: Settings were imported from the profile %name
zh: 从 %name属性配置导入设置规则

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 给此属性配置命名。

en: Set to 0 to use the maximum value avaliable.
zh: 设置为<b>0</b> ，使用最大可用值。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目录容量限制

en: Total user quota
zh: 所有用户容量限制

en: Set to * to remove the restriction.
zh: 设置成 * 号为不限制

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Maximum number of files per operation
zh: 每次操作最多的文件数量

en: You can allow users to select multiple files for operations such as delete, resize, etc. Entire batch file operation is executed in a single drupal load, which may be good. However there will be an increase in script execution time, cpu load and memory consumption possibly exceeding the limits of your server, which is really bad. For unlimited number of file handling, set this to 0.
zh: 可以让用户选择多个文件进行操作，如删除，调整大小等。批处理文件设定为用单一drupal进程一次执行，这样可能不错。然而，这会增加脚本的执行时间，CPU负载和内存消耗可能超出您的服务器限制，这就太糟糕了。如不限制文件处理的数量，请设置这里为<b>0</b>。

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 属性配置已经添加。

en: Including subdirectories
zh: 包含子目录

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Define directories that users of this profile can access.
    <ul>
    	<li>Use alphanumeric characters as directory paths.</li>
    	<li>To specify file system root, just enter <strong>.</strong>(dot) character.</li>
    	<li>Use <strong>%uid</strong> as a placeholder for user ID. Ex: <em>users/user%uid</em> creates directories such as <em>users/user1</em>, <em>users/user42</em>, etc.</li>
      <li>To remove a directory from the list, leave the directory path blank.</li>
      <li>If you want more flexibility in directory paths you can execute php to return a directory path.<br />
      For php execution your directory path must start with <strong>php:</strong> and the rest must be a valid php code that is expected to return the actual directory path. <br />Ex: <strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> defines <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> as the directory path.<br />
      A multi-level directory example <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> defines <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> as the directory path, resulting in self-categorized user directories based on membership date.<br />
      Note that you should use the $user variable instead of $GLOBALS['user'] since they are not always the same object.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that thumbnails permission does not affect thumbnail creation on upload. See thumbnails decription below.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 配置用户可访问的目录。
    <ul>
    	<li>可使用字母数字等字符作为目录名。</li>
    	<li>若要指定根目录，只需输入<strong>.</strong>(英文半角圆点) 。</li>
    	<li>用<strong>%uid</strong>参数定义用户ID。例如：输入<b>users/user%uid</b>则自动输出创建的目录就像这样<b>users/user1</b>, <b>users/user42</b>，等等。</li>
    <li>要从列表中删除1个目录，把此目录输入框留空即可。</li>
    <li>假如你想要更灵活的配置路径，可以用PHP语句来生成。<br />
    用<strong>php:</strong>做为PHP语句的开始，写入有效的PHP代码，然后它执行后会返回真实有效的路径。<br />例如：输入<strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> 意味着会生成<strong>users/用户名</strong>这样的路径。<br />
    一个多级目录的例句：<strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong>意味着会生成<strong>年/月/用户ID</strong>这样的多层路径，结果可以实现基于日期的自动分类路径。<br />
    请注意，您应该使用<b>$user</b>变量，而不是全局变量<b>$GLOBALS['user']</b> ，因为他们并不总是相同的对象。</li>
    </ul>
    <p><b>注意</b>缩略图权限不会影响缩略图的创建和上传，请看下面的缩略图描述。</p>
    <p>如果你需要更多的字段，只需填充并保存，那么你会在下一页获得两个以上的新项。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你确认你要删除%name这个属性配置？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 属性配置已经删除

en: Import settings from other profiles
zh: 从别的属性导入配置规则

en: Duplicate directory paths are not allowed.
zh: 不允许重复路径。

en: %dirname is not accepted as a proper directory name.
zh: %dirname不是1个合法的目录名。

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图

en: Selected files
zh: 选择文件

en: Width x Height
zh: 宽 × 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 创建一个新图片

en: You are not allowed to operate on more than %num files.
zh: 您不得操作超过%num个文件。

en: directory (%dir)
zh: 目录 (%dir)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: File deletion successful: %files.
zh: 成功删除：%files。

en: Please specify dimensions within the allowed range that is from 1x1 to @dimensions.
zh: 请在1x1 到 @dimensions的许可范围内设定尺寸大小。

en: File resizing successful: %files.
zh: 修改 %files的大小成功。

en: Thumbnail creation (%thumbnames) successful for %filename.
zh: %filename的缩略图(%thumbnames)成功创建。

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename不是1个图片。

en: Scaling up is not allowed.
zh: 不允许放大。

en: %filename(%dimensions) already exists.
zh: %filename(%dimensions) 已经有了。

en: %filename cannot be resized to %dimensions
zh: %filename不能调整到%dimensions

en: Unable to get a working directory for the file browser!
zh: 文件浏览器无法获取有效的路径！

en: There is no valid directory specified for the file browser!
zh: 对此文件浏览器此目录无效！

en: imce
zh: IMCE文件管理器

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选择 %choice。

en: File browsing is disabled in directory %dir.
zh: 目录%dir禁止使用文件浏览器。

en: Do you want to refresh the current directory?
zh: 你想刷新当前目录？

en: Delete selected files?
zh: 删除所选文件？

en: Please select a thumbnail.
zh: 请选择一个缩略图。

en: You must select at least %num files.
zh: 你至少得选择%num个文件。

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: Select a file by clicking the corresponding row in the file list.
zh: 点击文件列表中对应行选择1个文件。

en: Ctrl+click to add files to the selection or to remove files from the selection.
zh: 按Ctrl +单击添加文件或删除文件。

en: Shift+click to create a range selection. Click to start the range and shift+click to end it.
zh: 按SHIFT +单击可以选1列文件。单击列开始的文件并按shift+单击列最后的文件。

en: Sort the files by clicking a column header of the file list.
zh: 通过点击文件列表的标题可以对文件排序。

en: Resize the work-spaces by dragging the horizontal or vertical resize-bars.
zh: 拖动横向或纵向的调整工具条可以调整工作空间。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for file list: up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A.
zh: 文件列表的键盘快捷键：up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for selected files: enter/insert, delete, R(esize), T(humbnails), U(pload).
zh: 选择文件的键盘快捷键：enter/insert, delete, R(调整大小), T(缩略图), U(上传)。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for directory list: up, down, left, right, home, end.
zh: 目录列表的键盘快捷键：up, down, left, right, home, end。

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: !num files using !dirsize of !quota
zh: !num 个文件已经占用了 !quota的!dirsize空间。

en: unlimited quota
zh: 不限制容量

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 一个以逗号，制表符或其他字符分隔的纯文本文件。

en: Microsoft Excel
zh: 微软的Excel

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: 微软的Excel能打开的文件。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔文本格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: ends with
zh: 终于

en: Delete selected files
zh: 删除选中的文件

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这会成为这份手册的上层页面。

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: Omit
zh: 略去

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: View comment
zh: 查看评论

en: Sitewide context
zh: 整站情景

en: Should this context always be set? If <strong>true</strong>, this context will be active across your entire site.
zh: 永远使用这个情景吗？如果选择“是”，将会在整个网站中使用这个情景

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_title</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section subtitle
zh: 区域子标题

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_subtitle</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Inject the selected css when this context is set.
zh: 当设置这个上下文时注入选择的CSS

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Replies to my comment
zh: 回复我的评论

en: Notify me when new comments are posted
zh: 当有新评论发表时通知我

en: If you want to subscribe to comments you must supply a valid e-mail address.
zh: 如果你希望订阅到评论，你需要提供一个合法的电邮地址。

en: No notifications
zh: 无通知

en: Email to unsubscribe
zh: 将取消订阅的邮件

en: Unsubscribe this e-mail
zh: 取消订阅此邮件

en: There were no active comment notifications for that email.
zh: 该邮件无激活的评论通知

en: Content types to enable for comment notification
zh: 激活评论通知的内容类型

en: Comments on content types enabled here will have the option of comment notification.
zh: 在内容类型中被激活的评论将有评论通知的选项。

en: Available subscription modes
zh: 允许的订阅模式

en: Choose which notification subscription styles are available for users
zh: 选择哪些订阅风格可以被用户使用

en: Default state for the notification selection box for anonymous users
zh: 针对匿名用户的默认通知选择复选框状态

en: Default mail text for sending out notifications to commenters
zh: 发送给评论者的通知默认邮件文本

en: Default mail text for sending out the notifications to node authors
zh: 发送给节点作者的通知默认邮件文本

en: Email unsubscribed from 1 comment notification. | Email unsubscribed from @count comment notifications.
zh[0]: 从一个评论通知退订的邮件通知
zh[1]: 从@count个评论通知退订的邮件通知

en: Configure settings for e-mails about new comments.
zh: 为有关新评论的电邮配置设定

en: Unsubscribe an email from all notifications.
zh: 取消所有通知的电子邮件。

en: Stores information about which commenters on the site have subscriped to followup emails.
zh: 储存网站上所有订阅后续邮件的评论者信息。

en: Site default language
zh: 站点默认的语言

en: Unsubscribe from this newsletter
zh: 退订本快讯

en: Mass subscribe
zh: 批量订阅

en: Mass unsubscribe
zh: 批量取消订阅

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: A newsletter issue to be sent to subscribed email addresses.
zh: 一个被发送到订阅的电子邮件地址的新闻主题。

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Digest
zh: 文摘

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
zh: 你不能发表评论

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您想要回复的评论不存在。

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 评论功能已关闭：您不能发表新评论。

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
zh: 您没有查看评论的权限。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
zh: 确定删除 %title 评论？

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可回复。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布选中评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 确定删除这些评论及其所有回复么？

en: You have to specify a valid author.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的作者。

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
zh: 您输入的用户名属于其他已注册用户。

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
zh: 您的主页地址非法。注意必须输入完整地址。例如<code>http://example.com/directory</code>。

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Extra features
zh: 附加的特性

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Add feed
zh: 添加源

en: List links
zh: 列出链接

en: Thank you for your vote.
zh: 感谢您的投票！

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: The menu router has been rebuilt.
zh: 菜单路径已重建。

en: @name's blog
zh: @name的博客

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Files not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您在 @s 的用户名。

en: Cycle
zh: 循环

en: Untitled skin
zh: 未命名皮肤

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
zh: 评论：提交的未经认证的评论或提交到已关闭的主题 %subject 的评论

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 当此参数存在时使用的标题；其将会覆盖view的标题，和根据之前参数生成的标题。可以使用百分号格式来替换标题。用“1%”替换第一个参数，“2%”来替换第二个参数，以此类推。

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
zh: 在此处显示的协议是全局可用的。如要添加更多的协议支持，请修改<em>filter_allowed_protocols</em>变量。

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Display widget
zh: 显示小部件

en: Vote tag
zh: 投票标签

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Item settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: !name's blog
zh: !name的博客

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: User: ID
zh: 用户：ID

en: My content
zh: 我的文章

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 选择是否被跟踪

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Track translation sets as one unit
zh: 将翻译集合作为一个整体跟踪

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 当节点是翻译集合的一部分时，改为来源节点记录统计数据。这将允许翻译集合被作为单个整体跟踪。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟踪内部搜索

en: Track AdSense ads
zh: 跟踪 AdSense 广告

en: If checked, your AdSense ads will be tracked in your Google Analytics account.
zh: 如果选中，您的 AdSense 广告将被在您的 Google Analytics 账号中跟踪。

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 代码段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 代码段 (后面)

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置处

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
zh: 不要在 javascript 代码段中添加 Google 提供的跟踪代码! 本模块已经根据您的 Google Analytics 帐号与设置创建了跟踪代码。

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 代码段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 标记。

en: Google Analytics configuration
zh: Google Analytics 配置

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: Google Analytics module
zh: 谷歌分析模块

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
zh: 尚未配置 Google Analytics 模块。请在 <a href="@url">Google Analytics 设置页面</a> 配置设置。

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: Slideshow settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Administer Apache Solr.
zh: 管理Apache Solr。

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: On failure
zh: 如果失败

en: Show no results
zh: 不显示结果

en: Adding @count documents.
zh: 添加@count文档。

en: Apache Solr framework
zh: Apache Solr框架

en: Apache Solr search
zh: Apache Solr搜索

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: File preview
zh: 文件预览

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 无法储存文章。

en: Custom link text
zh: 自定义链接文本

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: API Site
zh: API设置

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 您开发者文档链接的基本 URL。如果您在本地运行<a href="!url">api.module</a>，您也许需要改变它。

en: Uninstall and then install the selected modules. <code>hook_uninstall()</code> and <code>hook_install()</code> will be executed and the schema version number will be set to the most recent update number. You may have to manually clear out any existing tables first if the module doesn't implement <code>hook_uninstall()</code>.
zh: 卸载然后重新安装选择的模块。会执行<code>hook_uninstall()</code> 和 <code>hook_install()</code>并且概要版本号会被设为最新。如果模块没有实现<code>hook_uninstall()</code>，你可能首先必须手动清除表。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: Saved new value for %name.
zh: 保存 %name 的新值

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 个字符
zh[1]: @count 个字符

en: Function reference
zh: 参考函数

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建菜单

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 执行PHP代码

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Devel settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Display theme log
zh: 显示主题日志

en: Themer info
zh: 主题信息

en: link to Drupal API documentation
zh: 链接到drupal api文件

en: link to source code
zh: 链接到源代码

en: Template Variables
zh: 模板变量

en: Drupal Themer Information
zh: Drupal主题信息

en: Display or hide the textual template log
zh: 显示或隐藏文本模板日志

en: Theme Development AJAX variables
zh: 主题开发ajax变量

en: Theme developer
zh: 主题开发

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: Add @name
zh: 添加@name

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 你的 Drupal 系统检测到一个以上的问题，请浏览<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: Help topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Help is available on the following items:
zh: 下列项目有帮助信息：

en: No help is available for module %module.
zh: 模块 %module 无帮助信息。

en: @module administration pages
zh: @module 管理页面

en: Default send interval
zh: 默认发送时间间隔

en: Notifications Sender
zh: 通知发件人

en: No one (All notifications will appear as coming from the web site)
zh: 没有人（所有通知将显示来自该网站）

en: User name, site data (Only the user name will be used)
zh: 用户名，站点数据（只有用户名将被使用）

en: Full user data (User name and available user information)
zh: 完整的用户数据（用户名和可用的用户信息）

en: You need to enable some plug-ins to provide notifications events.
zh: 你需要启用一些插件来提供通知事件。

en: Total: %number
zh: 总计： %number

en: Subscriptions by type
zh: 按类型订阅

en: Subscriptions by send method
zh: 按发送方式订阅

en: No elements
zh: 没有页面元素

en: You don't have permissions to manage these subscriptions
zh: 您没有权限来管理这些订阅

en: Change send method to
zh: 修改发送方式为

en: Change send interval to
zh: 修改发送间隔为

en: Validation error. You don't have permission to delete some of these subscriptions
zh: 验证错误。您没有权限删除其中一些订阅

en: You don't have permission to manage all these subscriptions
zh: 您没有权限来管理所有这些订阅

en: Node title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: 节点名称不匹配。请检查你的选择。

en: Found no valid post with that title: %title
zh: 没有找到具有该标题的文章:%title

en: You have %count @status subscriptions.
zh: 你有%@个@status的订阅。

en: You don't have any subscriptions yet.
zh: 你还没有任何订阅

en: Your default sending method for new subscriptions is @send_method
zh: 你的新订阅的默认发送方式是@ send_method

en: Your default sending interval for new subscriptions is @send_interval
zh: 新的订阅默认发送时间间隔为@ send_interval

en: Administer your subscriptions
zh: 管理你的订阅

en: Edit your notifications settings
zh: 编辑你的通知设置

en: Cancel all your subscriptions
zh: 取消你的所有订阅

en: Create @type subscription
zh: 创建@type类型订阅

en: Your subscription has been created.
zh: 已经创建你的订阅

en: Your subscription cannot be created.
zh: 无法创建你的订阅。

en: Your subscription has been removed.
zh: 你的订阅已被移除

en: All your subscriptions have been removed.
zh: 你的所有订阅都已被移除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription?
zh: 你确定要删除这个订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all your subscriptions on this site?
zh: 你确定想要移除本网站上的所有订阅？

en: Messages coming from user subscriptions and system events
zh: 来自用户订阅和系统事件的消息

en: Notifications event
zh: 通知事件

en: Common parts for all Notifications messages for a single event. This is useful for defining a common header and/or footer for all these messages.
zh: 为一个单一事件的所有通知信息给出公共部分。对所有这些信息定义一个共同的页眉和/或页脚会很有帮助。

en: Notifications digest
zh: 通知摘要

en: Depending on your settings for each Send interval, Notifications may be digested, this is grouped and summarized in a single message. These are the common parts for Notifications digests.
zh: 根据你对每个发送间隔的设置，通知会被摘选，这是对单一信息的汇总。这些是作为通知摘要的公用部分。

en: Line for digested events
zh: 摘要事件行

en: Event notification for [user] from [site-name]
zh: 来自[site-name]给[user]的事件通知

en: Greetings [user],
zh: 你好 [user],

en: A item to which you are subscribed has been updated
zh: 一项你的订阅已经更新

en: You can unsubscribe at [unsubscribe-url]
zh: 你可以在 [unsubscribe-url]上退订

en: Subscription %id of type %type to: !values
zh: 订阅%type类型的%id：!values

en: Administer subscriptions.
zh: 管理订阅

en: Node title autocomplete
zh: 自动完成节点标题

en: The basic notifications framework
zh: 基本通知框架

en: Enabled subscription types
zh: 启用订阅类型

en: Use global settings on this page for all content types
zh: 为这个页面上的所有内容类型使用全局设置

en: Set up for each content type on <a href="@content-type-settings">Administer Content Types</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@content-type-settings">管理内容类型</a>为各种内容类型设定

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: Allowed subscription types
zh: 允许的订阅类型

en: Enable different subscription options for this content type.
zh: 为该内容类型启用不同的订阅选项。

en: To enable these options check the <a href="@notifications-settings">Notifications content settings</a>
zh: 要启用这些选项，查看<a href="@notifications-settings">通知内容设置</a>

en: Do not send notifications for this update.
zh: 帖子更新的时候不要自动通知我。

en: Subscribe to all changes and comments for a thread.
zh: 订阅某个主题的所有更改与评论

en: Subscribe to all content of a given type.
zh: 按指定类型订阅所有内容

en: Subscribe to all content submitted by a user.
zh: 订阅某个用户提交的所有评论

en: Subscribe to all content of a given type submitted by a user.
zh: 订阅由某个用户创建的给定类型下的所有内容

en: Node update
zh: 更新节点

en: New comment by [comment-author-name]: [comment-title]
zh: [comment-author-name]发表新的评论: [comment-title]

en: Node comment
zh: 评论节点

en: User name not found.
zh: 找不到用户名

en: This post
zh: 这篇文章

en: Posts of type @type
zh: 文章类型 @type

en: Posts by @name
zh: 由@name发表的内容

en: All posts by @name
zh: 所有由@name发表的内容。

en: @type posts by @name
zh: 由@name发表的@type

en: Content subscriptions
zh: 内容订阅

en: Content Notifications
zh: 内容通知

en: Allows users to subscribe to content related events.
zh: 允许用户订阅内容相关的事件。

en: Subscription type
zh: 订阅类型

en: Subscribe to content tagged with a given taxonomy term.
zh: 订阅一个用给定的分类术语标记的内容

en: Tag subscriptions
zh: 标签订阅

en: Select vocabularies to which subscriptions should be <em>allowed</em>.
zh: 选择<em>允许</em>订阅的词汇。

en: Taxonomy Notifications
zh: 分类通知

en: Allows users to subscribe to taxonomy terms.
zh: 允许用户订阅分类术语。

en: Add subscription
zh: 添加订阅

en: Manage own subscriptions
zh: 管理自己的订阅

en: Subscribe to content
zh: 订阅内容

en: These are UI settings only and will define which options will be visible for end users and how they'll be displayed. Which options will be finally available will be determined by:
zh: 这些只是用户界面设置，并定义了哪些选项对终端用户可见以及它们将如何显示。哪些选项最终可用将取决于：

en: Enabled subscription types on the other Notifications settings pages
zh: 启用在其他通知设置页面的订阅类型

en: Permissions that you can configure on <a href="@administer-permissions">Administer permissions</a>.
zh: 使你可以再<a href="@administer-permissions">配置管理员权限的权限

en: The enabled options on this page.
zh: 此页面上的启用选项。

en: Subscriptions UI
zh: 订阅用户界面

en: Enable different display options for subscriptions to this content type.
zh: 启用不同的显示选项来订阅此种内容类型。

en: To enable these options check the <a href="@notifications-ui-settings">Notifications UI settings</a>
zh: 要启用这些选项，查看<a href="@notifications-ui-settings">通知用户界面设置</a>

en: or create a new subscription
zh: 或创建一个新的订阅

en: Notifications UI
zh: 通知用户界面

en: Send Interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Notifications subscriptions.
zh: 通知的订阅

en: Subscription by the current user
zh: 当前用户订阅

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Subscriber UID
zh: 订阅者UID

en: The UID of the subscriber.
zh: 订阅者的UID

en: Subscribed Author
zh: 订阅作者

en: The UID of the subscribed author.
zh: 订阅作者的UID（用户身份证明）

en: Notifications Views
zh: 通知视图

en: Views integration for Notifications.
zh: 通知的视图整合

en: No strings found to translate.
zh: 没有找到要翻译的字符串

en: Page Text
zh: 页面文本

en: Translation to %language
zh: 翻译成 %language

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: Enable sharing translations with server
zh: 允许在服务器上分享翻译

en: Address of localization server to use
zh: 可用的服务器网址

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
zh: 给定的服务器无法处理2.0版本远程提交的API。

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
zh: 验证指定的服务器可以处理远程提交的字符串。支持的语言: %languages.

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
zh: 无效的本地化服务器地址。请确定你指定了正确的服务器地址。

en: Localization client
zh: 本地化客户端

en: Your Localization Server API key
zh: 你的本地化服务器API密钥

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
zh: 这是一个唯一的密钥，能允许你发送翻译到远程服务器。要得到你的API密钥，请点击!server-link.

en: Save string
zh: 保存字符串

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻译字符

en: Translate interface
zh: 翻译

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: Delete string
zh: 删除字串

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
zh: 确定要删除语言 %name 吗？

en: The language %locale has been removed.
zh: 语言 %locale 已经被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
zh: 确定删除字符串 "%source"?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除此字串将会同时移除其他语言对此字串的翻译。此动作无法恢复

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Display the results as a slideshow.
zh: 用幻灯片显示结果

en: PHP extensions
zh: PHP扩展

en: Comments per page
zh: 每页的评论

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 启用，与翻译一起

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: Export configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: Configuration status
zh: 配置状态

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: The directory %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the directory's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 目录 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变目录的权限为只读。

en: Collaboration
zh: 协作

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 当前使用 !item !version

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: 12-hour (am/pm)
zh: 12小时（上午/下午）

en: 24-hour
zh: 24小时

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 创建内容类型 %type 。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 通过用户名 %name 和密码 %pass 创建用户

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 创建权限： @perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 无效的权限 %permission 。

en: Username field found.
zh: 已找到用户名。

en: Password field found.
zh: 已找到密码。

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
zh: !method @url 返回 @status（!length）。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 "@path" 找到有效的 HTML

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 页面成功解析。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 符合要求的表单域在 @path

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 没有找到 @name 字段文件

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 发现 id 文件 @id

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 没有发现象id 文件 @id

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 预期响应 代码，实际 !curl_code

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 网站遇到了不可预知的错误。请稍后再试。

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Run tests
zh: 运行测试

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清理测试环境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 移除以 "simpletest" 为前缀的表，而测试剩下的，保留在临时目录，供开发人员创建时测试。

en: Clean environment
zh: 清理环境

en: No tests to display.
zh: 没有测试显示。

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
zh: @pass, @fail, 和 @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
zh: 没有选中的测试。

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 处理测试 @num of @max - %test。

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 处理测试 @num of @max - %test。

en: 1 pass | @count passes
zh[0]: 1 个通过
zh[1]: @count 个通过

en: 1 fail | @count fails
zh[0]: 1 个失败
zh[1]: @count 个失败

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 1 个异常
zh[1]: @count 个异常

en: PHP DOMDocument class
zh: PHP DOMDocument类

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供单元及功能测试的框架

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi(北印度语)

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 已经为<a href="@url">%name</a>建立一个新的使用账号。没有发送电子邮件通知。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。 您现在已经登录。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Display text
zh: 显示文本

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
zh: 此表单目前无任何提交。 <a href="!url">查看表单</a>.

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Show the title of the view above the attached view.
zh: 在附加视图的上面显示视图的标题

en: sorted by
zh: 排序按

en: Notifications settings
zh: 通知设定

en: Notifications status
zh: 通知状态

en: First letter of name
zh: 名称的第一个字母

en: First two letters of name
zh: 名称的前两个字母

en: Abbreviated name
zh: 缩写名称

en: Date year range
zh: 日期年范围

en: Click to see all @count events
zh: 点击查看全部 @count 个事件

en: Format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消变更

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: View comments
zh: 查看评论

en: Original file name
zh: 原始文件名

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安装。

en: Current page and sub-pages
zh: 当前页面和子页面

en: Current page only
zh: 仅当前页面

en: Show link
zh: 显示链接

en: Send only the teaser
zh: 仅发送摘要

en: !user has sent you a message from !site
zh: 来自!site的!user给你发送了一个消息

en: Thank you for spreading the word about !site.
zh: 感谢您推广 !site 的相关信息。

en: Enter multiple addresses separated by commas and/or different lines.
zh: 同时加入多个邮箱地址时，每个地址间需要添加逗号或者/，您还可以选择换行。

en: Page to be sent
zh: 待发送页面

en: Clear form
zh: 清空

en: PDF options
zh: PDF选项

en: PDF generation tool
zh: PDF生成工具

en: Font size must be at least 1.
zh: 字体大小至少必须是1。

en: PDF version
zh: 下载PDF版本

en: Allow users to login using their e-mail address
zh: 允许用户使用他们的e-mail地址登录

en: Users will be able to enter EITHER their username OR their e-mail address to log in.
zh: 让用户即可以用用户名登录，也可以用邮箱地址登录。

en: Use two e-mail fields on registration form
zh: 在注册表单里使用两个e-mail字段

en: Set password
zh: 设置密码

en: Never delete
zh: 永不删除

en: Immediate login
zh: 立即登录

en: Redirections
zh: 重定向

en: Display login successful message
zh: 显示登录成功的消息

en: Minimum password length
zh: 最短密码长度

en: You must enter a password.
zh: 您必须输入密码。

en: Account validation
zh: 账号验证

en: re-send validation e-mail
zh: 重新发送验证邮件

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Username or e-mail
zh: 用户名或e-mail

en: Set up custom login options like instant login, login redirects, pre-authorized validation roles, etc.
zh: 设定快速登录、登录重定向、待批准用户角色等自定义登录选项。

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: Cron batch size
zh: 计划任务批次大小

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: After saving new content
zh: 新内容保存后的

en: After deleting content
zh: 删除内容之后的

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 脚本

en: Modify user roles
zh: 修改用户角色

en: Add roles
zh: 添加角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
zh: 为已选择的用户分配一个或多个角色

en: Remove roles
zh: 移除角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
zh: 移除已选择的用户的一个或多个角色

en: You have not chosen any role to add or remove. Please select something to do.
zh: 你未选择任何需要添加或移除的角色，请选择角色

en: Display operations as
zh: 将操作显示为

en: Dropdown selectbox with Submit button
zh: 下拉框与提交按钮

en: Each action as a separate button
zh: 为每个动作使用单独的按钮

en: Skip confirmation step
zh: 跳过确认步骤

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
zh: 未选择操作，请选择想要执行的操作

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Not in book
zh: 不在手册中

en: New book
zh: 新书

en: By @name on @date
zh: By @name 在 @date

en: By @name
zh: 按 @name

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Initializing.
zh: 初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 请到<a href="@error_url">错误页面</a>

en: HTTP POST is required.
zh: 需要 HTTP POST

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 你的页面会变成所选手册的一部分

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要分隔

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Special Menu Items
zh: 特殊菜单项

en: Configure Special Menu Items.
zh: 配置特殊菜单项

en: Special menu items
zh: 特殊菜单项

en: Submit button text
zh: 递交按钮文本

en: Basic options
zh: 基本选项

en: Date field(s)
zh: 日期字段

en: Missing date fields!
zh: 日期字段丢失!

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: Invalid user specified.
zh: 无效的用户指定

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 这个递交的结果可以在这里查看：

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 当添加一个新组件，名称字段是必需的。

en: The component positions and mandatory values have been updated.
zh: 该组件位置和必须值已被更新。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 组件 %name 已克隆。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 组件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 新组件 %name 已添加。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 删除 %name 字段集?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 删除 %name 组件？

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 组件 %name 已删除。

en: Submissions for %user
zh: %user的递交

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每页显示!count条。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 显示所有结果

en: @total results total.
zh: 总计@total个结果。

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
zh: 这些权限会影响哪些角色可以提交此网页表单。它不会阻止访问Web窗体页。如果需要阻止访问Web窗体页面完全，可使用模块Taxonomy Access 、Node Privacy by Role。

en: Roles that can submit this webform
zh: 哪些用户可以提交

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
zh: 输入一个新的标题这里来覆盖默认的。

en: Submissions for this form are closed.
zh: 这个表单的提交已关闭。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 你必须先<a href="!login">登录</a> 或者 <a href="!register">注册</a> 才能浏览这个表单。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您没有查看此表单的权限。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 你已经提交了该表格。

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
zh: <a href="!url">查看你的前一张表格</a>。

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 缺省e-mail值

en: Default subject
zh: 默认主题

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 默认的导出定界符

en: Submission access control
zh: 提交的访问控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 来自: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Form components
zh: 表单组件

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Website timezone
zh: 网站时区

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: Use a textfield for year
zh: 用文本框来输入年

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
zh: 如果选中，用文本框来输入年。否则，使用一个选择列表来输入年。

en: %field field is required.
zh: %field是必须的

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 文件大小(KB)

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 输入的 %name 不是一个合法时间

en: New revision
zh: 新建修订版本

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入链接仅能使用一次。

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: Translation updates
zh: 更新翻译

en: More choices
zh: 更多选项

en: Conditional Fields
zh: 条件字段

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 配置文件

en: Enabled by default
zh: 默认启用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 拥有访问这个配置文件权限的用户默认的编辑器状态。如果启用下个选项，用户可覆写这个设置。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果允许，用户可以在他们自己的账户设置中选择编辑器的默认状态。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 显示 <em>启用/禁用富文本</em> 开关

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
zh: 是否在文本域下显示 <em>启用/禁用富文本</em> 开关。如果选择禁用，用户设置或者全局设置将被使用（如上）。

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
zh: 这个选项控制编辑器工具条显示在编辑区域的顶部或者底部。

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 这个选项控制编辑器工具栏图标的对齐方式。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 在哪里显示HTML元素的路径（比如：<code>body > table > tr > td</code>）。

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
zh: 这个选项让你可以启用/禁用调整大小按钮。如果启用，路径位置状态栏必须被设置为"顶部" 或 "底部"以便显示调整大小按钮。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果启用，潜在恶意代码如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 标签将会从HTML内容移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会将 tab 处理为 TAB 字符并保留其他的空白字符，就像 HTML 中 PRE 元素那样。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果启用，HTML 标签声明的字体大小、字体样式、字体颜色和字体背景将会被行间样式表代替。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会从文本内容中移除大部分换行符。禁用这个选项可以避免同其他输入过滤器冲突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会重新格式化 HTML 源代码。禁用这个选项可以避免同其他输入过滤器冲突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 强制清理普通粘贴

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
zh: 如果启用，默认的粘贴功能(CTRL-V 或 SHIFT-INS)将如同"从 Word 粘贴"插件功能一样。

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 一个逗号分隔的 HTML 区块格式列表。可能值：<code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 主题 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 编辑器默认 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
zh: 定义编辑区域使用的 CSS。<br />使用主题 CSS - 从当前站点主题装载样式表。<br />自定义 CSS - 在下面输入自定义的样式表文件路径。<br />编辑器默认 CSS - 使用编辑器默认的样式表。

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果上面的“自定义 CSS”已选择，请输入单个 CSS 文件路径，或以逗号分隔的列表。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的替换符：<code>%b</code> (根路径, 如: <code>/</code>)，<code>%t</code> (主题路径, 如: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: "字体样式"下拉菜单可选的自定义 CSS 类。<br />每行依如下格式输入一个类：!format。例如: !example<br />如果留空，CSS 类将自动从所有加载的样式表中导入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 配置文件已经被保存。

en: No editor
zh: 没有编辑器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下载</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解压缩安装包并复制其内容到如下位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 真实库可在这里找到: <br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安装指导

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前还没有安装任何编辑器，下面给出了支持的编辑器列表。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 确定删除配置文件 %name ？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: Wysiwyg 配置文件 %name 已经被删除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 设置客户端编辑器

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 禁用富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 启用富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 版本不能够被检测。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 安装的 %editor 版本不被支持。

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 粘贴

en: Remove format
zh: 清除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字符表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 区块格式

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 适应窗口

en: Check spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Autogrow
zh: 自动增长

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格拖动或调整

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格:单元格属性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格:在后方插入行

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格:在后方插入列

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格:在后方插入单元格

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格:删除行

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格:删除列

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格:删除单元格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格:合并单元格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格:水平切分单元格

en: Sup
zh: 上标

en: Sub
zh: 下标

en: Clean-up
zh: 清理

en: Visual aid
zh: 可视帮助

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 高级水平线

en: Advanced image
zh: 高级图像

en: Advanced link
zh: 高级链接

en: Auto save
zh: 自动保存

en: Context menu
zh: 文本菜单

en: Left-to-right
zh: 左到右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 右到左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情

en: Inline popups
zh: 内联

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入图层

en: Move forward
zh: 向前移动

en: Move backward
zh: 向后移动

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Paste text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 兼容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼写检查

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 显示/隐藏 隐藏元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分开内容的摘要和正文

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 上层分类

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 输入新帐号的密码（共输入两次）

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话,真将作为假显示.

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的,它将有添加的选项,从而允许它不被设置.

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话,那么标识符就是必须的.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: - Any -
zh: - 全部 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户.

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: If you <a href="@modules">enable the advanced help module</a>, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你 <a href="@modules">启用高级帮助模块</a>, 将可以查看更多更有效的信息。<a href="@hide">隐藏这个提示！</a>

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你安装了高级帮助模块： !href，视图会提供更多更好的帮助信息。 <a href="@hide">隐藏这个消息。</a>

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，你现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的唯一ID

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的标题

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Name of the vocabulary a term is a member of. This will be the vocabulary that whichever term the "Taxonomy: Term" field is; and can similarly cause duplicates.
zh: 属于词汇表的术语名称。该词汇表为"Taxonomy: Term"字段所在的词汇表，同样会产生重复

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 查看结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 链接此字段到它的聚合器分类页面

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词，使用大写的OR,例如<strong> cat OR dog</strong>

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Type of user argument to allow
zh: 允许的用户参数的类型

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中,来代替该视图.

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的形式：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: PHP filter
zh: PHP 过滤器

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化了的html链接

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 强制用户发表前先预览吗？

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: HTTP request status
zh: HTTP 请求状态

en: Fails
zh: 失败

en: Visitors
zh: 访问者

en: You can:
zh: 你能够：

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Import code
zh: 导入代码

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中......

en: No changes have been made to this feature.
zh: 此功能未做出修改。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Enable and disable features.
zh: 启用和禁用功能

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: Compare default and current feature.
zh: 比较默认功能和当前功能。

en: Javascript status call back.
zh: JavaScript状态回调。

en: Hide content translation links
zh: 隐藏内容翻译链接

en: Hide the links to translations in content body and teasers. If you choose this option, switching language will only be available from the language switcher block.
zh: 在内容的主体与摘要下隐藏翻译链接，如果你选择这个选项，只能通过语言切换区块来切换内容的语言。

en: Select translations for %title
zh: 为 %title 选择翻译

en: Alternatively, you can select existing nodes as translations of this one or remove nodes from this translation set. Only nodes that have the right language and don't belong to other translation set will be available here.
zh: 另外，你可以选择已有的节点作为这个内容的翻译，或者从这个翻译集里移除节点，拥有正确语言并且不属于其它翻译集的节点才会显示在这里。

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: Added a node to the translation set. | Added @count nodes to the translation set.
zh[0]: 添加了一个节点到翻译集里。
zh[1]: 添加了 @count 个节点到翻译集里。

en: Removed a node from the translation set. | Removed @count nodes from the translation set.
zh[0]: 从翻译集里移除了一个节点。
zh[1]: 从翻译集里移除了 @count 个节点。

en: This module improves support for multilingual content in Drupal sites:
zh: 本模块改进了Drupal网站的多语言内容支持：

en: Shows content depending on page language.
zh: 根据页面语言显示内容。

en: Handles multilingual variables.
zh: 处理多语言变量。

en: Extended language option for chosen content types. For these content types transations will be allowed for all defined languages, not only for enabled ones.
zh: 选择内容类型的扩展语言选项。将允许所有已定义的语言对这些内容类型翻译，而不仅仅是已启用的。

en: Provides a block for language selection and two theme functions: <em>i18n_flags</em> and <em>i18n_links</em>.
zh: 为语言选择和两个主题功能提供一个区块：<b>i18n_flags</b> and <b>i18n_links</b>。

en: This is the base module for several others adding different features:
zh: 这是加入其他几个不同功能的基础模块(This is the base module for several others adding different features)：

en: Multilingual menu items.
zh: 多语言菜单项。

en: Multilingual taxonomy adds a language field for taxonomy vocabularies and terms.
zh: 多语言分类为分类词汇表和分类增加了一个语言字段。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@i18n">Internationalization module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考 <a href="@i18n">Internationalization module</a> 的使用手册。

en: To enable multilingual support for specific content types go to <a href="@configure_content_types">configure content types</a>.
zh: 要启用特定内容类型的多语言支持请访问 <a href="@configure_content_types">配置内容类型</a>.

en: Extended language support
zh: 增强的语言支持

en: Configure extended options for multilingual content and translations.
zh: 配置多语言内容和翻译的增强选项。

en: The value of the variable.
zh: 变量值

en: Extends Drupal support for multilingual features.
zh: 扩展Drupal对多语言功能的支持。

en: This module provides support for multilingual blocks.
zh: 这个模块提供了多语言区块的功能。

en: You can set up a language for a block or define it as translatable:
zh: 你可以为这个区块设置一种语言或者定义它可被翻译：

en: Blocks with a language will be displayed only in pages with that language.
zh: 设置了语言的区块只会显示在这种语言的页面上。

en: Translatable blocks can be translated using the localization interface.
zh: 使用本地化界面可以翻译可被翻译的区块。

en: To search and translate strings, use the <a href="@translate-interface">translation interface</a> pages.
zh: 使用 <a href="@translate-interface">翻译 </a> 界面，搜索并翻译字符串。

en: Content type names
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Content type descriptions were previously localized so they won't be affected.
zh: 内容类型描述之前已经本地化，所以不会受影响。

en: Menu translation
zh: 菜单翻译

en: Select text groups
zh: 选择文本组

en: Refresh strings
zh: 刷新字符串

en: This will create all the missing strings for the selected text groups.
zh: 为选择的文本组创建所有遗失的字符串。

en: This module adds support for other modules to translate user defined strings. Depending on which modules you have enabled that use this feature you may see different text groups to translate.
zh: 这个模块为其它模块提供了翻译用户定义的字符串的功能，取决于你启用了哪一些模块，你可能会看到不同的翻译的文本组。

en: If you are missing strings to translate, use the <a href="@refresh-strings">refresh strings</a> page.
zh: 如果你找不到想要翻译的字符串，使用 <a href="@refresh-strings">刷新字符串</a> 页面。

en: Read more on the <em>Internationalization handbook</em>: <a href="http://drupal.org/node/313293">Translating user defined strings</a>.
zh: Internationalization 使用手册：<a href="http://drupal.org/node/313293">翻译用户定义的字符串。</a>

en: On this page you can refresh and update values for user defined strings.
zh: 在这个页面你可以刷新并更新用户定义的字符串的值。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: String translation
zh: 字符串翻译

en: Term translations have been updated.
zh: 已更新术语的翻译。

en: The term translation has been deleted.
zh: 已删除术语的翻译。

en: Create new translation
zh: 创建新的翻译

en: A language can be assigned globaly for a vocabulary.
zh: 可以为分类词汇表设置一种全局语言。

en: Translation mode
zh: 翻译模式

en: All terms in this vocabulary have a fixed language: %language
zh: 这个分类词汇表里的全部术语都有一种固定的语言： %language

en: Taxonomy translation
zh: 分类翻译

en: Enables multilingual taxonomy.
zh: 启用多语言分类。

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Use the site information as the sender for notification messages or use account data from the user causing the event. WARNING: Selecting the last option (Full user data) may disclose private information to subscribers like the user e-mail address.
zh: 针对通知消息使用网站信息作为发件人或者使用用户账户信息引起此事件。警告：选择最后一个选项（完整用户数据）会泄露诸如用户邮件地址这些私人信息给订阅者。

en: Temporarily disable all your subscriptions
zh: 暂停你的所有订阅

en: Enable all your subscriptions
zh: 启用你的所有订阅

en: You can temporarily disable this subscription for not getting notifications.
zh: 您可以暂时禁用此订阅则不会收到通知。

en: Are you sure you want to enable all your subscriptions?
zh: 您确定要启用所有的订阅？

en: You will get notifications again for all of them.
zh: 你将再次收到所有订阅的通知。

en: Are you sure you want to disable all your subscriptions?
zh: 你确定要停用你所有的订阅？

en: You will stop getting notifications until you enable them again.
zh: 你将停止收到订阅通知，直到下次再次启用。

en: All your subscriptions have been enabled.
zh: 你的所有订阅已启用。

en: All your subscriptions have been disabled.
zh: 你的所有订阅已禁用。

en: !type subscription
zh: !type 订阅

en: Group closing
zh: 组群关闭中

en: Edit subscription
zh: 编辑订阅

en: Content subscriptions are subscriptions to nodes that will produce notifications when a node is posted or updated or when a comment is posted for that nodes. Notifications will be sent only for published content so if you need to be notified of unpublished content waiting for approval you better use Triggers and Actions or some other module for that.
zh: 内容订阅是指订阅一个节点，当发表了一个节点或者更新节点或者针对该节点发表了一个评论，将产生一个通知。只有公开的内容，通知才会发出，所以如果你需要收到处于等待批准状态、暂未公布的内容通知，你最好使用触发器（Triggers）和动作（Actions）或者其他模块来实现。

en: On this page you can set which of the available subscription types are allowed. Alternatively you can select the <em>Set up for each content type</em> option and use the <a href="@content-type-settings">Administer Content types</a> page. These settings will be combined with permissions and other options (See user interface options if enabled) to determine which subscriptions will be finally available for users.
zh: 在此页面上，你可以设定那些启用的订阅类型是允许的。另外，你可以选择<em>为各种内容类型</em>选项和使用<a href="@content-type-settings">管理内容类型</a>页面。这些设定将会结合权限和其他选项（查看用户界面选项是否启用）一起来决定那些订阅会最终为用户启用。

en: Please, check all your Notifications content settings and note the new options.
zh: 请检查你所有的通知内容设置，并留意新的选项。

en: Limit the displayed taxonomy terms
zh: 限制显示的分类术语

en: If checked, the displayed taxonomy terms in User Interface form will be limited to subscribed terms only. When you have too many taxonomy terms causing the Tags tab to run out of memory under Notifications UI, enabling this setting can fix the problem by only displaying the subscribed taxonomy terms. Note that if you enable this setting, you will have to provide your users an alternative way to subscribe to taxonomy items, such as providing links like: notifications/subscribe/%user/taxonomy/tid/%tid . The link will bring up the standard subscription confirmation dialog.
zh: 如果选中，在用户界面表单中显示的分类术语将只限于订阅的术语。当你拥有太多的分类术语导致Tags标签在通知界面下（Notifications UI）耗尽内存，启用此设置，通过只显示订阅的分类术语可以修复这个问题。请注意，如果你启用此设置，你必须给你的用户提供另一种方式来订阅分类术语，例如提供这种类型的链接：通知/订阅/%user/分类/tid//%tid 。该链接会弹出标准的订阅确认对话框。

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤标准

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: list links
zh: 列出链接

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑类别

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: No special handling
zh: 不作特别处理

en: How should this display populate the view's arguments?
zh: 这个显示如何处理视图的参数

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP响应代码

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: Display a warning message to users when they are redirected.
zh: 当被重定向时，显示一条警告信息给用户。

en: Automatically create redirects when URL aliases are changed.
zh: URL别名改变时自动创建重定向。

en: Never (do not discard)
zh: 永不（不丢弃）

en: Default redirect status
zh: 默认重定向状态

en: Removed 1 inactive redirect from the database. | Removed @count inactive redirects from the database.
zh[0]: 已从数据库中移除1个不活跃的重定向。
zh[1]: 已从数据库中移除 @count 个不活跃的重定向。

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Configure behavior for URL redirects.
zh: 配置URL重定向的行为。

en: Search 404 settings
zh: 搜索404设置

en: The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a google search was performed using the query %keys.
zh: 您请求的页面不存在。为了您的方便，使用谷歌搜索查询%keys。

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Fivestar
zh: 五星

en: Node reference: @field
zh: 节点参考: @field

en: Voting target
zh: 投票目标

en: As Stars
zh: 星形

en: Rating (i.e. 4.2/5)
zh: 星级评定 (如 4.2/5)

en: Percentage (i.e. 92)
zh: 百分比 (如 92)

en: Configure site-wide widgets used for Fivestar rating.
zh: 设置用于 Fivestar 星级评定的服务器范围内的工具。

en: Cancel rating
zh: 取消评定

en: Give it @star/@count
zh: 投票： @star/@count

en: Your vote has been cleared.
zh: 您的投票已清除。

en: Your rating: <span>!stars</span>
zh: 您的评定: <span>!stars</span>

en: No votes yet
zh: 没有投票

en: Saving your vote...
zh: 保存您的投票...

en: Your vote has been saved.
zh: 您的投票已保存。

en: Deleting your vote...
zh: 删除您的投票...

en: Your vote has been deleted.
zh: 您的投票已删除。

en: Select rating
zh: 选择星级评定

en: <span>@count</span> vote | <span>@count</span> votes
zh[0]: <span>@count</span> 票

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 请求的页面未找到

en: The user account %id does not exist.
zh: 用户账户%id不存在。

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
zh: 尝试取消非现有用户账户：%id。

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系统需求问题

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据储存的数据库类型。

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: 用于 @drupal 数据料储存的数据库名称。服务器上必须存在此数据库，才能继续安装 @drupal。

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix such as %prefix for your @drupal site here.
zh: 如果有一个以上的应用程序要共享此数据库，请在此为你的 @drupal 网站输入一个资料表前置字节(%prefix)。

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 选择一种安装方式

en: Choose language
zh: 选择语言

en: Learn how to install Drupal in other languages
zh: 学习如何用不同的语言安装Drupal

en: (built-in)
zh: (内置)

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的配置文件

en: Drupal already installed
zh: Drupal已安装完毕

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li><li>View your <a href="@base-url">existing site</a>.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>在开始之前，你必须清空现有的数据库。</li><li>要安装到一个不同的数据库，请正确地编辑 <em>sites</em> 资料夹里的 <em>settings.php</em> 文件。</li><li>要升级现有的安装，请执行<a href="@base-url/update.php">升级程序</a>。</li><li>浏览你<a href="@base-url">现有的网站</a>。</li></ul>

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 安装 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Choose profile
zh: 选择安装方式

en: Verify requirements
zh: 确认安装条件

en: Set up database
zh: 设置数据库

en: Set up translations
zh: 安装翻译

en: Install site
zh: 安装网站

en: Finish translations
zh: 完成翻译

en: Site e-mail address
zh: 站点邮箱

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: <em>邮件发送</em>地址是用于在用户注册、重置密码和其他提醒时网站自动发送邮件所使用的邮件地址（使用以您的站点域名为结尾的地址可以防止该邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。）

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
zh: 网站日期会以默认所选择的时区来呈现。

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自动检查更新

en: Removed orphaned action '%action' from database.
zh: 从数据库中移除孤立动作 '%action'。

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
zh: Cron运行超时， 已经被强制终止。

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在%name元素中的非法选项%choice。

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
zh: GD2图像处理工具包

en: The GD toolkit is installed and working properly.
zh: GD工具包已经安装并运行正常

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: The GD image toolkit requires that the GD module for PHP be installed and configured properly. For more information see <a href="@url">PHP's image documentation</a>.
zh: GD 图片工具需要安装 PHP 的 GD 模块，并且正确地设置。更多信息，请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 的图片说明文件</a>。

en: JPEG quality must be a number between 0 and 100.
zh: JPEG 质量必须是0-100之间的数字

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Predefined language
zh: 预定义语言

en: Custom language
zh: 自定义语言

en: Add custom language
zh: 添加自定义语言

en: Save language
zh: 保存语言

en: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a> compliant language identifier. Language codes typically use a country code, and optionally, a script or regional variant name. <em>Examples: "en", "en-US" and "zh-Hant".</em>
zh: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a>兼容的语言识别码。语言码通常是国别码，另外，可能会有脚本及变量名。<em>比如："en"，"en-US" 和 "zh-Hant"。</em>

en: Language name in English
zh: 英语的语言名称

en: Name of the language in English. Will be available for translation in all languages.
zh: 语言名称（英文）。将在所有语言的翻译中可用。

en: Native language name
zh: 本地语言名称

en: Name of the language in the language being added.
zh: 语言名称（正在添加的语言）

en: Language domain
zh: 语言域

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 该语言中文字读写方向。

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
zh: 语言 %language (%code) 已存在。

en: Invalid language code.
zh: 无效语言代码。

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used. More information is available on the <a href="@locale-help">help screen</a>.
zh: 已建立 %language 语系，可以使用了。更多信息可参考<a href="@locale-help">说明画面</a>。

en: Domain and path prefix values should not be set at the same time.
zh: 域名和路径前缀值不应同时设置。

en: The domain (%domain) is already tied to a language (%language).
zh: 域名 (%domain) 已绑定语言 (%language)。

en: Only the default language can have both the domain and prefix empty.
zh: 只有默认语言可同时将域名和前缀留空。

en: The prefix (%prefix) is already tied to a language (%language).
zh: 前缀 (%prefix) 已绑定语言 (%language)。

en: The English language cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除英文语言。

en: The default language cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除默认语言。

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and posts in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一种语言将导致移除所有与该语言相关的翻译，使用该语言的内容将与语言无关。此操作不可回复。

en: Language negotiation configuration saved.
zh: 语言协定设置已保存。

en: English (built-in)
zh: English (英语，内建)

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: English (provided by Drupal)
zh: 英语 (由Drupal提供)

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
zh: 所有已翻译和未翻译的字符串

en: Only translated strings
zh: 仅显示已翻译的字符串

en: Only untranslated strings
zh: 仅显示未翻译的字符串

en: Limit search to
zh: 将搜寻限制在

en: All text groups
zh: 所有文本组

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Import translation
zh: 导入翻译

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
zh: Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）文件

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
zh: 选择您想要添加字串的语言。如果您选择了尚未设置的语言，它会被自动添加。

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
zh: 导入的翻译就被添加到此文本组。

en: The language %language has been created.
zh: 创建了 %language 语言。

en: Export translation
zh: 导出翻译

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
zh: 选择您需要导出为<em>.po</em>格式的语言。

en: Generate a Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) file with all strings from the Drupal locale database.
zh: 从 Drupal本地化数据库中生成包含所有界面字符串的(.pot)文件.

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 字串已经被保存。

en: The string has been removed.
zh: 已删除此字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支持要导入的语言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 头信息有误或缺失。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻译导入成功。共新建了 %number 条翻译字串，更新了 %update 条字串并删除了 %delete 条字串。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 正在导入翻译

en: Starting import
zh: 开始导入

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 尝试提交的翻译字符串中包含禁止的HTML标签：%string

en: The %language language (%code) has been created.
zh: 创建了 %language 语言(%code)

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 将 %file 导入到了 %locale：新添了 %number 个新字符串，更新了 %update 个字符串并删除了 %delete 个字符串。

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了 %locale 翻译文件： %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了翻译文件： %filename

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 更新了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建了JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language, because no translations currently exist for that language.
zh: 删除了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件，因为该语言没有任何翻译。

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建JavaScript翻译文件时出错。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
zh[0]: 1个翻译字符串被剔除，因包含了不允许的HTML标签。
zh[1]: @count个翻译字符串被剔除，因包含了不允许的HTML标签。

en: One translation file imported for the newly installed modules. | @count translation files imported for the newly installed modules.
zh[0]: 导入了新安装模块的 1 个翻译文件。
zh[1]: 导入了新安装模块的 @count 个翻译文件。

en: One translation file imported for the enabled modules. | @count translation files imported for the enabled modules.
zh[0]: 导入了已启用的模块的 1 个翻译文件。
zh[1]: 导入了已启用的模块的 @count 个翻译文件。

en: Abkhazian
zh: Abkhazian(阿布哈西亚语)

en: Avestan
zh: Avestan(阿维斯陀语)

en: Afrikaans
zh: Afrikaans(南非荷兰语)

en: Akan
zh: Akan(阿肯语)

en: Amharic
zh: Amharic(阿姆哈拉语)

en: Assamese
zh: Assamese(阿萨姆语)

en: Avar
zh: Avar(阿瓦尔语)

en: Aymara
zh: Aymara(艾马拉语)

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani(阿塞拜疆语)

en: Bashkir
zh: Bashkir(巴什基尔语)

en: Belarusian
zh: Belarusian(白俄罗斯语)

en: Bihari
zh: Bihari(比哈尔语)

en: Bislama
zh: Bislama(比斯拉马语)

en: Bambara
zh: Bambara(班巴拉语)

en: Bengali
zh: Bengali(孟加拉语)

en: Tibetan
zh: Tibetan(藏语)

en: Breton
zh: Breton(布里多尼语)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian(波斯尼亚语)

en: Chechen
zh: Chechen(车臣语)

en: Chamorro
zh: Chamorro(查莫罗语)

en: Corsican
zh: Corsican(科西嘉语)

en: Cree
zh: Cree(克里语)

en: Old Slavonic
zh: Old Slavonic(旧斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Chuvash
zh: Chuvash(楚瓦士语)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh(威尔士语)

en: Maldivian
zh: Maldivian(马尔代夫语)

en: Bhutani
zh: Bhutani(不丹语)

en: Ewe
zh: Ewe(埃维语)

en: Esperanto
zh: Esperanto(世界语)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Basque
zh: Basque(巴斯克语)

en: Persian
zh: Persian(波斯语)

en: Fulah
zh: Fulah(富拉赫语)

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese(法罗语)

en: Frisian
zh: Frisian(弗里西亚语)

en: Irish
zh: Irish(爱尔兰语)

en: Scots Gaelic
zh: Scots Gaelic(苏格兰盖尔语)

en: Galician
zh: Galician(加利西亚语)

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati(古吉拉特语)

en: Manx
zh: Manx(马恩岛语)

en: Hausa
zh: Hausa(豪撒语)

en: Hiri Motu
zh: Hiri Motu(希利摩陀语)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian(亚美尼亚语)

en: Herero
zh: Herero(赫雷罗语)

en: Interlingua
zh: Interlingua(拉丁国际语)

en: Interlingue
zh: Interlingue(国际语)

en: Igbo
zh: Igbo(伊博语)

en: Inupiak
zh: Inupiak(伊努帕克语)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic(冰岛语)

en: Inuktitut
zh: Inuktitut(伊努克迪特语)

en: Javanese
zh: Javanese(爪哇语)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian(格鲁吉亚语)

en: Kongo
zh: Kongo(刚果语)

en: Kikuyu
zh: Kikuyu(基库尤语)

en: Kwanyama
zh: Kwanyama(库瓦亚马语)

en: Kazakh
zh: Kazakh(哈萨克语)

en: Greenlandic
zh: Greenlandic(格陵兰语)

en: Cambodian
zh: Cambodian(柬埔寨语-高棉语)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada(埃纳德语)

en: Kanuri
zh: Kanuri(卡努里语)

en: Kashmiri
zh: Kashmiri(克什米尔语)

en: Kurdish
zh: Kurdish(库尔德语)

en: Cornish
zh: Cornish(康沃尔凯尔特语)

en: Latin
zh: Latin(拉丁语)

en: Luxembourgish
zh: Luxembourgish(卢森堡语)

en: Luganda
zh: Luganda(卢干达语)

en: Lingala
zh: Lingala(林加拉语)

en: Laothian
zh: Laothian(老挝语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Malagasy
zh: Malagasy(马尔加什语)

en: Marshallese
zh: Marshallese(马绍尔群岛语)

en: Macedonian
zh: Macedonian(马其顿语)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam(马拉雅拉姆语)

en: Mongolian
zh: Mongolian(蒙古语)

en: Moldavian
zh: Moldavian(摩尔多瓦语)

en: Marathi
zh: Marathi(马拉地语)

en: Malay
zh: Malay(马来语)

en: Maltese
zh: Maltese(马耳他语)

en: Burmese
zh: Burmese(缅甸语)

en: North Ndebele
zh: North Ndebele(北恩德贝勒语)

en: Nepali
zh: Nepali(尼泊尔语)

en: Ndonga
zh: Ndonga(尼东阁语)

en: South Ndebele
zh: South Ndebele(南恩德贝勒语)

en: Chichewa
zh: Chichewa(奇卡瓦语)

en: Occitan
zh: Occitan(欧希特语)

en: Oromo
zh: Oromo(奥罗莫语)

en: Oriya
zh: Oriya(奥利亚语)

en: Ossetian
zh: Ossetian(奥塞迪语)

en: Punjabi
zh: Punjabi(蓬加毕语)

en: Pali
zh: Pali(巴利语)

en: Pashto
zh: Pashto(普什图语)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
zh: Portuguese, Portugal(葡萄牙语, 葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
zh: Portuguese, Brazil(葡萄牙语, 巴西)

en: Quechua
zh: Quechua(盖丘亚语)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
zh: Rhaeto-Romance(利脱—罗曼诸语)

en: Kirundi
zh: Kirundi(基隆迪语)

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: Kinyarwanda(基尼亚卢旺达语)

en: Sanskrit
zh: Sanskrit(梵语)

en: Sardinian
zh: Sardinian(撒丁语)

en: Sindhi
zh: Sindhi(信德语)

en: Northern Sami
zh: Northern Sami(北拉普兰语)

en: Sango
zh: Sango(桑戈语)

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh: Serbo-Croatian(塞尔维亚克罗地亚语)

en: Sinhala
zh: 锡兰文

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Samoan
zh: Samoan(萨摩亚语)

en: Shona
zh: Shona(修纳语)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian(阿尔巴尼亚语)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian(塞尔维亚语)

en: Siswati
zh: Siswati(西西瓦提语)

en: Sesotho
zh: Sesotho(塞索托语)

en: Sudanese
zh: Sudanese(苏丹语)

en: Swahili
zh: Swahili(斯瓦希里语)

en: Tamil
zh: Tamil(泰米尔语)

en: Telugu
zh: Telugu(泰卢固语)

en: Tajik
zh: Tajik(塔吉克语)

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Tigrinya
zh: Tigrinya(提格里尼亚语)

en: Turkmen
zh: Turkmen(土库曼语)

en: Tagalog
zh: Tagalog(塔加路语)

en: Setswana
zh: Setswana(塞茨瓦纳语)

en: Tsonga
zh: Tsonga(图桑戈语)

en: Tatar
zh: Tatar(鞑靼语)

en: Twi
zh: Twi(契维语)

en: Tahitian
zh: Tahitian(塔希提语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Urdu
zh: Urdu(乌尔都语)

en: Uzbek
zh: Uzbek(乌兹别克语)

en: Venda
zh: Venda(文达语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Wolof
zh: Wolof(沃洛夫语)

en: Xhosa
zh: Xhosa(科萨语)

en: Yiddish
zh: Yiddish(依地语)

en: Yoruba
zh: Yoruba(约鲁巴语)

en: Zhuang
zh: Zhuang(壮语)

en: Zulu
zh: Zulu(祖鲁语)

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 电子邮件发送错误（从 %from 寄到 %to）。

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 对于 Unicode 字串的处理采用最佳效用的基础。安装<a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> 可以改进对于 Unicode 的支持。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string function overloading 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string output conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的<em>mbstring.http_output</em>设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 标准PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 扩展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode库

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
zh: 无法将 XML 编码 %s 转换为 UTF-8。

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
zh: 不支持编码 %s 。请在PHP安装iconv，GNU转码或mbstring支持。

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析错误。格式不正确。

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
zh: 解析错误。请求的格式不正确。

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的XML-RPC。请求必须是methodCall 。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。方式参数数目不对。

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的方式参数。

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
zh: 服务器错误。请求 @method 函数不存在

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
zh: system.multicall 语法错误。

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
zh: 不允许对 system.multicall 的递归调用。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
zh: feed名称(或者提供这个feed的网站名称).

en: Categorize news items
zh: 分类总计项目

en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确定要从feed %feed 中移除所有条目？

en: checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: multiple selector
zh: 多重选择

en: Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
zh: 成千上万的网站 (特别是新闻网站和博客) 以信息源的方式发布它们最新的头条新闻和文章，使用标准化的 XML 格式。信息总计器所支持的格式包括<a href="@rss">RSS</a>、<a href="@rdf">RDF</a>与<a href="@atom">Atom</a>。

en: Current feeds are listed below, and <a href="@addfeed">new feeds may be added</a>. For each feed or feed category, the <em>latest items</em> block may be enabled at the <a href="@block">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 下面列出现有的feed，同时<a href="@addfeed">可以加入新的项目</a>。对每个feed或者feed类别来说，可以在<a href="@block">区块管理页面</a>启动他们的<em>最新项目</em>区块。

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
zh: 以RSS、RDF或Atom格式添加源。一个源可能就只有一个文章。

en: Categories allow feed items from different feeds to be grouped together. For example, several sport-related feeds may belong to a category named <em>Sports</em>. Feed items may be grouped automatically (by selecting a category when creating or editing a feed) or manually (via the <em>Categorize</em> page available from feed item listings). Each category provides its own feed page and block.
zh: 类别可以让不同的feed项目总成群组。比方说，几个与运动相关的feed可以属于一个叫作<em>运动</em>的类别。Feed也可以自动分组 (在建立或编辑一个feed时替它选择一个类别) 或者手动地分组 (对<em>类别</em>页面列出的feed项目做分类)。每个类别都会有自己的feed页面和区块。

en: Configure which content your site aggregates from other sites, how often it polls them, and how they're categorized.
zh: 设置你的网站要从哪些网站里总计信息、多久更新一次，以及要如何对这些内容进行分类。

en: Update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Edit feed
zh: 编辑feed

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
zh: 区块 %info 被分配到无效的区域 %region 里面，已经被停用了。

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 这些区块的变更不会被储存起来，除非您按下<em>储存区块</em>的按钮。

en: Post new blog entry.
zh: 发布日志

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
zh: 你没有发布博客日志的权限

en: You have not created any blog entries.
zh: 你没有创建日志

en: !author has not created any blog entries.
zh: !author 没有创建日志...

en: No blog entries have been created.
zh: 没有创建日志

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: View recent blog entries
zh: 浏览最新日志

en: Read !username's latest blog entries.
zh: !username的最新日志

en: !username's blog
zh: !username的博客

en: Read the latest blog entries.
zh: 阅读最新的日志

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
zh: %add-child 链接的内容类型一定要是那些被选取允许加入内容大纲的内容类型。

en: Save book pages
zh: 保存手册页

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 这手册己被其他用户修改，此变更不能储存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新了手册页 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手册: 更新了 %title.

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手册大纲

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 从手册大纲里移除

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何变更

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
zh: 这篇文章已经被加入所选的手册里了。你现在可以设置它相对于其他页面的位置。

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手册大纲已更新。

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
zh: 在把这篇文章加入手册里面的时候发生一个错误。

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 有关联的子页面，会自动重定位以保证它们与手册之间的联系。要重建层次关系（如同之前移除这个页面），可使用大纲标签再次添加 %title ，之前的子页面都得手动重新进行定位。

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可使用大纲标签再次将 %title 加入层次结构中。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 确定要将 %title 从手册层次中删除？

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已从手册里移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 显示该手册及其子页面的适合打印版本。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只在手册页面上显示区块

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
zh: 若选择了<em>在所有的页面上显示区块</em>，此区块会自动生成站点手册的菜单。若选择了<em>只在手册页面上显示区块</em>，此区块就只会包含当前手册页面相关的手册菜单。这种情况下，若当前页面并不属于手册，就不会显示区块。可通过<em>页面特定可见性显示设置</em>或者其他的可见性设置来选择性地呈现这个区块。

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这是本手设的最上面一层

en: No book selected.
zh: 没有选择任何的手册.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is !maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 这份手册中的父页面。一份手册与所有子页面的最大深度为 !maxdepth 。如果超过了这个上限，所选手册中的某些页面可能会没有父层。

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title 是手册大纲的一部分，并且具有相关的子页面。若执行删除动作，这些子页面会被自动重新定位。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手册页以及变更标题

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="@url">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 没有足够的内存以更换主题的色系。你至少还需要 %size。请参考<a href="@url">PHP 说明文件</a>。

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
zh: 让用户可以对已发布的内容进行评论和讨论

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 当列出分类时，数字较小的 (较轻的) 分类会列在上面，较大的 (较重的) 列在下面。相同顺序值的分类，会按字母顺序排列。

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href="@add">Add one or more categories</a> to the form.
zh: 尚未设置连络表单。请为这个表单<a href="@add">新增一个或多个类别</a>。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
zh: 建立一份系统联络表单，并设置这个表单的分类。

en: Edit contact category
zh: 编辑联络分类

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 启用个人和站点联系表单

en: Database logging
zh: 数据库日志

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 查看“没有找到页面”错误(404s)。

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 最常见“拒绝访问”错误

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 查看“拒绝访问”错误(403s)。

en: Logs and records system events to the database.
zh: 将系统事件记录到数据库中

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 没有角色可以使用此格式

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
zh: 锚点(anchor)用来生成链接到其他页面的链接。

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
zh: 在默认情况下，系统会自动加上换行符号，你可使用此标签以多增加一行。这个标签的用法跟其他 HTML 标签不太一样，它不使用成对的开始/结束标记。另外，在标签内加上一个 "/" ，则可兼容于 XHTML1.0。

en: Text with <br />line break
zh: 带有 <br /> 换行符的文本

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
zh: 默认情况下，段落标记自动被添加。如果要再加一个，使用此标签。

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 第一段。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 第二段。

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Emphasized
zh: 强调

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
zh: 编码化文本，用于显示程序源代码

en: Coded
zh: 编码化

en: Bolded
zh: 粗体

en: Italicized
zh: 斜体

en: Superscripted
zh: 上标

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
zh: <sup>上标</sup>文本

en: Subscripted
zh: 下标

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
zh: <sub>下标</sub>文本

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="英文缩写">Abbrev.</abbr>

en: Block quoted
zh: 区块引言

en: Quoted inline
zh: 行内引用

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表头

en: Table cell
zh: 表格单元格

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 顺序列表- 使用 &lt;li&gt; 来开始每个项目

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 无序列表 - 使用 &lt;li&gt; 开始每个项目

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
zh: 定义列表类似于其他 HTML列表。&lt;dl&gt; 开始定义列表，&lt;dt&gt; 开始定义列表项，&lt;dd&gt; 则开始列表描述。

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: First definition
zh: 第一个定义

en: Second term
zh: 第二个术语

en: Second definition
zh: 第二个定义

en: Subtitle three
zh: 副标题三

en: Subtitle four
zh: 副标题四

en: Subtitle five
zh: 副标题五

en: Subtitle six
zh: 副标题六

en: Tag Description
zh: 标签说明

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
zh: 目前没有标签 %tag 的说明。

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引号

en: Character Description
zh: 字符说明

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自动断行和分段。

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
zh: 行和段被自动识别。&lt;br /&gt; 分行、&lt;p&gt; 段落开始以及 &lt;/p&gt; 段落结束标记会被自动插入。如果段落没有被识别出来，只要加入一对空行。

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
zh: 自动将网址与电子邮件地址转变为链接。

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: Configure how content input by users is filtered, including allowed HTML tags. Also allows enabling of module-provided filters.
zh: 设置如何对用户输入的内容进行过滤处理，包括允许使用的HTML标签。同时允许启用由模块提供的其它过滤器。

en: Compose tips
zh: 编写提示

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些讨论文章。

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
zh: 关于这个讨论版的说明与指南。

en: Forums are displayed in ascending order by weight (forums with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
zh: 讨论版会按其顺序值由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的讨论版，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些相关的讨论版。

en: Description and guidelines for forums within this container.
zh: 关于在此讨论分区里的讨论版的说明。

en: Containers are displayed in ascending order by weight (containers with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
zh: 讨论区会按其顺序值由小 (轻) 到大 (重) 排列。相同顺序值的讨论区，会按字母顺序排列。

en: Deleting a forum or container will also delete its sub-forums, if any. To delete posts in this forum, visit <a href="@content">content administration</a> first. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除讨论版或讨论分区时，会同时删除其下的讨论版。如果要删除此讨论版里的文章，请到<a href="@content">内容管理</a>。此动作无法恢复！

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每页默认要显示的讨论文章的数量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 默认的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论分区通常是放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，但也可以放在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论版可以放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，或是在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@forum">Forum module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@forum">讨论区模块</a>的在线说明。

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
zh: 您没有在此讨论版发表新文章的权限。

en: Manages the display of online help.
zh: 管理显示在线帮助

en: This page provides an overview of available translatable strings. Drupal displays translatable strings in text groups; modules may define additional text groups containing other translatable strings. Because text groups provide a method of grouping related strings, they are often used to focus translation efforts on specific areas of the Drupal interface.
zh: <p>本页提供了所有可用翻译字串的总览。Drupal按文本分组显示翻译字串；模块可以另外定义包括其它翻译字串的文本组。由于文本组对相关字串分组的方式，所以经常用于对特定Drupal界面集中翻译。</p>

en: Note that the <em>.po</em> files within a translation package are imported automatically (if available) when new modules or themes are enabled, or as new languages are added. Since this page only allows the import of one <em>.po</em> file at a time, it may be simpler to download and extract a translation package into your Drupal installation directory and <a href="@language-add">add the language</a> (which automatically imports all <em>.po</em> files within the package). Translation packages are available for download on the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
zh: 当启用新模块或新主题、或是增加新语系时，就会自动导入 .po 翻译档。因为此页面一次仅能导入一个 .po 档，所以下载并解压缩一个翻译包到你的 Drupal 网站里、并选择<a href="@language-add">新增语系</a>，会是一个比较简单的作法 (这样可以自动导入所有该翻译包里的翻译档)。翻译包可以从 <a href="@translations">Drupal 翻译单元</a>下载。

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
zh: 您可以在本页面导出可供翻译的Drupal字符串。导出文件有两种格式可供选则：一种是是Gettext Portable Object(<em>.po</em>)格式，包括原文及翻译字串，可用于共享翻译成果；另一种是Gettext Portable Object Template(<em>.pot</em>)模板格式，只包括原文字串，可用于开始新的翻译。

en: Built-in interface
zh: 内置界面

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件、站点提交采用的默认语言

en: This account's default language for e-mails.
zh: 本账户的电子邮件的默认语言

en: A path alias set for a specific language will always be used when displaying this page in that language, and takes precedence over path aliases set for <em>All languages</em>.
zh: 为特定语言设置的路径别名会一直用于那种语言的页面内容的显示，优先于<em>所有语言</em>的路径别名设置。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用此内容类型的多语支持。如果启用了，语系选择字段会出现在编辑表单里，让你可以从<a href="!languages">启用的语系</a>里择一选用。如果关闭此功能，新的文章会以默认的语系来储存。现有的文章不会被这选项的改变所ㄛ影响。

en: Configure languages for content and the user interface.
zh: 配置用于内容和用户界面的语言。

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
zh: 翻译内建的界面以及其它可选文本。

en: Adds language handling functionality and enables the translation of the user interface to languages other than English.
zh: 添加语言处理功能并使用户界面翻译成英语以外的语言

en: Submission form settings
zh: 提交表单设置

en: This content type does not have a title field.
zh: 此内容类型没有标题。

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理节点</em>权限的用户不受此选项影响。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 名称 %name 已被占用。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
zh: 确定要删除内容类型 %type？

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name。

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
zh[0]: 变更一篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.
zh[1]: 变更 @count 篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首页上的文章数量

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
zh: 确定要重建网站内容访问权限吗？

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这一操作将重建网站内容的所有权限，可能会需要很长时间才能完成。此操作无法回复！

en: language
zh: 语言

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 你的文章的摘要版本，会显示在网站首页或是 RSS 信息源里。<span class="no-js">你可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;"(不含引号)来标示你的摘要内容。</span>

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
zh: 需要重建内容访问权限。

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href="@admin">administration section</a>, where you can <a href="@config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
zh: 在登录之后<strong>配置网站</strong> ，访问<a href="@admin">管理版面</a>，你可以在此<a href="@config">定制并设置</a>网站的所有特征。

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href="@modules">module list</a> and enable features which suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules in the <a href="@download_modules">Drupal modules download section</a>.
zh: <strong>启用额外功能</strong>接下来，请到<a href="@modules">模块列表</a>启用符合你的需求的模块。你能够在<a href="@download_modules">Drupal模块下载页</a>，找到更多的模块。

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href="@themes">themes section</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href="@download_themes">Drupal themes download section</a>.
zh: <strong>定制站点外观</strong> 以便改变站点外观，访问<a href="@themes">主题版面</a>。你可以从表单中选择已有的主题，或者从<a href="@download_themes">Drupal主题下载</a>获取其他主题。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 重建内容访问权限

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容权限已经重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限没有正确地重建。

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
zh: 允许内容在站点的提交及显示

en: To use OpenID you must first establish an identity on a public or private OpenID server. If you do not have an OpenID and would like one, look into one of the <a href="@openid-providers">free public providers</a>. You can find out more about OpenID at <a href="@openid-net">this website</a>.
zh: 要使用OpenID，你必须在公共或私有的OpenID服务器上创建一个身份。如果你还没有OpenID并想获取一个，请访问<a href="@openid-providers">免费公共服务商</a>中的一个。更多有关OpenID的信息，请访问<a href="@openid-net">这个网址</a>。

en: OpenID identities
zh: OpenID 认证

en: Allows users to log into your site using OpenID.
zh: 允许用户使用OpenID登录

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
zh: 别名 %alias 在此语言中已被使用了。

en: The alias has been saved.
zh: 别名已储存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
zh: 确定要删除此路径别名 %title 吗？

en: Filter aliases
zh: 过滤别名

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
zh: 输入您要建立别名的路径，以及新的别名路径。

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
zh: 通过别名更改站点的URL地址。

en: Edit alias
zh: 编辑别名

en: Delete alias
zh: 删除别名

en: Add alias
zh: 添加别名

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
zh: 允许用户重命名链接地址

en: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> offers <a href="@php-snippets">some example PHP snippets</a>, or you can create your own with some PHP experience and knowledge of the Drupal system.
zh: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> 提供了一些<a href="@php-snippets">PHP代码片段</a>，若有关于Drupal系统方面的PHP经验和知识你也可以创建自己的代码。

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
zh: 您可以使用 PHP 程序代码。当然，您必须加上 &lt;?php ?&gt; 标签。

en: Using custom PHP code
zh: 使用自定义PHP代码

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
zh: 自定义PHP代码可嵌入某些类型的网站内容里，例如文章和区块。尽管在文章或区块中嵌入PHP代码很强大灵活，如不正当使用也会造成非常重大的安全性危害。PHP代码中一个小小的输入错误都会危害到你的站点。

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
zh: 如果你不熟悉 PHP、SQL 或 Drupal，请避免在文章里使用自定义的 PHP 程序代码。任意实验 PHP 可能会损害你的数据库、错误地呈现你的网站，或是带来严重的安全性问题。

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
zh: 在储存之前，请记得重复检查每一行程序代码，看看有没有语法或逻辑上的错误。

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
zh: 程序叙述必须用分号正确地结束。

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
zh: 你的 PHP 程序代码里的全域变量，会在你执行程序后维持他们的数值。

en: <code>register_globals</code> is <strong>turned off</strong>. If you need to use forms, understand and use the functions in <a href="@formapi">the Drupal Form API</a>.
zh: <code>register_globals</code> 已被 <strong>禁用</strong>。如需要使用表单，请理解和使用 <a href="@formapi">Drupal Form API</a> 中的函数。

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
zh: 在程序代码里使用 <code>print</code> 或 <code>return</code> 来输出内容。

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
zh: 在导入到正式网站之前，请使用一个独立的测试程序和范例数据库来开发并测试你的 PHP 程序代码。

en: Consider including your custom PHP code within a site-specific module or <code>template.php</code> file rather than embedding it directly into a post or block.
zh: 请考虑使用模块或 <code>template.php</code> 来运用你的 PHP 程序代码，而不是直接放进文章或区块里。

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
zh: 要小心使用 PHP 过滤模块所提供的在文章里箝入 PHP 程序代码的功能。如果此模块被停用或删除，文章和区块里所箝入的程序代码会显示出来，而不是正确执行。

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
zh: 简单示例：<em>创建一个 "欢迎" 区块用简单的消息向访客打招呼。</em>

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
zh: 执行一段 PHP 程序代码。此过滤器应该限定为只让管理者使用！

en: Allows embedded PHP code/snippets to be evaluated.
zh: 允许执行嵌入的PHP代码/片段

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 投票统计： @votes

en: Most recent poll
zh: 最新的投票题目

en: A <em>poll</em> is a question with a set of possible responses. A <em>poll</em>, once created, automatically provides a simple running count of the number of votes received for each response.
zh: <em>投票</em>是可能有多个回答的问题。<em>投票</em>一旦创建之后，会自动提供一个简单的计数器来计算每个回答上的投票数量。

en: Poll status
zh: 投票状态

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
zh: 当投票被关闭时，访客就不能再投票。

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
zh: 在此时段之后，此投票会自动关闭。

en: Negative values are not allowed.
zh: 不允许使用负数值。

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
zh: 无法记录你的投票，因为你没有选择任何选项。

en: Vote count
zh: 投票统计

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Profile fields have been updated.
zh: 个人信息字段已更新。

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
zh: 此分类里没有字段。如果在储存时此分类还是空的，就会被移除。

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
zh: 字段的名称。字段名称不会显示给用户看，而是用在 HTML 程序代码和 URL 里。除非您知道您在做什么，否则我们强烈建议您使用 <code>profile_</code> 作为字段名称的前导字，以避免与其他字段冲突。除了横线 (-) 和底线 (_) 之外，空格或其他特殊字节是不被允许的。例如你可以使用 "profile_favorite_color" 或 "profile_color" 作字段的名称。

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
zh: 所有选项的一个列表。每一行一个选项，比如选项为 "红"、"绿"、"蓝" 等等。

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
zh: 隐藏的个人信息字段，只有管理者、模块和主题可以使用。

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
zh: 保密字段，只有特定权限的用户才看得到。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，显示在用户信息页，但不会显示在会员列表里。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
zh: 公开字段，内容会显示在个人信息页和会员列表页上。

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
zh: 顺序值定义了表单字段的显示顺序。数值小的将会显示在分类的上面。

en: Form will auto-complete while user is typing.
zh: 表单字段会在用户输入时自动完成。

en: For security, auto-complete will be disabled if the user does not have access to user profiles.
zh: 为保安全，如果用户没有存取用户个人信息权限，自动完成将会关闭

en: The specified form name contains one or more illegal characters. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed.
zh: 表单名称里含有一个或一个以上的不合法字节。除了连接号(-)和底线(_)之外的其他特殊字节和空格字节，都是不允许的。

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 你所输入的表单名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 所指定分类名称是 Drupal 的保留名称。

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的标题已被使用。

en: The specified name is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的名称已被使用。

en: A hidden field cannot be required.
zh: 隐藏的字段不能设置为必需项。

en: A hidden field cannot be set to visible on the user registration form.
zh: 隐藏字段无法设为显示在用户注册表单。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 字段已建立。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
zh: 确定要删除字段 %field 吗？

en: This action cannot be undone. If users have entered values into this field in their profile, these entries will also be deleted. If you want to keep the user-entered data, instead of deleting the field you may wish to <a href="@edit-field">edit this field</a> and change it to a hidden profile field so that it may only be accessed by administrators.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。如果用户曾经在他们个人信息的字段里填写了资料，这些资料也都会被删除。如果你想要保留用户输入的资料，你不应该删除该字段，而是应该 <a href="@edit-field">编辑此字段</a> ，然后把它改为隐藏字段，这样就只有管理者可以存取。

en: The field %field has been deleted.
zh: 字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已新增到分类 %category。

en: Profile field %field deleted.
zh: 个人信息字段 %field 已经被删除。

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en: single-line textfield
zh: 单行文字字段

en: multi-line textfield
zh: 多行文字字段

en: checkbox
zh: 勾选框

en: list selection
zh: 下拉菜单

en: freeform list
zh: 自由列表

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Link to full user profile
zh: 链接到完整的用户个人信息

en: Profile fields to display
zh: 要显示的个人信息字段

en: Select which profile fields you wish to display in the block. Only fields designated as public in the <a href="@profile-admin">profile field configuration</a> are available.
zh: 选择你想要在区块里显示的个人信息字段。只有在 <a href="@profile-admin">个人信息字段设置</a> 里设置为公开的字段才可以选择。

en: View full user profile
zh: 浏览完整的用户信息

en: About %name
zh: 关于 %name

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
zh: 把每一个项目分行或用逗号隔开。不允许使用HTML程序代码。

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一个正确的URL。

en: Create customizable fields for your users.
zh: 为你的用户建立自定义字段。

en: Profile category autocomplete
zh: 个人信息分类自动完成

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Profile autocomplete
zh: 个人信息自动完成

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支持可定制的用户个人资料

en: The index will be rebuilt.
zh: 索引将被重建。

en: Indexing status
zh: 索引状态

en: Indexing throttle
zh: 索引负荷管制

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次cron运行时索引条目的数量

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
zh: 每次 <a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a> 所包含的最大索引量。若有需要，请视情况降低索引的数量，以避免发生内存错误和索引时间过长而造成评论逾时的问题。

en: Indexing settings
zh: 索引设置

en: <p><em>Changing the settings below will cause the site index to be rebuilt. The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</em></p><p><em>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</em></p>
zh: <p><em>修改下面的设定会重新索引站点。搜索索引不会被清空，而是按新设定系统化地更新。搜索依然可用，但在所有已有内容被重新索引之前，不会为新内容建立索引。</em></p><p><em>默认选项适用于绝大多数站点</em></p>

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 设置建立索引时每个关键字应包含的最少字数。设置得越小，则搜索结果约精确，但会加大数据库开销。每次搜索时必须输入至少一个含有该数量(或更多)字符的关键字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
zh: 是否启用基于重叠排列的简单CJK(中日韩)语言php文件分析器。如果您想使用一个外部的预处理器，则请将该选项关闭。该设置不影响其他语言。

en: The search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the settings below.
zh: 搜索引擎维护一组从您的网站内容中所找到的字组索引。为建置与更新此索引，正确的设置 <a href="@cron">cron 维护作业</a> 是必须的。所以的运行方式可经由调整下列设置来达成。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: View most popular search phrases.
zh: 查看热门搜索

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
zh: 启用整个网站的关键字搜索功能

en: Total page generation time
zh: 总页面产生时间

en: %time ms
zh: %time 毫秒

en: Top pages in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的热门文章

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的活跃用户

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
zh: 在过去 %interval 的主要外部来源

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
zh: 记录每个网页的浏览状况。来源统计需要此功能。

en: Older access log entries (including referrer statistics) will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 老的访问日志条目（包含来源统计）会被自动抛弃（需要正确配置<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>）。

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 内容浏览计数器设置

en: Count content views
zh: 计算内容浏览次数

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 当内容被浏览时，把计数器加1。

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
zh: Drupal 会保存网站的统计信息的设置。请参考 <a href="@statistics">网站统计</a> 以了解实际的信息。

en: This page displays the site's most recent hits.
zh: 此页面显示网站里最近被浏览的文章。

en: This page displays all external referrers, or external references to your website.
zh: 此页面显示所有的外部来源 (referrer)，让你了解这些访客是经由哪些地方过来浏览你的网站。

en: When you ban a visitor, you prevent the visitor's IP address from accessing your site. Unlike blocking a user, banning a visitor works even for anonymous users. This is most commonly used to block resource-intensive bots or web crawlers.
zh: 当你要封锁一个访客时，你可以锁定他的 IP 位址，以阻止他浏览你的网站。这与封锁一个注册用户并不一样，因为这可以封锁匿名的浏览者。这项功能最常见的用处，就是阻止机器人程序/网页抓取器，以避免他们消耗过多的资源。

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近浏览" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览:

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
zh: 浏览最近被浏览的网页。

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
zh: 浏览常常被浏览的网页。

en: Top visitors
zh: 活跃访客

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
zh: 浏览浏览很多网页的访客。

en: Top referrers
zh: 主要来源

en: View top referrers.
zh: 浏览主要来源。

en: View access log.
zh: 浏览存取记录。

en: Track page visits
zh: 追踪网页浏览

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
zh: 记录网站的访问统计

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把日志和系统事件记录到系统日志

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中显示用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中作者头像

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Logo image settings
zh: 标志图像设置

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
zh: 如果开启的话，将显示下面标识(logo)。

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用默认logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您想要主题使用自带的logo，请选中此项。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用作代替默认logo的文件路径。

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上传logo图像

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 您网站的快捷图标(favicon)将显示在大多数浏览器的地址栏和书签中.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用默认的快捷图标

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您希望主题使用默认的快捷图标，请选中此处。

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
zh: 您想要用作快捷图标的自定义文件路径。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接访问文件权限，请从这里上传您的快捷图标。

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">不存在</span>)

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
zh: 下面的模块将彻底从您的站点卸载，<em>所有关于这些模块的数据都将丢失</em>！

en: Confirm uninstall
zh: 确认卸载

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
zh: 您希望继续并卸载以上模块吗？

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有选中模块。

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
zh: 选中模块已被卸载。

en: The name of this website.
zh: 网站名称。

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 您的站点的座右铭或标志性口号（一般显示在站点名称的后面）。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认禁止访问(403错误)页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Select an image processing toolkit
zh: 选择图像处理工具

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每个源的条目数量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 每个feed中默认文章数。

en: Feed content
zh: Feed内容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: Feed的默认显示全局设置，

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
zh: 这个页面显示出对于每个模块可执行的管理工作。

en: These options control the default display settings for your entire site, across all themes. Unless they have been overridden by a specific theme, these settings will be used.
zh: 这些选项控制了全站跨主题的默认显示设置。除非特定主题中覆盖了有关设置，否则都将使用这里的设置。

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
zh: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 区块是一个链接会Drupal.org主站的可选链接。您的网站没有推荐此链接的义务，但可以用来表示您对 Drupal 的支持。

en: Here you can find a short overview of your site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It may be useful to copy and paste this information into support requests filed on drupal.org's support forums and project issue queues.
zh: 您可以在这里找到您 Drupal 网站参数的摘要，以及安装中遇到的问题。当您请求帮助时，请复制/粘贴此信息。

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
zh: 选择一个不同的主题将改变站点的外观和感觉。

en: Could not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection
zh: 无法在整理垃圾时删除暂时目录 "%path"

en: select different theme
zh: 选择不同的主题

en: Compact mode
zh: 简洁简洁

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
zh: 设置Drupal系统上传文件的存储路径和它们的访问权限。

en: Image toolkit
zh: 图像工具包

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
zh: 如果您安装了其它的图像工具包，请选择其对图像的处理。

en: RSS publishing
zh: RSS 发布

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 时间和日期查找

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
zh: 启用或禁用您站点的简洁链接

en: Clean URL check
zh: 简洁链接测试

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
zh: 获取站点管理操作和运行中发现的问题的报告。

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (无限)

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
zh: 您的PHP版本太老。Drupal需要至少PHP %version 以上版本。

en: <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. Drupal requires this configuration directive to be disabled. Your site may not be secure when <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. The PHP manual has instructions for <a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">how to change configuration settings</a>.
zh: 启用了 <em>register_globals</em>。Drupal 需要禁用此设置。若启用 <em>register_globals</em>，可能会造成站点的安全问题。PHP手册里有关于<a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">如何更改设置</a>的说明。

en: Enabled ('@value')
zh: 启用 ('@value')

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP内存限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安装过程中发生错误。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新过程中发生错误。

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根据您的设定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 内存限制下执行。然而建议您采用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 内存限制或更高的值，特别是如果您的网站会使用额外的模块时。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，以协助您提升 PHP 内存限制。

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
zh: 请参考 <a href="@url">Drupal 系统需求</a>以了解更多的信息。

en: Not protected
zh: 未保护

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 文件 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变文件为只读。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@cron-handbook">设置 cron jobs</a> 的在线说明。

en: Cron has not run recently.
zh: 最近没有执行 cron。

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 维护任务

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
zh: 你可以<a href="@cron">手动执行 cron</a>。

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
zh: 你需要在<a href="@admin-file-system">文件系统设置页</a>，设置正确的目录，或是变更目前的目录权限为“可写入”。

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>公开</em>下载模式)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>私有</em>下载模式)

en: Database updates
zh: 数据库更新

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
zh: 某些模块要安装数据库架构更新。你应该立刻执行 <a href="@update">数据库更新程序</a>。

en: The update.php script is accessible to everyone without authentication check, which is a security risk. You must change the $update_free_access value in your settings.php back to FALSE.
zh: update.php 脚本可以被任何人不通过权限检验而存取，这是一个安全性问题。您必须修改 settings.php 文件里的 $update_free_access 的值为 FALSE。

en: Access to update.php
zh: 存取 update.php

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
zh: 为管理员处理一般性的网站设定

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语按权重从小到大排序。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 权重值必须为一个数字。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 确定要将术语表 %title 重置为按字母排序吗？

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重设术语表将删除所有定制的术语排序，而采用字母顺序自动排列。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 重设术语表 %name 为按字母顺序排列。

en: Translations of a piece of content are managed with translation sets. Each translation set has one source post and any number of translations in any of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. All translations are tracked to be up to date or outdated based on whether the source post was modified significantly.
zh: 内容的翻译可透过翻译组来管理。每一个翻译组有一篇原始文章和任意数量的<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>。所有翻译都会根据原始文章的修改状况，追踪其更新或过时的状态。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用内容类型的多语支持。启用后，会在编辑表单里出现一个语系选择字段，让你可以从<a href="!languages">已启用的语系</a>里选择。你也可以打开此内容类型的翻译，让你可以把文章翻译为任何语言。如果关闭此功能，新文章会以默认语系来储存，旧文章并不会被影响。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 标记翻译为过时的

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果你进行重大的修改，代表需要更新翻译内容，你就可以把这篇文章的所有翻译都标记为过时的。这不会改变文章的其他部份，不论文章是否已出版。

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻译需要更新

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 如果勾选此项，则需要更新此翻译内容，因为原始文章已经改变了。如果翻译更新了，则可以取消勾选。

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Allows content to be translated into different languages.
zh: 用不同的语言翻译内容

en: Unknown release date
zh: 未知的发行日期

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 以前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择自动检查更新的间隔。

en: E-mail notification threshold
zh: E-mail 通知门槛

en: You can choose to send e-mail only if a security update is available, or to be notified about all newer versions. If there are updates available of Drupal core or any of your installed modules and themes, your site will always print a message on the <a href="@status_report">status report</a> page, and will also display an error message on administration pages if there is a security update.
zh: 你可以选择只发送 E-mail 提示有安全性更新或任何核心程序、己安装模块及主题更新。同时会在网站的<a href="@status_report">状态报告</a>页面显示有关信息，当有安全性问题时亦会在管理区域显示错误信息。

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
zh: 在这里你可以找到关于所安装的主题和模块的更新信息。请注意，每一个模块或主题都是“专案”的一部分，可能会同时包括多个模块或主题。

en: Module and theme update status
zh: 模块和主题更新状态

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的一个或多个模块有可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 您所安装的模板或者模块至少有一个或者多个需要更新，这些将会保证您的站点安全，正常的运行。请对其尽快升级！

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
zh: 获取您所安装模块和模板的可用更新的报告。

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户但需要管理员审核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐户时需要电子邮件确认

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果选中此选项，新用户将必须通过他们所提供的email地址确认身份，并使用系统自动生成的密码登录（登录后用户将可以自己修改密码）。如果不选，新用户将在注册时自己选择密码，并可在注册后马上登录。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 用户注册指导

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 此文本将显示于用户注册表格的上方，以指导用户进行注册。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 欢迎，管理员新创建的用户

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 定制欢迎电子邮件标题，将发送给管理员所创建的新帐户。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 欢迎，不需管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 定制发送给新用户的欢迎邮件, 仅当站点不需要管理员批准的情况.

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 欢迎，等待管理员批准

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 定制新用户注册时发送的欢迎邮件。仅当站点需要管理员批准的情况。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重设密码的电子邮件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 定制用户重置密码时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Account activation email
zh: 帐户激活的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并自定义当激活新用户帐户时，所发送的电子邮件讯息（用于注册帐号需管理员审核的情况，当管理员激活用户的注册账号时）。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 帐号激活时通知用户。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封锁帐号的电子邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 定制用户被封锁时发送给用户的电子邮件.

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 账户被封锁时通知用户。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 帐户删除邮件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 启动并定制当用户帐号被删除时，要发送给他的e-mail信息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 账户删除时通知用户。

en: Signature support
zh: 支持签名档

en: Picture support
zh: 头像图片支持

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 头像最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 头像最大尺寸，以像素计。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 头像文件最大大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 头像文件最大大小，单位为 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 头像设置指导

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 头像上传表单上面显示的文本，作为默认说明的补充。可用于帮助用户定义选择头像。

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名称。例如: 内容审核者、编辑、网站管理者等。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已删除角色。

en: E-mail new password
zh: 邮寄新的密码

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name 并不是本站的注册用户或电子邮件地址。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 你必须输入用户名

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长；不能超过 %max 个字符。

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
zh: 你必须输入电子邮件地址。

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: User list length
zh: 用户列表长度

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: Signature settings
zh: 签名设置

en: Delete picture
zh: 删除头像

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 选中此项以删除您的当前头像。

en: Unblock the selected users
zh: 解禁选中用户

en: Block the selected users
zh: 禁止选中用户

en: This web page allows administrators to register new users. Users' e-mail addresses and usernames must be unique.
zh: 这个页面允许管理员添加新的用户. 用户的邮件地址和用户名必须是唯一的.

en: Enter a simple pattern ("*" may be used as a wildcard match) to search for a username or e-mail address. For example, one may search for "br" and Drupal might return "brian", "brad", and "brenda@example.com".
zh: 输入关键字 (可使用万用字节 "*" )，来搜索用户名称。例如，你可以搜索 "br"，就可以找到 "brian"、 "brad" 和 "brenda@example.com"。

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 选择角色的访问站点功能的权限。

en: Edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
zh: 管理用户注册和登录系统

en: Run the clean URL test
zh: 执行简洁网址测试

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 清理并重建菜单

en: Transliterate
zh: 音译

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: @type (from module @module)
zh: @type (来自模块 @module)

en: Form protection
zh: 表单保护

en: Default challenge type
zh: 默认的提问方式

en: Select the default challenge type for CAPTCHAs. This can be overriden for each form if desired.
zh: 验证码的默认提问方式，可以在每个表单里被重新定义。

en: Add a description to the CAPTCHA
zh: 为 CAPTCHA 添加描述

en: Add a configurable description to explain the purpose of the CAPTCHA to the visitor.
zh: 添加一条可以配置的描述，向访问者解释设置验证码的目的。

en: CAPTCHA description
zh: CAPTCHA 描述

en: Default CAPTCHA validation
zh: 默认的验证码验证

en: Case sensitive validation: the response has to exactly match the solution.
zh: 大小写敏感性验证：回答必须精确匹配答案。

en: Case insensitive validation: lowercase/uppercase errors are ignored.
zh: 大小写敏感性验证：忽略大小写错误。

en: Reset of CAPTCHA description for language %language.
zh: 重置验证码的 %language 语言描述。

en: Reset of CAPTCHA description.
zh: 重置验证码的描述

en: CAPTCHA: challenge "@type" enabled
zh: 验证码: 提问 "@type" 已启用

en: CAPTCHA: no challenge enabled
zh: 验证码: 无提问被启用

en: extra large
zh: 特大号

en: tight
zh: 紧凑

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: extra wide
zh: 特宽

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上传中…（@total 中的 @current）

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 你的服务器尚需必要的库以显示文件上传进度。推荐安装<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL上传进度库</a>（首选）或安装<a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 你的服务器使用 APC RFC1867 显示文件上传进度。注意它仅支持一次上传一个文件。如果可能，推荐使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度库</a>。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的服务器没有显示文件上传进度的能力。文件上传进度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 运行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的服务器有通过APC的显示文件上传进度的能力，但它没有启用。将<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 添加到你的 php.ini 配置。此外，建议使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多个文件同时上传。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 启用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 启用（<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度</a>）

en: Upload progress
zh: 上传进度

en: Menu type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
zh: 保存标题，地址，和属性到数据库来组成一个链接。

en: URL, as plain text
zh: URL，作为纯文本

en: Fivestar Rating
zh: 星级评定

en: Store a rating for this piece of content.
zh: 为这段内容储存星级评定。

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: The item has been deleted.
zh: 删除成功！

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Separate multiple tags with commas.
zh: 使用逗号分隔多个标签。

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: (empty)
zh: （空）

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: No new posts
zh: 没有新帖子

en: Sticky topic
zh: 置顶主题

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Director
zh: 导演

en: Edit !type
zh: 编辑 !type

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 包含一个错误： 在 %line 行的 "msgctxt" 是不可预期的。

en: Anonymous vote rollover
zh: 滚动匿名投票

en: The amount of time that must pass before two anonymous votes from the same computer are considered unique. Setting this to 'never' will eliminate most double-voting, but will make it impossible for multiple anonymous on the same computer (like internet cafe customers) from casting votes.
zh: 被认定为同一台电脑的两次匿名投票间的时间间隔。设为“从不”时可消除大多数一票多投，但也会阻止相同电脑（比如网吧用户）的多个匿名投票。

en: Do not tally results automatically: I am using a module that manages its own vote results.
zh: 不要自动对投票计数：我正在使用一个模块管理它自己的投票结果。

en: Which node types should receive votes?
zh: 哪些节点类型可接受投票？

en: What type of votes should be generated?
zh: 可以生成哪些类型的投票？

en: Delete existing votes before generating new ones.
zh: 在生成新投票前删除现有的投票。

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Votes in a specific range. Values are stored in a 1-100 range, but can be represented as any scale when shown to the user.
zh: 指定范围内的投票。其值在 1-100 范围内，但也可以任何比例向用户展示。

en: Votes that contribute points/tokens/karma towards a total. May be positive or negative.
zh: 对该项目的分数、标志或回报相对于总分的投票。可为正面亦或负面。

en: The number of votes cast for a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票数。

en: Average vote
zh: 平均分

en: The average vote cast on a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票平均分。

en: Total score
zh: 总分

en: The sum of all votes for a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票总分。

en: Generate votes
zh: 生成投票

en: Generate a given number of votes on site content. Optionally delete existing votes.
zh: 对站点内容生成指定的投票数。可选将现有的投票删除。

en: Vote results
zh: 投票结果

en: The value of an individual cast vote.
zh: 个别投票的值

en: The nature of the vote being cast (points, percentage, etc).
zh: 投票性质（分数，百分比等）。

en: An optional tag to group multi-criteria votes.
zh: 将多准则投票归组的可选标签。

en: The user who cast the vote.
zh: 投下该票的用户

en: Individual voter
zh: 个别投票

en: Restrict votes to those cast by the current user.
zh: 限为当前用户的投票

en: The IP address of the user who cast the vote.
zh: 投票用户的 IP 地址

en: The time the vote was cast.
zh: 投票时间

en: The nature of the results in question (points, percentage, etc).
zh: 问题结果的性质（分数，百分比等）。

en: An optional tag to group multi-criteria results.
zh: 将多准则结果归组的可选标签。

en: The aggregate function used to calculate the result.
zh: 计算结果时使用的合计函数。

en: The time the results were calculated.
zh: 算出结果的时间。

en: Display %display defines a VotingAPI vote relationship, but does not restrict the relationship data. This may result in duplicate entries in the resulting view.
zh: 显示 %display 定义一个 VotingAPI 投票关联，但不要限定关联数据。这可能导致查看结果时出现重复条目。

en: Display %display defines a VotingAPI results relationship, but does not restrict the relationship data. This may result in duplicate entries in the resulting view.
zh: 显示 %display 定义一个 VotingAPI 结果关联，但不要限定关联数据。这可能导致查看结果时出现重复条目。

en: Default appearance
zh: 默认外观

en: No filtering
zh: 无过滤

en: Data filters
zh: 数据过滤

en: For each piece of content, many pieces of voting data may be saved. Use these options to specify exactly which types should be available via this relationship. <strong>Warning!</strong> Leaving any of these filters empty may result in multiple copies of each piece of content being displayed in listings.
zh: 对于每段内容，可以有多个投票数据保存。依据该关系使用这些选项可准确指定哪些类型可用。<strong>警告！</strong>这些过滤器中的任何项目为空都可能导致每段内容在列表中显示出多个副本。

en: Aggregation function
zh: 合计函数

en: Restrict to current user
zh: 限为当前用户

en: Select node
zh: 选择节点

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: Table %table: Missing or invalid 'fields' array.
zh: 表 %table: 缺失或无效的 'fields' 数组。

en: Describe
zh: 描述

en: unrecognized pgsql index definition: @stmt
zh: 无法设别的pgsql索引定义: @stmt

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: A special cache used to store objects that are being edited; it serves to save state in an ordinarily stateless environment.
zh: 一个特殊的缓存用来保存正在编辑的对象，它的作用是保存在通常无国籍的环境状态。

en: Chaos tools
zh: Chaos工具

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
zh: Merlin of Chaos开发的一套非常有用的工具库。

en: Bulk export results
zh: 批量导出结果

en: Place this in @file
zh: 将这个放到 @file 里面

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
zh: 此刻没有可导出的对象。

en: Bulk Exporter
zh: 批量导出

en: Bulk Export
zh: 批量导出

en: No info available.
zh: 没有可用信息

en: Configure new !subtype_title
zh: 配置新!subtype_title

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: Only one criteria must pass.
zh: 通过一个标准即可

en: Remove this item.
zh: 移除这个项目

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
zh: 没有选择标准，测试通过

en: Edit criteria
zh: 编辑标准

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Invalid context type
zh: 无效情景类型

en: Unable to delete missing item!
zh: 不能删除遗失的项目！

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: , and
zh: ,与

en: , or
zh: ,或

en: Built in context
zh: 内置情景

en: Keyword: %@keyword
zh: 关键词：%@keyword

en: From "@title"
zh: 来自"@title"

en: Unable to create CTools CSS cache directory. Check the permissions on your files directory.
zh: 不能创建Ctools CSS 缓存目录，请检查目录权限

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
zh: 这个页面的信息概要

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Add a new variant to this page.
zh: 为此页面添加新的变体

en: Create variant
zh: 创建变体

en: Import variant
zh: 导入变体

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
zh: 用其它页面导出的代码为此页面添加新变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Change the priority of the variants to ensure that the right one gets selected.
zh: 更改变体的优先权确保选择正确的变体

en: Variant operations
zh: 变体操作

en: Get a summary of the information about this variant.
zh: 关于这个变体的概要

en: Make an exact copy of this variant.
zh: 精确复制这个变休

en: Export this variant into code to import into another page.
zh: 导出这个变体的代码，这些代码可以导入到其它页面中

en: Remove this variant from the page completely.
zh: 从页面中彻底删除这个变体

en: Activate this variant so that it will be in use in your system.
zh: 启用变体应用在你的系统里

en: De-activate this variant. The data will remain but the variant will not be in use on your system.
zh: 禁用变体会保留数据但是这个变体不会应用在你的系统里

en: No variants
zh: 没有变体

en: The page has been updated. Changes will not be permanent until you save.
zh: 页面已更新，点击保存按钮永久保存更改

en: Unable to update changes due to lock.
zh: 锁定时不能更新更改

en: This setting contains unsaved changes.
zh: 这个设置包含未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
zh: 此页面尚未保存，请注意如果你更改了任何的表单，你必须先提交它然后再点击保存按钮

en: All pending changes have been discarded, and the page is now unlocked.
zh: 放弃所有挂起的更改，页面已解除锁定

en: Administrative title of this variant. If you leave blank it will be automatically assigned.
zh: 变体的管理标题，如果留为空白将会自动分配

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Enter the name of the new variant.
zh: 命名新的变体

en: Paste variant code here
zh: 在这里粘贴变体代码

en: No variant found.
zh: 示找到变体

en: Unable to get a variant from the import. Errors reported: @errors
zh: 不能从导入中获得变体，错误报告：@errors

en: Reverting the variant will delete the variant that is in the database, reverting it to the original default variant. This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 还原变体将从数据库里删除变体，并还原成默认的变体，在点击保存前将不会永久删除变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variant? This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 确定要删除这个变体吗？在点击保存按钮有将不会永久删除这个变体

en: This variant is currently disabled. Enabling it will make it available in your system. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被禁用，启用以后即可在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: This variant is currently enabled. Disabling it will make it unavailable in your system, and it will not be used. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被启用，禁用以后将不能在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: Enabling this page will immediately make it available in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 启用这个页面将马上可以在系统中使用（不用保存）

en: Disabling this page will immediately make it unavailable in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 禁用这个页面将马上在系统中禁用（不用保存）

en: Add a new variant
zh: 添加新的变体

en: Unable to disable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：无法禁用

en: Unable to enable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：不能启用

en: Page manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
zh: 提供UI与API管理站点中的页面

en: Node add/edit form
zh: 添加/编辑节点

en: Node being edited
zh: 节点正在被编辑

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Argument settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
zh: 访问这个页面的URL，你可以使用占位符变量，%name为必选，!name为可选，例如："node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" 或 "dashboard/!input"，这些命名的占位符可以变成情景所用的参数

en: Make this your site home page.
zh: 作为网站的首页

en: Visible menu item
zh: 可见菜单项

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is used by another page: @page
zh: 路径已被@page页面使用

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: You cannot make this page your site home page if it uses % placeholders.
zh: 如果你使用%占位符，那么这个页面就不能成为站点主页

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: Invalid keyword.
zh: 无效关键词

en: Change context type
zh: 更改情景类型

en: Change argument
zh: 更改参数

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Error: missing argument.
zh: 错误：遗失参数

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Error: missing or invalid argument plugin %argument.
zh: 错误：丢失或无效的参数插件%grgument

en: Import page
zh: 导入页面

en: Enter the name to use for this page if it is different from the source page. Leave blank to use the original name of the page.
zh: 为页面输入一个名称，如果它不同于源页面，请留为空白使用页面的原始名称

en: Allow overwrite of an existing page
zh: 允许覆盖现有页面

en: Paste page code here
zh: 在这里粘贴页面代码

en: No handler found.
zh: 未找到处理程序

en: Clone variants
zh: 复制变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? Deleting a page cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除这个页面吗？删除将无法复原

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
zh: 编辑名称，路径与其它基本的设置

en: Control what users can access this page.
zh: 控制什么样的用户的可以访问这个页面

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
zh: 为页面设置菜单

en: Make a copy of this page
zh: 创建页面副本

en: Remove this page from your system completely.
zh: 从系统中完全删除这个页面

en: This is your site home page.
zh: 这是你的站点首页

en: Default menu tab.
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Title: %title.
zh: 标题：%title

en: Parent title: %title.
zh: 父标题：%title.

en: Menu block: %title.
zh: 菜单区块：%title.

en: Taxonomy term template
zh: 分类词汇模板

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: User profile template
zh: 用户个人资料模板

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: User: compare
zh: 用户：比较

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Node: accessible
zh: 节点：访问

en: Control access with built in Drupal node access test.
zh: Drupal内置访问控制

en: Create nodes of the same type
zh: 创建相同类型的节点

en: @user can view @node.
zh: @user可以查看@node.

en: @user can edit @node.
zh: @user可以编辑@node.

en: @user can delete @node.
zh: @user可以删除@node.

en: Node: language
zh: 节点：语言

en: Current site language
zh: 当前站点语言

en: Node: type
zh: 节点：类型

en: User: permission
zh: 用户：权限

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Administrative desc
zh: 管理描述

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit PHP code.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑PHP代码。

en: User: role
zh: 用户：角色

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: @identifier has role "@roles" | @identifier has one of "@roles"
zh[0]: @identifier的角色是："@roles"

en: User: language
zh: 用户：语言

en: Site language is "@languages" | Site language is one of "@languages"
zh[0]: 站点语言是 "@languages"
zh[1]: 站点语言是 "@languages" 中的一种

en: Taxonomy: vocabulary
zh: 分类: 词汇

en: Enter a taxonomy term ID.
zh: 输入一个分类术语的ID。

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: The author of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的作者

en: "@s" author
zh: "@s" 作者

en: The body of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的正文

en: "@s" body
zh: "@s" 正文

en: The date the referenced node was created.
zh: 被引用的节点的创建日期

en: "@s" created date
zh: "@s" 创建日期

en: "@s" links
zh: "@s" 链接

en: The title of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的标题。

en: "@s" title
zh: "@s" 标题

en: Node last updated date
zh: 节点上次更新日期

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
zh: 被引用节点的上次更新日期。

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: "@s" last updated date
zh: "@s" 上次更新日期

en: "@s" node form publishing options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form submit buttons
zh: 节点表单提交按钮

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
zh: 节点表单的提交按钮

en: "@s" node form comment settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单评论设置

en: Node form revision log message
zh: 节点表单修订版本日志信息

en: Revision log message for the node.
zh: 节点的修订版本日志信息

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form menu settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form path options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的路径选项

en: Enter the string for this context.
zh: 为这个上下文输入字符串。

en: You must select a term.
zh: 你必须选择一个术语

en: Invalid term selected.
zh: 选中无效的术语

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: View: @name
zh: 视图：@name

en: View information
zh: 视图：信息

en: Using display @display.
zh: 使用显示@display.

en: With pager.
zh: 带分页器

en: Without pager.
zh: 不带分页器

en: With more link.
zh: 带阅读更多链接

en: With feed icon.
zh: 带Feed图标

en: Sending arguments.
zh: 发送参数

en: Using arguments: @args
zh: 使用参数@args

en: Using url: @url
zh: 使用URL：@url

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Pane settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Use view name
zh: 使用视图名称

en: Use view description
zh: 使用视图描述

en: Admin desc
zh: 管理描述

en: Use Panel path
zh: 使用面板路径

en: Argument input
zh: 参数输入

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Link pane title to view
zh: 将面板标题链接到视图

en: The CTools API version is too old for Panels. Panels needs at least %version.
zh: CTools API 版本太低了，Panels需要的最低版本是%version

en: CTools API Version
zh: Ctools API 版本

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
zh: 面板页面可以作为登陆页使用，它们拥有URL路径，可以使用参数，还可以拥有菜单

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: You must activate the page manager module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活页面管理模块

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
zh: 面板节点是节点内容，对当于面板页面来说有一些局限性

en: Panel node
zh: 面板节点

en: You must activate the panel node module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活面板节点模块

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
zh: 迷你面板是些展示少量内容的区块，当你需要复杂的区块布局或布局中包含布局时使用

en: Mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活迷你面板模式

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: There are no mini panels.
zh: 没有迷你面板

en: Your changes have been discarded.
zh: 已放弃修改

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Disable this pane
zh: 禁用这个面板

en: Enable this pane
zh: 启用这个面板

en: CSS properties
zh: CSS属性

en: Invalid pane id.
zh: 无效的pane(面板单元)ID。

en: Cache method for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存方法

en: Cache method for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title 的缓存方法

en: Cache settings for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存设置

en: Cache settings for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的缓存设置

en: Default style for this display
zh: 这个显示的默认样式

en: Panel style for region "!region"
zh: "!region"区域的面板样式

en: Pane style for "!pane"
zh: "!pane"面板的样式

en: Use display default style
zh: 使用显示的默认样式

en: Style settings for @style (display)
zh: @style (显示)的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
zh: @style (区域 "!region")的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Pane "!pane")
zh: @style (面板 "!pane")的样式设置

en: Configure CSS on !subtype_title
zh: 在!subtype_title上配置CSS

en: Access settings on !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的使用设置

en: Add visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 为!subtype_title添加可见度规则

en: Invalid test id.
zh: 测试ID无效

en: Configure visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 设置!subtype_title的可见度规则

en: Panel layout has been updated.
zh: 面板布局已更新

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
zh: 被分解成行和栏的面板布局。

en: Show layout designer
zh: 显示布局设置器

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Add row to top
zh: 添加行至上面

en: Add row to bottom
zh: 添加行至底部

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Add region to left
zh: 添加区域至左边

en: Add column to left
zh: 添加栏至左边

en: Add region to right
zh: 添加区域至右边

en: Add column to right
zh: 添加栏至右边

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: Invalid item id.
zh: 无效项目ID

en: Configure column
zh: 配置栏

en: Configure row
zh: 配置行

en: Configure region
zh: 配置区域

en: Region title
zh: 区域标题

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Hide layout designer
zh: 隐藏布局设计工具

en: Each region
zh: 每个区域

en: Change general settings about this variant.
zh: 更改这个variant的一般设置

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
zh: 添加内容项目，拖放内容可以列改它们的位置

en: Move content from old layout
zh: 从旧布局中移动内容

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
zh: 预览这个变体

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: You must select a layout.
zh: 你必须选择一个布局

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新并预览

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
zh: 选中以后将禁用主题上定义的所有区域

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
zh: 在这里输入微调页面的CSS代码，为了安全起见这些代码会被过滤，所以有些代码将不会显示

en: Set this context when any of the selected menu items belong to the current active menu trail.
zh: 在选择的菜单项属于当前激活菜单时设置这个情景

en: Theme variables
zh: 主题变量

en: The description of this context definition.
zh: 上下文定义的描述。

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 把网站地图提交到搜索引擎。

en: Default priority
zh: 默认的优先级

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Locking
zh: 锁定

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: View the calendar.
zh: 查看日程表。

en: Half hour
zh: 半小时

en: All times
zh: 全部时间

en: Before @time
zh: 在 @time 之前

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 确定要删除该格式 %format 吗？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 删除日期格式 %format。

en: %title is invalid.
zh: %title无效。

en: Failed to open file: %filename
zh: 无法打开文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file: %filename
zh: 无效的日历文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file.
zh: 无效的日历文件。

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允许用户添加额外的日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 删除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允许用户删除已设置的日期格式。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定义输入格式

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 为每个本地化设置配置日期格式

en: Use default jQuery timepicker
zh: 使用默认的 jQuery timepicker

en: Manual time entry, no jQuery timepicker
zh: 手动输入时间，不使用 jQuery timepicker

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _). If this is not an existing content type, the content type will be created.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _)。如果这不是一个已存在的内容类型，那么内容类型将被创建。

en: Content type label
zh: 内容类型标签

en: The human-readable name for this content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 这个内容类型的人读名称。只有在创建新内容类型时才需要。

en: Date field name
zh: 日期字段名

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _) Must not be an existing field name.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _) 不能是一个已存在的字段名。

en: The human-readable label for this field.
zh: 此字段的人类可读标签。

en: Date widget type
zh: 日期微件类型

en: Date timezone handling
zh: 日期的时区处理

en: Create a calendar for this date field
zh: 为这个日期字段创建一个日历

en: This field name already exists.
zh: 该字段名已存在

en: Date Tools
zh: 日期工具

en: Tools to import and auto-create dates and calendars.
zh: 自动创建与导入日期和日历的工具

en: Date browser
zh: 日期浏览器

en: Date browser style
zh: 日期浏览器样式

en: Date (!base_table)
zh: 日期(!base_table)

en: You must select at least one date field for this argument.
zh: 该参数必须至少选择一个日期字段。

en: Navigate to previous year
zh: 浏览前一年

en: Navigate to next year
zh: 浏览下一年

en: Navigate to previous month
zh: 浏览前一月

en: Navigate to next month
zh: 浏览下一月

en: Navigate to previous week
zh: 浏览前一周

en: Navigate to next week
zh: 导航到下一周

en: Navigate to previous day
zh: 导航到前一天

en: Navigate to next day
zh: 导航到后一天

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Show error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Index write access
zh: 写入索引权限

en: Read and write (normal)
zh: 读写（正常）

en: <em>Omitted</em>
zh: <em>忽略</em>

en: Not indexed
zh: 未建立索引

en: Index type
zh: 索引类型

en: Distinct terms
zh: 不重复字段

en: No data on indexed fields.
zh: 索引域没有数据。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Body text inside H1 tags
zh: H1标签里的文本

en: Body text inside H2 or H3 tags
zh: H2或H3标签里的文本

en: Minimum word length
zh: 最短字数

en: Maximum word length
zh: 最长字数

en: The block has been deleted.
zh: 区块已删除。

en: Result biasing
zh: 结果倾向

en: Promoted to home page
zh: 首页显示

en: More recently created
zh: 最近创建的

en: More comments
zh: 更多评论

en: More recent comments
zh: 更多近期评论

en: Field biases
zh: 偏重域

en: Confirm the re-indexing of all content
zh: 确定全部内容的重索引

en: Confirm index deletion
zh: 却认索引删除

en: Apache Solr search index
zh: Apache Solr搜索索引

en: Solr search
zh: Solr搜索

en: Did you mean
zh: 你的意思

en: More like this
zh: 更多类似这个的

en: Search with Solr
zh: 用Solr来搜索

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Show fewer
zh: 显示少一些

en: Solr search index will be rebuilt.
zh: Solr搜索索引将被重建。

en: Grant !op access
zh: 授予 !op 访问权限

en: The permissions have been reseted to the content type defaults.
zh: 权限已重置为内容类型的默认设置。

en: Permissions have been successfully rebuilt for the content type @types.
zh: 内容类型 @types 的权限已成功重建。

en: Role based access control settings
zh: 基于角色的访问控制设置

en: This role is lacking the permission '@perm', so it has no access.
zh: 这个角色缺少 '@perm' 权限，所有无访问权限。

en: Link provided by the ShareThis service.
zh: ShareThis 提供的链接。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Field to share
zh: 字段共享

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 组名（(a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要提供一个字段名称。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个字段类型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加新字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加新字段：无效控件。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要提供一个标签。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个字段。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：你须要选择一个控件。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：无效控件。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 此字段中用户可以输入的值的最大数量。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: '无限的'将提供一个'添加更多'按钮，这样用户可以根据需要添加任意多的值。

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name必须是一个整数

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 添加新组：必须提供一个组的名称

en: Field group label
zh: 字段组标签

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Do you really want to delete this server?
zh: 真的想删除这个服务器吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this index?
zh: 真的想删除这个服务器吗？

en: Add index
zh: 添加索引

en: An integer identifying the index.
zh: 一个识别索引的整数。

en: A name to be displayed for the index.
zh: 索引显示的名称。

en: A string describing the index' use to users.
zh: 为用户描述索引作用的字符。

en: Notified: @user_mail
zh: 已通知：@user_mail

en: The server was successfully enabled.
zh: 服务器启用成功。

en: The index was successfully enabled.
zh: 索引启用成功。

en: The index was successfully disabled.
zh: 成功禁用索引。

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Filter by content type.
zh: 用内容类型过滤

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: 你好 <strong>@username</strong>

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 介于 -@degrees&deg和@degrees&deg之间的随机数

en: Unknown action.
zh: 未知动作

en: Minimum sitemap lifetime
zh: 网站地图的最小生存周期

en: Number of links in each sitemap page
zh: 每个网站地图页面的链接数

en: Sitemap cache directory
zh: 站点地图的缓存目录

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Your sitemap is up to date and does not need to be rebuilt.
zh: 您的网站地图是最新的，并不需要重建。

en: Rebuild sitemap
zh: 重建网站地图

en: Default (@value)
zh: 默认 (@value)

en: Rebuilding Sitemap
zh: 正在重建网站地图

en: Could not open file @file for writing.
zh: 无法打开文件 @file 进行写操作。

en: Unknown error occurred while writing to file @file.
zh: 写入文件 @file 的过程中发生未知错误。

en: Sitemap file
zh: 站点地图文件

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 这个网站地图中的URL数量

en: Invalid sitemap link priority %priority.<br />@link
zh: 无效的网站地图链接的优先级 %priority。<br />@link

en: Rebuild the site map.
zh: 重建网站地图。

en: XML sitemap cache directory
zh: XML网站地图的缓存目录

en: Path to link
zh: 链接的路径

en: The custom link for %loc was saved.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已保存，

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom link for %loc?
zh: 您确认要删除 %loc 的自定义链接吗?

en: The custom link for %loc has been deleted.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已被删除。

en: Adds user configurable links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户可配置的链接到网站地图。

en: Submit the sitemap to the following engines
zh: 提交网站地图到下列的搜索引擎

en: Search Engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Adds menu item links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加菜单项链接到网站地图。

en: CTools plugin example
zh: CTools插件示例

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) Plugin Example
zh: Chaos工具（CTools)插件实例

en: Arg length
zh: 参数长度

en: CTools example: role
zh: CTools示例：角色

en: CTools Examples
zh: CTools示例

en: The setting for item 1.
zh: 项目1的设置

en: The setting for item 2
zh: 项目2的设置

en: See the getting started guide for more information.
zh: 查看入门手册获得更多信息

en: Before this variant can be added, it must be configured. When you are finished, click "Create variant" at the end of this wizard to add this to your page.
zh: 变体在配置以后才能被添加，当你结束后，点击向导最后的"创建变体"添加变体到你的页面中

en: Existing node
zh: 已有的节点

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
zh: 输入节点标题或NID

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
zh: 包含节点链接： "添加评论", "更多"等等

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的帮助文本作为内容

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
zh: 内容选项已规类，在左边先选择一个分类然后操作

en: Change the layout of this panel.
zh: 更改这个面板的布局

en: Manage mini panels
zh: 管理迷你面板

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Automatic (recommended)
zh: 自动(建议)

en: (highest)
zh: (最高)

en: (normal)
zh: (正常)

en: (lowest)
zh: (最低)

en: Total number of results
zh: 结果的总数

en: Show End Date
zh: 显示截至日期

en: XML sitemap internationalization
zh: XML网站地图i18n支持

en: Enables multilingual XML sitemaps.
zh: 启用多语言XML网站地图。

en: Priority: @value
zh: 优先级: @value

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Timer delay
zh: 定时器延时

en: Time in milliseconds that each transition lasts. Numeric only!
zh: 过滤持续的时间值（毫秒），只能是数字

en: Pause when hovering on the slideshow image.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在幻灯片图片时暂停幻灯片

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!

en: The built-in font only supports Latin2 characters. Only use "a" to "z" and numbers.
zh: 内置字体仅支持Latin2字符，只能使用"a" 到 "z" 26个字母及数字。

en: Hard limit
zh: 硬限制

en: Send now
zh: 现在发送

en: Save !type
zh: 保存 !type

en: Delete !type
zh: 删除 !type

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
zh: 数据库编码为UTF-8

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal无法确定数据库的编码已被设为UTF-8

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
zh: PostgreSQL已经自行初始化。

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Create feature
zh: 创建功能

en: Create a new feature.
zh: 创建新功能

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
zh: 创建角色的名字： @name, id: @rid

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 用户 %name 成功登录

en: Raw "@raw" found
zh: Raw "@raw" 发现

en: Raw "@raw" not found
zh: Raw "@raw" 没有发现

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 已找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 未找到

en: Pattern "@pattern" found
zh: 模式 "@pattern" 发现

en: Pattern "@pattern" not found
zh: 模式 "@pattern" 没有发现

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 已被选中。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 没有选中。

en: Verbose message
zh: 详细信息

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 选择你想运行的测试或测试组，并点击<em>运行测试</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 共计(@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通过(@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失败(@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每个套件测试运行完成后清除结果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 运行测试时提供详细的信息

en: The verbose data will be printed along with the standard assertions and is useful for debugging. The verbose data will be erased between each test suite run. The verbose data output is very detailed and should only be used when debugging.
zh: 详细数据将和标准判断提示一起打印，这对程序调试非常有用。详细数据将在每个测试套件运行之间被删除。数据的输出非常详细而且只在调试时被使用。

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
zh: 测试过程中，HTTP认证设置被 SimpleTest 浏览器使用，此网站要求基本的HTTP身份验证时非常有用。

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
zh: @pass, @fail, @exception, 和 @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 测试运行没有成功完成。

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
zh: 清除结果被禁用，测试结果表将不会被清除。

en: No leftover tables to remove.
zh: 没有剩余的表去删除。

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
zh[0]: 1 条调试消息
zh[1]: @count 条调试消息

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
zh[0]: 移除 1 个测试结果。
zh[1]: 移除 @count 测试结果。

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
zh[0]: 删除1个剩余表。
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个剩余表。

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
zh[0]: 删除1个临时目录。
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个临时目录。

en: Test result
zh: 测试结果

en: View result of tests.
zh: 查看测试结果。

en: Comment permalink
zh: 评论固定链接

en: !site_name blogs
zh: !site_name 博客

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Search block
zh: 搜索区块

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Color and image settings
zh: 颜色和图像设置

en: Configuration of the background, text colors and file format of the image CAPTCHA.
zh: 配置图像验证码的背景、文字颜色和文件格式。

en: Enter the hexadecimal code for the background color (e.g. #FFF or #FFCE90). When using the PNG file format with transparent background, it is recommended to set this close to the underlying background color.
zh: 输入背景色的十六进制代码(例如：#FFF or #FFCE90)。当使用具有透明背景的PNG文件格式时，建议设置它尽可能接近使用它的网页的那个背景色。

en: PNG with transparent background
zh: 有透明背景的PNG

en: @level - no distortion
zh: @level - 不变形

en: @level - low
zh: @level - 低

en: @level - medium
zh: @level - 中

en: @level - high
zh: @level - 高

en: Edit style
zh: 编辑样式

en: Delete style
zh: 删除样式

en: Initial slide delay offset
zh: 初始的幻灯片延时

en: Amount of time in milliseconds for the first slide to transition. This number will be added to Timer delay to create the initial delay.  For example if Timer delay is 4000 and Initial delay is 2000 then the first slide will change at 6000ms (6 seconds).  If Initial delay is -2000 then the first slide will change at 2000ms (2 seconds).
zh: 第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间值（毫秒），这个值将会与“定时器延时”相加，例如：定时器延时设置为4000毫秒，初始的幻灯片延时设置为2000毫秒（2秒），那么第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间是6000毫秒（6秒），如果初始的幻灯片延时设置为-2000毫秒，那么第一张幻灯片过渡的时间为2000毫秒（2秒）

en: Pager Type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Activate Slide and Pause on Pager Hover
zh: 悬停在分页上时激活与暂停幻灯片

en: Should the slide be activated and paused when hovering over a pager item.
zh: 是否在鼠标悬停在分页项目上时激活并暂停幻灯片

en: ClearType Background
zh: ClearType背景

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
zh: 检查禁用的模块及主题的更新

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: The XML sitemap module cannot display its XML output if there is an existing sitemap.xml file in your website root.
zh: 如果在您的网站根目录已存在sitemap.xml文件 ，那么XML网站地图模块就无法显示它的XML输出。

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: Scrollbars
zh: 滚动栏

en: Menu depth
zh: 菜单深度

en: This page is currently locked for editing by you. Nobody else may edit this page until these changes are saved or canceled.
zh: 已锁定你正在编辑的页面，在你保存更改前没有人可以编辑这个页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by another user. You may not edit this page without breaking the lock.
zh: 有其它用户正在编辑这个页面，解除锁定前你不能编辑这个页面

en: User blog
zh: 用户博客

en: Site contact page
zh: 站点联系页面

en: User contact
zh: 用户联系方式

en: All polls
zh: 所有投票

en: Search @type
zh: 搜索@type

en: Taxonomy: term
zh: 分类：词汇

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: Node add form: node type
zh: 节点添加表单：节点类型

en: Node edit form: node ID
zh: 节点编辑表单：节点ID

en: Taxonomy term: ID
zh: 分类术语: ID

en: User: name
zh: 用户：name

en: Vocabulary: ID
zh: 词汇: ID

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: A search form with advanced options.
zh: 使用高级搜索选项表单。

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: HTML-safe string
zh: HTML-安全的字符串

en: Custom pager settings
zh: 自定义分面器设置

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板标题

en: No rules
zh: 没有规则

en: Title type
zh: 标题类型

en: Manually set
zh: 手工设置

en: From pane
zh: 来自面板

en: The title of this panel. If left blank, a default title may be used. Set to No Title if you want the title to actually be blank.
zh: 这个面板的标题，如果留为空白，将会使用默认标题，如果真的想将标题留为空白请设置“不使用标题”

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Fetcher
zh: 提取器

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Movie
zh: 电影

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Field Permissions
zh: 字段权限

en: Extended multilingual options provided by Internationalization module.
zh: i18n模块提供的扩展多语言选项。

en: Set current language as default for new content.
zh: 为新的内容设置当前语言为默认的语言。

en: Lock language (Cannot be changed).
zh: 锁定语言（不能更改）

en: Edit own field
zh: 编辑自己的字段

en: View field
zh: 查看字段

en: View own field
zh: 查看自己的字段

en: User language
zh: 用户语言

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮的内容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: Administer forums
zh: 管理论坛

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帐户

en: Subscription send method.
zh: 订阅发送方式

en: Subscription type.
zh: 订阅类型

en: Subscription send interval.
zh: 订阅发送间隔时间

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Default state for the notification selection box for registered users
zh: 针对注册用户的通知复选框默认状态

en: Subscribe users to their node follow-up notification emails by default
zh: 默认将用户订阅到他们自己节点的后续通知邮件。

en: If this is checked, new users will receive e-mail notifications for follow-ups on their nodes by default until they individually disable the feature.
zh: 如果此处被勾选，新用户将会默认为他们自己节点的后续评论接收电邮通知，直到他们单独取消激活这个功能。

en: Disable comment notification
zh: 取消启用评论通知

en: Replace files
zh: 替换文件

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Recreate
zh: 重建

en: Manage features.
zh: 管理功能

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
zh: 检测并禁用任何孤立的功能依赖

en: View changes
zh: 查看变化

en: Choose a layout for the admin toolbar. Vertical works well with large, wide screens. Horizontal works well on screens with limited real estate.
zh: 为管理工具栏选择布局，垂直适合大的宽屏，水平适合窄屏

en: Choose a position for the admin toolbar that will not collide with other elements in your current theme.
zh: 为管理工具栏选择一个位置，不会与你当前主题的元素冲突

en: use admin toolbar
zh: 使用管理工具栏

en: UI helpers for Drupal admins and managers.
zh: 为Drupal管理员提供更友好的用户界面

en: Other tools
zh: 其它工具

en: Show querylog
zh: 显示查询日志

en: Hide querylog
zh: 隐藏查询日志

en: A Search Engine Optimization checklist for Drupal.
zh: Drupal的搜索引擎优化清单。

en: Administrator role
zh: 管理员权限

en: You can find more information about HTTP redirect status codes at <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>找到关于HTTP重定向状态代码的更多信息。

en: Edit redirect
zh: 编辑重定向

en: No redirects
zh: 无重定向

en: 1 redirect | @count redirects
zh[0]: 1个重定向
zh[1]: @count 个重定向

en: Are you sure you want to transliterate existing file names?
zh: 确定要音译已有的文件名吗？

en: Lowercase transliterated file names.
zh: 小写音译后的文件名称

en: Convert existing file names to US-ASCII.
zh: 转换已有文件名称为US-ASCII

en: Transliteration has been installed. <a href="@transliteration-url">Fix existing file names</a>.
zh: 音译模块已安装， <a href="@transliteration-url">修复已存在的文件名</a>。

en: No URL redirects available.
zh: 没有可用的URL重定向。

en: Filter redirects
zh: 过滤重定向

en: No redirects selected.
zh: 没有重定向被选择。

en: Enter an internal Drupal path, path alias, or complete external URL (like http://example.com/) to redirect to. Use %front to redirect to the front page.
zh: 输入一个Drupal内部路径、路径别名，或完整的外部URL (如：http://example.com/) 进行重定向。 使用 %front 重定向至首页。

en: @action @count redirects.
zh: @action @count重定向。

en: @action @count redirect. | @action @count redirects.
zh[0]: @action @count 重定向。
zh[1]: @action @count重定向。

en: Are you sure you want to @action this redirect? | Are you sure you want to @action these redirects?
zh[0]: 您确认要 @action 这个重定向吗?
zh[1]: 您确认要 @action 这些重定向吗?

en: The source path %source is already being redirected. Do you want to <a href="@edit-page">edit the existing redirect</a>?
zh: 源路径 %source 已经被重定向。您想要<a href="@edit-page">编辑已有重定向</a>吗?

en: How many URL redirects would you like to generate?
zh: 您想生成多少个URL重定向?

en: Delete all URL redirects before generating new URL redirects.
zh: 在生成新的URL重定向之前删除所有的URL重定向。

en: Generate redirects
zh: 生成重定向

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Sets the speed of the fade and elastic transitions, in milliseconds.
zh: 设置渐变与伸缩过滤的时间（毫秒）

en: The overlay opacity level. Range: 0 to 1.
zh: 覆盖不透明度级别，从0到1

en: Sets the speed of the slideshow, in milliseconds.
zh: 设置幻灯片的速度，以毫秒为单位。

en: Text for the slideshow start button.
zh: 幻灯片开始按钮文本

en: No revision
zh: 没有修订版本

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每页 @number 条评论

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要标题

en: Exported content
zh: 导出的内容

en: override
zh: 覆盖

en: There are no !items to display.
zh: 没有!items可以显示。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this !type?
zh: 确定要删除 !type?

en: List !type
zh: 列出!type

en: Export !type
zh: 导出 !type

en: The name of the database. The database must exist, it will not be created for you.
zh: 数据库的名字。数据库必须存在，它不会为你而创建。

en: Enter the name of a user who has write access to the database.
zh: 输入一个具有数据库写入权限的用户名。

en: The database name is not valid.
zh: 数据库名不合法。

en: Lock tables during backup
zh: 备份期间锁定数据表

en: %num SQL commands executed.
zh: %num 条SQL命令已执行。

en: MySQL Database
zh: MySQL数据库

en: Default Database
zh: 默认数据库

en: Database backup from !site: !file
zh: 数据库备份自 !site: !file

en: Server Directory
zh: 服务器目录

en: Change file mode (chmod)
zh: 更改文件模式 (chmod)

en: Change file group (chgrp)
zh: 更改文件群组 (chgrp)

en: Manual Backups Directory
zh: 手动备份目录

en: Scheduled Backups Directory
zh: 计划备份目录

en: Import the backup directly into another MySQL database. Database destinations can also be used as a source to backup from.
zh: 将备份直接导入另一个MySQL数据库。数据库目的地也可作为备份来源使用。

en: Save the backup files to any a directory on an FTP server.
zh: 保存备份文件至FTP服务器的任意一个目录。

en: FTP Directory
zh: FTP文件夹

en: Save the backup files to a bucket on your !link.
zh: 保存备份文件到 !link 的存储容器。

en: Amazon S3 account
zh: Amazon S3 帐户

en: Amazon S3 Bucket
zh: Amazon S3 存储容器

en: Send the backup as an email attachment to the specified email address.
zh: 作为邮件的附件发送备份文件到指定的email地址。

en: There are no backup files to display.
zh: 无备份文件可显示。

en: Choose the database to restore to. Any database destinations you have created and any databases specified in your settings.php can be restored to.
zh: 选择要恢复的数据库。任何您创建的目标数据库以及在settings.php中指定的数据库都可被恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to restore the database?
zh: 确定要恢复这个数据库吗？

en: Restoring will delete some or all of your data and cannot be undone. <strong>Always test your backups on a non-production server!</strong>
zh: 还原可能将你的数据部分或全部删除且不可恢复。<strong>务必在非产品服务器上对备份进行测试！</strong>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the backup file?
zh: 确定要删除备份文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the backup file %file_id? <strong>This action cannot be undone.</strong>
zh: 您确认要删除备份文件 %file_id 吗? <strong>此动作无法撤销。</strong>

en: Backup Source
zh: 备份源

en: Destinations
zh: 备份路径

en: destinations
zh: 目标地址

en: destination
zh: 目标地址

en: Add a new @s destination.
zh: 添加一个新的 @s 目标地址。

en: Choose the type of destination you would like to create:
zh: 选择你想创建的目标地址的类型：

en: No destination types available.
zh: 没有可用的目标地址。

en: list files
zh: 列出文件

en: restore
zh: 恢复

en: File Encryption (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh: 文件加密(试验性)

en: File Encryption
zh: 文件加密

en: Install the !link to enable backup file encryption.
zh: 安装 !link 以启用备份文件加密。

en: AES Encryption Module
zh: AES加密模块

en: No Encryption
zh: 不加密

en: AES Encryption
zh: AES加密

en: Send an email if backup succeeds
zh: 备份成功后发送一封邮件

en: Email Address for Success Notices
zh: 提示成功的Email地址

en: Send an email if backup fails
zh: 备份失败发送一封邮件

en: Email Address for Failure Notices
zh: 提示失败的Email地址

en: !site backup succeeded
zh: !site 备份成功

en: The site backup has completed successfully with the following messages:
    !messages
zh: 站点备份成功，相关信息如下：
    !messages

en: The site backup has completed successfully.
zh: 成功完成站点备份。

en: !site backup failed
zh: !site 备份失败

en: The site backup has failed with the following messages:
    !messages
zh: 站点备份失败，消息如下:
    !messages

en: The site backup has failed for an unknown reason.
zh: 由于未知原因，站点备份失败。

en: Take site offline
zh: 使网站离线

en: Take the site offline during backup and show a maintenance message. Site will be taken back online once the backup is complete.
zh: 备份期间使站点离线，并显示维护消息。一旦备份完成，站点将立即恢复在线。

en: Take the site offline during restore and show a maintenance message. Site will be taken back online once the restore is complete.
zh: 数据恢复期间使站点离线，并显示维护消息。一旦数据恢复完成，站点将立即恢复在线。

en: Backup File
zh: 备份文件

en: You can use tokens in the file name.
zh: 您可以在文件名中使用token。

en: Untitled Profile
zh: 未命名的配置档案

en: schedule
zh: 计划

en: schedules
zh: 计划

en: No tables excluded
zh: 无数据表被排除在外

en: No data omitted
zh: 无数据被省略

en: Settings Profile
zh: 设置配置档案

en: -- None Available --
zh: -- 无可用的 --

en: Choose where the backup file will be saved. Backup files contain sensitive data, so be careful where you save them.
zh: 选择备份文件存放在哪儿。备份文件含敏感数据，所以小心选择存放地点。

en: Create new destination
zh: 创建新的目标地址

en: Backup period must be a number greater than 0.
zh: 备份周期必须是一个大于0的数字。

en: Number to keep must be an integer greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 保留的数量必须是一个大于等于0的整数。

en: Once a second
zh: 每秒一次

en: Every @count seconds
zh: 每 @count 秒

en: Once a minute
zh: 每分一次

en: Every @count minutes
zh: 每 @count 分钟

en: Every @count hours
zh: 每 @count 小时

en: Every @count days
zh: 每 @count 天

en: Once a week
zh: 每周一次

en: Every @count weeks
zh: 每 @count 周

en: restore feature
zh: 还原特性

en: Quick Backup Tab
zh: 快速备份标签菜单

en: Use this form to run simple manual backups of your database. Visit the !helppage for more help using this module
zh: 使用此表单手动运行简单数据库备份。访问!helppage获取更多本模块帮助

en: Advanced Backup Tab
zh: 高级备份标签菜单

en: settings profiles
zh: 设置的文档

en: Restore Tab
zh: 恢复标签菜单

en: Upload a backup and migrate backup file. The restore function will not work with database dumps from other sources such as phpMyAdmin.
zh: 上传使用备份和迁移模块创建的备份文件。用其他方式（如phpMyAdmin）创建的数据库将无法使用还原功能。

en: Destinations are the places you can save your backup files to or them load from.
zh: 备份路径是指你能够保存和加载备份文件的地方。

en: Files can be saved to a directory on your web server, downloaded to your desktop or emailed to a specified email account. From the Destinations tab you can create, delete and edit destinations or list the files which have already been backed up to the available destinations.
zh: 文件可以被保存到您的网站服务器的一个文件夹目录里，下载到您的电脑或通过电子邮件发送到指定的电子邮件帐户。从目标地址选项卡中，您可以创建，删除和编辑目标地址或查看已备份的文件的存储位置。

en: Profiles are saved backup settings. Profiles store your table exclusion settings as well as your backup file name, compression and timestamp settings. You can use profiles in !schedulelink and for !manuallink.
zh: 档案为保存的备份设置。档案保存你的表格排除设置以及备份文件名称、压缩和时间戳设置。你可以在!schedulelink和!manuallink中使用档案。

en: manual backups
zh: 手动备份

en: Automatically backup up your database on a regular schedule using <a href="!cronurl">cron</a>.
zh: 使用<a href="!cronurl">cron</a>定期计划自动备份你的数据库。

en: You do not have permission to back up this site.
zh: 你没有权限备份这个网站

en: -- Select a Settings Profile --
zh: -- 选择一个配置档案 --

en: You can load a profile. Any changes you made below will be lost.
zh: 你可以载入一个配置档案，任何在下面做的更改都会被遗弃。

en: Load Settings
zh: 载入设置

en: Load Profile
zh: 载入配置档案

en: Quick Backup
zh: 快速备份

en: Backup now
zh: 立即备份

en: For more backup options, try the <a href="!advancedurl">advanced backup page</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="!advancedurl">高级备份页面</a>查看更多备份选项。

en: A source cannot be backed up to itself. Please pick a different destination for this backup.
zh: 源不能备份到自己。请为此备份选取一个不同的目的地。

en: Backup from !from to !to using !profile !submit
zh: 使用!profile从!from备份到!to !submit

en: Backup Destination
zh: 备份目标地址

en: Save the settings as
zh: 将设置另存为

en: Replace the '%profile' profile
zh: 替换 '%profile' 文档

en: Restore to
zh: 恢复到

en: <p>Or you can restore one of the files in your <a href="!url">saved backup destinations.</a></p>
zh: <p>你也可以还原<a href="!url">已保存备份目标</a>中的一个文件</p>

en: <a href="!restoreurl">Restore again</a>
zh: <a href="!restoreurl">再次恢复</a>

en: Advanced Backup
zh: 高级备份

en: The db source to backup from.
zh: 要备份的源数据库

en: Cafe
zh: 咖啡

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Sport
zh: 体育

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Choose a block
zh: 选择区块

en: Enable other blocks for use in the admin toolbar.
zh: 在管理工具栏中使用其它区块

en: Administrative blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: Other blocks
zh: 其他区块

en: The human readable label.
zh: 人读标签。

en: Restore now
zh: 立即还原

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 评论发表的计算机的IP地址。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 评论的本身的格式化内容。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 该节点的评论被发布到。

en: The author of the comment, if they were logged in.
zh: 评论的作者，若已登录。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The unique ID of the node.
zh: 节点的唯一ID。

en: The unique ID of the node's latest revision.
zh: 该节点唯一ID最新修订版本。

en: Translation set ID
zh: 翻译设置 ID

en: The unique ID of the original-language version of this node, if one exists.
zh: 本节点唯一的ID的原始语言版本，如果有的话。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人类可读的节点类型名称

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点的URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 节点的编辑页面的URL

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 节点的作者。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票节点已生成的投票数量。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票获胜者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票获胜者票数

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 获胜百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数所占百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 调查节点设置运行的时间长短。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 读过该节点的游客人数。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天读过该节点的游客人数。

en: Last view
zh: 最新浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 游客上次读过该节点的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 文件的大小，以千字节为单位。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 该词汇的上一级词汇，如果存在的话。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The machine name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的机读名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 以该词汇表中的词汇标记的节点数目。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 账户编辑页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: Your OpenID
zh: 您的 OpenID

en: This OpenID will be attached to your account after registration.
zh: 此 OpenID 将在注册后挂接到您的账号。

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML属性

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Control block visibility using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区块可见性

en: Control menu active class using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制菜单激活类（active class）。

en: Debug output reaction for SimpleTest.
zh: 调试简单测试的输出反应

en: Context layouts
zh: 上下文布局

en: Allow theme layer to provide multiple region layouts and integrate with context.
zh: 允许主题层提供多个区域布局并整合到上下文里。

en: Choose one of the layouts provided by the default theme.
zh: 选择默认主题提供的一个布局

en: Could not save context %title.
zh: 不能保存%title情景

en: Example: <code>theme</code>
zh: 示例： <code>主题</code>

en: A tag to group this context with others.
zh: 将这个上下文与其他上下文组合所用的标签

en: Trigger the activation of this context
zh: 触发这个上下文的激活状态

en: Actions to take when this context is active
zh: 当这个上下文激活以后采取的动作

en: Add a reaction
zh: 添加反应

en: Context editor
zh: 上下文编辑器

en: Context inspector
zh: 上下文查验器

en: Set on node form
zh: 设置在节点表单

en: Set this context on node forms
zh: 在节点表单中设置这个上下文

en: Always active
zh: 永远活动

en: This block appears empty when displayed on this page.
zh: 当显示这个页面时这个区块出现空白

en: Saved %title.
zh: %title已保存

en: Links with checkboxes
zh: 用复选框的链接

en: Additional Query
zh: 更多检索

en: Show search box
zh: 显示搜索框

en: Bolder
zh: 加粗

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: All parent terms
zh: 所有父项

en: No TrueType support
zh: 不支持TrueType

en: The Image CAPTCHA module can not use TrueType fonts because your PHP setup does not support it. You can only use a PHP built-in bitmap font of fixed size.
zh: 图像验证码不能使用Truetype字体，因为您的PHP安装程序不支持它。您仅能使用PHP内置的大小固定的位图字体。

en: Font preview of @font (@file)
zh: @font (@file) 的字体预览

en: Preview of built-in font
zh: 内置字体的预览

en: PHP built-in font: !font_preview
zh: PHP内置字体: !font_preview

en: You need to select at least one font.
zh: 您必须至少选择一种字体。

en: The following fonts are not readable: %fonts.
zh: 下列字体不可读: %fonts.

en: Enter the characters shown in the image.
zh: 键入显示在图片中的字符

en: Font example
zh: 字体示例

en: Not found or not writable
zh: 未找到或不可写

en: Total rows
zh: 总行数

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: The unique ID of the node's revision.
zh: 节点修订版本的唯一ID。

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页

en: Sticky in lists
zh: 在列表中置顶

en: Comments allowed
zh: 允许的评论

en: Whether comments are allowed on this node: 0 = no, 1 = closed (read only), 2 = open (read/write).
zh: 此节点是否允许评论: 0 = 不, 1 = 关闭 (只读), 2 = 开放 (读/写)。

en: Book root
zh: 图书根目录

en: Set this context when viewing a node whose root book is of the selected type.
zh: 查看选择类型的节点是图书根目录时使用这个情景

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 您无权访问此页。

en: Authorize file system changes
zh: 授权文件系统变化

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
zh: 您当前访问的页面有错误

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
zh: 计划任务无法运行，因为使用了一个无效的键值。

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 计划任务不能执行，因为站点处于维护状态。

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家

en: Check the error messages and <a href="!url">proceed with the installation</a>.
zh: 检查错误信息并<a href="!url">进行安装</a>。

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 你在你的 %settings_file 里设置 @drupal 使用了一个 %driver 服务器，但你当前的PHP不支持这一类型的数据库

en: Sorry, you must select a language to continue the installation.
zh: 抱歉，要继续安装，您必须选择一种语言。

en: We were unable to find any installation profiles. Installation profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 我们找不到任何安装配置。安装配置告诉我们要启动什么组件以及用什么方案安装数据库。配置文件是继续安装过程所必须的。

en: Sorry, the profile you have chosen cannot be loaded.
zh: 对不起，你选择的配置文件无法载入。

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对于 %dir 和 %file 的必要更改已经完成，现在应当移除其可写权限以避免安全隐患。若不确定该如何操作，可以参阅<a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，你安装了 @drupal!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问新网站</a>

en: Settings file
zh: 配置文件

en: The settings file does not exist.
zh: 设置文件不存在

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a settings file as part of the installation process. Copy the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: @drupal 安装器需要你创建一个设置文件作为安装过程的一部分。复制 %default_file 文件到 %file 。关于安装Drupal的更多细节可以参考<a href=" @install_txt ">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: The %file file exists.
zh: %file 文件已经存在。

en: The settings file is not writable.
zh: 设置文件不可写。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 在安装过程中，@drupal安撞期需要对%file的写入权限。如果你不能确定如何赋予文件权限，那么请查询<a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>。

en: Automated e-mails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these e-mails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 自动生成的电子邮件（如注册信息）将从此地址发送。使用您的站点域名作为邮件服务器有助于避免这些邮件被视作垃圾邮件。

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 站点维护帐号

en: Select the default country for the site.
zh: 为站点选择它的国家。

en: Receive e-mail notifications
zh: 接收电子邮件通知

en: The system will notify you when updates and important security releases are available for installed components. Anonymous information about your site is sent to <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a>.
zh: 当更新与重要的安全发布可用时，系统将通知您。您站点的匿名信息将发送到<a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a>.

en: No pending updates.
zh: 没有待处理的更新。

en: 1 pending update | @count pending updates
zh[0]: 1 项待处理更新
zh[1]: @count 项待处理的更新

en: An error occurred while handling the request: The server received invalid input.
zh: 处理这个请求时发生错误: 服务器收到无效的输入。

en: Invalid form POST data.
zh: 无效的POST表单数据

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
zh: 没有可用的文件传输方法，所以无法继续。

en: WARNING: You are not using an encrypted connection, so your password will be sent in plain text. <a href="@https-link">Learn more</a>.
zh: 警告：您未使用加密连接，因此密码将以明文发送。<a href="@https-link">了解更多</a>。

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
zh: 要继续，请提供您的服务器连接的详细信息

en: Connection method
zh: 连接方法

en: Enter connection settings
zh: 输入连接设置

en: @backend connection settings
zh: @backend 连接设置

en: Change connection type
zh: 更改连接类型

en: Error, this type of connection protocol (%backend) does not exist.
zh: 出错了，不存在此类型的连接协议 (%backend)。

en: No active batch.
zh: 没有活动的批次。

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护

en: Archivers can only operate on local files: %file not supported
zh: 不能对文件：%file 进行归档，因为只能对本地文件进行归档操作。

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 无法上传文件，目标目录 %destination 无效。

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 无法上传文件 %source 因为在目标目录 %directory 已经存在同名文件。

en: The file's name exceeds the 240 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 文件名超出了 240 字符的限制。请重命名文件再试。

en: %path is a directory and cannot be removed using file_unmanaged_delete().
zh: %path 为目录，不能使用 file_unmanaged_delete() 移除。

en: The file %path is not of a recognized type so it was not deleted.
zh: 文件 %path 的类型未知，因此未删除它。

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 无法设置 %uri 的文件权限。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
zh: 无法对数据库服务器执行全部任务，任务 %task 未找到。

en: Failed to modify %settings. Verify the file permissions.
zh: 修改%settings失败。检查文件权限。

en: Failed to open %settings. Verify the file permissions.
zh: 打开%settings失败。检查文件权限。

en: Required modules
zh: 需要组件

en: Required modules not found.
zh: 找不到所需的模块。

en: The following modules are required but were not found. Move them into the appropriate modules subdirectory, such as <em>sites/all/modules</em>. Missing modules: !modules
zh: 以下所需的模块没有找到，将它们移动到适当的模块子目录，例如<em>sites/all/modules</em>。不存在模块: !modules

en: system
zh: 系统

en: %module module uninstalled.
zh: %module 模块已卸载。

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh: 圣巴托洛缪岛

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 圣马丁(法属)

en: Use the default site language (@language_name).
zh: 使用站点默认语言(@language_name)。

en: The translation file %filepath contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
zh: 翻译文件 %filepath 中包含一个错误：复数公式无法解析。

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file中有 @count 个不准许的HTML字符串

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
zh: JavaScript翻译文件 %file.js 已经丢失。

en: Unable to send e-mail. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 无法发送电子邮件。如果问题依然存在，请联系网站管理员。

en: Class %class does not implement interface %interface
zh: 类 %class 没有实现接口 %interface

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Operating in maintenance mode. <a href="@url">Go online.</a>
zh: 在维护模式下操作。<a href="@url">这就上线</a>

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
zh: 正在维护模式下操作。

en: %module module enabled.
zh: %module 模块已启用。

en: %module module disabled.
zh: %module 模块禁用。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Theme key "@key" not found.
zh: 主题关键字 "@key" 未找到。

en: Unable to determine the type of the source directory.
zh: 无法判断源目录的类型

en: Cannot determine the type of project.
zh: 不能确定项目的类型。

en: Fatal error in update, cowardly refusing to wipe out the install directory.
zh: 更新中出现致命错误，胆怯拒绝消除安装目录。

en: File Transfer failed, reason: !reason
zh: 文件传输失败，原因：!reason

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 无法创建%directory，原因是:%reason

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal不能正确配置当前的数据库。请修正所有错误。

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: 一个AJAX HTTP请求异常终止。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 调试信息如下。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: No feeds available. <a href="@link">Add feed</a>.
zh: 没有可用的源。<a href="@link">添加源</a>

en: No categories available. <a href="@link">Add category</a>.
zh: 没有可用的类别。<a href="@link">添加类别</a>

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 源更新频率。需要正确配置<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>.

en: News items in block
zh: 区块中的新闻项目

en: Drupal can make a block with the most recent news items of this feed. You can <a href="@block-admin">configure blocks</a> to be displayed in the sidebar of your page. This setting lets you configure the number of news items to show in this feed's block. If you choose '0' this feed's block will be disabled.
zh: Drupal可以在区块中显示此源的最新新闻条目。你可以<a href="@block-admin">配置区块</a>在页面边栏中进行显示。此设置可让你配置在源区块中显示的新闻条目数量。如果你选择 '0' 则此源区块将被禁用。

en: The URL %url is invalid. Enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: URL %url无效。输入完整的URL，比如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Enter a unique title.
zh: 名为%feed的源已经存在。输入唯一的标题。

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Enter a unique URL.
zh: 此链接 %url 的源已存在。请输入一个唯一的链接地址。

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
zh: 上传包含源列表的OPML文件以供导入。

en: OPML Remote URL
zh: OPML远程URL

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
zh: 输入一个OPML文件的URL。这个文件将在表单提交时下载，并且只处理一次。

en: Drupal can make a block with the most recent news items of a feed. You can <a href="@block-admin">configure blocks</a> to be displayed in the sidebar of your page. This setting lets you configure the number of news items to show in a feed's block. If you choose '0' these feeds' blocks will be disabled.
zh: Drupal可以生成源的最新新闻条目的区块。你可以<a href="@block-admin">配置区块</a>以显示在页面的边栏中。此设置让你可以配置源区块中显示的新闻条目数量。如果你选择 '0' 则会禁用此区块。

en: You must <em>either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
zh: 您必须上传一个文件<em>或</em>输入URL.

en: This URL is not valid.
zh: 这个URL无效。

en: No new feed has been added.
zh: 没有新添加的源。

en: The URL %url is invalid.
zh: URL %url无效。

en: A feed named %title already exists.
zh: 名为%title的源已经存在。

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
zh: 网址%url订阅已经存在。

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
zh: 提取器从站外下载数据。为所期望下载的站外资源选择一个合适的提取器。

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
zh: 解析器将下载的数据转化成标准的结构。为所期望聚合的源的类型选择一个合适的解析器。

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
zh: 处理器作用域解析的源数据，比如它们存储源条目。为你的任务选择合适的处理器。

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
zh: 对于大多数的聚合任务，默认设置就可以了。

en: A category named %category already exists. Enter a unique title.
zh: 名称为 %category 的分类已存在。请输入一个唯一的标题。

en: Default fetcher
zh: 默认提取器

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
zh: 用Drupal的HTTP请求处理器从一个URL下载数据。

en: Default parser
zh: 默认解析器

en: Parses RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
zh: 解析RSS, Atom和RDF源

en: Default processor
zh: 默认处理器

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
zh: 从源项目创建轻量级的记录。

en: Default processor settings
zh: 默认处理器设置

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
zh: 在列表页面显示的条目数量

en: Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 需要正确配置<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>。

en: Select categories using
zh: 选择要用的目录

en: For a small number of categories, checkboxes are easier to use, while a multiple selector works well with large numbers of categories.
zh: 对于数量较少的分类，复选框比较简便，对于数量较多的分类，多选符就比较好了。

en: Length of trimmed description
zh: 修剪版本描述的长度

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of content.
zh: 修剪版本内容的最多字符数。一个汉字为两个字符。

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@aggregator-module">Aggregator module</a>.
zh: Aggregator（聚合器）模块是站点上的一个聚合器及新闻阅读器，可以收集并显示基于RSS、RDF及Atom的源的内容，在整个站点内都可以使用。成千上万的站点（特别是新闻站点和博客）都在源中以各种标准化的基于XML的格式发布其最新的文章条目。更多信息，查看<a href="@aggregator-module">Aggregator模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Viewing feeds
zh: 查看源

en: Feeds contain published content, and may be grouped in categories, generally by topic. Users view feed content in the <a href="@aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed or category can be displayed as a block through the <a href="@admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 源包含了发布的内容，可能以分类进行组织，通常是以主题进行分类。用户可以在<a href="@aggregator">源聚合</a>页面或通过<a href="@aggregator-sources">它们的源</a>（通常通过一个RSS源阅读器）进行查看。一个源或分类的最新内容可以通过<a href="@admin-block">区块管理</a>页面中的区块进行展示。

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
zh: 添加、编辑和删除源

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href="@feededit">Feed aggregator administration page</a>.
zh: 管理员可以添加、编辑及删除源，还可以在<a href="@feededit">源聚合管理</a>页面中设置检查源条目更新的频率。

en: OPML integration
zh: OPML集成

en: A <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href="@import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
zh: 可以为所有的源生成一个<a href="@aggregator-opml">OPML</a>文件。OPML基于XML文档格式，可用于大纲结构比如RSS源列表的信息的分享。也可以通过<a href="@import-opml">导入OPML文件</a>来添加源。

en: Configuring cron
zh: 设置Cron

en: A correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
zh: 要自动更新源需要正确配置的<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>。

en: <acronym title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</acronym> is an XML format used to exchange multiple feeds between aggregators. A single OPML document may contain a collection of many feeds. Drupal can parse such a file and import all feeds at once, saving you the effort of adding them manually. You may either upload a local file from your computer or enter a URL where Drupal can download it.
zh: <acronym title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</acronym>为XML格式文档用于聚合器间多个源的叫唤。一个OPML文档可能包含了很多源的集合。Drupal可以解析此文档并一次导入所有的源，为你手动添加节省了很多功夫。你可以从本地计算机或输入文件的URL地址这样Drupal可以下载那个文件。

en: Administer news feeds
zh: 管理新闻源

en: View news feeds
zh: 查看新闻源

en: Configure the behavior of the feed aggregator, including when to discard feed items and how to present feed items and categories.
zh: 配置聚合器的行为，包括丢弃源项目的时间、源项目的显示以及源的分类。

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 覆盖此区块的默认标题。使用<em>!placeholder</em>不显示标题，或留空使用默认的区块标题。

en: Specify in which themes and regions this block is displayed.
zh: 指定此区块在哪些主题和区域中显示。

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Customizable per user
zh: 按用户定制

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Customizable, visible by default
zh: 可自定义，默认可见

en: Customizable, hidden by default
zh: 可自定义，默认隐藏

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: The Block module allows you to create boxes of content, which are rendered into an area, or region, of one or more pages of a website. The core Seven administration theme, for example, implements the regions "Content", "Help", "Dashboard main", and "Dashboard sidebar", and a block may appear in any one of these regions. The <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a> provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@block">Block module</a>.
zh: Block（区块）模块让你可以创建内容的盒状容器，这样你可以将内容放置在一个或多个页面的某个区域中。核心的Seven管理主题，例如，使用了区域 "Content"、"Help"、"Dashboard main" 及 "Dashboard sidebar"，区块就可以在其中一个区域进行显示。<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面提供了可区块可拖曳到区域的方式，可用来控制在区域中区块的顺序。更多信息，请查看<a href="@block">Block模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Positioning content
zh: 安置内容

en: When working with blocks, remember that all themes do <em>not</em> implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way. Blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis. Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can disable blocks. Disabled blocks are listed on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>, but are not displayed in any region.
zh: 当使用区块时，记住不是所有的主题实现的区域都一样，或会以同样的方式显示区域。区块会基于不同的主题而有不同的变化。具有<em>管理区块</em>权限的用户可以禁用区块。禁用的区块会列在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面上，不会在在任何区域中显示。

en: Controlling visibility
zh: 控制可见性

en: Blocks can be configured to be visible only on certain pages, only to users of certain roles, or only on pages displaying certain <a href="@content-type">content types</a>. Administrators can also allow specific blocks to be enabled or disabled by users when they edit their <a href="@user">My account</a> page. Some dynamic blocks, such as those generated by modules, will be displayed only on certain pages.
zh: 区块可以设置成特定页面上可见、特定角色用户可见，或特定<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a>的页面上可见。管理员也可以允许用户启用或禁用特定的区块，比如用户在编辑其<a href="@user">我的帐户</a>页面时。一些动态区块，比如由模块生成的区块，只会在特定的页面上显示。

en: Creating custom blocks
zh: 创建自定义区块

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can <a href="@block-add">add custom blocks</a>, which are then listed on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. Once created, custom blocks behave just like default and module-generated blocks.
zh: 具有<em>管理区块</em>权限的用户可以<a href="@block-add">添加自定义区块</a>，添加的区块也会列在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面上。一旦创建之后，自定义区块就和默认区块及模块生成的区块一样可以进行使用了。

en: This page provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions. Since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis. Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save blocks</em> button at the bottom of the page. Click the <em>configure</em> link next to each block to configure its specific title and visibility settings.
zh: 此页面提供了指定区块区域的可拖曳的界面，以及控制区域中区块的顺序。各种主题划分或显示的区域不尽相同，区块也就会基于各个主题进行定位。记住只有在你点击了在页面底部的<em>保存区块</em>按钮之后你所做的更改才会得以保存。点击每个区块的<em>配置</em>链接对其特定的标题及可见性进行设置。

en: Demonstrate block regions (@theme)
zh: 演示块区域(@theme)

en: Administer blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: Personalize blocks
zh: 个性化区块

en: Blocks consist of content or information that complements the main content of the page. Enable or disable optional blocks using the checkboxes below.
zh: 区块由内容或页面主要内容外的附加信息所组成。使用下面的复选框启用或禁用可选的区块。

en: Cache blocks
zh: 缓存区块

en: Block caching is inactive because you have enabled modules defining content access restrictions.
zh: 区块缓存未启用因为当前启用了定义内容访问权限的模块。

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
zh: 控制构建页面区块的可见性，区块为盒状的内容容器，可以放在网页的某个地方或区域上

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 这个区块不能放才这个区域中。

en: Use for multi-user blogs. Every user gets a personal blog.
zh: 用于多用户的博客。每个用户都能有自己的博客。

en: Single-user blogs
zh: 单用户博客

en: Each user's blog entries are automatically displayed with a link to the user's main blog page. You can create as many single-user blogs as you have site users with permission to create blog content.
zh: 每个用户的博客及链接都会自动在用户的主博客页面上显示。当站点有多少用户具有创建博客内容权限时就有多少单用户博客。

en: Multi-user blogs
zh: 多用户的博客

en: Blog entries from each single-user blog are also aggregated into one central multi-user blog, which displays the blog content of all users in a single listing.
zh: 每个单用户博客的文章都会聚合在一个多用户的博客中，其会使用一个单独的列表显示所有的博客内容。

en: There is an optional <em>Blogs</em> menu item added to the Navigation menu, which displays all blogs available on your site, and a <em>My blog</em> item displaying the current user's blog entries.
zh: 可以在导航菜单上添加一个可选的<em>博客</em>菜单条目，可用来显示站点上的博客内容，以及<em>我的博客</em>项目会显示当前用户的日志。

en: The Blog module also creates a default <em>Recent blog posts</em> block that may be enabled at the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 博客模块默认还会创建一个<em>最新日志</em>区块，可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</em>页面进行启用。

en: Create new blog entry
zh: 创建新日志

en: Enables multi-user blogs.
zh: 启用多用户博客

en: No books available.
zh: 没有可用的手册

en: Content types allowed in book outlines
zh: 书籍大纲中允许的内容类型

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 具有 %outline-perm 权限的用户可以添加所有的内容类型。

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理书籍大纲

en: The Book module is used for creating structured, multi-page content, such as site resource guides, manuals, and wikis. It allows you to create content that has chapters, sections, subsections, or any similarly-tiered structure. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@book">Book module</a>.
zh: Book（手册）模块用于创建结构化多页面的内容，比如站点资源指南、手册及wiki等。它让你可以创建具有章节小节或其他类似结构的内容。更多信息，请查看<a href="@book">Book模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Adding and managing book content
zh: 添加及管理手册内容

en: You can assign separate permissions for <em>creating</em>, <em>editing</em>, and <em>deleting</em> book content, as well as <em>adding content to books</em>, and <em>creating new books</em>. Users with the <em>Administer book outlines</em> permission can add <em>any</em> type of content to a book by selecting the appropriate book outline while editing the content. They can also view a list of all books, and edit and rearrange section titles on the <a href="@admin-book">Book administration page</a>.
zh: 你可以对<em>创建</em>、<em>编辑</em>、<em>删除</em>以及<em>在手册中添加内容</em>、<em>创建新手册</em>分配不同的权限。具有<em>管理手册大纲</em>权限的用户通过在编辑内容时选择合适的手册大纲在手册中添加<em>任意</em>类型的内容。他们也可以查看所有手册的列表，并在<a href="@admin-book">手册管理</a>页面上编辑和组织章节标题。

en: Book pages have a default book-specific navigation block. This navigation block contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. This block can be enabled on the <a href='@admin-block'>Blocks administration page</a>. For book pages to show up in the book navigation, they must be added to a book outline.
zh: 手册页有默认的手册导航区块。此区块包含了手册中上一页下一页以及当前页面的上级页面的链接。此区块可以在<a href='@admin-block'>区块管理</a>页面中进行启用。要在手册导航中显示手册页，它们必须添加到手册大纲中。

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents menu.
zh: 手册可以创建协作性的内容，因为它们让有合适权限的人可以在手册中添加页面，以及将那些页面添加到自定义的内容菜单表格中。

en: Printing books
zh: 印刷书籍

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 具有<em>查看打印版本手册</em>权限的用户可以选择为与手册页面内容底部的<em>打印版本</em>链接来生成用于打印的包含了页面及其所有子页面的手册版本。

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
zh: Book（手册）模块提供了组织收集相关内容页面的功能，也就是所知道的手册。当查看时，内容会自动显示邻近手册页面的链接，提供了创建及复查结构化内容的简单导航系统。

en: The outline feature allows you to include pages in the <a href="@book">Book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href="@book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
zh: 大纲特性让你可以讲页面包含到<a href="@book">手册层次</a>中，以及在层次结构中进行移动或<a href="@book-admin">整本手册重排序</a>。

en: Create new books
zh: 创建新手册

en: Add content and child pages to books
zh: 向书籍中添加内容和子页面

en: View printer-friendly books
zh: 查看打印版手册

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
zh: 单文档查看手册页及子页面以方便打印。可能很耗性能。

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
zh: <em>手册</em>有内置的层次化导航结构，用于手册或教程。

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
zh: 允许用户以大纲形式创建和组织相关的内容

en: The Color module allows users with the <em>Administer site configuration</em> permission to quickly and easily change the color scheme of themes that have been built to be compatible with it. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@color">Color module</a>.
zh: Color（颜色）模块让具有<em>管理站点配置</em>权限的用户可以简便地更改兼容主题的配色方案。更多信息，请查看<a href="@color">Color模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Changing colors
zh: 改变颜色

en: Using the Color module allows you to easily change the color of links, backgrounds, text, and other theme elements. To change the color settings for a compatible theme, select the <em>Settings</em> link for your theme on the <a href='@configure'>Themes administration page</a>. If you don't see a color picker on that page, then your theme is not compatible with the color module. If you are sure that the theme does indeed support the color module, but the color picker does not appear, then <a href='@troubleshoot'>follow these troubleshooting procedures</a>.
zh: 使用颜色模块可以让你很方便地更改链接、背景、文本以及其他主题元素的颜色。要更改兼容主题的颜色设置，选择<a href='@configure'>主题管理</a>上你的主题的<em>设置</em>链接。如果在那个页面上你没有看到拾色器，那么你的主题应该不兼容颜色主题。如果你确定主题确实支持颜色模块，但是拾色器确实没有显示，那么请<a href='@troubleshoot'>按照这些排错步骤</a>。

en: The Color module saves a modified copy of the theme's specified stylesheets in the files directory. This means that if you make any manual changes to your theme's stylesheet, <em>you must save your color settings again, even if they haven't changed</em>. This step is required because the module stylesheets (in the files directory) need to be recreated to include your changes.
zh: 配色模块会在files目录中保存主题相关的样式表的一份修改过的副本。这就是说，当你手动对样式表进行修改之后，<em>你必须再次保存颜色设置，即使你没有作出更改</em>。因为模块的样式表（在files目录中）需要重新进行创建方能包含你作出的更改，因此该步骤是必需的。

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: PHP中的GD库已启用，但未用PNG支持进行编译。关于如何修正此问题的更多信息请查看<a href="@url">PHP图像</a>文档。

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 为安装PHP的GD库或已过期。如何进行修正请查看<a href="@url">PHP图像</a>文档。

en: Allows administrators to change the color scheme of compatible themes.
zh: 允许管理员更改兼容主题的配色方案

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 选择一个或多个评论以执行更新。

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete, or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 好像没有可以删除的评论，或者你所选评论已被其他管理员删除。

en: Deleted @count comments.
zh: 已删除@count条评论。

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
zh: 已删除评论@cid及其回复。

en: Comment approved.
zh: 评论已批准。

en: Tokens for comments posted on the site.
zh: 有关站点评论发表的标识。

en: The Comment module allows users to comment on site content, set commenting defaults and permissions, and moderate comments. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@comment">Comment module</a>.
zh: Comment（评论）模块让用户可以对站点进行评论，设置评论默认方式及权限，以及批准评论。更多信息，请查看<a href="@comment">Comment模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Default and custom settings
zh: 默认和自定义设置

en: Each <a href='@content-type'>content type</a> can have its own default comment settings configured as: <em>Open</em> to allow new comments, <em>Hidden</em> to hide existing comments and prevent new comments, or <em>Closed</em> to view existing comments, but prevent new comments. These defaults will apply to all new content created (changes to the settings on existing content must be done manually). Other comment settings can also be customized per content type, and can be overridden for any given item of content. When a comment has no replies, it remains editable by its author, as long as the author has a user account and is logged in.
zh: 每种<a href='@content-type'>内容类型</a>都可以有其自身的默认评论设置如：<em>开启</em>-允许新评论，<em>隐藏</em>-隐藏已有评论并阻止新评论，或<em>关闭</em>-可查看已有评论但是不能发表新评论。这些默认设置会应用到所有新添加的内容上（对于已有内容的更改必须手动进行设置）。其他的评论设置可以根据内容类型进行自定义，也可以覆盖制定到内容类型项目上设置。当一个评论没有回复时，评论作者对其保持可编辑性，只要作者在站点拥有帐户并且进行了登录。

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
zh: 未批准评论(@count)

en: Administer comments and comment settings
zh: 管理评论和评论设置

en: Edit own comments
zh: 编辑自己的评论

en: Number of recent comments
zh: 最近评论数量

en: Threading
zh: 主题式

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
zh: 在主题化列表中显示评论回复。

en: Default comment setting for new content
zh: 新内容的默认评论设置

en: Allow comment title
zh: 允许评论标题

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
zh: 和评论在同一页上显示其回复

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
zh: 具有"发表评论"权限的用户可以发表评论。

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
zh: 用户不能发布评论，但是已有的评论仍旧会显示。

en: Comments are hidden from view.
zh: 评论已隐藏。

en: Users cannot post comments.
zh: 用户不能发表评论。

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 你的评论已添加到站点管理员的检查队列，批准后即会发表。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 您的评论已经发表。

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>或<a href="@register">注册</a>后发表评论

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>以发表评论

en: Flat list
zh: 平板列表

en: Threaded list
zh: 主题列表

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 若评论中包含以上任意关键词则不会进行发表。使用区分大小写、逗号分隔的短语列表。例如，影帝，天朝 幼儿园，"Company, Inc."

en: Published comment %subject.
zh: 已发表评论 %subject。

en: Saved comment %title
zh: 已保存评论 %title

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
zh: 列出及编辑评论批准队列中的站点评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准评论

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 示例：'webmaster@example.com' 或 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'。要指定多个收件人，使用英文半角逗号分隔邮件地址。

en: Category %category has been saved.
zh: 类别 %category 已经保存。

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。

en: Contact @username
zh: 联系@username

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent an e-mail regarding %category.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 对 %category 发送了封邮件。

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent %recipient-name an e-mail.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 给 %recipient-name 发送了封邮件。

en: The Contact module allows visitors to contact site administrators and other users. Users specify a subject, write their message, and can have a copy of their message sent to their own e-mail address. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@contact">Contact module</a>.
zh: Contact（联络表）模块让访客可以联络站点管理员和其他用户。用户指定一个主题，编写消息，在发送的时候也可以给自己发送一份副本。更多信息，请查看<a href="@contact">Contact模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: User contact forms
zh: 用户联系人表单

en: Site users can be contacted with a user contact form that keeps their e-mail address private. Users may enable or disable their personal contact forms by editing their <em>My account</em> page. If enabled, a <em>Contact</em> tab leads to a personal contact form displayed on their user profile. Site administrators are still able to use the contact form, even if has been disabled. The <em>Contact</em> tab is not shown when you view your own profile.
zh: 站点用户可以使用用户联络表进行联系并保持其邮件地址不可见。用户可以通过编辑<em>我的帐户</em>页面启用或禁用个人联络表。若启用，一个<em>联络表</em>标签会出现在其用户文档页面上。即使个人联络表未启用，站点管理员仍然可以使用个人联络表，此时在用户的文档上就不会显示<em>联络表</em>标签了。

en: Site-wide contact forms
zh: 站点联络表

en: The <a href="@contact">Contact page</a> provides a simple form for users with the <em>Use the site-wide contact form</em> permission to send comments, feedback, or other requests. You can create categories for directing the contact form messages to a set of defined recipients. Common categories for a business site, for example, might include "Website feedback" (messages are forwarded to website administrators) and "Product information" (messages are forwarded to members of the sales department). E-mail addresses defined within a category are not displayed publicly.
zh: <a href="@contact">联络表</a>为具有<em>使用站点联络表</em>权限的用户提供了一个简单的表单，可以发送评论，反馈以及其他请求。你可以为联络表创建分类并制定一系列的收件人。比如对于通常的商业站点，可能包含 "站点反馈"（消息会发给站点管理员）以及 "产品信息"（消息发送给销售部成员）。分类中指定的邮件地址不对外公开。

en: When the site-wide contact form is enabled, a link in the main <em>Navigation</em> menu is created, but the link is disabled by default. This menu link can be enabled on the <a href='@menu'>Menus administration page</a>.
zh: 当启用了站点联络表，就会在主<em>导航</em>菜单中创建一个链接，但是此链接默认是禁用的。此菜单链接可以在<a href='@menu'>菜单管理</a>页面上进行启用。

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: If you would like additional text to appear on the site-wide or personal contact page, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 如果想在站点及个人联络表上显示额外的文本，可以使用区块。可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面上创建和编辑区块。

en: Add one or more categories on this page to set up your site-wide <a href="@form">contact form</a>.
zh: 在此页面上添加一个或多个分类，用来设置站点的<a href="@form">联络表</a>。

en: A <em>Contact</em> menu item (disabled by default) is added to the Navigation menu, which you can modify on the <a href="@menu-settings">Menus administration page</a>.
zh: <em>联络表</em>菜单项目（默认禁用）会添加到导航菜单中，可以在<a href="@menu-settings">菜单管理</a>页面上对其进行调整。

en: If you would like additional text to appear on the site-wide contact page, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 如果你希望在站点联络表上显示额外的文本，可以使用区块。可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面上创建及编辑区块。

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
zh: 管理联系人表单和联系人表单设置

en: Use the site-wide contact form
zh: 使用站点联络表

en: Use users' personal contact forms
zh: 使用用户个人联络表

en: !sender-name (!sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at !form-url.
zh: !sender-name (!sender-url) 使用 !form-url 的联络表发送了一条消息。

en: !sender-name (!sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site-name.
zh: !sender-name (!sender-url) 通过你在 !site-name 的联络表给你发送了条消息。

en: If you don't want to receive such e-mails, you can change your settings at !recipient-edit-url.
zh: 若不想收到这个邮件，你可以在 !recipient-edit-url 更改此设置。

en: Allow other users to contact you via a <a href="@url">personal contact form</a> which keeps your e-mail address hidden. Note that some privileged users such as site administrators are still able to contact you even if you choose to disable this feature.
zh: 允许其他用户通过<a href="@url">个人联络表</a>与你取得联系，但你的邮件地址保持隐藏不会公开。注意即使你禁用了此特性站点特权用户比如站点管理员仍然可以与你取得联系。

en: Enable the personal contact form by default for new users.
zh: 默认对新用户启用个人联系人表单

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
zh: 更改此设置不会影响到其他用户。

en: The Contextual links module displays links related to regions of pages on your site to users with <em>access contextual links</em> permission. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@contextual">Contextual links module</a>.
zh: 上下文链接模块为有<em>访问上下文链接</em>权限的用户提供一个与你站点上页面的区域相关的链接。获得更多信息，请查看<a href="@contextual">上下文链接模块</a>在线手册。

en: Displaying contextual links
zh: 显示上下文链接

en: Contextual links are supplied by modules, to give you quick access to tasks associated with regions of pages on your site. For instance, if you have a custom menu block displayed in a sidebar of your site, the Blocks and Menus modules will supply links to configure the block and edit the menu. The Contextual links module collects these links into a list for display by your theme, and also adds JavaScript code to the page to hide the links initially, and display them when your mouse hovers over the block.
zh: 上下文链接由模块提供，使你快速访问站点上页面区域相关的任务。例如，如果你的站点侧栏有一个自定义菜单区块，那么此区块和菜单模块将会提供一个配置此区块和编辑此菜单的链接。上下文链接模块通过你的主题把这些链接集合到一个列表输出出来，你也可以添加JavaScript代码到此页面以隐藏这个链接，并在鼠标移到这个区块上时才显示。

en: Use contextual links
zh: 使用上下文链接

en: Use contextual links to perform actions related to elements on a page.
zh: 使用上下文链接执行页面上某个元素的相关动作。

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Provides contextual links to perform actions related to elements on a page.
zh: 提供上下文链接以便执行与页面元素相关的动作

en: Tracking user activity
zh: 追踪用户活动

en: By enabling blocks such as <em>Who's online</em> and <em>Who's new</em>, site users can track who is logged in and new user signups at a centralized location.
zh: 通过启用如 <em>在线用户</em> 和 <em>新进用户</em> 区块，站点用户可以在一个集中的地方追踪谁已登录、新注册用户。

en: Tracking content activity
zh: 追踪内容活动

en: By enabling blocks such as <em>Recent blog posts</em>, <em>New forum topics</em> and <em>Recent comments</em>, site users can view newly added site content at a glance.
zh: 通过启用类似<em>最新日志</em>、<em>论坛新帖</em>以及<em>最新评论</em>的区块，站点用户可以快速查看站点中新添加的内容。

en: View the administrative dashboard
zh: 查看仪表板

en: This dashboard region is empty. Click <em>Customize dashboard</em> to add blocks to it.
zh: 控制面板区域还是空的，点击<em>自定义控制面板</em>在里面添加区块。

en: DRAG HERE
zh: 拖放到这儿

en: Provides a dashboard page in the administrative interface for organizing administrative tasks and tracking information within your site.
zh: 在管理界面中提供一个控制面板页面，用于组织管理任务及跟踪站点内的信息

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自定义面板

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清空日志信息

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
zh: 此操作会永久移除数据库中的日志消息。

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 数据库日志已清楚。

en: The Database logging module logs system events in the Drupal database. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@dblog">Database logging module</a>.
zh: Database logging（数据库日志）模块在Drupal的数据库中记录系统事件。更多信息，查看<a href="@dblog">Database logging模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Monitoring your site
zh: 监控您的站点

en: Debugging site problems
zh: 调试站点问题

en: Field validation errors
zh: 字段验证错误

en: Attempt to create a field with a name longer than 32 characters: %name
zh: 试图创建超过32个字符的字段：%name

en: Attempt to create field name %name which already exists and is active.
zh: 试图创建的字段名称 %name 已经存在且激活。

en: Attempt to create field name %name which already exists, although it is inactive.
zh: 试图创建的字段名称 %name 已经存在，但未启用。

en: Attempt to create field name %name which is reserved by entity type %type.
zh: 试图创建的字段名称 %name 是 %type 类型的保留项目。

en: Attempt to create a field of unknown type %type.
zh: 试图创建一个未知类型 %type 的字段。

en: Attempt to create a field with unknown storage type %type.
zh: 试图创建一个未知存储类型 %type 的字段。

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name without a bundle.
zh: 试图创建一个没有绑定的字段实例 @field_name 。

en: Enabling field types
zh: 启用的字段类型

en: The Field module provides the infrastructure for fields and field attachment; the field types and input widgets themselves are provided by additional modules. Some of the modules are required; the optional modules can be enabled from the <a href="@modules">Modules administration page</a>. Drupal core includes the following field type modules: Number (required), Text (required), List (required), Taxonomy (optional), Image (optional), and File (optional); the required Options module provides input widgets for other field modules. Additional fields and widgets may be provided by contributed modules, which you can find in the <a href="@contrib">contributed module section of Drupal.org</a>. Currently enabled field and input widget modules:
zh: 字段模块为字段和字段附件提供基本结构；字段类型和输入控件由附加模块提供。部分模块为必须；可惜模块可以在<a href="@modules">模块管理页面</a>启用。Drupal核心包括下来字段类型模块：数字（必须）、文本（必须）、List（必须）、分类（可选）、图像（可选）和文件（可选）；必须的选项模块为其他字段模块提供输入控件。贡献模块可能提供附加的字段和控件，你可以在<a href="@contrib">Drupal.org贡献模块区</a>找到。当前启用的字段和输入控件模块为：

en: Managing field data storage
zh: 管理字段数据存储

en: Developers of field modules can either use the default <a href="@sql-store">Field SQL storage module</a> to store data for their fields, or a contributed or custom module developed using the <a href="@storage-api">field storage API</a>.
zh: 字段模块的开发人员可以使用默认的<a href="@sql-store">字段SQL存储模块</a>来为其字段存储数据，或使用用<a href="@storage-api">字段存储API</a>开发的一个贡献、自定义模块来为其字段存储数据。

en: The Field SQL storage module stores field data in the database. It is the default field storage module; other field storage mechanisms may be available as contributed modules. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
zh: Field SQL storage（字段SQL存储）模块在数据库中存储字段数据，它是默认的字段存储模块；其他的字段存储模块可以使用第三方的模块。更多关于字段的信息请查看<a href="@field-help">Field模块帮助</a>页面。

en: Default SQL storage
zh: 默认的SQL存储

en: Stores fields in the local SQL database, using per-field tables.
zh: 使用 per-field 表把字段存储入本地SQL数据库。

en: Field SQL storage
zh: 字段SQL存储

en: Stores field data in an SQL database.
zh: 在一个SQL数据库中存储字段数据

en: The List module defines various fields for storing a list of items, for use with the Field module. Usually these items are entered through a select list, checkboxes, or radio buttons. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
zh: List（列表）模块通过使用Field（字段）模块为保存的一系列项目指定不同的字段。通常这些项目是通过选择列表，复选框或单选按钮进行选择输入的。有关字段的更多信息请查看<a href="@field-help">Filed模块帮助</a>页面。

en: This field stores simple on/off or yes/no options.
zh: 此字段保存简单的 开/关 或 是/否 选项。

en: List (text)
zh: 列表(文本)

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the <em>Number of values</em> option is greater than 1 for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果此字段<em>值的数量</em>选项大于1，“复选框/单选按钮”控件将会显示为复选框，否则将会显示为单选按钮。

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 标签中允许的HTML标记: @tags

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
zh: 此字段中的值由 %function 函数决定并可能不会更改。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为合法的整型值或十进制值。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为字符串并少于 255 个字符。

en: Allowed values list: keys must be integers.
zh: 允许的只列表：键必须为整型值。

en: Defines list field types. Use with Options to create selection lists.
zh: 定义列表字段类型。提供选项以创建选择列表

en: The Number module defines various numeric field types for the Field module. Numbers can be in integer, decimal, or floating-point form, and they can be formatted when displayed. Number fields can be limited to a specific set of input values or to a range of values. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
zh: Number（数字）模块为Field字段模块指定了各种数字类型的字段。数字可以是整型的、十进制的、或者浮点数类型的，它们在进行显示时可以被格式化。数字字段可以设置为某一特定数值范围内的值。更多信息请查看<a href="@field-help">Field模块帮助</a>页面。

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此字段把数字用整数存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此字段把数字用小数格式存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此字段把数字用浮点数格式存储入数据库。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个字符串作为值的前缀，例如 '$' 或 '&euro;'。没有前缀则留空。单数形式和复数形式请用竖直线符号分隔（'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
zh: %field 中只允许输入数字和小数符号（@separator）。

en: The Options module defines checkbox, selection, and other input widgets for the Field module. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
zh: Options（选项）模块为Field字段模块指定复选框、选择列表以及其他输入挂件。更多信息请查看<a href="@field-help">Field模块帮助</a>页面。

en: The Text module defines various text field types for the Field module. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's <a href='@filter-help'>text filters</a> to securely manage HTML output. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, the field can be validated, so that it is limited to a set of allowed values. See the <a href='@field-help'>Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
zh: Text（文本）模块为字段模块指定了各种文本类型的字段。一个文本字段可以只包含纯文本，或者通过Drupal的<a href='@filter-help'>输入格式过滤</a>来安全的管理HTML的输出。输入格式字段可能为一行文本（文本字段）或多行（文本域），或者更多的输入控制，选择框、复选框或单选按钮。如有需要，字段可验证其有效性，这样就可以限制允许的值的范围。关于字段的更多信息请查看<a href='@field-help'>字段模块</a>帮助页面。

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中保存可变长度的字符串文本。

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库。

en: Long text and summary
zh: 长文本和摘要

en: This field stores long text in the database along with optional summary text.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库，同时提供摘要文本的可选项。

en: Filtered text (user selects text format)
zh: 过滤的文本（用户选择的文字格式）

en: Summary input
zh: 摘要输入

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
zh: 这使作者可以输入一个显式摘要，当在显示类型中使用 "总结摘要" 模式时，可替换被自动修剪的文本的显示。

en: %name: the text may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name：文本不能多于 %max 个字符。

en: %name: the summary may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name：摘要不能多于 %max 个字符。

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 总结摘要

en: Text area with a summary
zh: 带摘要的文本域

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空以使用全文修剪版本作为摘要。

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: %field (@field_name) field requires the %widget_type widget provided by %widget_module module
zh: %field（@field_name）字段需要由 %widget_module 模块提供的 %widget_type 控件。

en: Inactive fields are not shown unless their providing modules are enabled. The following fields are not enabled: !list
zh: 未激活的字段不会显示除非提供它们的模块被启用。下来字段未被启用：!list

en: Edit field settings.
zh: 编辑字段设置。

en: Change widget type.
zh: 更改控件类型。

en: Edit instance settings.
zh: 编辑实例设置。

en: Delete instance.
zh: 删除实例。

en: The field %label cannot be added because it is locked.
zh: 字段 %label 不能被添加因为它已被锁定。

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
zh: 创建字段实例 %label 遇到问题：@message 。

en: There are no fields yet added. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 目前没有值得被添加。你可以在<a href="@link">管理字段</a>页面添加新的字段。

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. These settings impact the way that data is stored in the database and cannot be changed once data has been created.
zh: 这些设置作用与 %field 字段被使用的任何地方。这些设置影响数据存储于数据库的方式，并且数据一旦被创建将不能更改。

en: %field has no field settings.
zh: %field 没有字段设置。

en: Updated field %label field settings.
zh: 已更新字段 %label 的字段设置。

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
zh: 尝试更新字段 %label 失败：%message 。

en: Change widget
zh: 更改控件

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type type.
zh: 当用户在 %type 类型中创建此字段时，你想要显示给他们的表单元素的类型。

en: Changed the widget for field %label.
zh: 已更改字段 %label 的控件。

en: There was a problem changing the widget for field %label.
zh: 更改字段 %label 的控件时遇到一个问题。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be deleted.
zh: 此字段<strong>已被锁定</strong>不能被删除。

en: The field %field has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 此字段 %field 已从 %type 内容类型中删除。

en: There was a problem removing the %field from the %type content type.
zh: 从 %type 内容类型中移除 %field 遇到一个问题。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field when used in the %type type.
zh: 这些设置只对 %type 类型中使用的 %field 字段起作用。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. Because the field already has data, some settings can no longer be changed.
zh: 这些设置作用于 %field 字段所被使用的任何地方。因为此字段已包含数据，一些设置不能再改变。

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used.
zh: 这些设置作用于 %field 字段所被使用的任何地方。

en: %field field settings
zh: %field 字段设置

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 用于创建新的内容时，此字段的默认值。

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 已保存 %label 配置。

en: This list shows all fields currently in use for easy reference.
zh: 此列表显示当前使用的所有字段以供参考。

en: Save and add fields
zh: 保存并添加字段

en: Field list
zh: 字段列表

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Field UI
zh: 域界面

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
zh: 启用<em>显示</em>字段

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
zh: 当查看内容时，显示选项允许用户选择一个文件是否被显示。

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 默认情况下文件显示

en: This setting only has an effect if the display option is enabled.
zh: 此设置只在显示选项开启时有效。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）以限制允许文件的尺寸。如果留空则使用PHP的最大发表和文件上传尺寸限制（当前限制为 <strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 启用<em>描述</em>字段

en: The description field allows users to enter a description about the uploaded file.
zh: 描述字段允许用户输入一段关于这个上传文件的描述。

en: The "!name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “!name”选项必须包含一个有效值，你可以留空或输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允许扩展名列表为无效值，请确认排除前面的点并用英文逗号或空格分隔扩展名。

en: Generic file
zh: 通用文件

en: Table of files
zh: 文件表格

en: Add a new file
zh: 添加一个新的文件

en: Include file in display
zh: 包含文件的显示

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 描述可用作链接到这个文件的标签。

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 文件必须小于 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允许的文件类型：!extensions。

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
zh: 图片必须正好 !size 像素大小。

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
zh: 图片必须大于 !min 像素，小于 !max 像素。

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
zh: 图片必须大于 !min 像素。

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
zh: 图片必须小于 !max 像素。

en: The File module defines a <em>File</em> field type for the Field module, which lets you manage and validate uploaded files attached to content on your site (see the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields). For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@file">File module</a>.
zh: 文件（File）模块为字段模块定义<em>文件</em>字段类型，让你管理并验证添加到站点内容里的上传文件（查看<a href="@field-help">字段模块帮助页面</a>获得关于字段的更多信息）。获得更多信息，请查看<a href="@file">文件模块</a>的在线手册。

en: Attaching files to content
zh: 附加文件到内容

en: The File module allows users to attach files to content (e.g., PDF files, spreadsheets, etc.), when a <em>File</em> field is added to a given content type using the <a href="@fieldui-help">Field UI module</a>. You can add validation options to your File field, such as specifying a maximum file size and allowed file extensions.
zh: 当使用<a href="@fieldui-help">字段UI模块</a>把一个<em>文件</em>字段添加到指定的内容类型时，文件（File）模块允许用户为内容附加文件（例如PDF文件、电子表格等等）。你可以为你的文件字段添加验证选项，例如指定最大文件尺寸和允许的文件扩展名。

en: Managing attachment display
zh: 管理附件显示

en: When you attach a file to content, you can specify whether it is <em>listed</em> or not. Listed files are displayed automatically in a section at the bottom of your content; non-listed files are available for embedding in your content, but are not included in the list at the bottom.
zh: 当你为内容附加一个文件时，你可以指定它是否被<em>列出</em>。列出的文件会被自动显示在内容的下方；未列出的文件仍然嵌入在内容中，但不会包含在下面的列表里。

en: Managing file locations
zh: 管理文件位置

en: When you create a File field, you can specify a directory where the files will be stored, which can be within either the <em>public</em> or <em>private</em> files directory. Files in the public directory can be accessed directly through the web server; when public files are listed, direct links to the files are used, and anyone who knows a file's URL can download the file. Files in the private directory are not accessible directly through the web server; when private files are listed, the links are Drupal path requests. This adds to server load and download time, since Drupal must start up and resolve the path for each file download request, but allows for access restrictions.
zh: 当你创建一个文件字段时，你可以指定此文件将被存储于<em>公开</em>或<em>私有</em>文件目录中的目录。公开目录中的文件可通过web服务器被直接访问；当公开文件被列出时，会使用文件的直接链接，并且任何知道文件URL的人都可以下载这个文件。私有目录中的文件不能通过web服务器直接访问；当私有文件被列出时，将会使用Drupal路径请求链接。这会增加服务器载入和下载时间，因为Drupal必须启动并解析每个文件下载请求的路径，只允许被许可的访问。

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。此表单使用已过期。请刷新此页并重新提交。

en: The file referenced by the !name field does not exist.
zh: 引用 !name 字段的文件不存在。

en: The file in the !name field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: 不能上传 !name 字段的文件。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件字段 !name 的上传目录 %directory 不能创建或不可访问。新上传的文件不能保存于此目录，上传被取消。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires an Apache server running PHP with mod_php.
zh: 你的服务器不能显示文件上传进度。文件上传进度须要一个mod_php模式运行PHP的Apache服务器。

en: All roles may use this format
zh: 所有角色都可使用此格式

en: The text format ordering has been saved.
zh: 输入格式顺序已保存...

en: Add text format
zh: 添加文本格式

en: All roles for this text format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
zh: 所有此输入格式的角色都必须启用并且不能更改。

en: Filter processing order
zh: 过滤器处理顺序

en: Text format names must be unique. A format named %name already exists.
zh: 输入格式名必须唯一。名为 %name 的格式已存在。

en: Added text format %format.
zh: 添加了输入格式 %format。

en: The text format %format has been updated.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已被更新...

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: The Filter module allows administrators to configure text formats. A text format defines the HTML tags, codes, and other input allowed in content and comments, and is a key feature in guarding against potentially damaging input from malicious users. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@filter">Filter module</a>.
zh: Filter（过滤器）模块让管理员可以对文本格式进行配置。文本格式指定了内容及评论中允许使用的HTML标签、代码以及其他输入方式，这也是防止恶意用户通过输入方式潜在危害的关键特性。更多信息，请查看<a href="@filter">Filter模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Applying filters to text
zh: 在文本上应用过滤器

en: Each text format uses filters to manipulate text, and most formats apply several different filters to text in a specific order. Each filter is designed for a specific purpose, and generally either adds, removes, or transforms elements within user-entered text before it is displayed. A filter does not change the actual content, but instead, modifies it temporarily before it is displayed. One filter may remove unapproved HTML tags, while another automatically adds HTML to make URLs display as clickable links.
zh: 每种输入格式通过使用过滤器对文本进行处理，大多格式都以特定的顺序应用不同的过滤器。每个过滤器都是为某一特定目的而设计的，通常在文本显示出来之前对页面元进行素添加、移除或转换。一个过滤器可以移除未批准的HTML标签，也有在输入链接时自动添加HTML标签使其可以进行点击。

en: Defining text formats
zh: 定义文本格式

en: One format is included by default: <em>Plain text</em> (which removes all HTML tags). Additional formats may be created by your installation profile when you install Drupal, and more can be created by an administrator on the <a href="@text-formats">Text formats page</a>.
zh: 默认包含的一个格式为<em>纯文本</em>（会移除所有的HTML标签）。在你安装Drupal时会由配置文档创建额外的输入格式，之后也可以通过<a href="@text-formats">输入格式</a>页面创建更多的格式。

en: Choosing a text format
zh: 选择文本格式

en: A text format contains filters that change the user input, for example stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Filters are executed from top to bottom and the order is important, since one filter may prevent another filter from doing its job. For example, when URLs are converted into links before disallowed HTML tags are removed, all links may be removed. When this happens, the order of filters may need to be re-arranged.
zh: 输入格式包含更改用户输入的过滤器，例如剔除恶意的HTML或使链接可以点击。过滤器从上至下运行，顺序很重要，因为一个过滤器可能会阻止其他过滤器的效果。比如，当URL转换为链接放在不允许HTML的标签被移除之前，所有的链接都会被移除。当这个情况发生时，过滤器的顺序就需要重新调整了。

en: Warning: This permission may have security implications depending on how the text format is configured.
zh: 警告：根据输入格式的配置此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Use the !text_format text format
zh: 使用!text_format文本格式

en: More information about text formats
zh: 关于文本格式的更多信息

en: Limit allowed HTML tags
zh: 限制使用HTML标记

en: Convert line breaks into HTML (i.e. <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)
zh: 将换行符号转换为 HTML（也就是<code>&lt;br&gt;</code>及<code>&lt;p&gt;</code>）

en: Convert URLs into links
zh: 将URL转换成链接

en: Correct faulty and chopped off HTML
zh: 修正错误及未关闭的HTML

en: Display any HTML as plain text
zh: 将任何HTML显示为纯文本

en: A list of HTML tags that can be used. JavaScript event attributes, JavaScript URLs, and CSS are always stripped.
zh: 可以使用的HTML标签的列表。JavaScript事件参数，JavaScript链接以及CSS都会被被剔除。

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
zh: 在长过滤器提示中显示基本的HTML帮助

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
zh: 向所有链接添加rel="nofollow"

en: This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.
zh: 此站点允许HTML内容。现在学习HTML可能比较累，但是学习使用一些最基本的HTML"标签"还是很轻松的。此表提供了站点上所允许的HTML标签的一些示例。

en: For more information see W3C's <a href="@html-specifications">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.
zh: 更多信息请查看W3C的<a href="@html-specifications">HTML规范</a>或者用你最喜欢的搜索引擎查找其他站点上有关HTML的信息。

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
zh: 大部分生僻字符都没有直接输入，没有任何问题。

en: If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="@html-entities">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:
zh: 若你确实有问题，那么试试看HTML字符条目吧。一个比较常见的例子如&amp;amp;，&amp;符号。要查看这些符号的详细列表可以查看HTML的<a href="@html-entities">entities</a>页面。一些可用的符号包括：

en: No HTML tags allowed.
zh: 不允许HTML标记。

en: Filters content in preparation for display.
zh: 为显示预先过滤内容

en: By !author @time ago
zh: !author 于 @time 之前

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums have been deleted.
zh: 论坛 %term 及其所有子论坛已被删除。

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 必须超过以上数量回复的主题才会被认为"热门"

en: No containers or forums available. <a href="@container">Add container</a> or <a href="@forum">Add forum</a>.
zh: 无可用分区或论坛...<a href="@container">添加分区</a>或<a href="@forum">添加论坛</a>。

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums.
zh: 论坛：删除了 %term 及其所有子论坛。

en: The Forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. Forums are useful because they allow community members to discuss topics with one another while ensuring those conversations are archived for later reference. In a forum, users post topics and threads in nested hierarchies, allowing discussions to be categorized and grouped. The forum hierarchy consists of:
zh: Forum（论坛）模块可以让您创建类似于留言板系统的主题讨论区。论坛很有用，因为用户可以就感兴趣的话题进行交流讨论并对其讨论的话题进行存档供以后参考。在一个论坛里，用户以嵌套层次结构发布主题和帖子，让讨论可以进行分类和组织。论坛层次结构包含：

en: Optional containers (for example, <em>Support</em>), which can hold:
zh: 可选的分区（比如，<em>支持</em>），可以包含：

en: Forums (for example, <em>Installing Drupal</em>), which can hold:
zh: 论坛（比如，<em>安装Drupal</em>），可以包含：

en: Forum topics submitted by users (for example, <em>How to start a Drupal 6 Multisite</em>), which start discussions and are starting points for:
zh: 用户提交的论坛话题（比如，<em>如何使用Drupal 6的多站点</em>），可以进行讨论及添加观点：

en: Threaded comments submitted by users (for example, <em>You have these options...</em>).
zh: 用户发布的主题化的评论（比如，<em>你有这些选项...</em>）。

en: Setting up forum structure
zh: 建立论坛组织

en: Visit the <a href="@forums">Forums page</a> to set up containers and forums to hold your discussion topics.
zh: 访问<a href="@forums">论坛</a>页面设置容器及论坛以放置你的讨论话题。

en: Starting a discussion
zh: 发起一个讨论

en: The <a href="@create-topic">Forum topic</a> link on the <a href="@content-add">Add new content</a> page creates the first post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
zh: 在<a href="@content-add">添加内容</a>页面上的<a href="@create-topic">论坛主题</a>链接可以创建第一个讨论话题或主题。

en: Enabling the Forum module provides a default <em>Forums</em> menu item in the navigation menu that links to the <a href="@forums">Forums page</a>.
zh: 启用论坛模块之后会在导航菜单中提供一个默认的<em>论坛</em>菜单项目链接到<a href="@forums">论坛</a>页面。

en: Moving forum topics
zh: 移动论坛话题

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 在编辑一个论坛主题贴时通过选择不同的论坛，论坛主题（及其所有的评论）可以在论坛之间进行移动。当在论坛之间移动一个论坛主题时，<em>保留副本</em>选项可以在原论坛中创建一个链接到新位置的链接。

en: Locking and disabling comments
zh: 锁定和禁用评论

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
zh: 当编辑一个论坛主题时选择<em>评论设置</em>下的<em>关闭</em>选项会将主题锁定（阻止发布新评论）。选择<em>评论设置</em>下的<em>隐藏</em>会隐藏主题的所有评论并阻止新评论的发布。

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 论坛包含论坛主题。使用分区组织相关的论坛。

en: Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 使用论坛分区组织相关的论坛。

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
zh: 论坛包含相关的论坛主题。

en: Adjust the display of your forum topics. Organize the forums on the <a href="@forum-structure">forum structure page</a>.
zh: 调整论坛主题的显示，在<a href="@forum-structure">论坛构建</a>页面进行论坛的组织。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 添加新的@node_type

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post new content in the forum.
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>以在论坛中发布内容。

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
zh: 项目 %forum 为一个分区而非论坛，请选下面其中一个论坛。

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 开始在论坛中进行<em>论坛主题</em>的讨论

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
zh: 控制论坛层次化设置

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 论坛导航词汇表

en: Provides discussion forums.
zh: 提供讨论的论坛

en: Follow these steps to set up and start using your website:
zh: 按照以下步骤设置及开始使用你的站点：

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you can <a href="@content">add new content</a> for your website.
zh: <strong>开始发布内容</strong> 最后，就可以开始在站点上<a href="@content">添加新内容</a>了。

en: For more information, refer to the specific topics listed in the next section or to the <a href="@handbook">online Drupal handbooks</a>. You may also post at the <a href="@forum">Drupal forum</a> or view the wide range of <a href="@support">other support options</a> available.
zh: 更多信息，请参考<a href="@handbook">Drupal在线手册</a>或相关的主题列表。你可以在<a href="@forum">Drupal论坛</a>发帖或查看可用的<a href="@support">其他支持信息</a>。

en: The Help module provides <a href="@help-page">Help reference pages</a> and context-sensitive advice to guide you through the use and configuration of modules. It is a starting point for the online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbooks</a>. The handbooks contain more extensive and up-to-date information, are annotated with user-contributed comments, and serve as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@help">Help module</a>.
zh: Help（帮助）模块提供了<a href="@help-page">帮助参考</a>页面及模块使用和配置方面的使用指南。可以从在线的<a href="@handbook">Drupal手册</a>开始。这个手册包含了更广泛更新的信息，用户用评论进行注释注解，可以作为Druapl最完整正确且最可靠的参考。更多信息，请查看<a href="@help">Help模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Providing a help reference
zh: 提供帮助参考

en: The Help module displays explanations for using each module listed on the main <a href="@help">Help reference page</a>.
zh: 在主<a href="@help">帮助参考</a>页面上为每个使用的模块提供解释说明。

en: Providing context-sensitive help
zh: 提供上下文相关的帮助

en: The Help module displays context-sensitive advice and explanations on various pages.
zh: 帮助模块在各种页面上显示上下文相关的建议及解释说明。

en: Edit %name style
zh: 编辑 %name 样式

en: This image style is currently being provided by a module. Click the "Override defaults" button to change its settings.
zh: 这个图像样式当前由一个模块提供。点击“覆写默认值”按钮以更改它的设置。

en: Image style name
zh: 图像样式名称

en: This image style is being provided by %module module and may not be renamed.
zh: 这个图像样式由 %module 模块提供不能被重命名。

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 此名称用于生成图片的URLs。只能使用小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: Select a new effect
zh: 选择一个新的效果

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆写默认值

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 选择一个效果以添加。

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
zh: 此图像效果已成功应用。

en: The %style style has been overridden, allowing you to change its settings.
zh: %style 样式已被覆写，你可以更改它的设置，

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Create new style
zh: 创建新样式

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 样式 %name 已创建。

en: The image style name %name is already in use.
zh: 此图像样式名称 %name 已被使用。

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 样式名称请只使用小小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: No replacement, just delete
zh: 不替换，只需删除

en: Replacement style
zh: 替换样式

en: Optionally select a style before deleting %style
zh: 可以在删除 %style 之前选择一个替换样式

en: If this style is in use on the site, you may select another style to replace it. All images that have been generated for this style will be permanently deleted.
zh: 如果此样式已使用于此站点，你可以选择其他样式来替换它。所有此样式生成的图片会被永久性删除。

en: Style %name was deleted.
zh: 样式 %name 已被删除。

en: Revert the %style style?
zh: 恢复 %style 样式？

en: Reverting this style will delete the customized settings and restore the defaults provided by the @module module.
zh: 恢复此样式将会删除自定义设置并重置为由 @module 模块提供的默认值。

en: Edit %label effect
zh: 编辑 %label 效果

en: Add %label effect
zh: 添加 %label 效果

en: Update effect
zh: 更新效果

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
zh: 你确定要从 %style 样式中删除 @effect 效果吗？

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
zh: 图像效果 %name 已被删除。

en: !name must be an integer.
zh: !name 必须为一个整数。

en: !name must be a positive integer.
zh: !name 必须为一个正整数。

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: !name 必须为一个十六进制的颜色值。

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
zh: 宽度和高度不能都为空。

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
zh: 将会在裁切后保留图片的一部分。

en: The background color to use for exposed areas of the image. Use web-style hex colors (#FFFFFF for white, #000000 for black). Leave blank for transparency on image types that support it.
zh: 背景色用于图片的透明区域。使用web样式十六进制颜色（#FFFFFF为白色，#000000为黑色）。留空则为图片类型所支持的透明。

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有样式。<a href="!url">添加一个新样式</a>。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此样式中当前没有效果。通过选择下面的一个选项添加一个效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
zh: 改变尺寸将会给图片一个准确的宽高尺寸。这可能会让图片拉伸或挤压而导致变形。

en: Scaling will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image. If only a single dimension is specified, the other dimension will be calculated.
zh: 比例缩放将会保持原始图片的宽高比。如果只指定一个值，另一个值会自动按比例计算。

en: Scale and crop
zh: 比例缩放并裁切

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
zh: 比例缩放将会保持原始图片的宽高比，然后裁切最大边。这通常对创建不拉伸的完美的方形缩略图是最有用的。

en: Cropping will remove portions of an image to make it the specified dimensions.
zh: 裁切将会移除图片中指定尺寸区域外的图像。

en: Desaturate
zh: 去色

en: Desaturate converts an image to grayscale.
zh: 去色把一个图片转换为灰度式的图像。

en: Rotating an image may cause the dimensions of an image to increase to fit the diagonal.
zh: 旋转一个图片可能会使图片尺寸增加以适应对角线。

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包改变图片尺寸失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放并裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image desaturate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包灰度化图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包旋转图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段把图片文件的ID作为一个整数值存储。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 如果没有图片被上传，此图片会显示出来。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 允许的最大图片宽x高的尺寸（例如：640x480）。留空则不限制。如果超过此尺寸的图片被上传，它将被缩放到给定的宽和高。改变尺寸可能会丢失图片的<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF数据</a>。

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
zh: 允许的最小图片宽x高的尺寸（例如：640x480）。留空则不限制，上传更小尺寸的图片将会被拒绝。

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Alt</em>字段

en: The alt attribute may be used by search engines, screen readers, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: Alt属性可以用于搜索引擎、屏幕阅读机和当图片不能加载时。

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Height and width values must be numeric.
zh: 高和宽的值必须为数值。

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the !name field.
zh: !name 字段中的高度和宽度值必须指定。

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: The Image module allows you to manipulate images on your website. It exposes a setting for using the <em>Image toolkit</em>, allows you to configure <em>Image styles</em> that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display, and provides an <em>Image</em> field for attaching images to content. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@image">Image module</a>.
zh: 图像模块允许你处理站点上的图片。它提供了一个使用<em>图片工具包</em>的设置，允许你配置可用于改变尺寸或调整显示图片的<em>图像样式</em>，并为内容提供一个附加图片的<em>图片</em>字段，进入<a href="@image">图像模块</a>查看在线手册。

en: Manipulating images
zh: 处理图像

en: With the Image module you can scale, crop, resize, rotate and desaturate images without affecting the original image using <a href="@image">image styles</a>. When you change an image style, the module automatically refreshes all created images. Every image style must have a name, which will be used in the URL of the generated images. There are two common approaches to naming image styles (which you use will depend on how the image style is being applied):
zh: 使用图像模块的<a href="@image">图像样式</a>可以让你在不改变原始图片的情况下比例缩放、裁切、改变大小、旋转和灰度化图片。当你改变一个图像样式时，此模块会自动刷新并重建图片。每个图像样式必须有一个名称，将会用于生成图片的URL。这有两种通用方式来命名图像样式（使用哪一种取决于此图像样式如何被应用）：

en: Based on where it will be used: eg. <em>profile-picture</em>
zh: 基于用途：例如<em>profile-picture</em>

en: Describing its appearance: eg. <em>square-85x85</em>
zh: 外形描述：例如：<em>方形-85x85</em>

en: Attaching images to content as fields
zh: 作为字段把图片附加到内容

en: Image module also allows you to attach images to content as fields. To add an image field to a <a href='@content-type'>content type</a>, go to the content type's <em>manage fields</em> page, and add a new field of type <em>Image</em>. Attaching images to content this way allows image styles to be applied and maintained, and also allows you more flexibility when theming.
zh: 图像模块也允许你把图片作为字段附加到内容里。要添加一个图片字段到一个<a href='@content-type'>内容类型</a>，请到内容类型的<em>管理字段</em>页面，然后添加一个新的<em>图片</em>类型的字段。附加图片到内容方法允许图像样式被应用和维护，并且在主题化时允许更多的灵活性。

en: Image styles commonly provide thumbnail sizes by scaling and cropping images, but can also add various effects before an image is displayed. When an image is displayed with a style, a new file is created and the original image is left unchanged.
zh: 图像样式一般使用比例缩放和裁切图片提供缩略图尺寸，但也可以在图片被显示前添加各种效果。当使用一个样式的图片被显示时，将会创建一个新的文件同时原始图片不会更改。

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理图像样式

en: Create and modify styles for generating image modifications such as thumbnails.
zh: 创建和编辑生成图片的修改版的样式，例如缩略图。

en: No defined styles
zh: 没有定义样式

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 图片生成处理中。请稍后再试。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图片错误。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 创建样式目录：%directory 失败

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 缓存图片文件 %destination 已存在。可能是你的重写配置造成的问题。

en: Generate image style
zh: 生成图像样式

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Configure styles that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display.
zh: 配置可用于显示时改变尺寸或调整图片的样式。

en: List the current image styles on the site.
zh: 列出此站点上的当前图像样式。

en: Add style
zh: 添加样式

en: Add a new image style.
zh: 添加一个新的图像样式。

en: Configure an image style.
zh: 配置一个图像样式。

en: Delete an image style.
zh: 删除一个图像样式。

en: Revert style
zh: 恢复样式

en: Revert an image style.
zh: 恢复一个图像样式。

en: Edit image effect
zh: 编辑图像效果

en: Delete image effect
zh: 删除图像效果

en: Add image effect
zh: 添加图像效果

en: Add a new effect to a style.
zh: 添加一个新的效果到样式。

en: Provides image manipulation tools.
zh: 提供图像处理工具。

en: Use the <em>Custom language</em> section below if your desired language does not appear in this list.
zh: 若你的语言未在列表中显示使用<em>自定义语言</em>

en: Path prefix language code
zh: 路径前缀语言代码

en: Language code or other custom text to use as a path prefix for URL language detection, if your <em>Detection and selection</em> settings use URL path prefixes. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "deutsch" as the path prefix code for German results in URLs like "example.com/deutsch/contact".
zh: 语言代码或其他自定义字串，如果<em>检测及选择</em>设置中使用了URL路径前缀，则用作URL语言检测的路径前缀。对于默认语言这个值可能留空。<strong>修改这个值会导致已有路径失效，正式网站使用时需谨慎对待。</strong>比如：指定 "deutsch" 作为德文网站的路径前缀时，网址会以类似 "example.com/deutsch/contact" 的路径格式呈现。

en: Detection method
zh: 探测方法

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段确定语言

en: <em>Path prefix</em>: URLs like http://example.com/de/contact set language to German (de). <em>Domain</em>: URLs like http://de.example.com/contact set the language to German. <strong>Warning: Changing this setting may break incoming URLs. Use with caution on a production site.</strong>
zh: <em>路径前缀</em>：类似 http://example.com/de/contact 的路径地址会将语言设置成德语（de）。<em>域名</em>：类似 http://de.example.com/contact 的路径地址会将语言设置成德语。<strong>警告：更改此设置会导致已有路径失效，正式使用时需谨慎对待。</strong>

en: Request/session parameter
zh: 请求/会话参数

en: Name of the request/session parameter used to determine the desired language.
zh: 用于确定需要使用的语言的请求/会话参数的名称。

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 过滤可翻译字符串

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Are you sure you want to reset the date formats for %language to the global defaults?
zh: 确定要将 %language 的日期格式重置为全局默认格式？

en: Resetting will remove all localized date formats for this language. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 重置会删除此语言中的本地化日期格式。此操作不可回复。

en: The Locale module allows your Drupal site to be presented in languages other than the default English, and to be multilingual. The Locale module works by maintaining a database of translations, and examining text as it is about to be displayed. When a translation of the text is available in the language to be displayed, the translation is displayed rather than the original text. When a translation is unavailable, the original text is displayed, and then stored for review by a translator. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@locale">Locale module</a>.
zh: Locale（本地化）模块让你的Drupal站点可以除了默认的英文外使用其他的语言进行显示，也就是多语言化。本地化模块通过维护一个翻译的数据库，检查即将进行显示的文本进行运作。当有可用的文本翻译时则会显示翻译文本而不是源文本。如果无可用的翻译文本，则显示源文本，然后会保存以供以后翻译人员的查看。更多信息，查看<a href="@locale">Locale模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Translating interface text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Translations of text in the Drupal interface may be provided by:
zh: Drupal界面中的翻译文本一般由以下提供：

en: Translating within your site, using the Locale module's integrated <a href='@translate'>translation interface</a>.
zh: 在站点内翻译，使用本地化模块内置的<a href='@translate'>翻译</a>。

en: Importing files from a set of existing translations, known as a translation package. A translation package enables the display of a specific version of Drupal in a specific language, and contains files in the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format. Although not all languages are available for every version of Drupal, translation packages for many languages are available for download from the <a href="@translations">Drupal translations page</a>.
zh: 导入一套已有的翻译文件，也就是所谓的翻译包。一个翻译包可以让特定版本的Drupal以特定的语言进行展示，包含了Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）格式的文件。尽管不是所有版本的Drupal都有可用的翻译包，但是很多语言还是可以在<a href="@translations">Drupal翻译</a>页面进行下载。

en: If an existing translation package does not meet your needs, the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) files within a package may be modified, or new <em>.po</em> files may be created, using a desktop Gettext editor. The Locale module's <a href='@import'>import</a> feature allows the translated strings from a new or modified <em>.po</em> file to be added to your site. The Locale module's <a href='@export'>export</a> feature generates files from your site's translated strings, that can either be shared with others or edited offline by a Gettext translation editor.
zh: 如果现有的翻译包不能满足你的要求，可以修改翻译包中的Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）文件，或者使用桌面Gettext编辑器创建新的<em>.po</em>文件。本地化模块可以<a href='@import'>导入</a>新的或者修改过的<em>.po</em>文件至你的站点。本地化模块的<a href='@export'>导出</a>特性可以生成站点翻译字符串的文件，可以和其他人分享或离线使用Gettext编辑器进行编辑。

en: Configuring a multilingual site
zh: 设置一个多语言站点

en: Language negotiation allows your site to automatically change language based on the domain or path used for each request. Users may (optionally) select their preferred language on their <em>My account</em> page, and your site can be configured to honor a web browser's preferred language settings. Site content can be translated using the <a href='@content-help'>Content translation module</a>.
zh: 语言协商让你的站点可以根据域名或路径为每个请求自动指定显示的语言。用户可以（可选）在<em>我的帐户</em>页面上选择他们的首选语言，你的站点也可以设置成按照用户浏览器的语言设置进行语言转换。站点内容可以使用<a href='@content-help'>内容翻译模块</a>进行翻译。

en: With multiple languages enabled, interface text can be translated, registered users may select their preferred language, and authors can assign a specific language to content. <a href="@translations">Download contributed translations</a> from Drupal.org.
zh: 通过启用多语言，界面文本就可以进行翻译，注册用户可以选择他们的首选语言，作者也可以指定一个特定的语言进行内容发布。可以从Drupal.org网站<a href="@translations">下载语言包</a>。

en: Add a language to be supported by your site. If your desired language is not available in the <em>Language name</em> drop-down, click <em>Custom language</em> and provide a language code and other details manually. When providing a language code manually, be sure to enter a standardized language code, since this code may be used by browsers to determine an appropriate display language.
zh: 在站点上添加一种受支持的语言。如果你想要的语言没有在<em>语言名称</em>下拉菜单中，点击<em>自定义语言</em>并手动提供一个语言代码及其他相关信息即可。当手工添加语言代码时，确定其是标准的语言代码，因为此语言代码会用于浏览器的语言显示确定。

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter. Example: "http://example.com?language=de" sets language to German based on the use of "de" within the "language" parameter.
zh: 从一个请求/会话参数确定使用的语言。比如：根据 "language" 参数，"http://example.com?language=de" 会将语言设置成德语。

en: See the <a href="@languages">Languages page</a> for more information on adding support for additional languages.
zh: 关于添加额外语言支持的更多信息查看<a href="@languages">语言页面</a>。

en: This page imports the translated strings contained in an individual Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file. Normally distributed as part of a translation package (each translation package may contain several <em>.po</em> files), a <em>.po</em> file may need to be imported after offline editing in a Gettext translation editor. Importing an individual <em>.po</em> file may be a lengthy process.
zh: 此页面从一个Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）文件中导入翻译过的字符串。通常是以翻译包（每个翻译包都包含一些<em>.po</em>文件）的一部分进行发布，一个<em>.po</em>文件在离线编辑后就可以进行导入。导入<em>.po</em>文件可能会花费很长的时间。

en: This page allows a translator to search for specific translated and untranslated strings, and is used when creating or editing translations. (Note: For translation tasks involving many strings, it may be more convenient to <a href="@export">export</a> strings for offline editing in a desktop Gettext translation editor.) Searches may be limited to strings found within a specific text group or in a specific language.
zh: 翻译人员可以在此页面上搜索特定的翻译及未翻译的字符串，用于创建或编辑翻译。（注意：对于涉及很多字符串的翻译任务，可能还是<a href="@export">导出</a>字符串使用桌面Gettext编辑器进行离线编辑比较方便。）搜索可限制为特定的文本组或某个特定的语言。

en: Administer languages
zh: 管理语言

en: Translate interface texts
zh: 翻译文本

en: Order of language detection methods for content. If a version of content is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 对于内容的语言侦测方法顺序。如果一个版本的内容包含在被侦测的语言里面，它将被显示。

en: Order of language detection methods for user interface text. If a translation of user interface text is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 用户界面文本的语言检测方式的顺序。如果在检测到的语言中用户界面文本有翻译可用，将会显示出来。

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 从URL（路径前缀或域名）确定语言。

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter.
zh: 从请求/会话参数确定语言。

en: Follow the user's language preference.
zh: 从用户的语言参数确定。

en: Determine the language from the browser's language settings.
zh: 从浏览器的语言设置确定。

en: Language switcher (@type)
zh: 语言切换器（@type）

en: Detection and selection
zh: 检测及选择

en: URL language detection configuration
zh: URL语言检测配置

en: Session language detection configuration
zh: 会话语言检测配置

en: Localize
zh: 本地化

en: Localize date formats
zh: 本地化日期格式

en: Reset date formats
zh: 重置日期格式

en: Reset localized date formats to global defaults
zh: 重置本地化日期格式为全局默认格式

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: add link
zh: 添加链接

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前还没有菜单链接。<a href="@link">添加链接</a>。

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 此链接在菜单中显示的文本。

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单链接的路径。可以是 Drupal 的内部路径，如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 未启用的菜单链接将不会显示在任何菜单中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果选中且该菜单链接有子项，该菜单将始终以展开方式显示。

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其子项的最大深度为 !maxdepth。如果菜单链接超过这个上限将无法成为父项。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 可选。菜单中的链接，权重大的在下，权重小的在上。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
zh: 你确定删除自定义菜单链接 %item 吗？

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
zh: 菜单链接 %title 已删除。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the link %item to its default values?
zh: 你确定重置链接 %item 为它的默认值吗？

en: The menu link was reset to its default settings.
zh: 菜单链接已重置为默认设置。

en: No Main links
zh: 没有主导航

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主导航的来源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 选择主导航显示的菜单 (通常位于页面顶部)。

en: No Secondary links
zh: 没有二级导航

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 二级导航的来源

en: Select the source for the Secondary links. An advanced option allows you to use the same source for both Main links (currently %main) and Secondary links: if your source menu has two levels of hierarchy, the top level menu links will appear in the Main links, and the children of the active link will appear in the Secondary links.
zh: 选择二级导航的来源。高级选项允许你给主导航 (当前为 %main) 和二级导航使用相同来源：如果你的来源菜单有两个层次，顶层菜单链接将显示在主导航中，激活链接的子项将显示在二级导航中。

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu links.
zh: 已删除自定义菜单 %title 及其所有菜单链接。

en: Deleted menu link %title.
zh: 已删除菜单链接 %title。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu link in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu links in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined links will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告：</strong>%title 中现有 1 个菜单链接。此菜单链接将被删除（系统定义项目将被重置）。
zh[1]: <strong>警告：</strong>%title 中现有 @count 个菜单链接。此菜单链接将被删除（系统定义项目将被重置）。

en: Managing menus
zh: 管理菜单

en: Users with the <em>Administer menus and menu items</em> permission can add, edit and delete custom menus on the <a href="@menu">Menus administration page</a>. Custom menus can be special site menus, menus of external links, or any combination of internal and external links. You may create an unlimited number of additional menus, each of which will automatically have an associated block. By selecting <em>list links</em>, you can add, edit, or delete links for a given menu. The links listing page provides a drag-and-drop interface for controlling the order of links, and creating a hierarchy within the menu.
zh: 有<em>管理菜单和菜单项</em> 权限的用户可以在<a href="@menu">菜单管理页面</a>添加、编辑以及删除自定义菜单。自定义菜单可以是特殊的站点菜单、外部链接菜单或者任何包含内部和外部链接的菜单。你可以创建无限数量的额外菜单，每个菜单会自动产生一个相关区块。通过选择<em>列出链接</em>，你可以从一个给定菜单添加、修改或删除链接。链接列表页面提供一个拖放界面用于给链接排序以及建立菜单层次结构。

en: Displaying menus
zh: 显示菜单

en: After you have created a menu, you must enable and position the associated block on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 在建立一个菜单后，你必须在<a href="@blocks">区块管理页面</a>启用和定位相关区块。

en: You can enable the newly-created block for this menu on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 你可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理页面</a>启用该菜单的新建区块。

en: Each menu has a corresponding block that is managed on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 每一个菜单都有一个相应区块，该区块在<a href="@blocks">区块管理页面</a>中管理。

en: Administer menus and menu items
zh: 管理菜单和菜单项

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 用于给该内容类型放置链接的菜单。

en: Default parent item
zh: 默认父项

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择一个菜单项，作为内容发布表单中新链接的默认父项。

en: Add new menus to your site, edit existing menus, and rename and reorganize menu links.
zh: 给你的站点添加新菜单、编辑现有菜单、以及重命名和重新排列菜单链接。

en: Parent menu items
zh: 父菜单项

en: Edit menu link
zh: 修改菜单链接

en: Reset menu link
zh: 重置菜单链接

en: Delete menu link
zh: 删除菜单链接

en: The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains links intended for site visitors. Links are added to the <em>Navigation</em> menu automatically by some modules.
zh: <em>导航</em>菜单包含供站点访问者使用的链接。一些模块会自动向<em>导航</em>菜单添加链接。

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: No content types available. <a href="@link">Add content type</a>.
zh: 无可用的内容类型...<a href="@link">添加内容类型</a>。

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>Add new content</em> page. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces. This name must be unique.
zh: 此内容类型的名称。此名称会显示在<em>添加内容</em>页面的列表中。推荐此名称以大写字母开始并只包含字母、数字或空格。此名称必须唯一。

en: Describe this content type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
zh: 此内容类型的描述，将显示在<em>添加内容</em>页面上。

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 提交前预览

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing content of this type.
zh: 当创建及编辑此类型内容时此文本会显示在页面顶部。

en: Users with the <em>Administer content</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 具有<em>管理内容</em>权限的用户可以覆盖这些选项。

en: Display author and date information.
zh: 显示作者和日期信息。

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 显示作者的用户名及发布日期。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: %type is used by 1 piece of content on your site. If you remove this content type, you will not be able to edit the %type content and it may not display correctly. | %type is used by @count pieces of content on your site. If you remove %type, you will not be able to edit the %type content and it may not display correctly.
zh[0]: %type 被用于站点上 1 块内容。若删除此类容类型，将无法编辑 %type 内容并且其可能不会正确显示。
zh[1]: %type 被用于站点上 @count 块内容。若删除此类容类型，将无法编辑 %type 内容并且其可能不会正确显示。

en: Publish selected content
zh: 发布选中的内容

en: Unpublish selected content
zh: 不发布选中的内容

en: Promote selected content to front page
zh: 推荐选中的内容至首页

en: Demote selected content from front page
zh: 不推荐选中的内容至首页

en: Make selected content sticky
zh: 置顶选中的内容

en: Make selected content not sticky
zh: 不置顶选中的内容

en: Delete selected content
zh: 删除选中的内容

en: Deleted @count posts.
zh: 删除了 @count 篇文章。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 提供所做更改的说明，帮助其他作者了解你的动机。

en: Tokens related to individual content items, or "nodes".
zh: 有关单独的内容项目或 "节点" 的标识符。

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 内容项目或 "节点" 的唯一ID。

en: The main body text of the node.
zh: 节点的正文文本。

en: The summary of the node's main body text.
zh: 节点正文文本的摘要。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt. <a href="@node_access_rebuild">Rebuild permissions</a>.
zh: 内容访问权限需要重建。<a href="@node_access_rebuild">重建权限</a>。

en: The Node module manages the creation, editing, deletion, settings, and display of the main site content. Content items managed by the Node module are typically displayed as pages on your site, and include a title, some meta-data (author, creation time, content type, etc.), and optional fields containing text or other data (fields are managed by the <a href="@field">Field module</a>). For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@node">Node module</a>.
zh: Node（节点）模块管理主站点内容的创建、编辑、删除、设置以及显示。由节点模块管理的内容项目通常是以站点页面显示，包含一个标题，一些元数据（作者、创建时间、内容类型等），包含文本或其他数据（由<a href="@field">Filed模块</a>管理的字段）的可选字段。更多信息，请查看<a href="@node">Node模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Creating content
zh: 创建内容

en: When new content is created, the Node module records basic information about the content, including the author, date of creation, and the <a href="@content-type">Content type</a>. It also manages the <em>publishing options</em>, which define whether or not the content is published, promoted to the front page of the site, and/or sticky at the top of content lists. Default settings can be configured for each <a href="@content-type">type of content</a> on your site.
zh: 当内容被创建时，节点模块记录内容的基本信息，包括作者、创建日期以及<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a>。其同样也管理<em>发布选项</em>，用来指定哪些是发布的内容哪些是未发布的，是否推荐到首页，及/或在内容列表中置顶。默认设置可以在每个<a href="@content-type">内容类型</a>上进行设置。

en: Creating custom content types
zh: 创建自定义内容类型

en: The Node module gives users with the <em>Administer content types</em> permission the ability to <a href="@content-new">create new content types</a> in addition to the default ones already configured. Creating custom content types allows you the flexibility to add <a href="@field">fields</a> and configure default settings that suit the differing needs of various site content.
zh: 节点模块让具有<em>管理内容类型</em>权限的用户可以<a href="@content-new">创建内容类型</a>。创建自动以内容类型让你可以在添加<a href="@field">字段</a>和配置默认符合各种站点内容的设置方面获得更高的灵活性。

en: Administering content
zh: 管理内容

en: The <a href="@content">Content administration page</a> allows you to review and bulk manage your site content.
zh: <a href="@content">内容管理</a>页面让你可以检查及批量管理站点上的内容。

en: Creating revisions
zh: 创建修订

en: The Node module also enables you to create multiple versions of any content, and revert to older versions using the <em>Revision information</em> settings.
zh: 节点模块让你可以创建多重版本的内容，可以通过使用<em>修订信息</em>设置来恢复旧版本的修订。

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: The Node module makes a number of permissions available for each content type, which can be set by role on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.
zh: 节点模块在每种内容类型上都有很多权限控制，可以在<a href="@permissions">权限</a>页面对角色进行权限设置。

en: Individual content types can have different fields, behaviors, and permissions assigned to them.
zh: 各个内容类型有着不同的字段、行为以及分配到的权限。

en: Content items can be displayed using different view modes: Teaser, Full content, Print, RSS, etc. <em>Teaser</em> is a short format that is typically used in lists of multiple content items. <em>Full content</em> is typically used when the content is displayed on its own page.
zh: 内容条目可以以不同的模式进行展示：摘要、全文、打印、RSS等。<em>摘要</em>通常用于多个内容条目的简短格式的排列。<em>全文</em>通常显示在其自身页面上。

en: Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is displayed in each view mode, and define how the fields are displayed in each view mode.
zh: 这里，当%type内容在每个显示模式中展示时，你可以指定显示和隐藏哪些字段，并指定这些字段在不同的显示模式中该如何进行展示。

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert back to older versions.
zh: 修订让你可以跟踪内容多个版本之间的差异，以及恢复到早期的版本。

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: The content on this page has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications using this form. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此页面上内容要么被其他用户修改，要么你使用此菜单提交过修改。因此，更改未能保存。

en: Administer content types
zh: 管理内容类型

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: View published content
zh: 查看已发布的内容

en: Access the content overview page
zh: 访问内容概览页面

en: Bypass content access control
zh: 忽略内容访问控制

en: View content revisions
zh: 查看内容修订

en: Revert content revisions
zh: 恢复内容修订

en: Delete content revisions
zh: 删除内容修订

en: View own unpublished content
zh: 查看自己未发布的内容

en: Content is sticky at top of lists
zh: 内容置顶

en: Content is promoted to the front page
zh: 内容首页推荐

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Number of recent content items to display
zh: 最新内容项目的显示数量

en: Show block for specific content types
zh: 为指定的内容类型时显示区块

en: Show this block only on pages that display content of the given type(s). If you select no types, there will be no type-specific limitation.
zh: 当页面显示给定类型的内容时显示此区块。如果未选任何类型，则不会有内容类型的限制。

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 欢迎光临 @site-name

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Change the author of content
zh: 更改内容的作者

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s)
zh: 取消包含关键字内容的发布

en: The content will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 若内容包含以上任意短语都将被取消发布。短语区分大小写，以英文半角逗号分隔。例如，影帝, 天朝 幼儿园, "Company, Inc."

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to content and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings. Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed, content will automatically use the new permissions.
zh: 如果站点在内容权限上发生问题，可能需要重建权限缓存。重建缓存会清除内容的所有权限并基于当前模块及设置替换权限。如果内容量巨大或权限设置很复杂，重建缓存可能会花上一段时间。在重建缓存完成后，内容会自动使用新的权限。

en: Node Access Permissions
zh: 节点访问权限

en: One permission in use | @count permissions in use
zh[0]: 使用了 1 个权限
zh[1]: 使用了 @count 个权限

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Manage content types, including default status, front page promotion, comment settings, etc.
zh: 管理内容类型，包括默认状态、首页推荐、评论设置等

en: Edit content type
zh: 编辑内容类型

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要显示发布信息。

en: This site supports <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>, a secure way to log in to many websites using a single username and password. OpenID can reduce the necessity of managing many usernames and passwords for many websites.
zh: 此站点支持<a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>，是使用一个用户名及密码登录很多站点的一个很安全的方式。使用OpenID可以减少管理众多网站上的用户名及密码的工作量。

en: If you already have an OpenID, enter the URL to your OpenID server below (e.g. myusername.openidprovider.com). Next time you log in, you will be able to use this URL instead of a regular username and password. You can have multiple OpenID servers if you like; just keep adding them here.
zh: 如果你已经有一个OpenID了，在下面输入你的OpenID服务器的URL（比如 myusername.openidprovider.com）。下次你登录站点的时候，只需要输入此网址而就不用再输入用户名和密码了。如果高兴的话，你可以输入多个OpenID服务器，只要在下面添加即可。

en: The OpenID module allows users to log in using the OpenID single sign on service. <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a> is a secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. It does not require special software, and it does not share passwords with any site to which it is associated, including the site being logged into. The main benefit to users is that they can have a single password that they can use on many websites. This means they can easily update their single password from a centralized location, rather than having to change dozens of passwords individually. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">OpenID module</a>.
zh: OpenID模块让用户可以使用OpenID登录站点。<a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>是使用单一用户名和密码登录多个站点的安全方式。它无需特殊的软件，也不需要在任何站点上上分享密码，包括那些已经登录的站点。主要的好处就是用户可以使用单一的密码就可以登录很多站点了。这就意味着你只要更新一次密码，而不需要为各个站点单独地更新密码了。更多信息，请查看<a href="@handbook">OpenID模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Logging in with OpenID
zh: 使用OpenID进行登录

en: To log in using OpenID, a user must already have an OpenID account. Users can then create site accounts using their OpenID, assign one or more OpenIDs to an existing account, and log in using an OpenID. This lowers the barrier to registration, which helps increase the user base, and offers convenience and security to the users. Because OpenID cannot guarantee a user is legitimate, email verification is still necessary. When logging in, users are presented with the option of entering their OpenID URL, which will look like <em>myusername.openidprovider.com</em>. The site then communicates with the OpenID server, asking it to verify the identity of the user. If the user is logged into their OpenID server, the server communicates back to your site, verifying the user. If they are not logged in, the OpenID server will ask the user for their password. At no point does the site being logged into record the user's OpenID password.
zh: 要使用OpenID进行登录，用户必须首先拥有一个OpenID帐户。用户可以使用他们的OpenID来创建站点帐户，在已有的帐户上分配一个或多个OpenID，以及使用OpenID进行登录。这减少了注册时的繁琐，为用户提供了便利及安全性。OpenID不能确定一个用户是否是经过授权的用户，因此也需要进行邮件验证。在登录的时候，用户可以使用OpenID的链接进行登录，这链接看上去类似<em>myusername.openidprovider.com</em>。然后站点就会和OpenID服务器进行交互，请求验证用户的身份。如果用户登录到了其OpenID服务器，则服务器返回结果到站点上，开始验证用户。如果用户还没有登录，OpenID服务器会要求用户输入他们的密码。对于已登录站点的用户其OpenID的密码是不可能被站点记录的。

en: Once you have verified your e-mail address, you may log in via OpenID.
zh: 你的电子邮件地址一经验证，即可使用OpenID进行登录了。

en: Sorry, that is not a valid OpenID. Ensure you have spelled your ID correctly.
zh: 抱歉，此OpenID未能识别。确定你正确输入了你的ID。

en: Complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
zh: 通过填写下列表单完成注册。如果你已经有了帐户，可以直接<a href="@login">登录</a>然后在"我的帐户"下面添加你的OpenID。

en: Account registration using the information provided by your OpenID provider failed due to the reasons listed below. Complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
zh: 使用你的OpenID提供商提供的信息进行帐户注册失败，可能是由于以下原因。通过填写下表完成注册。如果已经有一个帐户，可以进行<a href="@login">登录</a>然后在 "我的帐户" 下面添加你的OpenID。

en: The Overlay module makes the administration pages on your site display in a JavaScript overlay of the page you were viewing when you clicked the administrative link, instead of replacing the page in your browser window. Use the close link on the overlay to return to the page you were viewing when you clicked the link. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@overlay">Overlay module</a>.
zh: Overlay模块让你在当前页面点击管理项目链接时把站点的管理页面显示在一个JavaScript浮动层里，而不替换你浏览器窗口中的页面。使用浮动层上的关闭链接返回到你点击链接时正在查看的页面。获得更多信息，请查看<a href="@overlay">Overlay模块</a>在线手册。

en: Access the administrative overlay
zh: 用overlay访问管理页面

en: View administrative pages in the overlay.
zh: 在overlay中查看管理页面。

en: Displays the Drupal administration interface in an overlay.
zh: 在网页的顶层显示Drupal的管理界面

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 对话框

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1.
zh: 指定需要建立别名的系统路径地址。比如：node/28，forum/1，taxonomy/term/1。

en: The Path module allows you to specify an alias, or custom URL, for any existing internal system path. Aliases should not be confused with URL redirects, which allow you to forward a changed or inactive URL to a new URL. In addition to making URLs more readable, aliases also help search engines index content more effectively. Multiple aliases may be used for a single internal system path. To automate the aliasing of paths, you can install the contributed module <a href="@pathauto">Pathauto</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@path">Path module</a>.
zh: Path（路径）模块让你可以为系统内部已有的路径地址指定一个别名，或自定义URL链接地址。别名不要和URL转发混淆，后者是将更改过的或不活跃的URL转发到一个新的URL地址上。除了让URL链接的可读性更高，别名还有助于搜索引擎更有效地索引站点内容。在一个内部系统路径上可以使用多个别名。要使路径别名自动化，可以安装第三方的模块<a href="@pathauto">Pathauto</a>。更多信息，请查看<a href="@path">Path模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Creating aliases
zh: 创建别名

en: Users with sufficient <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> can create aliases under the <em>URL path settings</em> section when they create or edit content. Some examples of aliases are:
zh: 具有相应<a href="@permissions">权限</a>的用户可以在创建或编辑内容时，选择<em>URL路径设置</em>单元来创建别名。一些别名的示例：

en: <em>member/jane-smith</em> aliased to internal path <em>user/123</em>
zh: 可以为 <em>user/123</em> 指定别名 <em>member/jane-smith</em>

en: <em>about-us/team</em> aliased to internal path <em>node/456</em>
zh: 可以为 <em>node/456</em> 指定别名 <em>about-us/team</em>

en: Managing aliases
zh: 管理别名

en: The Path module provides a way to search and view a <a href="@aliases">list of all aliases</a> that are in use on your website. Aliases can be added, edited and deleted through this list.
zh: 路径模块提供了搜索及查看站点上使用的<a href="@aliases">别名列表</a>的功能。通过那个列表可以添加、编辑及删除别名。

en: An alias defines a different name for an existing URL path - for example, the alias 'about' for the URL path 'node/1'. A URL path can have multiple aliases.
zh: 通过使用别名为已有的链接地址指定不同的名称 - 比如，别名 'about' 对应于链接地址 'node/1'。一个链接地址可以有多个别名。

en: Administer URL aliases
zh: 管理URL别名

en: Create and edit URL aliases
zh: 创建及编辑URL别名

en: The alias is already in use.
zh: 此别名已被占用。

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this term can be accessed. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 也可以为此术语指定一个可以进行访问的其他的URL。使用相对路径末尾不要添加斜杠否则URL别名不会生效。

en: Enabling execution of PHP in text fields
zh: 启用文本字段中的PHP执行

en: The PHP filter module allows users with the proper permissions to include custom PHP code that will get executed when pages of your site are processed. While this is a powerful and flexible feature if used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk in the hands of a malicious or inexperienced user. Even a trusted user may accidentally compromise the site by entering malformed or incorrect PHP code. Only the most trusted users should be granted permission to use the PHP filter, and all PHP code added through the PHP filter should be carefully examined before use. <a href="@php-snippets">Example PHP snippets</a> can be found on Drupal.org.
zh: PHP过滤器使具有适当权限的用户可以添加PHP代码，在站点处理页面时执行。对于受信任的具有PHP经验的用户来说是非常有用及灵活的工具，但是对于那些恶意的或没有经验的用户来说将会引起非常重大和危险的安全隐患。即使是有经验的用户也可能不小心输错PHP代码而危及站点。对于那些最受信任的用户，才给予PHP过滤器的使用权限，所有通过PHP过滤器添加的PHP代码都应当在使用之前进行仔细的检验。可以在Drupal.org找到一些<a href="@php-snippets">PHP片段示例</a>。

en: Use PHP for settings
zh: 使用PHP进行设置

en: <p>Add a custom block to your site, named "Welcome" . With its text format set to "PHP code" (or another format supporting PHP input), add the following in the Block body:</p>
    <pre>
    print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    </pre>
zh: <p>在站点上添加一个自定义区块，命名为 "欢迎"。将输入格式设置为 "PHP代码"（或其他支持PHP输入的输入格式），在区块的正文区域添加如下内容：</p>
    <pre>
    print t('欢迎光临！非常感谢您的访问！');
    </pre>

en: <p>To display the name of a registered user, use this instead:</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => format_username($user)));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>
zh: <p>要显示一个注册用户的用户名，使用如下代码：</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('@name，欢迎光临！感谢您的访问！', array('@name' => format_username($user)));
    }
    else {
      print t('欢迎光临！感谢您的访问！');
    }
    </pre>

en: The PHP module has been disabled. Any existing content that was using the PHP filter will now be visible in plain text. This might pose a security risk by exposing sensitive information, if any, used in the PHP code.
zh: PHP模块已被禁用。任何使用PHP过滤器输入的内容现在都将以纯文本显示。任何使用PHP代码的地方，在敏感信息暴露后都可能造成安全隐患。

en: The Poll module can be used to create simple surveys or questionnaires that display cumulative results. A poll is a good way to receive feedback from site users and community members. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@poll">Poll module</a>.
zh: Poll（投票）模块可以用来创建简单的调查或有相关累计结果的问题。投票是从站点用户及会员那里收集站点反馈的一种非常有效的方式。更多信息，请查看<a href="@poll">Poll模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Creating a poll
zh: 创建投票

en: Users can create a poll by clicking on Poll on the <a href="@add-content">Add new content</a> page, and entering the question being posed, the answer choices, and beginning vote counts for each choice. The status (closed or active) and duration (length of time the poll remains active for new votes) can also be specified.
zh: 用户可以在<a href="@add-content">创建内容</a>页面上通过点击投票链接进行投票的创建，然后输入投票的主题，回答选项，然后开始每个选项的投票计数。其状态（关闭或活跃）以及有效期（保持可以进行投票的时间）都可以进行指定。

en: Viewing polls
zh: 查看投票

en: You can visit the <a href="@poll">Polls</a> page to view all current polls, or alternately enable the <em>Most recent poll</em> block on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. To vote in or view the results of a specific poll, you can click on the poll itself.
zh: 你可以访问<a href="@poll">投票</a>页面查看当前所有的投票，也可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面启用<em>最近投票</em>区块。要查看或进行某一特定投票，只要点击那个投票本身即可。

en: Vote on polls
zh: 参与投票

en: Cancel and change own votes
zh: 取消及更改自己的投票

en: Your vote was cancelled.
zh: 你的投票已取消。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. The word <code>%value</code> will be substituted with the corresponding value. An example page title is "People whose favorite color is %value" . This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用以值查看字段，为结果页面输入一个标题。<code>%value</code>会被相应的值所代替，比如一个标题为 "人们最喜欢的颜色是 %value" 的页面。这只能应用于一个公共字段。

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. An example page title is "People who are employed" . This is only applicable for a public field.
zh: 要启用以值查看字段，为结果页面输入一个标题。比如一个标题为 "聘用的人员" 的页面。只可用于一个公共字段。

en: The Profile module allows site administrators to define custom fields (such as country, full name, or age) for user profiles, which are then displayed in the <a href="@user">My Account</a> section. This permits users of a site to share more information about themselves, and can help community-based sites organize users around specific information. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@profile">Profile module</a>.
zh: Profile（用户文档）模块让站点管理员可以为用户文档指定自定义的字段（比如城市，全名或者年龄等），这些字段也都会显示在<a href="@user">我的帐户</a>单元上。这使得站点用户可以分享更多的个人信息，帮助社区模式的站点通过特定的信息组织用户。更多信息，查看<a href="@profile">Profile模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Adding fields to the default profile
zh: 在默认用户文档上添加字段

en: To provide the ability for users to enter more information about themselves, the Profile module allows additional fields to be added to the default user profile. Examples of common additions would be <em>Location</em>, <em>Company</em>, <em>Age</em>, or <em>About me</em>.
zh: 要让用户可以输入更多的个人信息，模块提供了可以添加到默认用户文档上的其他的字段，比如一般额外会添加<em>地点</em>、<em>公司</em>、<em>年龄</em>或<em>个人介绍</em>。

en: User information pages
zh: 用户信息页面

en: The Profile module enables links to see further information about site users. You can view both a main <a href="@profile">User list page</a>, and more specified pages by clicking on linked fields in any profile. For example, the <a href="@profile-country">People who live in Canada</a> listing on Drupal.org displays all users who have entered <em>Canada</em> in the <em>Country</em> field on their user profile.
zh: 用户文档模块提供了很多查看站点用户信息的链接，你可以在主要的<a href="@profile">用户列表</a>页面，或者在文档的特定页面上点击字段链接进行查看。比如，Drupal.org的<a href="@profile-country">加拿大用户</a>列表会显示那些在用户文档<em>城市</em>字段中输入<em>加拿大</em>的所有用户。

en: Author information block
zh: 作者信息区块

en: The <em>Author information block</em> is a default block created by the Profile module that can be enabled on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. It shows visitors of your website information about the author of the page they are reading.
zh: <em>作者信息区块</em>是由用户文档模块创建的默认区块，可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面上进行启用。其会为站点访客显示他们所阅读内容的作者的相关信息。

en: This page displays a list of the existing custom profile fields to be displayed on a user's <em>My account</em> page. To provide structure, similar or related fields may be placed inside a category. To add a new category (or edit an existing one), edit a profile field and provide a new category name.
zh: 此页显示已有的会显示在用户的<em>我的帐户</em>页面上的自定义文档字段上。要提供相似或相关的字段结构可以将其放在一个分类里。要添加一个新的分类（或编辑已有分类），编辑一个文档字段并提供一个新的分类名称。

en: Enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g. search engines, aggregators) better understand its relationships and attributes.
zh: 通过元数据丰富你的内容，让其他的程序（比如搜索引擎、聚合器）更好地理解内容的关系及参数

en: The active search modules have been changed.
zh: 启用的搜索模块已更改。

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: The Search module provides the ability to index and search for content by exact keywords, and for users by username or e-mail. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@search-module">Search module</a>.
zh: Search（搜索）模块提供了对特定关键字索引及搜索内容的功能，以及通过用户名及邮件搜索用户。更多信息，查看<a href="@search-module">Search模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Searching content and users
zh: 搜索内容和用户

en: Users with <em>Use search</em> permission can use the search block and <a href="@search">Search page</a>. Users with the <em>View published content</em> permission can search for content containing exact keywords. Users with the <em>View user profiles</em> permission can search for users containing the keyword anywhere in the user name, and users with the <em>Administer users</em> permission can search for users by email address. Additionally, users with <em>Use advanced search</em> permission can find content using more complex search methods and filtering by choosing the <em>Advanced search</em> option on the <a href="@search">Search page</a>.
zh: 具有<em>使用搜索</em>权限的用户可以使用搜索区块及<a href="@search">搜索</a>页面。具有<em>查看已发布内容</em>权限的用户可以搜索包含特定关键字的内容。具有<em>查看用户文档</em>权限的用户可以包含某关键字的用户名，具有<em>管理用户</em>权限的用户还可以通过邮件地址搜索用户。另外，具有<em>使用高级搜索</em>权限的用户可以在<a href="@search">搜索</a>页面上点击<em>高级搜索</em>选项使用更复杂的搜索方式来过滤其搜索结果。

en: Indexing content with cron
zh: 使用cron索引内容

en: Configuring search settings
zh: 配置搜索选项

en: Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the <a href="@searchsettings">Search settings page</a>. Users with <em>Administer search</em> permission can control settings such as the <em>Number of items to index per cron run</em>, <em>Indexing settings</em> (word length), <em>Active search modules</em>, and <em>Content ranking</em>, which lets you adjust the priority in which indexed content is returned in results.
zh: 索引行为可以在<a href="@searchsettings">搜索设置</a>页面进行调整。具有<em>管理搜索</em>权限的用户可以控制例如<em>每次cron运行索引的条目数量</em>、<em>索引设置</em>（词长度）、<em>动态搜索模块</em>以及<em>内容排行</em>，内容排行让你可以调整搜索结果中索引内容出现的优先级。

en: The Search module includes a default <em>Search form</em> block, which can be enabled and configured on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. The block is available to users with the <em>Search content</em> permission.
zh: 搜索模块包含了一个默认的<em>搜索表单</em>区块，可以在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面进行启用及配置。此区块对于具有<em>搜索内容</em>权限的用户才可见。

en: Extending Search module
zh: 扩展搜索模块

en: By default, the Search module only supports exact keyword matching in content searches. You can modify this behavior by installing a language-specific stemming module for your language (such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/porterstemmer">Porter Stemmer</a> for American English), which allows words such as walk, walking, and walked to be matched in the Search module. Another approach is to use a third-party search technology with stemming or partial word matching features built in, such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/apachesolr">Apache Solr</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/sphinx">Sphinx</a>. These and other <a href="@contrib-search">search-related contributed modules</a> can be downloaded by visiting Drupal.org.
zh: 默认情况下，搜索模块只支持匹配特定关键字的内容搜索。你可以安装特定语言的语言词干模块（比如用于美语的<a href="http://drupal.org/project/porterstemmer">Porter Stemmer</a>模块），可以让你在搜索引擎中匹配如walk、walking和walked之类的词。另外一种方式是使用第三方的带有词干及部分关键词配配技术的搜索引擎，比如<a href="http://drupal.org/project/apachesolr">Apache Solr</a>或<a href="http://drupal.org/project/sphinx">Sphinx</a>。可以访问Drupal.org下载这些及其他的<a href="@contrib-search">搜索相关模块</a>。

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to search for each word individually. <em>bike shed</em> will often show more results than <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>. <em>bike OR shed</em> will often show more results than <em>bike shed</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>检查你的拼写是否正确。</li>
    <li>去除关键词的引号进行单个字词的搜索。<em>bike shed</em> 的搜索结果比 <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em> 更多。</li>
    <li>使用 <em>OR</em> 放宽查询条件。<em>bike OR shed</em> 显示的结果通常比 <em>bike shed</em>多。</li>
    </ul>

en: Administer search
zh: 管理搜索

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜索

en: Use advanced search
zh: 使用高级搜索

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options.
zh: 配置搜索及其他索引选项的相关设置。

en: Choose a set of shortcuts to use
zh: 选择一组快捷方式进行使用

en: Choose a set of shortcuts for this user
zh: 为此用户选择一组快捷方式

en: You are now using the new %set_name shortcut set. You can edit it from this page or <a href="@switch-url">switch back to a different one.</a>
zh: 你当前正在使用新的 %set_name 快捷方式组。你可以在此页面或<a href="@switch-url">切换到不同组</a>对其进行编辑。

en: %user is now using a new shortcut set called %set_name. You can edit it from this page.
zh: %user 正在使用名为 %set_name 的新快捷方式组。你可以在此页面进行编辑。

en: You are now using the %set_name shortcut set.
zh: 你现在正在使用 %set_name 快捷方式组。

en: %user is now using the %set_name shortcut set.
zh: %user 正在使用 %set_name 快捷方式组。

en: Change set
zh: 更改

en: The shortcut set has been updated.
zh: 快捷方式组已被更新...

en: Add new shortcut
zh: 添加新快捷方式

en: Editing @shortcut
zh: 正在编辑 @shortcut

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式名称。

en: The path to the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式路径。

en: The link must correspond to a valid path on the site.
zh: 此链接必须和站点上的一个合法路径相匹配。

en: The shortcut %link has been updated.
zh: 快捷方式 %link 已更新。

en: Added a shortcut for %title.
zh: 已添加快捷方式%title

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcut %title?
zh: 确定要删除快捷方式%title？

en: The shortcut %title has been deleted.
zh: 快捷方式 %title 已被删除。

en: Unable to add a shortcut for %title.
zh: 未能添加 %title 快捷方式。

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
zh: 添加及删除快捷方式

en: Displaying shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: You can display your shortcuts by enabling the Shortcuts block on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. Certain administrative modules also display your shortcuts; for example, the core <a href="@toolbar-help">Toolbar module</a> displays them near the top of the page, along with an <em>Edit shortcuts</em> link.
zh: 通过在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面上启用快捷方式区块来显示你的快捷方式。特定的管理模块也会显示其快捷方式；比如，核心的<a href="@toolbar-help">工具条模块</a>会在页面顶部显示快捷方式，以及<em>编辑快捷键</em>的链接。

en: Administer shortcuts
zh: 管理快捷连接

en: @shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: @shortcut_set 快捷方式

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 添加到 %shortcut_set 快捷方式

en: Add to shortcuts
zh: 添加到快捷方式

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 从 %shortcut_set 快捷方式中删除

en: Remove from shortcuts
zh: 从快捷方式中删除

en: Edit shortcuts
zh: 编辑快捷键

en: Add shortcut
zh: 添加快捷方式

en: Edit shortcut
zh: 编辑快捷方式

en: Delete shortcut
zh: 删除快捷方式

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
zh: 允许用户管理可定制的快捷方式列表

en: Value @value is TRUE.
zh: 值 @value 为真。

en: Value @value is FALSE.
zh: 值 @value 为假。

en: Value @value is NULL.
zh: 值 @value 为空。

en: Value @value is not NULL.
zh: 值 @value 不为空。

en: Value @first is equal to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 等于值 @second。

en: Value @first is not equal to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 不等于值 @second。

en: Value @first is identical to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 等价于值 @second。

en: Value @first is not identical to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 不等价于值 @second。

en: The test did not complete due to a fatal error.
zh: 因严重错误测试未能完成。

en: Link with label %label found.
zh: 已找到标签为 %label 的链接。

en: Link with label %label not found.
zh: 标签为 %label 的链接未找到。

en: Link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含href %href 的链接已找到。

en: No link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含href %href 的链接未找到。

en: Clicked link %label (@url_target) from @url_before
zh: 点击了 @url_before 的链接 %label (@url_target)

en: Option @option for field @id is selected.
zh: 选中字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: Option @option for field @id is not selected.
zh: 未选中字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: By default SimpleTest will clear the results after they have been viewed on the results page, but in some cases it may be useful to leave the results in the database. The results can then be viewed at <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em>. The test ID can be found in the database, simpletest table, or kept track of when viewing the results the first time. Additionally, some modules may provide more analysis or features that require this setting to be disabled.
zh: 默认情况下在浏览过结果页面后简单测试的结果将被清除，但有时将结果保留在数据库中还是有些用处的。结果可以在 <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em> 进行查看。测试ID可以在数据库，simpletest表中找到，或在首次查看这些结果时进行记录。另外，一些模块能提供更详尽的分析及功能，此时需要禁用此设置。

en: GSS negotiate
zh: GSS协商

en: Any safe
zh: 任意安全

en: The Testing module provides a framework for running automated unit tests. It can be used to verify a working state of Drupal before and after any code changes, or as a means for developers to write and execute tests for their modules. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@simpletest">Testing module</a>.
zh: Testing（测试）模块提供了自动化的单元测试的框架。可以用来验证代码更改之后Drupal站点的工作状况，或用于站点开发，编写及执行模块的测试。更多信息，请查看<a href="@simpletest">Testing模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Running tests
zh: 运行测试

en: Visit the <a href="@admin-simpletest">Testing page</a> to display a list of available tests. For comprehensive testing, select <em>all</em> tests, or individually select tests for more targeted testing. Note that it might take several minutes for all tests to complete. For more information on creating and modifying your own tests, see the <a href="@simpletest-api">Testing API Documentation</a> in the Drupal handbook.
zh: 访问<a href="@admin-simpletest">测试</a>页面，有一系列可用的测试。对于综合测试，选择<em>所有</em>测试，更具目标化的测试可以单独选中进行测试。注意全部测试完成可能需要花费一些时间。更多关于创建及修改自己的测试方面的信息，请查看Drupal手册中的<a href="@simpletest-api">Testing API </a>文档。

en: After the tests run, a message will be displayed next to each test group indicating whether tests within it passed, failed, or had exceptions. A pass means that the test returned the expected results, while fail means that it did not. An exception normally indicates an error outside of the test, such as a PHP warning or notice. If there were failures or exceptions, the results will be expanded to show details, and the tests that had failures or exceptions will be indicated in red or pink rows. You can then use these results to refine your code and tests, until all tests pass.
zh: 在测试运行后，会在每个测试组旁边显示测试通过、失败还是中断的消息。通过就意味着返回了所期望的结果，当然失败就是没有了。中断通常是指测试时外部发生了错误，比如一个PHP警告或通知。如果没有失败或终端，测试结果就会显示详细信息，测试失败或终端则会以红色或粉色的行进行指示。然后你就可以使用这些结果调整你的代码和测试，直到测试通过为止。

en: Administer tests
zh: 管理测试

en: The test run finished in @elapsed.
zh: 测试于 @elapsed 后结束。

en: Use the <em>Clean environment</em> button to clean-up temporary files and tables.
zh: 使用<em>清理环境</em>按钮清理临时文件和表。

en: The testing framework requires the PHP <a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a> restriction to be disabled. Check your webserver configuration or contact your web host.
zh: 测试框架需要禁用PHP的<a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a>。检查web服务器配置或联系你的主机服务提供商。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@curl_url">cURL</a> library is not available.
zh: 测试框架未能安装因为PHP的<a href="@curl_url">cURL</a>库不可用。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@hash_url">hash</a> extension is disabled.
zh: 测试框架未能安装因为PHP的<a href="@hash_url">hash</a>扩展不可用。

en: PHP open_basedir restriction
zh: PHP open_basedir限制

en: unblock IP address
zh: 取消禁止IP地址

en: block IP address
zh: 禁止IP地址

en: The Statistics module shows you how often a given page is viewed, who viewed it, the previous page the user visited (referrer URL), and when it was viewed. These statistics are useful in determining how users are visiting and navigating your site. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@statistics">Statistics module</a>.
zh: Statistics（统计）模块显示页面的访问频率、访客、访客上一次访问的页面（引用的链接），以及页面被浏览的时间。这些统计信息有助于确定访客是如何访问及在站点中导航的。更多信息，请查看<a href="@statistics">Statistics模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Managing logs
zh: 管理日志

en: To enable collection of statistics, the <em>Enable access log</em> checkbox on the <a href="@statistics-settings">Statistics settings page</a> must be checked. The <em>Discard access logs older than</em> setting on the settings page specifies the length of time entries are kept in the log before they are deleted. This setting requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> to run.
zh: 要启用统计数据的收集，必须勾选<a href="@statistics-settings">统计设置</a>页面上的<em>启用日志访问</em>上的复选框。设置页面上的<em>丢弃以下时间的日志</em>用于指定日至条目在删除之前保留的时间。这个设置需要运行<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>。

en: Viewing site usage
zh: 查看站点使用情况

en: The Statistics module can help you break down details about your users and how they are using the site. The module offers four reports:
zh: 统计模块有助于分析用户数据及了解用户使用站点的方式。此模块提供四个报告：

en: <a href="@recent-hits">Recent hits</a> displays information about the latest activity on your site, including the URL and title of the page that was accessed, the user name (if available) and the IP address of the viewer.
zh: <a href="@recent-hits">最近点击</a>显示站点上最近的活动信息，包括访问页面的链接地址及标题，访客的用户名（若用）以及访客的IP地址。

en: <a href="@top-referrers">Top referrers</a> displays where visitors came from (referrer URL).
zh: <a href="@top-referrers">外部来源排行</a>显示访客都是从什么地方过来的（来源URL地址）。

en: <a href="@top-pages">Top pages</a> displays a list of pages ordered by how often they were viewed.
zh: <a href="@top-pages">热门页面</a>显示最常被访问的以访问频率排序的页面列表。

en: <a href="@top-visitors">Top visitors</a> shows you the most active visitors for your site and allows you to ban abusive visitors.
zh: <a href="@top-visitors">访客排行</a>显示在站点上最活跃的用户，也可以禁止恶意访客。

en: Displaying popular content
zh: 显示流行的内容

en: The module includes a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the most viewed pages today and for all time, and the last content viewed. To use the block, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href="@statistics-settings">statistics settings page</a>, and then you can enable and configure the block on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 此模块包含了一个<em>热门内容</em>区块，用来显示今日及站点运行以来访问次数最多的页面，以及最后访问的内容。要使用这个区块，在<a href="@statistics-settings">统计设置</a>页面启用<em>内容访问计数</em>，然后在<a href="@blocks">区块管理</a>页面启用及配置那个区块。

en: Page view counter
zh: 页面访问计数器

en: The Statistics module includes a counter for each page that increases whenever the page is viewed. To use the counter, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href="@statistics-settings">statistics settings page</a>, and set the necessary <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> (<em>View content hits</em>) so that the counter is visible to the users.
zh: 统计模块包含了一个页面访问的计数器。要使用这个计数器，在<a href="@statistics-settings">统计设置</a>页面启用<em>内容访问计数</em>，并设定必要的<a href="@permissions">权限</a>（<em>查看内容点击</em>）以便访客可以查看页面的访问计数。

en: Administer statistics
zh: 管理统计

en: View content access statistics
zh: 查看内容访问统计

en: View content hits
zh: 查看内容点击数

en: Control details about what and how your site logs access statistics.
zh: 控制关于站点日志访问统计的内容及方式。

en: The Syslog module logs events by sending messages to the logging facility of your web server's operating system. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool that provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, Syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@syslog'>Syslog module</a> and PHP's <a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a> and <a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a> functions.
zh: Syslog（系统日志）模块通过向web服务器操作系统发送日志来记录站点事务。系统日志是一个操作系统的管理化日志工具，可以提供各种有用的系统管理及安全审核方面的信息。相当适合中型及大型的站点，系统日志模块还提供了过滤工具，可以通过类型及严重程度对消息进行过滤。更多信息，请查看<a href='@syslog'>Syslog模块</a>在线手册条目及PHP的<a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a>和<a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a>函数。

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
zh: UNIX, Linux和Mac OS X的日志记录

en: On UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X, the file <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> defines the routing configuration. Messages can be flagged with the codes <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> through <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>. For information on Syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up <em>syslog.conf</em>, see the <em>syslog.conf</em> manual page on your command line.
zh: 在UNIX，Linux及Mac OS X系统中，文件 <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> 指定了日志配置。消息会以通过 <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> 至 <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code> 的代码进行标记。更多关于系统日志功能、严重程度、<em>syslog.conf</em>设置的信息，请使用命令行查看<em>syslog.conf</em>的手册。

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
zh: Microsoft Windows的日志记录

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
zh: 为微软Windows系统上，消息总是使用代码 <code>LOG_USER</code> 放松到系统事务日志中。

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系统日志工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根据系统配置，系统日志及其他日志工具将会使用此代码以辨认或过滤整个系统日志中的消息。

en: The image %file could not be rotated because the imagerotate() function is not available in this PHP installation.
zh: 图像 %file 未能旋转因为当前安装的PHP中imagerotate()函数不可用。

en: The image %file could not be desaturated because the imagefilter() function is not available in this PHP installation.
zh: 图像 %file 未能应用冲淡效果因为当前安装的PHP中imagefilter()函数不可用。

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
zh: !theme 主题的屏幕截图

en: Settings for !theme theme
zh: !theme 主题设置

en: Disable !theme theme
zh: 禁用 !theme 主题

en: Set !theme as default theme
zh: 将 !theme 设为默认主题

en: Enable !theme theme
zh: 启用 !theme 主题

en: Enable and set default
zh: 启用并设为默认

en: Enable !theme as default theme
zh: 启用 !theme 并设为默认主题

en: default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Choose "Default theme" to always use the same theme as the rest of the site.
zh: 选择 "默认主题" 使得站点每个地方都使用相同的主题

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
zh: 当编辑和创建内容时使用管理化主题

en: The %theme theme has been enabled.
zh: %theme 主题已启用。

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 主题未找到。

en: %theme is the default theme and cannot be disabled.
zh: %theme 是默认主题，不能禁用。

en: The %theme theme has been disabled.
zh: %theme 主题已被禁用。

en: Please note that the administration theme is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
zh: 请注意管理化主题依旧设置为 %admin_theme theme；因此此页面上的主题未更改。然而站点上其他非管理化的部分依然会按照默认以 %selected_theme 主题进行显示。

en: %theme is now the default theme.
zh: %theme 现在是默认主题了。

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 评论中的用户验证状态信息

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 基于 %engine 主题引擎这些主题的设置才可用。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 图标文件未能上传。

en: The favicon could not be uploaded.
zh: 快捷图标未能上传。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自定义Logo路径无效。

en: The custom favicon path is invalid.
zh: 自定义favicon路径无效。

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> version @version)
zh: @module（<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span>版本 @version）

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。

en: Would you like to continue with the above?
zh: 需要继续上述步骤么？

en: Enter a valid IP address.
zh: 输入有效的IP地址。

en: This IP address is already blocked.
zh: 此IP地址已被屏蔽。

en: You may not block your own IP address.
zh: 您不能屏蔽您自己的IP地址。

en: The IP address %ip has been blocked.
zh: IP地址 %ip 已被屏蔽。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %ip?
zh: 您确定要删除 %ip 吗？

en: The IP address %ip was deleted.
zh: IP地址 %ip 已被删除。

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 如何使用基于你的站点主题。

en: Number of posts on front page
zh: 首页的文章数。

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
zh: 在类似主页的总览页面上显示的文章数目。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: <strong class="error">Set up the <a href="!file-system">public files directory</a> to make these optimizations available.</strong>
zh: <strong class="error">设置<a href="!file-system">公共文件目录</a>以获得这些优化设置。</strong>

en: Bandwidth optimization
zh: 带宽优化

en: Compress cached pages.
zh: 压缩缓存页面

en: Public file system path
zh: 公共文件系统路径

en: A local file system path where public files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. This directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web.
zh: 用于公共文件存储的本地文件系统路径。此目录必须存在，并且Drupal可进行读写。此目录必须位于Drupal的安装目录内，可通过web直接访问。

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有文件系统路径

en: A local file system path where temporary files will be stored. This directory should not be accessible over the web.
zh: 用于临时文件存储的本地文件系统路径。此目录通过web应不能直接访问。

en: Default download method
zh: 默认下载方式

en: This setting is used as the preferred download method. The use of public files is more efficient, but does not provide any access control.
zh: 此设置用于首选的下载方式。使用公共文件更有效，但没提供访问控制功能。

en: No image toolkits were detected. Drupal includes support for <a href='!gd-link'>PHP's built-in image processing functions</a> but they were not detected on this system. You should consult your system administrator to have them enabled, or try using a third party toolkit.
zh: 未检测到图像工具包。Drupal支持<a href='!gd-link'>PHP内置图像处理函数</a>，但在此系统上未检测到。你应当咨询你的系统管理员是否启用了这些函数，或者使用第三方的工具包。

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的站点的描述，包含在每个Feed中。

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Users may set their own time zone.
zh: 用户可以设置他们自己的时区。

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
zh: 在登录时提醒用户他们是不是没设时区。

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 仅用于那些没有设置时区的用户。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新用户的时区

en: Default time zone.
zh: 默认时区。

en: Empty time zone.
zh: 空时区。

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
zh: 用户可以在注册时自行设置他们的时区。

en: No date types available. <a href="@link">Add date type</a>.
zh: 没有可用的日期格式。 <a href="@link">添加日期格式</a>.

en: Add date type
zh: 添加日期类型

en: The date type must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 此日期类型只能包含字母、数字和下划线。

en: This date type already exists. Enter a unique type.
zh: 此日期类型已存在，请输入其他名称。

en: New date type added successfully.
zh: 日期类型添加成功。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 将站点置于维护模式

en: Maintenance mode message
zh: 维护模式信息

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 当站点处于维护模式时显示给访客的消息。

en: Use URLs like <code>example.com/user</code> instead of <code>example.com/?q=user</code>.
zh: 以类似 <code>example.com/user</code> 的链接地址替换类似 <code>example.com/?q=user</code> 的使用。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: Are you sure you want to remove the date type %type?
zh: 确定要移除日期类型 %type？

en: Removed date type %type.
zh: 移除日期类型 %type

en: No custom date formats available. <a href="@link">Add date format</a>.
zh: 无可用自定义日期格式...<a href="@link">添加日期格式</a>。

en: Displayed as
zh: 显示为

en: Displayed as %date
zh: 显示为 %date

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options.
zh: 用户指定的日期格式。更多选项请查看<a href="@url">PHP手册</a>。

en: Save format
zh: 保存格式

en: This format already exists. Enter a unique format string.
zh: 格式已存在，请指定其他名称。

en: Custom date format updated.
zh: 已更新自定义日期格式

en: Custom date format added.
zh: 已添加自定义日期格式

en: Available actions:
zh: 可用的动作:

en: Create an advanced action
zh: 创建高级动作

en: A unique label for this advanced action. This label will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions, such as Trigger module.
zh: 此高级动作的唯一标签。此标签用于整合动作的模块的界面显示，例如触发器模块。

en: Deleted %ip
zh: 已删除 %ip

en: Enabled theme | Enabled themes
zh[0]: 启用的主题
zh[1]: 启用的主题

en: Disabled theme | Disabled themes
zh[0]: 禁用的主题
zh[1]: 禁用的主题

en: You must enable the @required module to install @module. | You must enable the @required modules to install @module.
zh[0]: 必须启用 @required 模块以安装 @module。
zh[1]: 必须启用 @required 模块以安装 @module。

en: Tokens for site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 整站设置及其他全局信息的标识。

en: Tokens related to times and dates.
zh: 有关时间和日期的标识。

en: Tokens related to uploaded files.
zh: 有关上传文件的标识。

en: URL (brief)
zh: URL(简短)

en: The URL of the site's front page without the protocol.
zh: 未使用协议的站点首页的链接地址。

en: Short format
zh: 短格式

en: A date in 'short' format. (%date)
zh: '短'格式的日期。（%date）

en: Medium format
zh: 中格式

en: A date in 'medium' format. (%date)
zh: '中'格式的日期。（%date）

en: Long format
zh: 长格式

en: A date in 'long' format. (%date)
zh: 长格式的日期。(%date)

en: A date in a custom format. See !php-date for details.
zh: 自定义格式的日期。详情请查看!php-date。

en: the PHP documentation
zh: PHP文档

en: Time-since
zh: 开始时间

en: Raw timestamp
zh: 原始时间戳

en: A date in UNIX timestamp format (%date)
zh: UNIX时间戳格式日期（%date）

en: The System module is integral to the site, and provides basic but extensible functionality for use by other modules and themes. Some integral elements of Drupal are contained in and managed by the System module, including caching, enabling and disabling modules and themes, preparing and displaying the administrative page, and configuring fundamental site settings. A number of key system maintenance operations are also part of the System module. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@system">System module</a>.
zh: System（系统）模块就是站点的整体，提供了基本但可以通过其他的模块及主题进行功能的扩展。Drupal的一些内在元素是包含于系统模块之中的，并由其进行管理，包括了如缓存、启用禁用模块及主题、准备和显示管理化页面、以及站点基础配置等。很多关键的系统维护操作也是系统模块的一部分。更多信息，请查看<a href="@system">System模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Managing modules
zh: 管理模块

en: The System module allows users with the appropriate permissions to enable and disable modules on the <a href="@modules">Modules administration page</a>. Drupal comes with a number of core modules, and each module provides a discrete set of features and may be enabled or disabled depending on the needs of the site. Many additional modules contributed by members of the Drupal community are available for download at the <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org module page</a>.
zh: 系统模块让有足够权限的用户可以启用及禁用<a href="@modules">模块管理</a>页面上的模块。Druapl内置了一些核心模块，每个模块都提供了不同的功能并可以根据站点的使用需求进行启用或禁用。可以在<a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org模块</a>页面上下载很多由Drupal社区会员贡献的第三方模块。

en: Managing themes
zh: 管理主题

en: The System module allows users with the appropriate permissions to enable and disable themes on the <a href="@themes">Appearance administration page</a>. Themes determine the design and presentation of your site. Drupal comes packaged with several core themes, and additional contributed themes are available at the <a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org theme page</a>.
zh: 系统模块让有足够权限的用户可以在<a href="@themes">外观主题</a>页面启用或禁用主题。主题决定了站点的设计及感官。Drupal内置了几款核心主题，其他的主题可以在<a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org主题</a>页面下载。

en: Managing caching
zh: 管理缓存

en: The System module allows users with the appropriate permissions to manage caching on the <a href='@cache-settings'>Performance settings page</a>. Drupal has a robust caching system that allows the efficient re-use of previously-constructed web pages and web page components. Pages requested by anonymous users are stored in a compressed format; depending on your site configuration and the amount of your web traffic tied to anonymous visitors, the caching system may significantly increase the speed of your site.
zh: 系统模块让有足够权限的用户可以在<a href='@cache-settings'>性能设置</a>页面管理缓存。Drupal有着非常强大的缓存系统，可以有效地利用已经浏览过的网页及页面元素。匿名用户发起的页面请求是以一种压缩的方式保存起来的，根据站点的配置及站点的流量，缓存系统可以大幅度地提高网站的速度。

en: Performing system maintenance
zh: 执行系统维护

en: Configuring basic site settings
zh: 配置站点基本设置

en: The System module also handles basic configuration options for your site, including <a href="@date-time-settings">Date and time settings</a>, <a href="@file-system">File system settings</a>, <a href="@clean-url">Clean URL support</a>, <a href="@site-info">Site name and other information</a>, and a <a href="@maintenance-mode">Maintenance mode</a> for taking your site temporarily offline.
zh: 系统模块处理站点一系列基础的配置，包括<a href="@date-time-settings">日期和时间</a>、<a href="@file-system">文件系统</a>、<a href="@clean-url">简洁链接</a>、<a href="@site-info">站点名称及其他信息</a>，以及站点临时离线的<a href="@maintenance-mode">维护模式</a>。

en: Configuring actions
zh: 配置动作

en: Actions are individual tasks that the system can do, such as unpublishing a piece of content or banning a user. Modules, such as the <a href="@trigger-help">Trigger module</a>, can fire these actions when certain system events happen; for example, when a new post is added or when a user logs in. Modules may also provide additional actions. Visit the <a href="@actions">Actions page</a> to configure actions.
zh: 动作都是一些系统上一些单独的人物，比如取消发布内容或禁止某个用户。比如<a href="@trigger-help">触发器模块</a>可以在特定的系统事件发生时引发这些动作，比如，当发表一篇文章或当某个用户登录时。模块也可能提供额外的动作。访问<a href="@actions">动作</a>页面配置动作。

en: Set and configure the default theme for your website.  Alternative <a href="@themes">themes</a> are available.
zh: 设置及配置你的站点的默认主题。也可以用其他的<a href="@themes">主题</a>。

en: Download additional <a href="@modules">contributed modules</a> to extend Drupal's functionality.
zh: 下载其他的<a href="@modules">用户贡献的模块</a>扩展Drupal的功能。

en: Regularly review and install <a href="@updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
zh: 定期检查和安装<a href="@updates">可用更新</a>以保证站点的安全与稳定。一旦有模块更新记得运行<a href="@update-php">更新脚本</a>。

en: Regularly review <a href="@updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
zh: 定期检查<a href="@updates">可用更新</a>以保证站点安全和功能更新。每次模块更新过后记得运行<a href="@update-php">更新脚本</a>。

en: Regularly review available updates to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated. Enable the Update manager module to update and install modules and themes.
zh: 定期检查可用更新以保证站点的安全性及功能更新。每当模块更新后记得运行<a href="@update-php">更新脚本</a>。启用更新管理器模块来安装模块和主题。

en: If you are upgrading to a newer version of Drupal or upgrading contributed modules or themes, you may need to run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a>.
zh: 如果你升级了新版本的Drupal或升级了模块及主题，你需要运行<a href="@update-php">更新脚本</a>。

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration, and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions need to be created and configured before they can be used, because they have options that need to be specified; for example, sending an e-mail to a specified address, or unpublishing content containing certain words. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down list in the advanced action section below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
zh: 有两种类型的动作：简单及高级。简单动作不需要其他配置，自动排列在下面。高级动作需要创建并在使用前进行配置，因为它们有选项因此需要进行指定；比如，发送邮件到特定地址，或者取消包含特定词语的内容的发布。要创建一个高级动作，从下面的高级动作的下拉菜单选择一个动作然后点击<em>创建</em>按钮。

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Description</em> field is recommended, in order to better identify the precise action taking place. This description will be displayed in modules such as the Trigger module when assigning actions to system events, so it is best if it is as descriptive as possible (for example, "Send e-mail to Moderation Team" rather than simply "Send e-mail").
zh: 高级动作提供了其他的配置选项可以在下方进行填写。推荐更改<em>描述</em>字段，这样可以更精确的辨认动作进行的操作。当分配动作到系统事件上时描述会显示在如触发器的模块中，因此描述最好尽可能的详尽（比如，可以设置为"发邮件给审批组"而非简单的"发送邮件"）。

en: Administer modules
zh: 管理模块

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 站点配置管理

en: Administer themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Administer actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Use the administration pages and help
zh: 使用管理页面帮助

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
zh: 使用网站维护模式

en: View site reports
zh: 查看站点报告

en: Block IP addresses
zh: 屏蔽IP地址

en: Public files
zh: 公共文件

en: Public local files served by the webserver.
zh: 公共本地文件送达网络服务器。

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
zh: 由 Drupal 提供的私有本地文件。

en: Temporary files
zh: 临时文件

en: Temporary local files for upload and previews.
zh: 上传和预览临时本地文件。

en: Update modules
zh: 更新模块

en: Update themes
zh: 更新主题

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
zh: 您的密码不会保存在数据库中，仅用于建立一个连接。

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
zh: 该连接将建立在您的网络服务器和承载网络服务器文件的主机机器之间。在绝大多数情况下，这将是同一台机器，而 "localhost" 是正确的。

en: Configure your <a href="@user-edit">account time zone setting</a>.
zh: 配置您的<a href="@user-edit">帐户时区设置</a>。

en: Select the desired local time and time zone. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
zh: 选择所需的当地时间和时区。整个网站的日期和时间将使用这个时区显示。

en: Your time zone setting will be automatically detected if possible. Confirm the selection and click save.
zh: 有可能的话您的时区设置将被自动检测。确认选择并点击保存。

en: System help
zh: 系统帮助

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 已存在但不可写也不能设置成可写。

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
zh: 若想发送邮件给原始文章的作者，可用此邮件地址发送或输入 [node:author:mail]、[comment:author:mail] 等。

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 此消息将被发送。你可以包含如 [node:title]、[user:name] 和 [comment:body] 之类的占位符，这样每次发送的消息都会有所不同。不是所有的上下文中都有可用的占位符。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 显示给当前用户的消息。可以包含如 [node:title]、[user:name] 及 [comment:body] 之类的占位符，这样每次在发送的时候内容都会有所不同。不是所有的上下文都有可用的占位符。

en: @zone: @date
zh: @zone：@date

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
zh: 管理区块、内容类型、菜单等。

en: Select and configure your theme
zh: 选择并配置你的主题

en: Enable theme
zh: 启用主题

en: Disable theme
zh: 禁用主题

en: Set default theme
zh: 设置默认主题

en: Configure default and theme specific settings.
zh: 配置默认的和主题指定的设置。

en: IP address blocking
zh: 屏蔽IP地址

en: Manage blocked IP addresses.
zh: 管理已屏蔽的IP地址

en: Delete IP address
zh: 删除IP地址

en: Media tools.
zh: 媒体工具。

en: Tools related to web services.
zh: 与Web服务相关的工具

en: Configure the site description, the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
zh: 配置站点说明，每个订阅的项目数量以及订阅是否应该是标题/teasers/全文。

en: Development tools.
zh: 开发工具。

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Take the site offline for maintenance or bring it back online.
zh: 关闭该网站以便维护或重新开放。

en: Logging and errors
zh: 日志记录和错误

en: Settings for logging and alerts modules. Various modules can route Drupal's system events to different destinations, such as syslog, database, email, etc.
zh: 设置模块的日志及警报。各种模块会按Drupal的系统事务发送到不同的地点，比如系统日志、数据库、电子邮件等。

en: Regional and language
zh: 地区和语言

en: Regional settings, localization and translation.
zh: 地区设置，本地化和翻译。

en: Settings for the site's default time zone and country.
zh: 站点默认时区及国家的设置

en: Configure display formats for date and time.
zh: 配置日期和时间的显示模式

en: Add new date type.
zh: 添加新的日期类型

en: Delete date type
zh: 删除日期类型

en: Allow users to delete a configured date type.
zh: 允许用户删除已设置的日期类型。

en: Configure display format strings for date and time.
zh: 为日期和时间配置显示用的格式化字符串。

en: Edit date format
zh: 编辑日期格式

en: Allow users to edit a configured date format.
zh: 允许用户编辑已配置的日期格式。

en: Search and metadata
zh: 搜索及元数据

en: Local site search, metadata and SEO.
zh: 本地站点搜索、元数据及SEO

en: General system related configuration.
zh: 系统相关的通用设置

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
zh: 增强用户界面体验的工具

en: Content workflow, editorial workflow tools.
zh: 内容流程，流程编辑工具

en: Content authoring
zh: 内容写作

en: Settings related to formatting and authoring content.
zh: 内容格式化及发布相关的设置

en: The host !host is no longer blocked because it is not a valid IP address.
zh: 主机 !host 未再被阻止因其IP地址不合法。

en: Inserted into {role_permission} the permissions for role ID !id
zh: 为角色ID !id 插入 {role_permission} 权限

en: Aggressive caching was disabled and replaced with normal caching. Read the page caching section in default.settings.php for more information on how to enable similar functionality.
zh: 激进缓存已禁用并以普通缓存所替换。关于启用类似功能的更多信息请阅读 default.settings.php 中的页面缓存环节。

en: more information
zh: 更多信息

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. To see your server's phpinfo() information, change your PHP settings or contact your server administrator. For more information, <a href="@phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
zh: 因安全原因 phpinfo() 函数已被禁用。要查看服务器的 phpinfo() 信息，请更改PHP设置或联系你的服务器管理员。更多信息，请查看<a href="@phpinfo">启用和禁用phpinfo()</a>手册页面。

en: To run cron from outside the site, go to <a href="!cron">!cron</a>
zh: 要站外运行cron，访问 <a href="!cron">!cron</a>

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动创建此目录失败，可能是因为权限原因。要继续进行安装，要么手动创建此目录并修改其权限要么确定安装程序有足够权限可以自动进行创建。更多信息请查看 INSTALL.txt 或 <a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇. <a href="@link">添加词汇</a>.

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: Tokens related to taxonomy terms.
zh: 有关分类术语的标识。

en: Tokens related to taxonomy vocabularies.
zh: 有关分类词汇表的标识。

en: The Taxonomy module allows you to classify the content of your website. To classify content, you define <em>vocabularies</em> that contain related <em>terms</em>, and then assign the vocabularies to content types. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy module</a>.
zh: Taxonomy（分类）模块用来对站点的内容进行归类。要对内容进行归类，就需要指定包含相关<em>术语</em>的<em>词汇表</em>，然后将这些词汇表指定到内容类型上。更多信息，请查看<a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Creating vocabularies
zh: 创建词汇表

en: Users with sufficient <a href="@perm">permissions</a> can create <em>vocabularies</em> and <em>terms</em> through the <a href="@taxo">Taxonomy page</a>. The page listing the terms provides a drag-and-drop interface for controlling the order of the terms and sub-terms within a vocabulary, in a hierarchical fashion. A <em>controlled vocabulary</em> classifying music by genre with terms and sub-terms could look as follows:
zh: 具有足够<a href="@perm">权限</a>的用户可以在<a href="@taxo">分类</a>页面上创建<em>词汇表</em>及<em>术语</em>。页面上列出的术语可以进行拖曳管理，可以控制术语的顺序及在词汇表中的上下级关系。比如可以按照以下方式，通过风格使用术语及子术语对音乐进行划分：

en: <em>vocabulary</em>: Music
zh: <em>词汇表</em>：Music

en: <em>term</em>: Jazz
zh: <em>术语</em>：Jazz

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Swing
zh: <em>子术语</em>：Swing

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Fusion
zh: <em>子术语</em>：Fusion

en: <em>term</em>: Rock
zh: <em>术语</em>：Rock

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Country rock
zh: <em>子术语</em>：Country rock

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Hard rock
zh: <em>子术语</em>：Hard rock

en: You can assign a sub-term to multiple parent terms. For example, <em>fusion</em> can be assigned to both <em>rock</em> and <em>jazz</em>.
zh: 可以将一个子术语指定到多个父级术语上。比如：<em>fusion</em>就可以被指定到<em>rock</em>和<em>jazz</em>上。

en: Terms in a <em>free-tagging vocabulary</em> can be built gradually as you create or edit content. This is often done used for blogs or photo management applications.
zh: <em>自由标签的词汇表</em>中的词汇表可以在你创建及修改内容时逐步建立起来，这通常用作博客或比如相册之类的图像管理程序中。

en: Assigning vocabularies to content types
zh: 为内容类型分配词汇表

en: Before you can use a new vocabulary to classify your content, a new Taxonomy term field must be added to a <a href="@ctedit">content type</a> on its <em>manage fields</em> page. When adding a taxonomy field, you choose a <em>widget</em> to use to enter the taxonomy information on the content editing page: a select list, checkboxes, radio buttons, or an auto-complete field (to build a free-tagging vocabulary). After choosing the field type and widget, on the subsequent <em>field settings</em> page you can choose the desired vocabulary, whether one or multiple terms can be chosen from the vocabulary, and other settings. The same vocabulary can be added to multiple content types, by using the "Add existing field" section on the manage fields page.
zh: 在使用词汇表对内容进行归类前，新的分类词汇必须通过该<a href="@ctedit">内容类型</a>的<em>管理字段</em>标签下添加进去。当添加一个分类字段，你选择使用一个<em>挂件</em>用来在内容编辑页面时输入分类信息：选择列表、复选框、单选按钮、或一个自动完成的字段（用来创建一个自由标签的词汇表）。在选择好字段类型和挂件后，在随后的<em>字段设置</em>页面上可以选择所需要的词汇表，选择其中一个还是多个术语，以及其他的一些设置。同一个词汇表可以添加到多个内容类型上，在管理字段页面上的"添加已有字段"就可以完成此操作。

en: Classifying content
zh: 为内容分类

en: After the vocabulary is assigned to the content type, you can start classifying content. The field with terms will appear on the content editing screen when you edit or <a href="@addnode">add new content</a>.
zh: 在词汇表分配到内容类型上后，你就可以开始对内容进行分类了。在内容编辑或<a href="@addnode">创建内容</a>时就会显示带有术语的字段了。

en: Viewing listings and RSS feeds by term
zh: 通过术语查看列表及RSS源

en: Each taxonomy term automatically provides a page listing content that has its classification, and a corresponding RSS feed. For example, if the taxonomy term <em>country rock</em> has the ID 123 (you can see this by looking at the URL when hovering on the linked term, which you can click to navigate to the listing page), then you will find this list at the path <em>taxonomy/term/123</em>. The RSS feed will use the path <em>taxonomy/term/123/feed</em> (the RSS icon for this term's listing will automatically display in your browser's address bar when viewing the listing page).
zh: 每个分类术语都会自动提供其归类的页面列表及相应的RSS源。比如，如果术语<em>country rock</em>的ID是123（当把鼠标放在那个术语的页面列表的链接地址上就可以在状态栏上看到这个数字），通过路径 <em>taxonomy/term/123</em> 就可以看到页面的列表。RSS源则会使用 <em>taxonomy/term/123/feed</em>（当你浏览那个列表时RSS的图标会自动显示在地址栏中）。

en: Extending Taxonomy module
zh: 扩展分类模块

en: There are <a href="@taxcontrib">many contributed modules</a> that extend the behavior of the Taxonomy module for both display and organization of terms.
zh: 别忘了还有很多用户贡献的<a href="@taxcontrib">模块</a>可以拓展分类模块在显示及组织术语方面的行为。

en: Taxonomy is for categorizing content. Terms are grouped into vocabularies. For example, a vocabulary called "Fruit" would contain the terms "Apple" and "Banana".
zh: 分类用于内容的分类。术语由词汇表进行组织。比如，一个叫做 "水果" 的词汇表可能会包含术语 "苹果" 和 "香蕉"。

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
zh: 你可以通过拖曳的方式组织在%capital_name中的术语，通过在父级项目下拖动术语组合术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
zh: %capital_name在父级术语下组织术语。你可以使用拖曳的方式重新组织在%capital_name中的术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name包含有多个父级的术语。多父级术语的可拖曳控制未受支持，但是可以通过编辑术语使其只有一个父级从而重新启用可拖曳的控制。

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理词汇表及术语

en: Edit terms in %vocabulary
zh: 管理 %vocabulary 中的术语

en: Delete terms from %vocabulary
zh: 删除 %vocabulary 中的术语

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Term reference
zh: 术语来源

en: This field stores a reference to a taxonomy term.
zh: 此字段保存分类术语的来源。

en: Autocomplete term widget (tagging)
zh: 自动完成术语挂件（标签）

en: The vocabulary which supplies the options for this field.
zh: 为此字段提供选项的词汇表。

en: The Toolbar module displays links to top-level administration menu items and links from other modules at the top of the screen. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@toolbar">Toolbar module</a>.
zh: Toolbar（工具条）模块显示顶级管理菜单项目及其他模块管理首页的链接。更多信息，请查看<a href="@toolbar">Toolbar模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Displaying administrative links
zh: 显示管理任务链接

en: Use the administration toolbar
zh: 使用管理工具条

en: Toggle drawer visibility
zh: 切换抽屉可见性

en: Provides a toolbar that shows the top-level administration menu items and links from other modules.
zh: 提供显示其他模块的顶级管理菜单条目及菜单的工具条

en: The Tracker module displays the most recently added and updated content on your site, and allows you to follow new content created by each user. This module has no configuration options. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@tracker">Tracker module</a>.
zh: Tracker（跟踪器）模块显示站点上最近添加的或上传的内容，允许你跟踪每个用户发布的新内容。这个模块无配置选项。更多信息，请查看<a href="@tracker">Tracker模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: The Tracker module adds a new menu item to the Navigation menu, called <em>Recent content</em>. You can configure menu items via the <a href="@menus">Menus administration page</a>.
zh: 跟踪器模块在导航菜单添加了一个新的菜单项目，叫做<em>最新内容</em>。可以在<a href="@menus">菜单管理</a>页面进行菜单项目的配置。

en: Tracking new and updated site content
zh: 跟踪新的及上传的站点内容

en: The <a href='@recent'>Recent content</a> page shows new and updated content in reverse chronological order, listing the content type, title, author's name, number of comments, and time of last update. Content is considered updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. The <em>My recent content</em> tab limits the list to the currently logged-in user.
zh: <a href='@recent'>最新内容</a>页面以颠倒的时序显示新的及上传的内容，可按内容类型、标题、评论数量以及更新的时间进行排序。文本内容有更改或有新评论时都被认为是内容更新。<em>我的最新内容</em>标签仅显示当前登录用户自己的内容。

en: Tracking user-specific content
zh: 跟踪特定用户内容

en: To follow a specific user's new and updated content, select the <em>Track</em> tab from the user's profile page.
zh: 要跟踪某个特定用户的新发布或上传的内容，在用户文档页面选择<em>跟踪</em>标签。

en: All recent content
zh: 所有最近的内容

en: My recent content
zh: 我的最近的内容

en: Track content
zh: 跟踪内容

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
zh: 跟踪用户的最新文章

en: The Content translation module allows content to be translated into different languages. Working with the <a href="@locale">Locale module</a> (which manages enabled languages and provides translation for the site interface), the Content translation module is key to creating and maintaining translated site content. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@translation">Content translation module</a>.
zh: Content translation（内容翻译）模块使得内容可以被翻译成不同的语言。与<a href="@locale">Locale模块</a>（管理启用的语言并提供站点界面的翻译）一起，内容翻译模块是创建及维护翻译站点内容翻译的关键。更多信息，请查看<a href="@translation">Content translation模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Configuring content types for translation
zh: 为翻译配置内容类型

en: To configure a particular content type for translation, visit the <a href="@content-types">Content types</a> page, and click the <em>edit</em> link for the content type. In the <em>Publishing options</em> section, select <em>Enabled, with translation</em> under <em>Multilingual support</em>.
zh: 要配置翻译的特定内容类型，访问<a href="@content-types">内容类型</a>页面，点击内容类型上的<em>编辑</em>链接。在<em>发布选项</em>选项中，在<em>多语言支持</em>下选择<em>启用，使用翻译</em>。

en: Assigning a language to content
zh: 为内容指定一种语言

en: Use the <em>Language</em> drop down to select the appropriate language when creating or editing content.
zh: 在创建和编辑内容时使用<em>语言</em>下拉列表选择一种合适的语言。

en: Translating content
zh: 翻译内容

en: Users with the <em>translate content</em> permission can translate content, if the content type has been configured to allow translations. To translate content, select the <em>Translation</em> tab when viewing the content, select the language for which you wish to provide content, and then enter the content.
zh: 具有<em>翻译内容</em>权限的用户可以翻译内容，如果内容类型中已启用了翻译。要翻译内容，选择查看内容时的<em>翻译</em>标签，选择所要进行翻译的语言，然后开始输入内容。

en: Maintaining translations
zh: 维护翻译

en: If editing content in one language requires that translated versions also be updated to reflect the change, use the <em>Flag translations as outdated</em> check box to mark the translations as outdated and in need of revision. Individual translations may also be marked for revision by selecting the <em>This translation needs to be updated</em> check box on the translation editing form.
zh: 如果在一种语言中编辑内容时要求其他语言进行更新，使用<em>标记翻译过期</em>复选框标记翻译为过期需要进行修订。也可以通过选择在翻译编辑表单中的<em>翻译需要更新</em>复选框来为翻译进行标记。

en: Translate content
zh: 翻译内容

en: There is already a translation in this language.
zh: 此语言已有一个翻译了。

en: Trigger: !description
zh: 触发器: !description

en: No actions available for this trigger. <a href="@link">Add action</a>.
zh: 此触发器无可用动作...<a href="@link">添加动作</a>。

en: Missing/undefined save action (%save_aid) for %aid action.
zh: 为 %aid 动作 不存在/未定义 保存动作（%save_aid）。

en: The %label action has been appended, which is required to save the property change.
zh: 已添加动作 %label，属性更改需要进行保存。

en: The %label action was moved to save the property change.
zh: %label动作被移动以保存属性更改。

en: Triggers are events on your site, such as new content being added or a user logging in. The Trigger module associates these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content containing certain keywords or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure advanced actions (actions requiring configuration, such as an e-mail address or a list of banned words).
zh: 触发器是站点上发生的一些事件，比如新内容的添加或用户的登录。触发器模块将动作（功能化任务）与这些触发器结合起来，比如取消包含某关键字内容的发布或给管理员发邮件。<a href="@url">动作设置</a>页面包含了一系列的动作并提供了创建及配置高级动作（需要进行配置的动作，比如邮件地址或敏感词的过滤列表）的功能。

en: The Trigger module provides the ability to cause <em>actions</em> to run when certain <em>triggers</em> take place on your site. Triggers are events, such as new content being added to your site or a user logging in, and actions are tasks, such as unpublishing content or e-mailing an administrator. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@trigger">Trigger module</a>.
zh: Trigger（触发器）模块提供了站点特定事件发生时可以引起的<em>动作</em>。触发器都是一些事件，比如站点有新内容发布或有用户登录；动作都是一些任务，比如取消发布内容或给管理员发邮件。更多信息，请查看<a href="@trigger">Trigger模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Configuring triggers and actions
zh: 设置触发器和动作

en: The combination of actions and triggers can perform many useful tasks, such as e-mailing an administrator if a user account is deleted, or automatically unpublishing comments that contain certain words. To set up a trigger/action combination, first visit the <a href="@actions-page">Actions configuration page</a>, where you can either verify that the action you want is already listed, or create a new <em>advanced</em> action. You will need to set up an advanced action if there are configuration options in your trigger/action combination, such as specifying an e-mail address or a list of banned words. After configuring or verifying your action, visit the <a href="@triggers-page">Triggers configuration page</a> and choose the appropriate tab (Comment, Taxonomy, etc.), where you can assign the action to run when the trigger event occurs.
zh: 组合的动作及触发器可以执行很多有用的人物，比如当用户帐户删除时给管理员发邮件，或包含某关键字时自动取消评论的发布。要设置触发器/动作的一个组合，首先访问<a href="@actions-page">动作配置</a>页面，那里你可以验证哪些你需要的动作已经列出来了，或者创建一个<em>高级</em>动作。如果在你的触发器/动作组合中有配置选项则你需要设置一个高级动作，比如指定一个电子邮件地址或屏蔽的关键字列表。在配置好或验证好你的动作之后，访问<a href="@triggers-page">触发器配置</a>页面选择合适的标签（评论、分类等等），那里你可以将要运行的动作分配到触发器中。

en: When either saving new content or updating existing content
zh: 当保存新内容或更新内容时

en: After saving updated content
zh: 保存更新的内容之后

en: When either saving a new comment or updating an existing comment
zh: 当保存新评论或更新评论时

en: After creating a new user account
zh: 创建新的用户帐号之后

en: After updating a user account
zh: 更新用户帐号之后

en: Configure when to execute actions.
zh: 设置何时执行动作

en: Installing updates
zh: 正在安装更新

en: Preparing to update your site
zh: 正在准备更新您的站点

en: Installing %project
zh: 正在安装%project

en: Preparing to install
zh: 正在准备安装

en: Error installing / updating
zh: 安装/更新错误

en: Installed %project_name successfully
zh: 成功安装%project_name

en: Update was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 更新成功完成。您的站点已经退出维护模式。

en: Update was completed successfully.
zh: 更新成功完成。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 更新失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 更新失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。您的站点仍然处于维护模式。

en: Installation was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 安装成功完成。您的站点已经退出维护模式。

en: Installation was completed successfully.
zh: 安装成功完成。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 安装失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 安装失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。您的站点仍然处于维护模式。

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 获取可用的更新数据失败。

en: No available update data
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Checking available update data
zh: 检查可用的更新数据

en: Trying to check available update data ...
zh: 正在尝试检查可用的更新数据...

en: Error checking available update data.
zh: 检查可用的更新数据时出错。

en: Checking available update data ...
zh: 正在检查可用的更新数据...

en: Checked available update data for %title.
zh: 检查 %title 的可用更新数据

en: Failed to check available update data for %title.
zh: 检查 %title 的可用更新数据失败

en: An error occurred trying to get available update data.
zh: 尝试获取可用更新时发生错误。

en: Checked available update data for one project. | Checked available update data for @count projects.
zh[0]: 检查1个项目的可用更新。
zh[1]: 检查@count个项目的可用更新。

en: Failed to get available update data for one project. | Failed to get available update data for @count projects.
zh[0]: 检查1个项目的可用更新失败。
zh[1]: 检查@count个项目的可用更新失败。

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
zh: 获取更新信息时出错。请稍候重试。

en: (Theme)
zh: (主题)

en: (Release notes)
zh: （发布说明）

en: This update is a major version update which means that it may not be backwards compatible with your currently running version.  It is recommended that you read the release notes and proceed at your own risk.
zh: 此更新为主版本更新，也就是说辞更新不会向后与你当前运行的版本相兼容。强烈建议阅读发布说明，继续进行后果自负。

en: (Security update)
zh: （安全更新）

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支持)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 您所有的项目都是最新的。

en: Download these updates
zh: 下载这些更新

en: Manual updates required
zh: 需要手动更新

en: Updates of Drupal core are not supported at this time.
zh: Drupal现在不支持内核更新。

en: You must select at least one project to update.
zh: 您必须选择至少一个要更新的项目。

en: Downloading updates
zh: 正在下载更新

en: Preparing to download selected updates
zh: 正在准备下载选中的更新

en: Downloading updates failed:
zh: 下载更新失败:

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
zh: 更新下载成功

en: Fatal error trying to download.
zh: 尝试下载时发生严重错误。

en: Back up your database and site before you continue. <a href="@backup_url">Learn how</a>.
zh: 继续进行前请备份你的数据库和站点。<a href="@backup_url">为何要这样</a>。

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
zh: 在维护模式下执行站点更新（强烈建议）

en: Install from a URL
zh: 从URL安装

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如: %url

en: Upload a module or theme archive to install
zh: 上传并安装模块或主题包

en: For example: %filename from your local computer
zh: 例如： %filename 来自您本地的计算机

en: You must either provide a URL or upload an archive file to install.
zh: 您必须提供URL或上传一个压缩文件以便安装

en: The provided URL is invalid.
zh: URL无效。

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
zh: 无法从 %url 获取Drupal项目。

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的压缩包中没有包含任何文件。

en: Unable to determine %project name.
zh: 无法确定%project名。

en: %project is already installed.
zh: %project已安装。

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压缩 %file, 不是有效的压缩包。

en: Downloading %project
zh: 正在下载%project

en: Failed to download %project from %url
zh: 从 %url 下载 %project 失败

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes

en: The Update manager module periodically checks for new versions of your site's software (including contributed modules and themes), and alerts administrators to available updates. In order to provide update information, anonymous usage statistics are sent to Drupal.org. If desired, you may disable the Update manager module from the <a href='@modules'>Module administration page</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@update'>Update manager module</a>.
zh: Update manager（更新管理器）模块定期检查站点软件（包含第三方的主题和模块）的更新，提醒管理员有可用的更新。为了提供更新信息，匿名的使用统计数据会发送到Drupal.org。如有需要，你也可以在<a href='@modules'>模块管理</a>页面禁用更新管理器模块。更多信息，请查看<a href='@update'>Update manager模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: The Update manager also allows administrators to update and install modules and themes through the administration interface.
zh: 更新管理器同样允许管理员通过管理界面更新和安装模块和主题。

en: Checking for available updates
zh: 检查可用的更新

en: A report of <a href="@update-report">available updates</a> will alert you when new releases are available for download. You may configure options for the frequency for checking updates (which are performed during <a href="@cron">cron</a> runs) and e-mail notifications at the <a href="@update-settings">Update manager settings</a>  page.
zh: <a href="@update-report">可用更新</a>报告会提示你有可用的更新可以下载了。你可以在<a href="@update-settings">更新管理设置</a>页面配置检查更新的频率（当<a href="@cron">cron</a>运行时执行）及邮件提示选项。

en: Performing updates through the user interface
zh: 通过用户界面执行更新

en: The Update manager module allows administrators to perform updates directly through the administration interface. At the top of the <a href="@modules_page">modules</a> and <a href="@themes_page">themes</a> pages you will see a link to update to new releases. This will direct you to the <a href="@update-page">update page</a> where you see a listing of all the missing updates and confirm which ones you want to upgrade. From there, you are prompted for your FTP/SSH password, which then transfers the files into your Drupal installation, overwriting your old files. More detailed instructions can be found in the <a href="@update">online handbook</a>.
zh: 管理员可以通过管理化的界面直接使用更新管理器进行更新。在<a href="@modules_page">功能模块</a>和<a href="@themes_page">外观主题</a>页面的顶部你会看到新版本的更新的链接。此链接直接导向<a href="@update-page">更新</a>页面，在那个页面你可以看到所有尚未执行的更新并确认哪些你需要进行更新。在那里，你可以输入你的FTP/SSH密码，然后会将更新文件传输到你的Drupal安装目录中以覆盖旧的文件。更详细的操作指示可以在<a href="@update">在线手册</a>中找到。

en: Installing new modules and themes through the user interface
zh: 通过用户界面安装新的模块和主题

en: You can also install new modules and themes in the same fashion, through the <a href="@install">install page</a>, or by clicking the <em>Install new module/theme</em> link at the top of the <a href="@modules_page">modules</a> and <a href="@themes_page">themes</a> pages. In this case, you are prompted to provide either the URL to the download, or to upload a packaged release file from your local computer.
zh: 同样我们也可以通过相同的方式，通过<a href="@install">安装</a>页面或点击<a href="@modules_page">功能模块</a>和<a href="@themes_page">外观主题</a>页面顶部的<em>安装新模块/主题</em>链接安装新的模块和主题。若是这样就会提示你要么输入下载地址链接或从本地计算机上传压缩包。

en: No update information available. <a href="@run_cron">Run cron</a> or <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>.
zh: 没有可用的更新信息。 <a href="@run_cron">运行Cron</a> 或 <a href="@check_manually">手动检查</a>。

en: You can automatically install your missing updates using the Update manager:
zh: 使用更新管理器自动安装更新。

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails when any updates are available. To get notified only for security updates, !url.
zh: 你的网站现在设置为有任何更新的时候都发送这些邮件。只获取安全更新的通知，!url。

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails only when security updates are available. To get notified for any available updates, !url.
zh: 站点当前配置为有可用更新时进行邮件提醒。要获取可用更新的提醒，!url。

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended. See the project homepage for more details.
zh: 当前安装的模块或主题至少有一个版本不再受支持。强烈建议进行升级或禁用。更多信息请查看项目首页。

en: There was a problem checking <a href="@update-report">available updates</a> for Drupal.
zh: 检查Drupal的<a href="@update-report">可用更新</a>时发生问题。

en: There was a problem checking <a href="@update-report">available updates</a> for your modules or themes.
zh: 检查模块或主题<a href="@update-report">可用更新</a>时发生错误。

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information and to install your missing updates.
zh: 请在<a href="@available_updates">可用更新</a> 页面查看更多信息，以便安装更新

en: Ready to update
zh: 准备更新

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理

en: Checks for available updates, and can securely install or update modules and themes via a web interface.
zh: 检查可用更新，通过web界面可以很安全地安装或更新模块与主题

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: This role will be automatically assigned new permissions whenever a module is enabled. Changing this setting will not affect existing permissions.
zh: 当一个模块被启用时，此角色将会自动指定新的权限。改变此设置不会影响已有权限。

en: Registration and cancellation
zh: 注册和取消注册

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 谁可以注册账户？

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account.
zh: 当访客创建账户时须要电子邮件验证。

en: New users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With this setting disabled, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 新用户在登录此站点前须要先验证他们的电子邮件地址，并会指定一个系统生成的密码。禁用此项，用户将可以直接注册，并在注册时填写他们自己的密码。

en: When cancelling a user account
zh: 当取消一个用户账户时

en: Users with the %select-cancel-method or %administer-users <a href="@permissions-url">permissions</a> can override this default method.
zh: 有%select-cancel-method或%administer-users<a href="@permissions-url">权限</a>的用户可以覆盖此默认方法。

en: Select method for cancelling account
zh: 选择取消账户的方法

en: Administer users
zh: 管理用户

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: Enable signatures.
zh: 启用签名。

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: Enable user pictures.
zh: 启用用户头像。

en: Picture directory
zh: 头像目录

en: Picture display style
zh: 头像显示样式

en: The style selected will be used on display, while the original image is retained. Styles may be configured in the <a href="!url">Image styles</a> administration area.
zh: 选择用于显示的样式，同时保留原始图片。样式可以在<a href="!url">图像样式</a>管理区配置。

en: Picture upload dimensions
zh: 头像上传分辨率

en: Picture upload file size
zh: 上传头像文件尺寸

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 编辑发送给由管理员创建的新会员账户的欢迎邮件信息。

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 编辑发送给等待管理员审核的新会员账户的欢迎邮件信息。

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 编辑发送给不需管理员审核的新会员账户的欢迎邮件信息。

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 编辑发送给申请新密码用户的邮件信息。

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并编辑发送给用户的账户激活的电子邮件信息（当站点设置为需要管理员审核账户，并且管理员已激活用户注册的账户）。

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 启用并编辑当用户的账户被阻止时发送给他们的电子邮件信息。

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
zh: 启用并编辑当用户试图取消他们的账户时发送给他们的电子邮件信息。

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are canceled.
zh: 启用并编辑当用户账户已取消时发送给他们的电子邮件信息。

en: Notify user when account is canceled.
zh: 当账户被取消时通知用户。

en: The role name %name already exists. Choose another role name.
zh: 角色名%name已存在。请选择其他角色名。

en: You are logged in as %user. <a href="!user_edit">Change your password.</a>
zh: 你已作为%user登录。<a href="!user_edit">更改密码</a>。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 其他用户（%other_user）在此计算机上已登录到本站点，但你正尝试使用%resetting_user的一次性链接。请<a href="!logout">登出</a>再使用此链接。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 你点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 你已使用过你的一次性登录链接。不能再次使用此链接登录。请更改你的密码。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>这是 %user_name 的一次性登录，将于 %expiration_date 过期。</p><p>点击此按钮登录站点并修改你的密码。</p>

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。

en: When cancelling your account
zh: 当取消你的账户时

en: When cancelling the account
zh: 当取消这个账户时

en: Require e-mail confirmation to cancel account.
zh: 取消帐号需要Email确认。

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via e-mail.
zh: 当启用时，用户必须通过邮件确认帐户的删除。

en: When enabled, the user will receive an e-mail notification after the account has been cancelled.
zh: 当启用时，用户在帐户被删除后会收到一个邮件提醒。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your account?
zh: 你确定要取消你的账户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the account %name?
zh: 你确定要取消此账户 %name 吗？

en: Select the method to cancel the account above.
zh: 选择取消上面这个账户的方法。

en: A confirmation request to cancel your account has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 一封确认你取消账户请求的邮件已发送到你的电子邮件地址。

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will remain attributed to your user name.
zh: 你的账户将被阻止且你将不能登录。所有你发布的内容任将继续归于你的用户名。

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will be hidden from everyone but administrators.
zh: 你的账户将被阻止且你将不能登录。所有你发布的内容将会隐藏，仅管理员可见。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will be assigned to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 你的账户将被移除且所有账户信息会被删除。所有你发布的内容将会归于%anonymous-name名下。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will also be deleted.
zh: 你的账户将被移除且所有账户信息会被删除。所有你发布的内容也将被删除。

en: You have tried to use an account cancellation link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你尝试使用的账户取消链接已经过期。请使用下面的表单重新获取新的链接。

en: Sent account cancellation request to %name %email.
zh: 发送账户取消请求给%name %email。

en: Tokens related to individual user accounts.
zh: 和每个用户帐户有关的标识。

en: Tokens related to the currently logged in user.
zh: 和当前登录用户有关的标识。

en: The User module allows users to register, log in, and log out. It also allows users with proper permissions to manage user roles (used to classify users) and permissions associated with those roles. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@user">User module</a>.
zh: 用户模块允许用户注册、登录和登出。它也允许有相应权限的用户管理用户角色（用于用户分类）和执行他们的角色相关权限的操作。获得更多信息，请查看<a href="@user">用户模块</a>的在线手册。

en: Creating and managing users
zh: 创建和管理用户

en: The User module allows users with the appropriate <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> to create user accounts through the <a href="@people">People administration page</a>, where they can also assign users to one or more roles, and block or delete user accounts. If allowed, users without accounts (anonymous users) can create their own accounts on the <a href="@register">Create new account</a> page.
zh: 用户模块允许有相应<a href="@permissions">权限</a>的用户通过<a href="@people">用户管理页面</a>创建用户账户，在这他们也可以指定给用户一个或多个角色，并阻止或删除用户账户。如果允许，没有账户的用户（匿名用户）可以在<a href="@register">创建新账户</a>页面创建他们自己的账户。

en: User roles and permissions
zh: 用户角色和权限

en: <em>Roles</em> are used to group and classify users; each user can be assigned one or more roles. By default there are two roles: <em>anonymous user</em> (users that are not logged in) and <em>authenticated user</em> (users that are registered and logged in). Depending on choices you made when you installed Drupal, the installation process may have defined more roles, and you can create additional custom roles on the <a href="@roles">Roles page</a>. After creating roles, you can set permissions for each role on the <a href="@permissions_user">Permissions page</a>. Granting a permission allows users who have been assigned a particular role to perform an action on the site, such as viewing a particular type of content, editing or creating content, administering settings for a particular module, or using a particular function of the site (such as search).
zh: <em>角色</em>用来组织及分类用户；每个用户都可以分配到一个或多个角色上。默认情况下有两种角色：<em>匿名用户</em>（未登录的用户）及<em>认证用户</em>（注册用户并且登录）。根据你所安装的Drupal的选项，安装步骤中可能会指定更多更多的角色，你也可以在<a href="@roles">角色</a>创建自定义的角色。在角色创建完成后，你可以在<a href="@permissions_user">权限</a>页面为各个角色分配权限。指定某个用户用来执行站点的特定任务，比如查看特定的内容类型，编辑或创建内容，特定模块的管理设置，或在站点上使用特定的功能（比如搜索）。

en: The <a href="@accounts">Account settings page</a> allows you to manage settings for the displayed name of the anonymous user role, personal contact forms, user registration, and account cancellation. On this page you can also manage settings for account personalization (including signatures and user pictures), and adapt the text for the e-mail messages that are sent automatically during the user registration process.
zh: <a href="@accounts">账户设置页面</a>允许你管理匿名用户角色显示名称、个人联系表、用户注册，和账户取消设置。在此页你也可以管理账户个性化设置（包括签名和用户头像），并编写在用户注册处理时自动发送的电子邮件信息。

en: By default, Drupal comes with two user roles:
zh: 默认情况下，Drupal包含两个用户角色：

en: Anonymous user: this role is used for users that don't have a user account or that are not authenticated.
zh: 匿名用户：此角色用于还没有用户账户或未登录的用户。

en: Authenticated user: this role is automatically granted to all logged in users.
zh: 注册用户：此角色自动授予所有已登录用户。

en: This form lets administrators add, edit, and arrange fields for storing user data.
zh: 此表单让管理员添加、删除和重排存储的用户数据字段。

en: This form lets administrators configure how fields should be displayed when rendering a user profile page.
zh: 此表单让管理员配置当用户资料页面被渲染时字段如何显示。

en: User module timezone form element.
zh: 用户模块时区表单元素

en: User module history view element.
zh: 用户模块历史查看元素

en: Administer permissions
zh: 管理权限

en: View user profiles
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Change own username
zh: 更改自己的用户名

en: Cancel own user account
zh: 取消自己的用户账户

en: Note: content may be kept, unpublished, deleted or transferred to the %anonymous-name user depending on the configured <a href="@user-settings-url">user settings</a>.
zh: 注意：根据<a href="@user-settings-url">用户设置</a>中的配置，内容可以被保留、撤下、删除或转到%anonymous-name名下。

en: Select method for cancelling own account
zh: 选择取消自己的账户的方法

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格；除英文句号（.）、横线（-）、单引号（'）和下划线（_）外的标点符号不允许。

en: The signature is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 签名太长：最多%max个字符。

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 抱歉，你的IP地址多次尝试登录是吧。此IP地址已被暂时阻止。请稍后再试或<a href="@url">获取一个新的密码</a>。

en: Cancelling account
zh: 取消账户

en: Cancelling user account
zh: 取消用户账户

en: %name has been disabled.
zh: %name 已被禁用。

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name]的[user:name]账户详情

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [site:name] 上的 [user:name] 账户详情（等待管理员审核）

en: [user:name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another e-mail containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name],
    
    感谢您在[site:name]注册。您的申请当前审核中，一旦被批准，你将收到另一封包含关于如何登录，设置密码和其他详情的邮件。
    
    
    --  [site:name] 管理团队

en: [user:name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:name]已被应用一个账户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: Replacement login information for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上的 [user:name] 重置登录信息

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [site:name] 上的 [user:name] 账户详情（已批准）

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [site:name] 上的 [user:name] 账户详情（被阻止）

en: Account cancellation request for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上的 [user:name] 账户取消请求

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [site:name] 上的 [user:name] 账户详情（已取消）

en: Cancel the selected user accounts
zh: 取消选中用户账户

en: The user account %name cannot be cancelled.
zh: 用户账户 %name 不能被取消。

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 当取消这些账户时

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
zh: 你去掉要取消这些用户账户吗？

en: Cancel accounts
zh: 取消账户

en: To make your password stronger:
zh: 增强你的密码：

en: Make it at least 6 characters
zh: 请至少设6个字符

en: Add lowercase letters
zh: 添加小写字母

en: Add uppercase letters
zh: 添加大写字母

en: Add numbers
zh: 添加数字

en: Add punctuation
zh: 添加标点符号

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 使其和你的用户名不同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 中等

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
zh: 被阻止用户：%name（%email）。

en: There is currently 1 user online. | There are currently @count users online.
zh[0]: 当前有1个用户在线。
zh[1]: 当前有@count个用户在线。

en: Sorry, there has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>. | Sorry, there have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh[0]: 抱歉，此账户已有超过1次的登录失败。它已被暂时阻止。请稍后再试或<a href="@url">获取一个新的密码</a>。
zh[1]: 抱歉，此账户已有超过@count次的登录失败。它已被暂时阻止。请稍后再试或<a href="@url">获取一个新的密码</a>。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 发现并管理与你的站点互动的人。

en: Confirm account cancellation
zh: 确认帐户取消

en: User passwords rehashed to improve security
zh: 重设用户密码以提高安全性

en: Migrated user time zones
zh: 转移用户时区

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Start with only a few modules enabled.
zh: 开始并且只启用一小部分模块。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如"关于我们"页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 以预先配置好的常用特性进行安装。

en: Content width
zh: 内容宽度

en: Fluid width
zh: 自适应宽度

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Specify whether the content will wrap to a fixed width or will fluidly expand to the width of the browser window.
zh: 指定页面内容宽度为固定值或根据浏览器窗口宽度进行扩展

en: A multi-column theme which can be configured to modify colors and switch between fixed and fluid width layouts.
zh: 一款多栏主题，颜色可配置，可变宽度及固定宽度的布局可进行切换

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 一个简单的单栏、无表格、宽度不固定的管理主题

en: This theme demonstrates Drupal's default HTML markup and CSS styles. To learn how to build your own theme and override Drupal's default code, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/theme-guide">Theming Guide</a>.
zh: 这个主题演示Drupal默认的HTML标记和CSS样式。要学习如何建立您自己的主题以及如何覆盖Drupal默认的代码，查看<a href="http://drupal.org/theme-guide">主题指南</a>

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Validate URL
zh: 验证URL

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: The taxonomy vocabulary name
zh: 分类的词汇表名字

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Exposed form style
zh: 暴露表单的样式

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: This is machine name of the display.
zh: 这是显示的机读名称。

en: Exposed Form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 暴露表单选项

en: Select which pager, if any, to use for this view
zh: 为这个视图选择分页器

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Exposing this options allows users to define their values in a exposed form when view is displayed
zh: 当视图显示的时候，把这个选项显示给用户，允许用户在暴露表单上选择想要显示的条目数。

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Offset must be an number greather or equal than 0.
zh: 偏移量必须是一个大于等于0的数字。

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: IMCE Mkdir
zh: IMCE目录管理

en: You are not alllowed to create more than %num directories.
zh: 你创建的目录数不能大于%num 。

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
zh: 不能完成操作，文件@file第@line行发生严重错误: @message

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: The page has been updated and saved.
zh: 已更新并保存了页面

en: There are currently no variants available and a page may not be added. Perhaps you need to install the Panels module to get a variant?
zh: 目前没有可用变体添加到页面中，你可能需要先安装Panels模块

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 作为首页显示必须拥有唯一的路径名称并且在路径中不能使用%占位符，网站当前的首页是：%homepage，可以在!siteinfo里进行更改

en: This page is currently set to be your site home page. This can be modified on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 这个页面已被设置你的站点首页，在!siteinfo里可以更改

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Context exists
zh: 已有的情景

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: Not equal to regular expression
zh: 不等于正则表达式

en: @identifier is "@value"
zh: @identifier 是 "@value"

en: @identifier is not "@value"
zh: @identifier不是 "@value"

en: @identifier matches "@value"
zh: @identifier 匹配 "@value"

en: @identifier does not match "@value"
zh: @identifier 不匹配 "@value"

en: String: length
zh: 字串：长度

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Length of string
zh: 字串长度

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Enter a user name
zh: 输入用户名

en: Invalid user selected.
zh: 选择了非法的用户。

en: Select which link types you would like to rebuild
zh: 选择哪个链接类型需要重建

en: Administer XML sitemap settings.
zh: 管理XML网站地图的设置。

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Display how much memory is used to generate the current page. This will show memory usage when devel_init() is called and when devel_exit() is called.
zh: 显示有多少内存被用于生成当前页面。当 devel_init() 和devel_exit() 被调用时将显示内存的使用情况。

en: Display $page array
zh: 显示$page数组

en: Display $page array from <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a> in the messages area of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的消息区块中显示通过<a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a>生成的 $page 数组。

en: No variables.
zh: 没有变量。

en: Field info
zh: 字段信息

en: bypass node access
zh: 忽略节点控制

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 查看自己未发布的内容

en: Generated @number users.
zh: 已生成 @number 个用户。

en: Deleted %count nodes.
zh: 已删除 %count 个节点。

en: Comments:
zh: 评论：

en: @bundle XML sitemap settings
zh: @bundle XML网站地图设置

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Lowercase letters, numbers and underscores only
zh: 只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线

en: %name has been created.
zh: %name 已被创建。

en: Box description
zh: 盒子的描述

en: Boxes
zh: 盒子

en: Government
zh: 政府

en: Food
zh: 食品

en: Set this context when the current user has one of the selected role(s).
zh: 当前用户属于选择的角色时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing the site in the selected language.
zh: 使用选择的语言查看站点时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing a node with the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 查看选择分类里的节点时使用这个情景

en: Require all conditions
zh: 满足所有条件

en: If checked, all conditions must be met for this context to be active. Otherwise, the first condition that is met will activate this context.
zh: 如果选中，必须满足所有条件才能激活上下文；否则，只要满足其中一个条件就可以激活这个上下文。

en: Please reload the page to view this block.
zh: 重新加载页面显示这个区块

en: Enable hoverIntent detection.
zh: 启用hoverIntent检测。

en: Superfish settings
zh: Superfish设置

en: The menu you want to be displayed using Superfish.
zh: 您要显示的菜单正在使用Superfish。

en: Slide-in effect
zh: 滑入效果

en: Mouse delay
zh: 鼠标延迟

en: Drop shadows
zh: 下拉阴影

en: Auto-arrows
zh: 自动加箭头

en: Superfish
zh: 超级菜单

en: Configure Superfish Menus
zh: 配置超级菜单

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
zh: 网站表单激活每个内容节点能够附有表单和调查问卷。

en: To add one, create a !types piece of content.
zh: 添加，创建一个!types内容。

en: Webform is currently not enabled on any content types.
zh: Webform当前未在任何内容中启用。

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
zh: 此页面列出了网站所有附加有 Web表单的内容

en: Visit the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page and enable Webform on at least one content type.
zh: 查看<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面并且至少在一个内容类型中激活网站表单。

en: Optional: Enable Webform on multiple types by visiting the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page.
zh: 可选：激活网站表单对于多个内容类型的使用，通过访问<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面。

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
zh: 把表单放入多个页面

en: Select options
zh: 选择项

en: Value of !component
zh: !component值

en: Value of "!component"
zh: "!component"值

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Edit e-mail settings
zh: 编辑 e-mail 设置

en: Delete e-mail settings
zh: 删除 e-mail 设置

en: no upload
zh: 不上传

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Allow "Other..." option
zh: 允许“其他...“选项

en: Text for "Other..." option
zh: “其他...“选项的文本

en: If allowing other options, enter text to be used for other-enabling option.
zh: 如果允许其他选项，输入文字将用于其它启用选项一起使用。

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: Maximum length of the textfield value.
zh: 文本域值的最大长度。

en: E-mail address format
zh: 电邮地址格式

en: Long format: "Example Name" &lt;name@example.com&gt;
zh: 长格式："姓名举例" &lt;name@example.com&gt;

en: Short format: name@example.com
zh: 短格式：name@example.com

en: There are currently no webforms on your site. Create a !types piece of content.
zh: 当前没有Web表单，创建一个内容的 !types 块

en: Include all components
zh: 包含所有组件

en: Component value
zh: 组件的值

en: No available components
zh: 无可用的组件

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
zh: 电子邮件模板可以自定义的电子邮件的显示。

en: Save e-mail settings
zh: 保持电邮设置

en: The entered e-mail address "@email" does not appear valid.
zh: 输入的邮件地址“@email”格式不对。

en: Email settings added.
zh: 邮件设置已加上

en: Email settings updated.
zh: 电邮设置已跟新

en: Delete e-mail settings?
zh: 删除邮件设置

en: E-mail settings deleted.
zh: 邮件设置已删除。

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: URL to redirect the user to upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到URL地址。

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
zh: 限制每用户的提交数量。如果登录的，根据他们的用户登录识别，如果是匿名的，则通过他们的IP地址和Cookie进行识别。

en: Submission access
zh: 可递交权限

en: Show the notification about previous submissions.
zh: 如果先前有提交，则显示有关通知

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 提醒，如果先前有提交，则显示相关通知。

en: The entered URL is not a valid address.
zh: 输入的网页地址不对

en: The form settings have been updated.
zh: 这个表单设置已被跟新。

en: Your submissions
zh: 你的递交

en: Select list options
zh: 选择列表选项

en: Select list format
zh: 选择列表格式

en: Separate
zh: 分开

en: Submission Number
zh: 递交数

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Included export components
zh: 包含在内的输出组件

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
zh: 所选组件将会包含在输出里。

en: Option A
zh: 选项A

en: Option B
zh: 选项B

en: Option C
zh: 选项C

en: Separate options are more suitable for building reports, graphs, and statistics in a spreadsheet application.
zh: 分开的不同选项更适合建立报表，图表，统计资料和电子表格。

en: My select list
zh: 我的选择列表

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 紧凑型选项适合从其他系统中导入数据。

en: Remote address
zh: 远程地址

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。

en: NavBar
zh: 导航条

en: @name form
zh: @name表单

en: Box title
zh: 盒子的标题

en: XML sitemap maximum file size
zh: XML网站地图的最大文件尺寸

en: No custom links available.
zh: 无可用的自定义链接。

en: Invalid URL %url.
zh: 非法URL %url.

en: Anonymous access to user profiles
zh: 匿名访问用户的档案

en: Adds user profile links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户档案链接到网站地图。

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: 1 pending update (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped) | @count pending updates (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped)
zh[0]: 1 项待处理的更新（@number_applied 项将被应用，@number_incompatible 项将被忽略）
zh[1]: @count 项待处理的更新（@number_applied 项将被应用，@number_incompatible 项将被忽略）

en: The Blog module allows registered users to maintain an online journal, or <em>blog</em>. Blogs are made up of individual <em>blog entries</em>. By default, the blog entries are displayed by creation time in descending order, with comments enabled, and are promoted to the site's front page. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@blog'>Blog module</a>.
zh: Blog（博客）模块让注册用户可以使用一个在线的日志，或<em>博客</em>。博客由单独的<em>日志</em>组成。默认情况下，日志文章按生成时间降序排列，启用评论，并且会推荐到首页。更多信息，请查看<a href='@blog'>Blog模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者字段

en: Subject textfield
zh: 标题字段

en: A contact form with category %category already exists.
zh: 分类 %category 联络表已存在。

en: Hello !recipient-name,
zh: 你好 !recipient-name

en: Attempt to create an instance of a field @field_name that doesn't exist or is currently inactive.
zh: 试图创建一个不存在或当前未启用的字段 @field_name 的实例。

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name on bundle @bundle that already has an instance of that field.
zh: 在字段 @field_name 已有一个实例的情况下试图在绑定的 @bundle 上再创建一个实例。

en: Field API to add fields to entities like nodes and users.
zh: Field API可以在类似节点及用户的实体上添加字段

en: Overview of fields on all entity types.
zh: 所有条目类型的字段总览

en: Configuring text formats
zh: 设置文本格式

en: Configure text formats on the <a href="@formats">Text formats page</a>. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk</strong>. To ensure security, untrusted users should only have access to text formats that restrict them to either plain text or a safe set of HTML tags, since certain HTML tags can allow embedding malicious links or scripts in text. More trusted registered users may be granted permission to use less restrictive text formats in order to create rich content.
zh: 在<a href="@formats">输入格式</a>页面上配置输入格式。<strong>不正确的输入格式配置会有安全隐患</strong>。要保证安全性，对于一般用户只要授予纯文本或安全的HTML标签组合即可，因为内置的某些HTML标签允许在文本中插入连接，可能就会有恶意的链接。受信任的用户可以给予权限使用限制更少的输入格式以便于输入内容。

en: Users with access to more than one text format can use the <em>Text format</em> fieldset to choose between available text formats when creating or editing multi-line content. Administrators can define the text formats available to each user role, and control the order of formats listed in the <em>Text format</em> fieldset on the <a href="@text-formats">Text formats page</a>.
zh: 在创建和编辑多行内容时可使用多种输入法的用户可以使用<em>输入格式</em>字段组来进行输入格式的切换。管理员可以为每个用户角色指定可用的输入格式，并控制在<a href="@text-formats">输入格式</a>页面上的<em>输入格式</em>字段组的格式列表。

en: Text formats define the HTML tags, code, and other formatting that can be used when entering text. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk</strong>. Learn more on the <a href="@filterhelp">Filter module help page</a>.
zh: 输入格式指定了HTML标签、代码及其他可用于输入文本的格式化的方法。<strong>不正确配置输入格式会引起安全危害</strong>。更多信息请查看<a href="@filterhelp">Filter模块帮助</a>页面。

en: Show more content
zh: 显示更多内容

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: The testing framework requires the DOMDocument class to be available. Check the configure command at the <a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP info page</a>.
zh: 测试框架需要可用的DOMDocument类。可在<a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP信息</a>页面检查配置命令。

en: Error messages to display
zh: 显示的错误消息

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
zh: 推荐生产环境状态的站点不要显示任何错误。

en: Cannot open %file_path
zh: 不能打开 %file_path

en: Term name textfield
zh: 术语名称文本字段

en: Term description textarea
zh: 术语描述文本区

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the e-mail.
zh: 密码重设指示将被发送到 %email。你必须注销后使用邮件中的密码重设链接。

en: Enter your current password to change the %mail or %pass. !request_new.
zh: 输入您当前的密码以修改 %mail或 %pass。!request_new

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Your current password is missing or incorrect; it's required to change the %name.
zh: 你当前的密码丢失或不正确，要求更改 %name。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 已向新用户 <a href="@url">%name</a> 发送了一封包含更深入指示的欢迎邮件。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 已向你的邮件地址发送了一封包含深入说明的欢迎邮件。

en: Configure user accounts.
zh: 设置用户帐号。

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, fields, and user pictures.
zh: 配置用户的默认行为，包括注册要求、邮件地址、字段及以用户头像

en: The subject of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The currently logged in user.
zh: 当前已登录的用户

en: The weight of the term, which is used for ordering terms during display.
zh: 术语的权重，用于术语显示时的排列顺序。

en: The parent terms of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的父术语。

en: The roles of the user.
zh: 用户的角色。

en: Theme switcher
zh: 切换主题

en: Switch theme
zh: 切换主题

en: Administer schema module
zh: 管理Schema模块

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 最长允许的别名长度。100是建议的最佳长度。@max是可允许的最多字数。参考<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。（由于中英文的区别，100个中文字需要200或更大的长度）

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 如果修改已有内容时，对已经有的别名如何处理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 当处理一些特殊字符（如：法语中有音调的字符），是否自动翻译成ASCII-96字符。翻译由翻译模块处理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 只用字母和数字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 在别名生成过程中，需要去掉的文字。（不用管标点符号）

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 与当前路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 别名与组件的最大长度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理Pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允许用户配置自动生成的别名样板模式和批量删除链接别名

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 告知路径变化

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 决定是否通知用户

en: User blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必须 <a href="!login">登录</a> 查看这个表单。

en: The file description
zh: 文件描述。

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: No file selected
zh: 无文件被选中

en: Forum settings
zh: 论坛设置

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: 编辑器方案

en: Div container
zh: Div盒子

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 键入时进行拼写检查

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
zh: 为一个文本格式指定一个不同的编辑器，请先点击“删除“来删除现有的编辑器。

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: Invalid value
zh: 非法的值

en: Add files
zh: 添加文件

en: Multimedia asset
zh: 多媒体资源

en: Embedding %filename
zh: 正在嵌入 %filename

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: The file @name was uploaded
zh: @name上传成功

en: An error occurred and no file was uploaded.
zh: 发生一个错误，没有上传的文件

en: Thumbnail for !filename.
zh: 为!filename生成缩略图

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Manage files used on your site.
zh: 管理网站文件的使用

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Media Browser for picking media and uploading new media
zh: 媒体浏览器用来选择媒体和上传新的媒体文件

en: Media Browser test
zh: 媒体浏览器测试

en: Make it easier to test media browser
zh: 让测试浏览器变得更简单

en: Style selector
zh: 样式选择器

en: Anonymous commenters have the permission to subscribe to comments but cannot leave their contact information on the following content types: !types.  You should either disable subscriptions on those types here, revoke the permission for anonymous users, or enable anonymous users to leave their contact information in the comment settings.
zh: 匿名评论者有权订阅到评论，但是无权在下列内容类型上留下联系信息：!types。你应该在那些类型上取消订阅，取消匿名用户的权限，或是激活匿名用户使得他们可以在评论设定上留下联系信息。

en: Access all webform results
zh: 访问全部的webform结果

en: Access own webform results
zh: 访问自己的webform结果

en: Edit all webform submissions
zh: 编辑全部webform的提交结果

en: Delete all webform submissions
zh: 删除全部webform的提交结果

en: Access own webform submissions
zh: 访问自己的webform提交

en: Edit own webform submissions
zh: 编辑自己的webform提交

en: Delete own webform submissions
zh: 删除自己的webform提交

en: Default: %value
zh: 默认：%value

en: Revision state
zh: 修订状态

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 文件被重命名为 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: %filename 已被上传

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 正在被其它程序使用

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your directory quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 大小为 %filesize，将超过您的目录配额。您当前已使用 总配额 %total_quota 里的 %size。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your total user quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 大小为 %filesize，将超过您的用户配额。您当前已使用 总配额 %total_quota 里的 %size。

en: Directory %dirname is not accessible.
zh: 目录 %dirname 不可访问。

en: Access to %directory was denied.
zh: %directory 被拒绝访问。

en: You can not perform this operation.
zh: 您不能执行此操作。

en: In order to send a file to an external application, double click on the file row.
zh: 为了把文件发送到外部应用，双击文件行。

en: Administer IMCE
zh: 管理IMCE

en: Define the upload quota per directory.
zh: 定义每个目录的上传配额。

en: Specify the allowed file extensions for uploaded files. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 指定允许上传的文件后缀，后缀直接用空格分隔，不包含开头的点号。

en: all languages
zh: 所有语言

en: XHProf is a php extension which is essential for profiling your Drupal site. It pinpoints slow functions, and also memory hogging functions.
zh: XHProf 是个 PHP 扩展，它对分析您的 Drupal 站点非常重要。它可以指出缓慢的函数，也可以指出占用内存的函数。

en: Profile requests with the xhprof php extension.
zh: 配置文件要求 php 的 xhprof 扩展。

en: You must enable the <a href="!url">xhprof php extension</a> to use this feature.
zh: 您必须启用 <a href="!url">xhprof php扩展</a> 来使用此功能。

en: Path to the publically accessible xhprof_html - required to display profiler reports. You will need to set this up outside Drupal, for example at http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html
zh: 可公开访问的 xhprof_html 的路径 - 要求显示配置报告。您需要将它设置在 Drupal 之外，如：http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html

en: 1 user deleted | @count users deleted.
zh[0]: 1个用户已删除
zh[1]: @count个用户已删除。

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模块已安装。

en: Table %name already exists.
zh: 表 %name 已经存在。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法将 %table 重命名为 %table_new: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table_new already exists.
zh: 无法将 %table 重命名为 %table_new: 表 %table_new 已经存在。

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法添加字段 %table.%field: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: field already exists.
zh: 无法添加字段 %table.%field: 字段 %field 已经存在。

en: Cannot set default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法为字段 %table.%field 设置默认值: 字段 %field 不存在。

en: Cannot remove default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法删除字段 %table.%field 的默认值: 字段 %field 不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法为表 %table 添加主键: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: primary key already exists.
zh: 无法为表 %table 添加主键: 主键已存在。

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加唯一键 %name：表不存在。

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: unique key already exists.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加唯一键 %name：唯一键已存在。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加索引 %name：表不存在。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: index already exists.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加索引 %name：索引已存在。

en: Cannot change the definition of field %table.%name: field doesn't exist.
zh: 未能更改字段 %table.%name 的定义：表不存在。

en: Cannot rename field %table.%name to %name_new: target field already exists.
zh: 未能将字段 %table.%name 重命名为 %name_new：目标字段已存在。

en: Use this page to create a new custom block.
zh: 使用此页面创建自定义区块。

en: Number of recent blog posts to display
zh: 显示的最新日志的数量

en: @node_type comment
zh: @node_type 评论

en: Edit comment %comment
zh: 编辑评论 %comment

en: The Field UI module provides an administrative user interface (UI) for attaching and managing fields. Fields can be defined at the content-type level for content items and comments, at the vocabulary level for taxonomy terms, and at the site level for user accounts. Other modules may also enable fields to be defined for their data. Field types (text, image, number, etc.) are defined by modules, and collected and managed by the <a href="@field">Field module</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@field_ui" target="_blank">Field UI module</a>.
zh: Field UI（字段界面）模块提供了管理化的用户界面，用于附加及管理字段。字段可以为内容项目及评论以内容类型级别进行指定，为分类术语以词汇表级别机型指定，以及为用户以站点级别进行指定。其他的模块也可能会为其数据指定字段。字段类型（文本、图像、数字等等）是由模块进行指定，由<a href="@field">Field模块</a>进行收集和管理。更多信息，请查看<a href="@field_ui" target="_blank">Field UI模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Planning fields
zh: 规划字段

en: What the field will be called
zh: 字段叫什么

en: A field has a <em>label</em> (the name displayed in the user interface) and a <em>machine name</em> (the name used internally). The label can be changed after you create the field, if needed, but the machine name cannot be changed after you have created the field.
zh: 字段有一个<em>标签</em>（用户界面中显示的名称）以及一个<em>机器名</em>（内部使用的名称）。在字段创建之后标签如有需要是可以进行修改的，但是机器名在字段创建之后是不能进行更改的。

en: What type of data the field will store
zh: 存的是何种字段数据

en: Each field can store one type of data (text, number, file, etc.). When you define a field, you choose a particular <em>field type</em>, which corresponds to the type of data you want to store. The field type cannot be changed after you have created the field.
zh: 每个字段都会存储一种数据（文本、数字、文件等等）。当你指定一个数据的时候，你就会选择某一特定的<em>字段类型</em>，用来存储相应类型的数据。在字段创建之后，其数据类型是不能进行修改的。

en: How the data will be input and displayed
zh: 数据如何输入及显示

en: How many values the field will store
zh: 字段会存多少值

en: You can store one value, a specific maximum number of values, or an unlimited number of values in each field. For example, an employee identification number field might store a single number, whereas a phone number field might store multiple phone numbers. This setting can be changed after you have created the field, but if you reduce the maximum number of values, you may lose information.
zh: 你可以存储一个或特定最大范围内的数值，或无限的数值。例如，员工的身份证号码字段可以用一个数字进行存储，电话号码字段可以存储多个电话号码。这些设置在字段创建之后是可以进行更改的，但是如果你减小某数值的最大额度，可能会丢失一些信息。

en: Reusing fields
zh: 重用字段

en: Once you have defined a field, you can reuse it. For example, if you define a custom image field for one content type, and you need to have an image field with the same parameters on another content type, you can add the same field to the second content type, in the <em>Add existing field</em> area of the user interface. You could also add this field to a taxonomy vocabulary, comments, user accounts, etc.
zh: 一旦你指定了一个字段，你可以对其进行重用。比如，如果你为一个内容类型指定了一个自定义的图像字段，你还需要一个在其他内容类型上具有相同参数的图像字段，你可以将同样的字段添加到第二种内容类型上，可以在用户界面的<em>添加已有字段</em>区域进行添加。你也可以将此字段添加到一个分类词汇表，评论或用户帐户等上面。

en: Some settings of a reused field are unique to each use of the field; others are shared across all places you use the field. For example, the label of a text field is unique to each use, while the setting for the number of values is shared.
zh: 重用字段的一些设置和字段的用途相比是由区别的；一些设置可以在所有的地方共享使用。比如，文本字段的标签虽然不一样，但是对于数值的设置则是共享的。

en: There are two main reasons for reusing fields. First, reusing fields can save you time over defining new fields. Second, reusing fields also allows you to display, filter, group, and sort content together by field across content types. For example, the contributed Views module allows you to create lists and tables of content. So if you use the same field on multiple content types, you can create a View containing all of those content types together displaying that field, sorted by that field, and/or filtered by that field.
zh: 重用字段主要有两个原因：首先，重用字段可以节省定义字段所花费的时间。其次，重用字段也可以让你对内容类型进行显示、过滤、组织以及对内容排序。比如，用户贡献的Views模块就可以让你创建内容的列表和表格。所以如果你在多个内容类型上使用相同的字段，你可以创建一个包含所有这些内容类型的View，显示那个字段、按那个字段排序，及/或由那个字段进行过滤等。

en: Fields on content items
zh: 内容项目上的字段

en: Fields on content items are defined at the content-type level, on the <em>Manage fields</em> tab of the content type edit page (which you can reach from the <a href="@types">Content types page</a>). When you define a field for a content type, each content item of that type will have that field added to it. Some fields, such as the Title and Body, are provided for you when you create a content type, or are provided on content types created by your installation profile.
zh: 在内容项目上指定的字段是内容类型级别的，在内容类型编辑页面（访问<a href="@types">内容类型</a>页面）上的<em>管理字段</em>标签。当你为一种内容类型指定字段时，那种类型的每个内容项目都会将那个字段添加进去。一些字段，比如标题和正文，会在创建一种内容类型时提供给你。

en: Fields on taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语上的字段

en: Fields on taxonomy terms are defined at the taxonomy vocabulary level, on the <em>Manage fields</em> tab of the vocabulary edit page (which you can reach from the <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy page</a>). When you define a field for a vocabulary, each term in that vocabulary will have that field added to it. For example, you could define an image field for a vocabulary to store an icon with each term.
zh: 为分类术语指定的字段是分类词汇表级别的，显示在词汇表编辑页面（访问<a href="@taxonomy">分类词汇</a>页面）的<em>管理字段</em>标签上。当你为一个词汇表指定字段时，其中的每个术语都会将那个字段添加进去。比如，你在词汇表中指定一个图像字段来为其中的每个术语保存一个图标。

en: Fields on user accounts
zh: 用户帐户上的字段

en: Fields on user accounts are defined on a site-wide basis on the <a href="@fields">Manage fields tab</a> of the <a href="@accounts">Account settings</a> page. When you define a field for user accounts, each user account will have that field added to it. For example, you could add a long text field to allow users to include a biography.
zh: 用户帐户上的字段是站点级别的，显示在<a href="@accounts">帐户设置</a>页面的<a href="@fields">管理字段</a>标签。当你为用户帐户指定一个字段时，每个用户帐户都会将那个字段添加进去。比如，你想添加一个长文本字段好让用户输入他们的自传。

en: Fields on comments
zh: 评论上的字段

en: Fields on comments are defined at the content-type level, on the <em>Comment fields</em> tab of the content type edit page (which you can reach from the <a href="@types">Content types page</a>). When you add a field for comments, each comment on a content item of that type will have that field added to it. For example, you could add a website field to the comments on forum posts, to allow forum commenters to add a link to their website.
zh: 评论上的字段是内容类型级别的，显示在内容类型编辑页面（访问<a href="@types">内容类型</a>页面）上的<em>评论字段</em>标签上。当你为评论添加一个字段时，那么每个内容项目的评论上都会将那个字段添加进去。比如，你想在论坛的评论中添加一个网站字段，在评论时显示一个链接到评论发布者的网站的链接。

en: Administer text formats and filters
zh: 管理输入格式及过滤器

en: @type language detection
zh: @type语言检测

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added. The plural format is updated.
zh: 上传文件中的字符串替换已有字符串，新字符串进行添加，复数格式会被更新。

en: Existing strings and the plural format are kept, only new strings are added.
zh: 已有字符串及复数格式将会保留，只添加新字符串。

en: Define how to decide which language is used to display page elements (primarily text provided by Drupal and modules, such as field labels and help text). This decision is made by evaluating a series of detection methods for languages; the first detection method that gets a result will determine which language is used for that type of text. Define the order of evaluation of language detection methods on this page.
zh: 确定显示页面元素的语言的方式（大多是由Drupal和模块提供的文本，比如字段标签和帮助文本）。这个决定可以由一系列语言检测方式来确定；第一个检测方式是获得用于输入文本的语言的结果。指定此页面上语言检测方式的的顺序。

en: User interface text
zh: 用户界面文本

en: Use the detected interface language.
zh: 使用检测到的界面语言。

en: Add new %type
zh: 添加新%type

en: The new set is created by copying items from your default shortcut set.
zh: 通过复制默认组的项目创建一组新的快捷方式。

en: The new set is created by copying items from the %default set.
zh: 过复制 %default 组项目创建新快捷方式组。

en: You are currently using the %set-name shortcut set.
zh: 你当前正在使用 %set-name 快捷方式组。

en: edit set name
zh: 编辑组名

en: delete set
zh: 删除组

en: Create new set
zh: 创建新组

en: The %set_name shortcut set has been created. You can edit it from this page.
zh: 已创建 %set_name 快捷方式组。你可以在此页进行编辑。

en: Updated set name to %set-name.
zh: 组名已更新为 %set-name。

en: If you have chosen this shortcut set as the default for some or all users, they may also be affected by deleting it.
zh: 若你为一些或全部用户将此快捷方式组设为默认组，删除此组也将会影响到他们。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcut set %title?
zh: 确定要删除快捷方式组 %title？

en: The shortcut set %title has been deleted.
zh: 快捷方式组 %title 已被删除。

en: 1 user has chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set. | @count users have chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set.
zh[0]: 1 个用户选择了或分配到此快捷方式组。
zh[1]: @count 个用户选择了或分配到此快捷方式组。

en: The Shortcut module allows users to create sets of <em>shortcut</em> links to commonly-visited pages of the site. Shortcuts are contained within <em>sets</em>. Each user with <em>Select any shortcut set</em> permission can select a shortcut set created by anyone at the site. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@shortcut">Shortcut module</a>.
zh: Shortcut（快捷方式）模块让用户可以创建站点经常使用的页面的<em>快捷方式</em>组。快捷方式是包含在<em>组</em>里的。具有<em>选择任意快捷方式组</em>权限的用户可以选择站点上其他人创建的快捷方式。更多信息，请查看<a href="@shortcut">Shortcut模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Administering shortcuts
zh: 管理快捷方式

en: Users with the <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission can manage shortcut sets and edit the shortcuts within sets from the <a href="@shortcuts">Shortcuts administration page</a>.
zh: 具有<em>管理快捷方式</em>权限的用户可以在<a href="@shortcuts">快捷方式管理</a>页面管理快捷方式组及组中的快捷方式。

en: Choosing shortcut sets
zh: 正在选择快捷方式组

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
zh: 具有切换快捷方式组的用户可以在其用户帐户页面中的快捷方式标签下选择要使用的快捷方式组。

en: The Shortcut module creates an add/remove link for each page on your site; the link lets you add or remove the current page from the currently-enabled set of shortcuts (if your theme displays it and you have permission to edit your shortcut set). The core Seven administration theme displays this link next to the page title, as a small + or - sign. If you click on the + sign, you will add that page to your preferred set of shortcuts. If the page is already part of your shortcut set, the link will be a - sign, and will allow you to remove the current page from your shortcut set.
zh: Shortcut （快捷方式）模块可以在你站点的页面上创建添加/删除的链接；这个链接使你可以将当前页面添加到你当前启用的快捷方式组（如果你的主题能够显示并你有编辑快捷方式组的权限）中。核心的 'Seven' 管理主题在页面标题旁显示那个链接，以小小的 + 或 - 符号显示。如果链接以 + 符号显示，你可以将页面添加到首选的快捷方式组中。如果那个页面已经是快捷方式了，那么那个链接会以 - 符号显示，这样可以将那个页面从快捷方式组中删除。

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href="@shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
zh: 指定在<a href="@shortcut-link">快捷方式标签</a>上你使用的快捷方式组。

en: Edit current shortcut set
zh: 编辑当前快捷方式组

en: Editing the current shortcut set will affect other users if that set has been assigned to or selected by other users. Granting "Select any shortcut set" permission along with this permission will grant permission to edit any shortcut set.
zh: 编辑当前快捷方式组会影响到其他使用此快捷方式的用户。具有"选择任意快捷方式组"及此权限的用户可以编辑任意快捷方式组。

en: Select any shortcut set
zh: 选择任意快捷方式组

en: From all shortcut sets, select one to be own active set. Without this permission, an administrator selects shortcut sets for users.
zh: 从所有的快捷方式组中选择一套作为自己的活动组。没有此权限需要管理员为用户选择快捷方式组。

en: Add and modify shortcut sets.
zh: 添加及修改快捷方式组。

en: Add shortcut set
zh: 添加快捷方式组

en: Edit set name
zh: 编辑组名

en: Delete shortcut set
zh: 删除快捷方式组

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
zh: @remote 不能保存到 @path。

en: Drupal requires you to enable the PHP extensions in the following list (see the <a href="@system_requirements">system requirements page</a> for more information):
zh: Drupal安装需要启用以下的PHP扩展（更多信息参见<a href="@system_requirements">系统需求</a>页面）：

en: Database support
zh: 数据库支持

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common PDO database extensions. Check with your hosting provider to see if they support PDO (PHP Data Objects) and offer any databases that <a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
zh: 你的web服务器好像不支持PDO数据库扩展。咨询你的主机服务提供商是否启用了PDO（PHP数据对象）支持以提供<a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal支持</a>的数据库。

en: Submitting content to Solr...
zh: 向Solr递交内容...

en: Solr indexing has encountered an error.
zh: Solr索引遇到一个错误。

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性

en: Current menu
zh: 当前菜单

en: Block title as link
zh: 区块标题作为链接

en: Select from the @menu_name menu
zh: 从 @menu_name 菜单中选择

en: All children of this menu will be expanded.
zh: 这个菜单的全部子菜单将被展开。

en: the menu selected by the page
zh: 页面选中的菜单

en: Configure menu block.
zh: 配置菜单区块

en: Menu tree
zh: 菜单树

en: %menu menu tree
zh: %menu 菜单树

en: menu tree of %menu
zh: %menu 的菜单树

en: The block "%name" has been removed.
zh: 区块 "%name" 已移除。

en: The number of Superfish menu blocks.
zh: Superfish的区块个数

en: Use jQuery BgiFrame plugin for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单启用jQuery BgiFrame插件。

en: Advanced CSS settings
zh: 高级CSS设置

en: Extra CSS
zh: 附加的CSS

en: jQuery Superfish plugin for your Drupal menus.
zh: Drupal菜单的jQuery Superfish插件。

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Delete subscription
zh: 删除订阅

en: No sending methods available.
zh: 没有启用的发送方式。

en: Subscribe to: @name
zh: 订阅到：@name

en: Cancel all subscriptions to [site-name]
zh: 删除[site-name]的所有订阅

en: To cancel all your subscriptions, browse to [destination-unsubscribe-url]
zh: 为了删除你所有的订阅，请浏览[destination-unsubscribe-url]

en: To edit your subscriptions, browse to [destination-manage-url]
zh: 为了编辑你的订阅，请浏览[destination-manage-url]

en: Administration tools
zh: 管理工具

en: <strong>Confirmation form</strong>. Links take the user through a confirmation form with some more options.
zh: <strong>确认清单</strong>。该链接指引用户到一个含有几个选项的确认清单

en: <strong>Direct operation</strong>. Links create/delete a subscription without confirmation using default settings.
zh: <strong>直接操作</strong>。该链接在不确认的情况下，使用默认设置创建/删除订阅。

en: Subscribe links
zh: 订阅链接

en: Unsubscribe links
zh: 取消订阅链接

en: Unsubscribe from: @name
zh: 从@name处订阅

en: Default value timezone
zh: 默认时区

en: Questions list down the side of the grid.
zh: 问题列出在栅格下的边。

en: Load a pre-built option list
zh: 加载预置的选项列表

en: Customize keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义键（高级）

en: Option keys must be less than 128 characters. The following keys exceed this limit:
zh: 选项键必须不超过128个字符。下面的键超过此限制：

en: The form order failed to save because the following elements have same form keys and are under the same parent. Edit each component and give them a unique form key, then try moving them again.
zh: 表单保存失败，因为下列元素在同级元素中有相同的表单键。编辑每个组件给他们一个不同的表单键，然后再次尝试移动。

en: Edit component: @name
zh: 编辑组件：@name

en: US states
zh: 美国

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Example 1
zh: 示例1

en: Example 2
zh: 示例2

en: Example 3
zh: 示例3

en: Example 4
zh: 示例4

en: Example 5
zh: 示例5

en: Transition type
zh: 过渡类型

en: Elastic
zh: 灵活的

en: The transition type.
zh: 过滤类型

en: Text for the close button. The "Esc" key will also close Colorbox.
zh: 关闭按钮的文本。 "Esc"键也可以关闭Colorbox。

en: Choose Colorbox compression level
zh: 选择Colorbox压缩级别

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式（缩小）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 开发（未压缩代码）

en: {current} of {total}
zh: {current} /{total}

en: « Prev
zh: « 向前

en: Adjust Colorbox settings.
zh: 调整Colorbox设置

en: Page limit
zh: 页面限制

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: Term edit link
zh: 术语编辑链接

en: @type subscription
zh: @type订阅

en: Enter a node id. If empty, a dummy node will be generated with title 'Test title' and body 'Test body line' (x 5 lines)
zh: 输入节点ID。若为空，将会自动产生一个标题为“测试标题”以及正文为“测试正文行”（共5行）的虚拟节点。

en: Try
zh: 尝试

en: This test will generate fake events so only advised for development sites.
zh: 这个测试会生成一个假时间，所以只推荐开发网站使用。

en: Loaded node type @type
zh: 装载节点类型@type

en: That event type is not enabled though we try building a message for it.
zh: 这个时间类型没有被启用，尽管我们尝试为它创建一个消息。

en: Cannot build destination.
zh: 无法创建目的地

en: Test title for @type
zh: 为@type的测试标题

en: Test body line @number for @type.
zh: 为@type测试正文线@number

en: Your subscription has been deleted.
zh: 你的订阅已经被删除。

en: view all
zh: 查看所有

en: There is no Views Slideshow plugin enabled. Go to the !modules and enable a Views Slideshow plugin module. For example Views Slideshow Singleframe.
zh: 尚未启用视图幻灯片插件，到!modules启用视图幻灯片插件，如“Slideshow Singleframe（单帧视图幻灯片）”

en: Pause On Click
zh: 点击时暂停

en: Pause when the slide is clicked.
zh: 点击幻灯片时暂停

en: Slideshow autostart
zh: 自动播放幻灯片

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻灯片片速度

en: Start slideshow
zh: 开始幻灯片

en: Stop slideshow
zh: 停止幻灯片

en: Text for the slideshow stop button.
zh: 幻灯片暂停按钮的文本

en: Enable popup calendar
zh: 启用弹出日历

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
zh: 启用日期域旁边的JavaScript日期选择器。

en: Open popup calendar
zh: 打开弹出日历

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Suppress Drupal’s standard menu blocks
zh: 阻止Drupal的标准菜单区块

en: Menu Block Export
zh: 菜单区块导出

en: Provides export interface for Menu block module.
zh: 为菜单区块模块提供导出界面。

en: Make the slide window height fit the largest slide
zh: 让幻灯片窗口高度适合最大的幻灯片

en: End slideshow after last slide
zh: 最后一张幻灯片以后结束播放

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 设置节点的语言

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要locale.module

en: Colorbox plugin
zh: Colorbox插件

en: Insert module settings
zh: 插入模块设置

en: Insert image gallery
zh: 插入图像画廊

en: Styles and options
zh: 样式与选项

en: Use the default or custom options for Colorbox.
zh: 为Colorbox使用默认或自定义选项。

en: View my account
zh: 查看我的帐户

en: Edit my account
zh: 编辑我的帐户

en: No sending intervals available.
zh: 没有启用的发送间隔。

en: How do you want to get notifications for this subscription.
zh: 针对这个订阅，你想如何获取通知。

en: The destination method or address for the subscription is not valid.
zh: 针对此订阅的目的地方法或地址无效。

en: Your subscription has been updated.
zh: 你的订阅已经更新。

en: Your subscription has been created updating an existing one of the same type.
zh: 你创建的订阅已经更新至现有同一类型。

en: Your subscription cannot be updated.
zh: 无法更新你的订阅。

en: @type subscriptions
zh: @type 订阅

en: You must set a valid value for this field.
zh: 你必须为该字节设定有效值

en: You must select some subscriptions for that operation.
zh: 你必须为该操作选定一些订阅。

en: One subscription has been updated. | @count subscriptions have been updated.
zh[0]: 一个订阅被更新。
zh[1]: @count个订阅被更新

en: This link has expired. Please get a new one or contact the site administrator.
zh: 这个链接已经过期。请获取一个新的链接或是联系网站管理员。

en: This link is not valid anymore. Please get a new one or contact the site administrator.
zh: 此链接不再有效。请获取一个新的链接或是联系网站管理员。

en: Cannot create a destination for this subscription.
zh: 无法为该订阅创建目的地

en: Template parts
zh: 模板部分

en: Are you sure you want to revert the block %name?
zh: 您确认要恢复区块 %name 吗?

en: Delete box
zh: 删除盒子

en: Cannot save box without a specified delta.
zh: 无法保存没指定Delta值的盒子

en: theme() may not be called until all modules are loaded.
zh: 只有在所有模块都加载后才能调用 theme()。

en: GD library PNG support
zh: GD库PNG支持

en: The date the comment was most recently updated.
zh: 评论最近更新的日期。

en: Comment posted: %subject.
zh: 评论已发表：%subject。

en: On value
zh: 位于值

en: If left empty, "1" will be used.
zh: 如留空，将使用 "1"。

en: Off value
zh: 关值

en: If left empty, "0" will be used.
zh: 如留空，将使用 "0"。

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
zh: 此字段已禁用因为你没有编辑此字段的权限。

en: Select a forum.
zh: 选择一个论坛。

en: The GD Library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without support for functions used by the rotate and desaturate effects. It was probably compiled using the official GD libraries from http://www.libgd.org instead of the GD library bundled with PHP. You should recompile PHP --with-gd using the bundled GD library. See <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/book.image.php">the PHP manual</a>.
zh: PHP的GD库已启用，但是编译时未添加用于旋转和去色效果的函数支持。有可能是因为使用了 http://www.libgd.org 的官方GD库进行编译而非PHP捆绑的GD库。你需要使用捆绑的GD库重新编译PHP --with-gd。更多信息请查看<a href="http://www.php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP手册</a>。

en: GD library rotate and desaturate effects
zh: GD库旋转及冲淡效果

en: View, edit and delete all content regardless of permission restrictions.
zh: 不受权限限制查看、编辑及删除任何内容。

en: You must validate your email address for this account before logging in via OpenID.
zh: 在使用OpenID登录之前你必须为此账户完成邮件地址的验证。

en: The HTML ID %id is unique.
zh: HTML ID %id 是唯一的。

en: Syslog format
zh: 系统日志格式

en: Specify the format of the syslog entry. Available variables are: <dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>Base URL of the site.</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>Unix timestamp of the log entry.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>The category to which this message belongs.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>IP address of the user triggering the message.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>The requested URI.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP Referer if available.</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>User ID.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>A link to associate with the message.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>The message to store in the log.</dd></dl>
zh: 指定系统日志条目的格式。可用的变量有：<dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>站点的基准链接地址。</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>日志条目的UNIX时间戳。</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>消息所属的类型。</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>用户跟踪此消息的IP地址。</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>请求的URI。</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>可用的HTTP来源。</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>用户ID。</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>此消息相关联的链接。</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>此日志中存储的消息。</dd></dl>

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部资源可自动优化，可以减少站点的文件大小及请求数量。

en: A date in 'time-since' format. (%date)
zh: '开始' 格式日期。（%date）

en: The location of the file relative to Drupal root.
zh: 相对于Drupal根目录的文件路径。

en: HTTP error @errorcode occurred when trying to fetch @remote.
zh: 尝试获取 @remote 时发生HTTP错误 @errorcode。

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services. If you are certain that Drupal can access web pages but you are still seeing this message, you may add <code>$conf['drupal_http_request_fails'] = FALSE;</code> to the bottom of your settings.php file.
zh: 根据你的系统或网络设置Drupal不能读取网页，造成功能缺失。可能是web服务器配置或PHP设置引起的，可用更新、获取更新源、使用OpenID登录或使用其他网络服务的下载信息都需要解决这个问题。若确定Drupal可正常读取网页但仍然出现此消息，你可以在你的 settings.php 文件底部添加 <code>$conf['drupal_http_request_fails'] = FALSE;</code>。

en: A translation of %title in %language already exists, a new %type will be created instead of a translation.
zh: %language 的 %title 翻译已存在，新  %type 将被创建而非一个翻译。

en: Your modules have been downloaded and updated.
zh: 你的模块已下载并更新。

en: <a href="@update">Run database updates</a>
zh: <a href="@update">运行数据库更新</a>

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(锁定)</em>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the role %name ?
zh: 确定要删除角色 %name？

en: Permissions let you control what users can do and see on your site. You can define a specific set of permissions for each role. (See the <a href="@role">Roles</a> page to create a role). Two important roles to consider are Authenticated Users and Administrators. Any permissions granted to the Authenticated Users role will be given to any user who can log into your site. You can make any role the Administrator role for the site, meaning this will be granted all new permissions automatically. You can do this on the <a href="@settings">User Settings</a> page. You should be careful to ensure that only trusted users are given this access and level of control of your site.
zh: 权限让你可以控制用户能在站点上干些啥看些啥。你可以为每个角色指定一套权限（访问<a href="@role">角色</a>页面进行角色创建）。两个比较重要的角色就是认证用户和管理员了。任何赋予到认证用户角色上的权限都会自动分配给登录到站点的用户上。也可以作为管理员角色进行登录，会自动获得所有的新的权限。你可以在<a href="@settings">用户设置</a>页面进行设置。请注意赋予站点访问控制权的时候请万分小心，确定是你信得过的人。

en: Roles allow you to fine tune the security and administration of Drupal. A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges as defined on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>. Examples of roles include: anonymous user, authenticated user, moderator, administrator and so on. In this area you will define the names and order of the roles on your site. It is recommended to order your roles from least permissive (anonymous user) to most permissive (administrator). To delete a role choose "edit role".
zh: 角色让你可以对Drupal的安装和管理进行精细的调整。一个角色即一组在<a href="@permissions">权限页面</a>上设置有特定权限的用户。比如角色可以有：匿名用户、认证用户、批复员、管理员等等。这里你可以指定站点上角色的名称及排序。推荐角色排序为由最少权限（匿名用户）向最多权限（管理员）。要删除一个角色选择 "编辑角色"。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Add new XML sitemap
zh: 添加新的XML网站地图

en: None (sitemap locked)
zh: 无(网站地图已锁定)

en: No XML sitemaps available.
zh: 无可用的XML网站地图。

en: No sitemaps selected.
zh: 没有选中的网站地图。

en: There are currently no XML sitemap contexts available.
zh: 目前无可用的XML网站地图的上下文。

en: A sitemap with the same context already exists.
zh: 具有相同上下文的网站地图已经存在。

en: The sitemap has been saved.
zh: 网站地图已保存。

en: The sitemap has been deleted.
zh: 网站地图已经删除。

en: Recommended value: %value.
zh: 建议值: %value.

en: @action @count XML sitemap. | @action @count XML sitemaps.
zh[0]: @action @count XML网站地图
zh[1]: @action @count XML网站地图

en: Regenerating Sitemap
zh: 正在重新生成网站地图

en: Now generating %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成 %sitemap-url.

en: Now generating sitemap index %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成网站地图的索引 %sitemap-url.

en: Starting XML sitemap generation. Memory usage: @memory-peak.
zh: 正在开始生成XML网站地图，内存使用率:@memory-peak。

en: Update cached files
zh: 更新缓存文件

en: Rebuild links
zh: 重建链接

en: Submit to search engines
zh: 提交到搜索引擎

en: Users can subscribe to different objects (nodes, users, tags) by creating <strong><a href="@admin-subscriptions">Subscriptions</a></strong> for that objects. The subscription types available and the options to display will depend on additional modules enabled.
zh: 用户可以通过为对象创建<strong><a href="@admin-subscriptions">订阅</a></strong>来订阅不同对象（节点，用户，标签）。启用的订阅类型和显示的选项会依照附加激活模块来决定。

en: These <strong>Notifications</strong> can be sent right away or queued to be processed on <i>cron</i>. Optionally Notifications can be digested and sent out every some <a href="@admin-intervals">time interval</a>.
zh: 这些<strong>通知</strong>可以被立即发送或是排入<i>计划任务</i>的发送队列。作为选择，通知可以连续发送以及间隔某些<a href="@admin-intervals">时间间隔</a>发送。

en: On this page you can define which subscription types are enabled or disabled. <strong>Disabled subscription types will not be available for users</strong>.
zh: 在此页面上， 你可以定义那些订阅类型启用或是不启用。<strong>不启用订阅类型将不能被用户使用</strong>。

en: <strong>Existing subscriptions will be updated accordingly</strong>. They'll be disabled when their type is disabled or re-enabled when they were disabled and the type is enabled.
zh: <strong>现有的订阅会相应更新</strong>。当它们的订阅类型取消启用时或者从取消其用恢复启用且订阅类型是启用状态下时，它们将被取消启用。

en: Enabled Subscription types
zh: 启用的订阅类型

en: Check the available subscription types that will be enabled globally
zh: 查看那些可以使用的，将被全局激活的订阅类型

en: Subscribe / unsubscribe links options
zh: 订阅/取消订阅链接选项

en: There are no subscriptions for this user account
zh: 该用户账户无任务订阅

en: However if you are still getting notifications from this site, enter your address below and you'll get a link to disable that address.
zh: 然而，如果你依然能够接受到来自此网站的订阅，在下方输入你的地址，这样你将会得到一个链接来反激活这个地址。

en: You may have an account on this site or someone may have created it for you.
zh: 你可能在该网站上已经拥有了一个账户或是某些人可能已经为你创建了一个账户。

en: You can try to <a href="@user-login">log in</a>, request a <a href="@request-password">new password</a>, or contact the site administrator.
zh: 你可以尝试<a href="@user-login">登陆</a>，请求一个<a href="@request-password">新密码</a>，或是联系网站管理员。

en: There is one subscription for this user account. | There are @count subscriptions for this user account.
zh[0]: 该用户拥有一个订阅。
zh[1]: 该用户拥有@count个订阅。

en: Subscription options.
zh: 订阅选项

en: Notifications messages
zh: 通知消息

en: These are the common parts for one time messages sent by Notifications. These are not triggered by subscriptions and events. They are replies to operations requested by a user.
zh: 这是一次性发送通知消息的常见部分。这些都不是由订阅和事件触发。他们是针对一个用户请求操作的答复。

en: Cancel user subscriptions
zh: 删除用户订阅

en: It should contain a link to cancel all subscriptions for a user.
zh: 它应该包含一个连接来删除为用户删除所有的订阅

en: Cancel destination subscriptions
zh: 删除目标订阅

en: It should contain a link to cancel all subscriptions for a destination address.
zh: 它应该包含一个连接来删除为目标地址删除所有的订阅

en: This is a message for [user] from [site-name]
zh: 这是来自[site-name]为[user]发送的消息

en: Greetings [user],
    
    Someone has requested to cancel all subscriptions for your account.
zh: 你好 [user]，
    
    某些人已经发送请求删除你账户的所有订阅。

en: To cancel all your subscriptions, browse to [unsubscribe-url-global]
zh: 为了删除你的订阅，请浏览[unsubscribe-url-global]

en: To edit your subscriptions, browse to [subscriptions-manage]
zh: 为了编辑你的订阅，请浏览[subscriptions-manage]

en: Greetings from [site-name]
    
    Someone has requested to cancel all subscriptions for [destination-address]
zh: 来自[site-name]的问候
    
    某些人已经为[destination-address]发送请求，删除所有订阅

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻译更新状态

en: There are available updates
zh: 有可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有的翻译都是最新的

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾语

en: Swiss German
zh: 瑞士德语

en: Scots
zh: 苏格兰语

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Import these files?
zh: 要导入这些文件吗？

en: The provided directory does not exist.
zh: 提供的目录不存在

en: Import files into your media library.
zh: 导入文件到媒体库里

en: You are not allowed to create this type of subscription.
zh: 你没有被允许创建这种类型的订阅。

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 对匿名用户缓存页面

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions.
zh: 一个灵活的、颜色可变且有许多区域的主题

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三栏中

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Enable Colorbox load
zh: 启用Colorbox加载

en: Colorbox trigger
zh: Colorbox 触发器

en: Trigger field
zh: 触发字段

en: Automatic generated Colorbox gallery
zh: 自动生成Colorbox画廊

en: Custom Colorbox gallery
zh: 自定义Colorbox画廊

en: Manage existing subscriptions.
zh: 管理现有订阅

en: Content type by author
zh: 由作者创建的内容类型

en: No text
zh: 无文字

en: Image CAPTCHA requires GD library
zh: 图像验证码需要GD库

en: The Image CAPTCHA module can not be installed because your PHP setup does not provide the <a href="!gddoc">GD library</a>, which is required to generate images.
zh: 图像验证码模块不能安装，因为您的PHP安装设置未提供 <a href="!gddoc">GD库</a>，该模块需要用这个库生成图像。

en: CTools PHP requirements
zh: CTools PHP 需求

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
zh: CTools需要的某些功能仅能在PHP5.2.0或更高版本获取到。

en: Select base style
zh: 选择基本样式

en: Missing settings cache.
zh: 遗失设置缓存

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字间距

en: Word spacing
zh: 词间距

en: Decoration
zh: 装饰

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh: 横隔线

en: Oblique
zh: 斜体的

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh: 你没有足够的权限去执行这个动作

en: You account permissions do not permit you to import.
zh: 你账户的权限不能允许你导入

en: String: URL path
zh: 字串：URL路径

en: Current path
zh: 当前路径

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Unpublished node @nid
zh: 未发布的节点 @nid

en: Node terms
zh: 节点术语

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的分类术语

en: - All vocabularies -
zh: - 全部词汇 -

en: Link to terms
zh: 链接到术语

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: CSS id to use
zh: 使用的CSS id

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述

en: Fields override
zh: 覆盖字段

en: Panels: saved display "%title" with display id %did
zh: 面板：保存显示"%title"，显示ID%did

en: Panels: saved display with id %did
zh: 面板：保存显示ID%did

en: Manage this mini-panel
zh: 管理这个迷你面板

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: You must choose an administrative title.
zh: 你必须选择一个管理标题

en: You must choose a machine name.
zh: 你必须选择一个机读名称

en: Create custom style
zh: 创建自定义样式

en: Basic styles
zh: 基本样式

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Header border
zh: 页头边框

en: Header font
zh: 页头字体

en: Rounded shadow box
zh: 圆角阴影框

en: Text font
zh: 文本这体

en: Start Slideshow Paused
zh: 开始时幻灯片暂停

en: Start the slideshow in the paused state.
zh: 开始幻灯片时使用暂时状态

en: Start On Last Slide Viewed
zh: 从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: When the user leaves a page with a slideshow and comes back start them on the last slide viewed.
zh: 用户浏览幻灯片时离开以后又回来，从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: Length of Time to Remember Last Slide
zh: 记住最后一张幻灯片的时间

en: The number of days to have the site remember the last slide. Default is 1
zh: 网站记住最后一张幻灯片的天数，默认是1天

en: Custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
zh: 一个以空格分割的列表，指定发送的条目中所允许的HTML标记。未允许的标记会被从内容中剔除。

en: %field may only contain characters a-z, underscores, or hyphens.
zh: %field 只能包含a-z字母，下划线，或者连字符。

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field不能包含任何标记。

en: No URL aliases available. <a href="@link">Add URL alias</a>.
zh: 没有可用的URL别名。<a href="@link">添加URL别名</a>

en: To provide keyword searching, the search engine maintains an index of words found in the content and its fields, along with text added to your content by other modules (such as comments from the core Comment module, and taxonomy terms from the core Taxonomy module). To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Users with <em>Administer search</em> permission can further configure the cron settings on the <a href="@searchsettings">Search settings page</a>.
zh: 为了提供关键字的搜索，搜索引擎在内容和域中维护着一些单词的索引，同时有文本加入到您的其他模块的内容（如从核心评论模块来的评论，从核心分类模块来的分类术语）。为了建立和维护这个索引，正确配置<a href="@cron">维护任务计划</a> 是必需的。用户使用<em>管理搜索</em> 权限可以配置更多的计划任务设置在<a href="@searchsettings">搜索设置页面</a>。
    Show related projects

en: Content reindexing
zh: 重新建立内容索引

en: Content-related actions on your site (creating, editing, or deleting content and comments) automatically cause affected content items to be marked for indexing or reindexing at the next cron run. When content is marked for reindexing, the previous content remains in the index until cron runs, at which time it is replaced by the new content. Unlike content-related actions, actions related to the structure of your site do not cause affected content to be marked for reindexing. Examples of structure-related actions that affect content include deleting or editing taxonomy terms, enabling or disabling modules that add text to content (such as Taxonomy, Comment, and field-providing modules), and modifying the fields or display parameters of your content types. If you take one of these actions and you want to ensure that the search index is updated to reflect your changed site structure, you can mark all content for reindexing by clicking the "Re-index site" button on the <a href="@searchsettings">Search settings page</a>. If you have a lot of content on your site, it may take several cron runs for the content to be reindexed.
zh: 在您的网站内容相关行为（创建，编辑，或删除内容和评论）将自动地导致受影响内容项目在下一次的计划任务中标志为索引或重索引。当内容被标志为重索引，先前的内容依然在索引里面直至计划任务运行。此时将会被新的内容所覆盖。不像内容相关行为，行为关系到您的网站结构将不会导致被标志为重索引。关于结构相关行为将会影响包括删除或编辑分类术语，启用或禁用添加内容到模块（如分类，评论，域提供模块），以及修改域或在内容类型中显示参数的例子。如果您 作出一个或几个这样的行为，您想确定搜索索引已被更新，足以影响到您的网站结构，您可以在<a href="@searchsettings">搜索设置页面</a>，通过点击“重索引网站”按钮标志所有的内容为内容为重索引。 如果您有很多内容在您的网站上，它将很可能需要好几个计划任务的运行来让内容重建索引。

en: Cached pages will not be re-created until at least this much time has elapsed.
zh: 缓存页面在该时间内将不会重建。

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 缓存页面到期时间

en: The maximum time an external cache can use an old version of a page.
zh: 外面缓存的旧版本页面可使用的最长时间。

en: These options control the display settings for the %name theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used.
zh: 这些选项控制 %name 主题的显示设置。当你的站点使用这个主题显示，这些设置将会被使用。

en: Administer software updates
zh: 管理软件更新

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token e-mail address such as %author.
zh: 输入一个有效的email地址或者使用一个象征的e-mail地址，如 %author 。

en: @required_name (Missing)
zh: @required_name (已丢失)

en: @required_name (Version @compatibility required)
zh: @required_name (需要兼容版本 @compatibility)

en: @name requires at least PHP @version.
zh: @name 需要PHP版本至少为 @version

en: Unresolved dependency
zh: 未解决依赖

en: @name requires this module.
zh: @name 需要这个模块

en: @name requires this module and version. Currently using @required_name version @version
zh: @name 需要这个模块和版本。 当前使用 @required_name 版本@version

en: Do <strong>not</strong> add <strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> classes to single menu items.
zh: <strong>不</strong> 添加<strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> CSS类至单个菜单项。

en: Disable serving of private files
zh: 禁用私人文件服务

en: Display file browser tab in user profile pages.
zh: 在用户档案页面显示文件浏览标签

en: Insert file
zh: 插入文件

en: Files Missing
zh: 文件丢失

en: Cloud Zoom (Professor Cloud) integration
zh: Cloud Zoom (Professor Cloud) 集成

en: Invalid user account for this subscription.
zh: 针对此订阅无效的用户账户。

en: Invalid field values for this subscription.
zh: 针对此订阅无效的字节。

en: Some modules may define a different template for their subscription types.
zh: 某些模块会为他们的订阅类型定义一个不同类别的模板。

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Site details
zh: 站点详情

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
zh: 如果勾选此项，在表单验证时会验证此URL字段的值是否为有效的URL。

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
zh: 如果勾选此项，URL字段将为可选，此时可以单独输入一个标题。如果忽略URL，链接文本将以纯文本格式显示。

en: When output, this link will have this class attribute. Multiple classes should be separated by spaces.
zh: 在输出链接时，该链接将具有此class属性。多个class名请以空格分开。

en: Title, as plain text
zh: 标志，作为纯文本

en: Amount of time in milliseconds between transitions. Set the value to 0 to not rotate the slideshow automatically.
zh: 过渡之间的时间值（毫秒），设置为“0”则不自动播放幻灯片

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Can't handle more than one field storage engine
zh: 无法处理多个Field存储引擎

en: Field storage engine not found.
zh: 未找到Field存储引擎

en: For this query an entity type must be specified.
zh: 必须为此查询指定一个实体类型

en: Entity %entity has no base table.
zh: 实体 %entity 没有基本表

en: Do not know how to order on @key for @entity_type
zh: 不知道怎样为@entity_type以@key排序

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 你输入的数据库表前缀 %prefix 无效。 表前缀只能包含字母，数字,或下划线。

en: Default settings file
zh: 默认设置文件

en: The default settings file does not exist.
zh: 默认设置文件不存在。

en: The @drupal installer requires that the %default-file file not be modified in any way from the original download.
zh: @drupal 安装要求 %default-file 文件保持下载时状态，禁止作任何形式的修改。

en: Māori
zh: 毛利

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name without an entity type.
zh: 试图创建一个没有实体类型的字段(@field_name)实例

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name on forbidden entity type @entity_type.
zh: 企图在禁止实体类型@entity_type下生成一个@field_name的实例。

en: Attempt to update an instance of a nonexistent field @field.
zh: 试图更新一个不存在字段 @field 的实例。

en: Attempt to update an instance of field @field on bundle @bundle that doesn't exist.
zh: 试图更新一个绑定在@bundle上的不存在的字段实例@field。

en: Attempt to purge a field @field_name that still has instances.
zh: 尝试清除的字段 @field_name 还存在实例。

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 数值可能不小于 %min.

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值可能不大于 %max.

en: No fields have been defined yet.
zh: 还没定义任何字段。

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新字段权重

en: Weight for added field
zh: 增加的字段权重

en: Custom display settings
zh: 自定义显示设置

en: Use custom display settings for the following view modes
zh: 为下列查看模式使用自定义显示设置

en: The %view_mode mode now uses custom display settings. You might want to <a href="@url">configure them</a>.
zh: 这个%view_mode模式现在使用自定义显示设置. 你可以<a href="@url">配置它们</a>.

en: User interface for the Field API.
zh: Field API的用户界面

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Edit an existing effect within a style.
zh: 编辑样式中的特效

en: Delete an existing effect from a style.
zh: 从一个样式中删除一个已存在的效果

en: Node module element
zh: 节点模块元素

en: Close overlay
zh: 关闭overlay

en: Poll module settings
zh: 投票模块设置

en: Poll vote
zh: 投票调查

en: Poll results
zh: 投票结果

en: The new set name is required.
zh: 新集合的名称是必须的。

en: The shortcut set %name already exists. Choose another name.
zh: 快捷键 %name已存在。请选择其他名字。

en: 1 e-mail was sent during this test. | @count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh[0]: 一封邮件已经发送
zh[1]: @count 封邮件已经发送

en: Blocked IP addresses
zh: 阻止的 IP 地址

en: IP addresses listed here are blocked from your site. Blocked addresses are completely forbidden from accessing the site and instead see a brief message explaining the situation.
zh: 您的网站封了这里列出的IP地址。从封锁的地址访问这个网站是完全禁止的，看到只是一个简短的消息来说明这个情况。

en: Upload module has been migrated to File module.
zh: Upload 模块已迁移至 File 模块。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: not yet assigned
zh: 尚未分配

en: not yet created
zh: 还未创建

en: [user:name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it to your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name],
    
    感谢您注册 [site:name]. 您现在就可以通过点击下面的链接或复制粘贴到您的浏览器中来登录:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    该登录链接只能使用一次，并引导您到设置密码的页面。
    
    在设置好您的密码之后，您就可以在[site:login-url]使用下列账号和密码登录了:
    
    用户名: [user:name]
    密码: 您的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it to your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]的管理员为您创建了一个帐号.您现在可以点击这个链接登录，或复制这个链接并粘贴到您的浏览器：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此连结只能用来登录一次，登录后您会到密码修改页面，在哪您可以设置您的密码。
    
    以后，您可以用新设置的密码登录[site:login-url]:
    
    用户名: [user:name]
    密码: 你的密码
    
    --  [site:name]工作组

en: [user:name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it to your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name],
    
    您已成功递交请求重设您在[site:name]的帐户密码.
    
    您现在可以点击这个链接登录，或复制链接并粘贴到您的浏览器：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此连结只能用来登录一次，登录后您会到密码修改页面，在哪您可以设置您的密码。这个链接一天后过期就不能使用了，不用也不会有任何变化。
    
    
    --  [site:name] 工作组

en: [user:name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name],
    
    您在[site:name]上的帐号已被停用.
    
    --  [site:name] 工作组

en: [user:name],
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name],
    
    您已成功递交请求取消您在[site:name]的帐号。
    
    您现在可以点击这个链接取消在[site:url-brief]的帐号，或复制链接并粘贴到您的浏览器：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：您帐户的取消是不可逆的。
    
    这个链接有效期一天，不用你现在的帐号不会有任何变化。
    
    --  [site:name]工作组

en: [user:name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name]，
    
    您在[site:name]上的帐号已被取消。
    
    -- [site:name]工作组

en: The ability to send users their passwords in plain text has been removed in Drupal 7. Your existing email templates have been modified to remove it. You should <a href="@template-url">review these templates</a> to make sure they read properly.
zh: 在Drupal7，向用户发送纯文本的密码的功能已被删除。您现有的电子邮件模板已被相应的做了修改。您应该<a href="@template-url">审核这些模板</a>以确保他们是否正确。

en: There are currently no files names containing non-ASCII characters.
zh: 目前没有文件名称包含不是ASCII的字符

en: Transliterated file name
zh: 音译文件名

en: Transliterate file names during upload.
zh: 上传时音译文件名称

en: Region style
zh: 区域样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Pause When the Slideshow is Not Visible
zh: 当幻灯片不会见时暂停

en: When the slideshow is scrolled out of view or when a window is resized that hides the slideshow, this will pause the slideshow.
zh: 当幻灯片滚动到可视区域以后或改变窗口大小时隐藏幻灯片，这将会暂停幻灯片放映

en: How to Calculate Amount of Slide that Needs to be Shown
zh: 如果计算需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Entire slide
zh: 整个幻灯片

en: Set amount of vertical
zh: 设定垂直的值

en: Set amount of horizontal
zh: 设定水平的值

en: Set total area of the slide
zh: 设置幻灯片总共的区域

en: Choose how to calculate how much of the slide has to be shown. Entire Slide: All the slide has to be shown. Vertical: Set amount of height that has to be shown. Horizontal: Set amount of width that has to be shown. Area: Set total area that has to be shown.
zh: 选择如何计算显示多少个幻灯片，整个幻灯片：显示所有的幻灯片，垂直：设定显示的高度值，水平：设定显示的水平值，区域：设定显示的总共区域

en: Amount of Slide Needed to be Shown
zh: 需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目

en: The number of items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目数量

en: Use dompdf's Unicode Mode
zh: 使用dompdf的Unicode模式

en: Conflicts with: !conflicts
zh: 与 !conflicts 冲突

en: Size (bytes): @bytes
zh: 大小(字节): @bytes

en: Configuration files
zh: 配置文件

en: Custom ruleset
zh: 自定义规则集

en: There are no custom rulesets.
zh: 没有自定义的规则集

en: Manage custom rulesets
zh: 管理自定义的规则集

en: Custom rulesets
zh: 自定义规则集

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable access rulesets for applications like Panels.
zh: 为Panels之类的应用创建自定义的、可导出的、可重用的访问规则集。

en: ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: Ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Manage custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Custom content panes
zh: 自定义内容面板

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable content panes for applications like Panels.
zh: 为如面板之类的应用创建自定义、可导出、可重用的内容窗格

en: content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: Add a new @plugin
zh: 添加新@plugin

en: Edit @plugin %title
zh: 编辑@plugin %title

en: Clone @plugin %title
zh: 克隆@plugin %title

en: Import @plugin
zh: 导入@plugin

en: Export @plugin %title
zh: 导出@plugin %title

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
zh: 确定要恢复%title吗?

en: The item has been reverted.
zh: 项目已被恢复

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
zh: 这个动作将会从数据库内永久移除此项目

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title could not be created.
zh: %title不能被创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title已更新

en: %title could not be updated.
zh: %title不能被更新

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
zh: @plugin %title已启用

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
zh: @plugin %title已禁用

en: No item found.
zh: 末找到项目

en: Configure style
zh: 配置样式

en: Missing/deleted content
zh: 缺少/已删除的内容

en: Make this content reusable
zh: 使此内容可重用

en: Link the node title to the node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
zh: 将面板标题链接到节点

en: Select a build mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择构建模式

en: - No tag -
zh: - 无标签 -

en: CSS class to use
zh: 使用的CSS类（class）

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: The unique ID for this @export.
zh: 这个@export唯一的ID

en: There are no custom styles.
zh: 没有自定义样式

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Select style type
zh: 选择样式类型

en: View context
zh: 视图情景

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Panels is enabled but CTools is out of date. All Panels modules are disabled until CTools is updated. See the status page for more information.
zh: 已启用Panels，但Ctools已经过时了，所有的Panels模块已被禁用直到更新Ctools，在状态页面查看更多信息

en: Panel region
zh: Panel区域

en: Panel pane
zh: 面板

en: Get a bird's eye view of items related to Panels.
zh: 鸟瞰Panels相关项目

en: Custom layout
zh: 自定义布局

en: Custom layouts can add more, site-specific layouts that you can use in your panels.
zh: 你可以添加很多个自定义布局，站点指定布局可以使用在你的面板中

en: There are no custom layouts.
zh: 没有自定义布局

en: Manage custom layouts
zh: 管理自定义布局

en: Renders a panel normally. This is the most common option.
zh: 常用方式渲染面板

en: Add new pane
zh: 添加新的面板

en: Customize this page
zh: 定制这个页面

en: Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 面板的就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）

en: In-Place Editor
zh: 就地编辑器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允许拥有权限的用户在浏览这个面板的同时可以对其进行更新重新排列内容

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 确定要放弃未保存的更改吗？

en: Placeholder for empty "@title"
zh: 空 "@title" 的占位符

en: Missing layout
zh: 缺少布局

en: mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: mini panels
zh: 迷你面板

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Only one criterion must pass.
zh: 只须通过一个标准

en: What category this layout should appear in. If left blank the category will be "Miscellaneous".
zh: 这个布局显示在哪个分类里，如果留空，那么分类将会是"其它杂项".

en: layouts
zh: 布局

en: Builders
zh: 构造器

en: Reuse layout
zh: 重用布局

en: Canvas settings
zh: 画布设置

en: Configure canvas
zh: 配置画布

en: Canvas class
zh: Canvas类（class）

en: This class will the primary class for this layout. It will also be appended to all column, row and region_classes to ensure that layouts within layouts will not inherit CSS from each other. If left blank, the name of the layout or ID of the display will be used.
zh: 这个类将是这个布局主要的类，它将会添加到所有栏、行与区域类里，确保布局中的布局不会彼此继承CSS，如果留为空白，则会使用布局的ID或名称

en: Column class
zh: 栏类（class）

en: This class will be applied to all columns of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-column.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有栏内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-column

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: This class will be applied to all rows of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-row.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有行内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-row

en: This class will be applied to all regions of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-region.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有区域内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-region

en: Scale fluid widths for IE6
zh: 规范IE6流动宽度

en: IE6 does not do well with 100% widths. If checked, width will be scaled to 99% to compensate.
zh: IE6不能很好地使用100%的宽度，如果选中，宽度则会设置为99%

en: If a value is entered, the layout canvas will be fixed to the given pixel width.
zh: 如果这里输入一个值，布局画布将会设置为给予的像素宽度

en: Column separation
zh: 栏间距

en: How much padding to put on columns that are that are next to other columns. Note that this is put on both columns so the real amount is doubled.
zh: 栏与栏之间的距离，注意这个值会应用在每个栏上，所以栏与栏之间真正的距离是这个值的两倍

en: Region separation
zh: 区域间距

en: How much padding to put on regions that are that are next to other regions. Note that this is put on both regions so the real amount is doubled.
zh: 区域之间距离，注意这个值会应用在每个区域上，所以区域之间真正的距离是这个值的两倍

en: Row separation
zh: 行间距

en: How much padding to put on beneath rows to separate them from each other. Because this is placed only on the bottom, not hte top, this is NOT doubled like column/region separation.
zh: 行之间的距离，因为只应用在下面，所以不像栏间距与区域间距那样加倍显示

en: Enter a CSS class that will be used. This can be used to apply automatic styling from your theme, for example.
zh: 输入一个将要使用的CSS类，这个可以用于从主题应用自动样式。

en: Save this layout for reuse
zh: 保存这个布局以重复使用

en: The machine readable name of this layout. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 此布局的机读名称。它必须是唯一的，且只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。一旦创建，您就不能改变此值!

en: That name is used by another layout: @layout
zh: 这个名称已被@layout布局使用

en: Columns: 1
zh: 栏：1

en: Columns: 3
zh: 栏：3

en: Columns: 2
zh: 栏：2

en: That name is used by another style: @page
zh: 名称已被样式@page使用

en: A custom configuration by a user.
zh: 用户的自定义配置。

en: Creates revision
zh: 创建修订版本

en: The current date and time.
zh: 当前日期和时间。

en: Set this context when viewing a user page.
zh: 当查看用户页面时设置这个情景

en: User account form
zh: 用户帐户表单

en: Active for
zh: 激活

en: Only the current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Only other users
zh: 其它用户

en: Set the breadcrumb trail to the selected menu item.
zh: 为选择的菜单项设置导航路径

en: Only on node form
zh: 只在节点表单

en: Notifications module form.
zh: 通知模块形式

en: Notifications UI subscriptions form.
zh: 通知用户界面订阅格式

en: State on new pages
zh: 在新页面上的状态

en: Choose toolbar behavior on new page loads.
zh: 选择加载新页面时工具栏的行为

en: Remember from previous page
zh: 记住之前页面

en: If the administrative menu is not working properly, you may need to wipe and rebuild it from scratch. <strong>This option will reset any customizations made to your administrative menu items.</strong>
zh: 如果管理菜单不能正常工作，你可能重要重建它们，<strong>这个选项会重置所有在管理菜单上做的自定义设置</strong>

en: Copy source
zh: 复制源

en: Hide on-page translation from you
zh: 隐藏你的翻译界面

en: Context allows you to manage contextual conditions and reactions for different portions of your site. You can think of each context as representing a "section" of your site. For each context, you can choose the conditions that trigger this context to be active and choose different aspects of Drupal that should react to this active context.
zh: 你可以把每个情景当成你站点中的一个&quot;部分&quot;，你可以选择触发激活情景的条件，然后使用Drupal的不同部为激活情景做出反应

en: < Untagged >
zh: < 未标注 >

en: contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Show all regions
zh: 显示所有区域

en: Show all regions including those that are empty. Enable if you are administering your site using the inline editor.
zh: 显示所有区域包含空白的区域，当使用内部编辑器管理你的站点时请启用这个选项

en: Active context: !name
zh: 激活情景：!name

en: Enter an internal Drupal path or path alias to redirect (e.g. %example1 or %example2). Fragment anchors (e.g. %anchor) are <strong>not</strong> allowed.
zh: 输入Drupal内部路径或路径别名进行重定向(例如： %example1 或 %example2)。片段的锚点 (例如：%anchor) 是<strong>不</strong> 被允许的。

en: Access Denied / User log in
zh: 拒绝访问 / 用户登录

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 帐户编辑页面的URL链接。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名所有部分的总长度（例如：【标题】）。100是建议长度。<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: 在%name域中输入的不是一个有效的数字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name不能多于@max个字

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name不能少于@min个字

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 已生成1个URL别名。
zh[1]: 已生成@count个URL别名。

en: language neutral
zh: 语言未定

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @language @node_type 路径的方案

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
zh: 更新节点@nid的别名

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Forum paths
zh: 论坛路径

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
zh: 更新论坛@tid的别名

en: User paths
zh: 用户路径

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
zh: 为用户@uid更新别名

en: Blog paths
zh: 博客路径

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
zh: 为博客用户@uid更新别名

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
zh[0]: 已更新1个节点的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个节点的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
zh[0]: 已更新1条术语的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 条术语的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
zh[0]: 已更新1个用户账号的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个用户账号的URL别名。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Nonce from @endpoint rejected because it is not correctly formatted, nonce: @nonce.
zh: 来之 @endpoint 的 @nonce 格式错误。

en: Nonce received from @endpoint is out of range (time difference: @intervals). Check possible clock skew.
zh: 提交超时（时间：@intervals）。请注意时间差异。

en: Nonce replay attempt blocked from @ip, nonce: @nonce.
zh: 来自 @ip 的 @nonce 的回复被拒绝。

en: Verifications
zh: 验证

en: Field @label (@field_name)
zh: 字段 @label (@field_name)

en: There are no date fields in this database.
zh: 这个数据库中无日期字段。

en: New type:
zh: 新类型:

en: The field @field_name has been changed from @old_type to @new_type.
zh: 字段 @field_name 已从 @old_type 类型更改为 @new_type 类型。

en: Change a date field from one type to another. Very experimental, use at your own risk!
zh: 把日期字段从一种类型更改为另一种类型。非常实验性的，请自己承担风险！

en: There are no search servers or indexes defined yet.
zh: 还没有定义搜索服务器或索引。

en: Enter the displayed name for the new server.
zh: 输入服务器显示的名称。

en: Select if the new server will be enabled after creation.
zh: 选择，如果在创建服务器后启用。

en: Server description
zh: 服务器描述

en: Enter a description for the new server.
zh: 为服务器添加一个描述。

en: Service class
zh: 服务类

en: Choose a service class to use for this server.
zh: 为这个服务器选择使用的服务类。

en: Choose a service class
zh: 选择服务类

en: Create server
zh: 创建服务器

en: Please configure the used service.
zh: 请配置使用的服务。

en: The server was successfully created.
zh: 成功创建服务器。

en: The server could not be enabled. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能启用服务器，详情可以查看日志。

en: enabled (!disable_link)
zh: 启用（ !disable_link ）

en: disabled (!enable_link)
zh: 禁用（ !enable_link ）

en: Service options
zh: 服务选项

en: Enter the displayed name for the  server.
zh: 为服务器添加一个用来显示的名称。

en: The search server was successfully edited.
zh: 成功编辑了搜索服务器。

en: No values were changed.
zh: 没有更改的值。

en: This will only take effect if the selected server is also enabled.
zh: 只有选择的服务器启用以后才有效果。

en: Index description
zh: 索引描述

en: Select the server this index should reside on.
zh: 选择这个索引驻留的服务器。

en: < No server >
zh: < 无服务器 >

en: Create index
zh: 创建索引

en: The index could not be enabled. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能启用索引，详情可以查看日志。

en: Index options
zh: 索引选项

en: Don't index during cron runs
zh: 计划任务运行期间不索引

en: Indexed fields
zh: 索引的字段

en: The index is currently enabled.
zh: 索引现在启用了。

en: The index is currently disabled.
zh: 索引现在禁用了。

en: All items have been indexed (@total / @total).
zh: 所有项目已被索引（ @total / @total ）。

en: All items still need to be indexed (@total total).
zh: 所有项目需要被索引（ 总共@total ）。

en: About @percentage% of all items have been indexed in their latest version (@indexed / @total).
zh: 所有项目在它们最新版本里大概@percentage%被索引（ @indexed / @total ）。

en: Index now
zh: 立即索引

en: Re-indexing
zh: 重新索引

en: This will add all items to the index again (overwriting the index), but existing items in the index will remain searchable.
zh: 这会重新索引所有项目（ 覆盖索引 ），但是索引里的已有项目会保持可被搜索。

en: Re-index content
zh: 重新索引内容

en: You have to set the number of items to index. Set to -1 for indexing all items.
zh: 你要设置索引的项目数，设置为 -1会索引全部项目。

en: Couldn't index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能索引项目，详情可以检查日志。

en: The index was successfully scheduled for re-indexing.
zh: 索引已经成功被计划重新索引。

en: An error has occurred while performing the desired action. Check the logs for details.
zh: 执行动作的时候发生了个错误，详情请检查日志。

en: The index was successfully cleared.
zh: 成功清理了索引。

en: @server_name (disabled)
zh: @server_name （ 禁用 ）

en: The search index was successfully edited.
zh: 成功编辑搜索的索引。

en: Enabled processors
zh: 启用的处理器

en: Processor processing order
zh: 处理器处理顺序

en: Select fields to index
zh: 选择要索引的字段

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: The available fields were successfully changed.
zh: 成功更改可用字段。

en: Do you really want to disable this server?
zh: 真的想禁用这个服务器吗？

en: The server and its indexes were successfully disabled.
zh: 成功禁用了服务器还有它的索引。

en: The server was successfully deleted.
zh: 成功删除了服务器。

en: Do you really want to disable this index?
zh: 真的想禁用这个索引吗？

en: Searches on this index won't be available until it is re-enabled.
zh: 这个索引上的搜索不可用直到重新启用这个索引。

en: The index has been successfully deleted.
zh: 成功删除了索引。

en: Administer Search API
zh: 管理搜索 API

en: Create and configure Search API servers and indexes.
zh: 创建与配置搜索 API 服务器还有索引。

en: Search server
zh: 搜索服务器

en: The primary identifier for a server.
zh: 这个服务器的主要识别符。

en: The displayed name for a server.
zh: 服务器的显示名称。

en: The displayed description for a server.
zh: 服务器的描述。

en: The ID of the service class to use for this server.
zh: 这个服务器所使用的服务类的 ID 。

en: A flag indicating whether the server is enabled.
zh: 标示服务器是否启用。

en: The search_api_server with which data should be indexed.
zh: 需要索引数据的search_api_server。

en: A flag indicating whether the index is enabled.
zh: 标示索引是否启用。

en: Adds the item's URL to the indexed data.
zh: 添加项目的 URL 到索引的数据里。

en: Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写

en: Tokenizer
zh: 分词器

en: An URI where the item can be accessed.
zh: 项目可以访问到的 URI。

en: Fulltext
zh: 全文

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: Create and configure search engines.
zh: 创建并配置搜索引擎。

en: Create a new search server.
zh: 创建新的搜索服务器。

en: Create a new search index.
zh: 创建新的搜索索引。

en: View server
zh: 查看服务器

en: View server details.
zh: 查看服务器详情。

en: Edit server details.
zh: 编辑服务器详情。

en: Delete server.
zh: 删除服务器。

en: View index
zh: 查看索引

en: View index details.
zh: 查看索引详情。

en: Edit index settings.
zh: 编辑索引设置。

en: Edit index workflow.
zh: 编辑索引流程。

en: Select indexed fields.
zh: 选择索引字段。

en: Delete index.
zh: 删除索引。

en: Provides a generic API for modules offering search capabilites.
zh: 为模块提供一个通用的 API 提供搜索功能。

en: Cannot search on a disabled index.
zh: 不能在禁用的索引上搜索。

en: A field added by the search framework to let components determine an item's language. Is always indexed.
zh: 搜索架构添加的字段，让组件确定项目的语言。总是索引。

en: An error occcurred in the Search API framework.
zh: 搜索 API 架构中发生了一个错误。

en: Whitespace characters
zh: 空白字符

en: Ignorable characters
zh: 可以忽略的字符

en: Index title attribute
zh: 索引标题属性

en: If set, the contents of title attributes will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，标题属性的内容会被索引。

en: Index alt attribute
zh: 索引 alt 属性

en: Can't search an index which hasn't got any fields defined.
zh: 不能搜索还没有定义字段的索引。

en: Can't search a disabled index.
zh: 不能搜索禁用的索引。

en: Direct query
zh: 直接查询

en: The query is interpreted as a single keyword, maybe containing spaces or special characters.
zh: 查询被解释为一个单词，可能包含空格或特殊字符。

en: Year range
zh: 年份范围

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: The source URL which generates a redirect
zh: 产生重定向的源URL

en: The destination URL
zh: 目标URL

en: Disable server @name
zh: 禁用的服务器@name

en: Delete server @name
zh: 删除服务器@name

en: Disable index @name
zh: 禁用索引@name

en: Delete index @name
zh: 删除索引@name

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Searched fields
zh: 搜索的字段

en: Select the fields that will be searched. If no fields are selected, all available fulltext fields will be searched.
zh: 搜索要索引的字段。如果没选择字段，所有可用的全文字段都可以被搜索。

en: Delete search page
zh: 删除搜索页面

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Add search page
zh: 添加搜索页面

en: Edit search page
zh: 编辑搜索页面

en: Edit variable
zh: 编辑变量

en: Comment display
zh: 评论显示

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: View, enable and disable features.
zh: 查看、启用和禁用特性。

en: New field name
zh: 新字段名称

en: No projects or languages to update.
zh: 没有可更新的项目或语言

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
zh: 选择一个或多个语言进行下载和更新。如果不选，所有的都将更新。

en: Refresh information
zh: 刷新信息

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
zh: 未发现任何翻译更新。

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
zh: 从服务器上获取有关的更新信息

en: Update source
zh: 更新源

en: Never (manually)
zh: 从不 (手动)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择你多久想要自动检查更新翻译文件，以用于安装好的模块和主题

en: Store downloaded files
zh: 保存下载的文件到

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 更新的翻译覆盖已存在的翻译，并自动添加新的翻译

en: Local files and remote server.
zh: 本機檔案與遠端伺服器。

en: Local files only.
zh: 只使用本機檔案。

en: Remote server only.
zh: 只使用遠端伺服器。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的远程更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: Updating translation.
zh: 更新翻译

en: Downloading and importing files.
zh: 下载与导入文件

en: Error importing translations.
zh: 导入翻译文件错误。

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
zh: 成功下载 %download_link 到 %tmpfile

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
zh: 在%tmpdir中创建临时文件用于下载出现了一个错误，远程文件是%download_link。

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
zh: 这里列出了每个启用的项目的所导入的翻译，以及可用的更新。

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
zh: 如果有可用更新，您可以点击“更新”以下载并安装更新；或者您还可以在<a href="@update-settings">更新设置页面</a>配置 Drupal 自动更新它们。

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 这是更新翻译系统的设置。如果要更新您的翻译，请访问<a href="@update-admin">翻译更新管理</a>。

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 目前没有可供当前模块与主题下载和更新的翻译信息。要检查更新信息，你可能需要执行 <a href="@run_cron">cron</a>，或是<a href="@check_manually">手动检查</a>。请注意，检查可用更新可能需要较长时间，请耐心等待

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
zh: 已自动检查了 @checked 翻译，并更新了 @updated。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自动更新配置

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
zh: 有新的或更新的翻译可用，适用于目前安装的模块和主题。要检查更新，您可以访问<a href="@check_manually">翻译更新页面</a>。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 错误：打开嵌套字 @socket

en: delivery callback not found
zh: 发送的回调函数没找到。

en: callback %callback not found: %q.
zh: 找不到 %callback 回调函数： %q.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法复制指定的文件 %file ，因为目标是无效的。 更多信息请参考系统日志。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法复制指定的文件 %file ，因为目标目录没有被正确配置。这可能是由于文件或目录的权限问题。 更多信息请参考系统日志。

en: The file %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory.
zh: 无法复制指定的文件 %file 因为目标目录已存在同名文件。

en: The specified file %file could not be moved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由于目标文件夹无效，此文件 %file 不能被移动, 更多信息请参照系统日志。

en: The specified file %file could not be deleted, because it is not a valid URI. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由于其不是一个有效的URI(统一资源标识符:Uniform Resource Identifier), 文件 %file 不能被删除。 更多信息请参照系统日志。

en: The data could not be saved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 数据无法保存，因为目标地址无效，更多信息可以查看系统日志

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied, because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 文件 %file (%realpath) 无法复制, 因为目标地址 %destination 不正确. 这通常是由于 file_copy() 使用不当或者丢失数据包造成。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 %file (%realpath) 无法复制，因为他不存在。

en: File %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory (%directory)
zh: 文件 %file 无法复制，因为目标地址已经存在(%directory)。

en: File %file could not be copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 文件 %file 无法复制，因为他将会覆盖它自己。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied to %destination.
zh: 指定文件“%file”不能被拷贝到目标位置“%destination”。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved, because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 文件%file (%realpath)无法移动，因为目标地址 %destination 不正确。这可能是因为 file_move() 使用不当或者丢失数据包。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be deleted because it is not a valid URI. This may be caused by improper use of file_delete() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 文件%file (%realpath) 无法删除，因为URL不正确。这可能是因为file_delete()使用不当或者丢失数据包。

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 数据无法保存，因为目标地址 %destination 不正确。这可能是因为file_save_data() 使用不当或者丢失数据包。

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
zh: 你的PHP设置仅支持一个单独的数据库类型，所以它被自动选中。

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
zh: 连接数据库服务器失败。服务器报告下面的消息： %error。<ul><li>数据库服务器正常运行？</li><li>数据库是否存在，你输入了正确的数据库名？</li><li>你输入了正确的用户名和密码？</li><li>你输入了正确的数据库主机名？</li></ul>

en: The version of PHP you are using has known issues with PostgreSQL. You need to upgrade PHP to 5.2.11, 5.3.1 or greater.
zh: 您现在使用的PHP版本与PostgreSQL之间存在问题。您需要将PHP版本升级至5.2.11、5.3.1或更高。

en: Exit block region demonstration
zh: 退出区块示范

en: Customizing the dashboard requires the !permission-name permission.
zh: 自定义控制面板需要!permission-name权限。

en: To customize the dashboard page, move blocks to the dashboard regions on the <a href="@dashboard">Dashboard administration page</a>, or enable JavaScript on this page to use the drag-and-drop interface.
zh: 在<a href="@dashboard">信息面板管理页面</a>拖动区块到信息面板区域，即可自定义信息面板页面。也可以在本页面启用JavaScript，然后直接拖拽。

en: Configure available dashboard blocks
zh: 配置可用的控制面板区块

en: Drag and drop these blocks to the columns below. Changes are automatically saved. More options are available on the <a href="@dashboard-url">configuration page</a>.
zh: 托动区块到下面的栏位中。改变会自动保存。可以到 <a href="@dashboard-url">设置页面</a>调整更多选项。

en: Configure which blocks can be shown on the dashboard.
zh: 配置可以在控制面板显示的区块。

en: The Database logging module allows you to view an event log on the <a href="@dblog">Recent log messages</a> page. The log is a chronological list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the log on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
zh: 数据库日志模块监测你的网站，捕获系统事件到一个日志中（如下所示），以便具有相应权限的个人日后进行复审。该日志是一个列表，记录事件极其使用数据、性能数据、错误、警告及可操作信息。定期检查近期日志消息是至关重要的，因为通常这是得知什么事情在发生的唯一途径。

en: The Database logging module monitors your website, capturing system events in a log (shown here) to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. This log is a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. It is vital to check the Recent log messages report on a regular basis, as it is often the only way to tell what is going on.
zh: 数据库日志模块监测你的网站，捕获系统事件到一个日志中（如下所示），以便具有相应权限的个人日后进行复审。该日志是一个列表，记录事件极其使用数据、性能数据、错误、警告及可操作信息。定期检查近期日志消息是至关重要的，因为通常这是得知什么事情在发生的唯一途径。

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 要保留的数据库日志消息

en: The maximum number of messages to keep in the database log. Requires a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 数据库日志中所保留消息的最大数目。需要运行一次<a href="@cron">Cron维护任务</a>。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个作为该值的后缀的字符串，如“m”，“kb/s”。留空则无后缀。单数形式和复数形式用竖线分隔（如：'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 以前缀和后缀显示。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: No field is displayed.
zh: 没有字段被显示。

en: No field is hidden.
zh: 无隐藏的字段

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置

en: The file used in the !name field may not be referenced.
zh: !name字段的文件不能被引用。

en: Text formats are presented on content editing pages in the order defined on this page. The first format available to a user will be selected by default.
zh: 文本格式将按照此页定义的顺序出现在内容编辑页面。用户可用的第一个格式将被默认选中。

en: Missing text format: %format.
zh: 无法找到文本格式：%format。

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. To configure these settings for a particular content type, visit the <a href="@content-types">Content types</a> page, click the <em>edit</em> link for the content type, and go to the <em>Menu settings</em> section.
zh: 菜单模块允许在内容创作表单中动态创建菜单链接。修改特定内容类型的设置，访问<a href="@content-types">内容类型</a>页面，点击内容类型的<em>编辑</em>链接，再到<em>菜单设置</em>分项。

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未指定语言 (@langcode)

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Administrative overlay
zh: 叠加图层(管理页面)

en: Use the overlay for administrative pages.
zh: 使用叠加图层管理页面。

en: Show administrative pages on top of the page you started from.
zh: 在当前页面之上的图层显示管理页面。

en: A <a href="@php-code">PHP code</a> text format has been created.
zh: 一个 <a href="@php-code">PHP 代码</a> 文本格式已经被创建。

en: Choose which search modules are active from the available modules.
zh: 从可用的模块中选择一个搜索模块。

en: Default search module
zh: 默认的搜索模块

en: Choose which search module is the default.
zh: 选择哪个搜索模块是默认的

en: Your default search module is not selected as an active module.
zh: 您的默认搜索模块不是选定的活动模块。

en: Search is currently disabled.
zh: 搜索目前是禁用的。

en: Syslog identity
zh: Syslog 特征

en: Error pages
zh: 错误页面

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 '%path' 无效或者你无权访问它。

en: Last run: %cron-last ago.
zh: 上次运行： %cron-last 前。

en: Run cron every
zh: 运行计划任务每

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 当启用时，只有具有 "使用站点在维护模式" <a href="@permissions-url">权限</a> 的用户可以访问你的站点进行维护工作； 所有其他访客只能看到下面配置的维护模式消息。特许用户可以在 <a href="@user-login">用户登录</a> 页面登录。

en: Change site name, e-mail address, slogan, default front page, and number of posts per page, error pages.
zh: 更改站点名称、e-mail地址、口号、默认首页，以及每页帖子数量、错误页面。

en: Manage automatic site maintenance tasks.
zh: 管理自动站点维护任务。

en: Did not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection, because it is in use by the following modules: %modules.
zh: 在垃圾回收过程中未删除临时文件“%path”，因为它正在被下列模块使用：%modules。

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
zh: 图片将被保存在文件上传目录的子目录中。

en: Pictures larger than this will be scaled down to this size.
zh: 大于该尺寸的图片将被按比例缩小到该尺寸。

en: Maximum allowed file size for uploaded pictures. Upload size is normally limited only by the PHP maximum post and file upload settings, and images are automatically scaled down to the dimensions specified above.
zh: 上传头像图片允许的最大尺寸。最大尺寸通常只由PHP最大上传值和文件上传设置限制，并且图片会自动缩放至上面设置的分辨率。

en: Your virtual face or picture. Pictures larger than @dimensions pixels will be scaled down.
zh: 你的漫画头像或照片。图片尺寸大于@dimensions像素将被自动等比例缩减。

en: [user:name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:name],
    
    您在[site:name]的帐号已被激活，可以使用了.
    
    您现在可以点击这个链接登录，或复制这个链接并粘贴到您的浏览器：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此连结只能用来登录一次，登录后您会到密码修改页面，在哪您可以设置您的密码。
    
    以后，您可以用新设置的密码登录[site:login-url]:
    
    用户名: [user:name]
    密码: 你的密码
    
    --  [site:name]工作组

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Minimal profile for running tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
zh: 最小化配置用于测试运行，仅包含必需的模块。

en: Settings for site administration tools.
zh: 站点管理工具设置

en: Wipe and rebuild the administrative menu.
zh: 重新建立管理菜单

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Web Property ID
zh: 网站属性ID

en: Anonymize visitors IP address
zh: 匿名访问者的IP地址

en: Tell Google Analytics to anonymize the information sent by the tracker objects by removing the last octet of the IP address prior to its storage. Note that this will slightly reduce the accuracy of geographic reporting. In some countries it is not allowed to collect personally identifying information for privacy reasons and this setting may help you to comply with the local laws.
zh: 告诉Google 分析匿名信息（被跟踪对象删除了IP地址的最后一个字节之前的）并将其存储。请注意，这将略微减少地理报告的准确性。在一些国家，它是不允许收集个人身份信息隐私的原因，此设置可以帮助您遵守当地的法律。

en: Locally cache tracking code file
zh: 跟踪代码文件的本地缓存

en: <a href="@ga_url">Google Analytics</a> is a free (registration required) website traffic and marketing effectiveness service.
zh: <a href="@ga_url">谷歌分析</a>是一个免费（需要注册）的网站流量和营销效果服务。

en: Set on term form
zh: 在术语表单里设置

en: Only on term form
zh: 仅在术语表单

en: Set this context on term forms
zh: 在术语页面设置此上下文

en: View Transition Advanced Options
zh: 查看过渡效果高级选项

en: The sync option controls whether the slide transitions occur simultaneously. The default is selected which means that the current slide transitions out as the next slide transitions in. By unselecting this option you can get some interesting twists on your transitions.
zh: 同步选项控制幻灯片的过渡是否同时发生。默认情况下为选中状态，意味着当前幻灯片过渡出去的时候，下一张幻灯片同时过渡进来。如果取消选中此选项，在过渡的过程中会产生一些有趣的扭曲现象。

en: This option controls the order items are displayed. The default setting, unselected, uses the views ordering. Selected will cause the images to display in a random order.
zh: 这个选项可以控制幻灯片的排序，默认的设置是 未选择，这会使用视图的排序，选中以后会随机显示幻灯片图片。

en: View Action Advanced Options
zh: 查看动作高级选项

en: If selected the slideshow will end when it gets to the last slide.
zh: 如果选中，幻灯片播放到最后一张时就停止播放。

en: If unselected then if the slides are different sizes the height of the slide area will change as the slides change.
zh: 取消这个选项以后如果幻灯片尺寸不同，幻灯片区域的高度会随着幻灯片的改变而变化。

en: Slide Counter
zh: 幻灯片计数器

en: Internet Explorer Tweaks
zh: Internet Explorer 微调整

en: Select if clearType corrections should be applied (for IE).  Some background issues could be fixed by unselecting this option.
zh: 如果必须用到clearType修正（IE浏览器），请选中此选项。取消选中此选项能够修复一些背景方面的问题。

en: Select to disable extra cleartype fixing.  Unselect to force background color setting on slides)
zh: 选中以禁用额外的cleartype修正。不选中则强制使用幻灯片的背景色设置。

en: jQuery Cycle Custom Options
zh: jQuery Cycle 定制选项

en: Pager fields
zh: 分页器字段

en: Choose the fields that will appear in the pager.
zh: 选择显示在分页器上的字段

en: Views Slideshow: Cycle
zh: Views Slideshow: 循环

en: Adds a Rotating slideshow mode to Views Slideshow.
zh: 添加一个旋转幻灯片模式至视图幻灯片。

en: The @label field of the node.
zh: 节点的 @label 字段。

en: There are no configuration options for this service class.
zh: 这个服务类没有配置选项。

en: There seems to be something wrong with the selected service class.
zh: 选择的服务类可能有错误。

en: Display for searches
zh: 搜索显示

en: For all except the selected
zh: 选择的摘要

en: Only for the selected
zh: 只为选择的

en: Search IDs
zh: 搜索 IDs

en: Search facets
zh: 搜索切面

en: Use the %name search index for filtering and retrieving data.
zh: 使用%name搜索索引来筛选并寻回数据。

en: The entity's ID.
zh: 实体的 ID。

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Search several or all fulltext fields at once.
zh: 一次搜索一些或全部全文字段。

en: Search API Query
zh: 搜索 API 查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Search API.
zh: 使用搜索 API 会生成查询并运行。

en: The following views were using the index %name: @views. You should disable or delete them.
zh: 下面视图使用%name索引：@views。你需要禁用或删除他们。

en: Search views
zh: 搜索视图

en: Integrates the Search API with Views, enabling users to create views with searches as filters or arguments.
zh: 整合搜索 API 与视图，让用户可以使用搜索作为过滤器或参数来创建视图。

en: Search for "@arg"
zh: 搜索"@arg"

en: Link this field to its entity
zh: 链接此字段到它的实体

en: Use human-readable name
zh: 使用人读名称

en: Use as
zh: 用作

en: Search keys – multiple words will be split and the filter will influence relevance.
zh: 搜索关键词 - 会分离多个词并且过滤器会影响相关度。

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: Default (@default)
zh: 默认(@default)

en: Add URL redirect.
zh: 添加URL重定向。

en: The source path cannot be the front page.
zh: 源路径不能是首页。

en: The redirect path %value is not valid.
zh: 重定向路径 %value 无效。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the URL redirect from %source to %redirect?
zh: 您确认要删除从 %source 到 %redirect 的URL重定向吗?

en: Allow redirects to be saved into the page cache.
zh: 允许重定向被保存到页面缓存。

en: This feature requires <a href="@performance">Cache pages for anonymous users</a> to be enabled and the %variable variable to be TRUE.
zh: 这个特性需要启用“<a href="@performance">为匿名用户缓存页面</a> 功能” 并且 %variable变量的值为TRUE。

en: Delete redirects that have not been accessed for
zh: 删除那些没有被访问的重定向

en: Always enabled redirections
zh: 总是启用重定向

en: Redirect from non-clean URLs to clean URLs.
zh: 从不简洁的URL重定向至简洁URL。

en: Redirect from non-canonical URLs to the canonical URLs.
zh: 从不权威的URL重定向至权威的URL。

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Filter 404s
zh: 过滤404s

en: Administer URL redirections
zh: 管理URL重定向

en: This page lists all paths that have resulted in 404 errors and do not yet have any redirects assigned to them.
zh: 此页面列出了所有已导致404错误的路径和没有分配给他们的任何重定向。

en: Infinite loop stopped.
zh: 无限循环已停止。

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正404页

en: Add redirects for 404 pages.
zh: 添加404页面的重定向。

en: Fix 404 pages with URL redirects
zh: U​​RL重定向修正404页

en: Allows users to redirect from old URLs to new URLs.
zh: 允许用户把旧的URL重定向至新的URL。

en: Listings of URL redirects.
zh: URL重定向列表。

en: Redirect ID
zh: 重定向的ID

en: The internal ID of the redirect.
zh: 重定向的内部ID。

en: The type of redirect.
zh: 重定向的类型

en: ID of user who created the URL redirect.
zh: 创建URL重定向的用户ID。

en: The language the redirect is for.
zh: 重定向的语言。

en: Redirect type
zh: 重定向类型

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a

en: Operation cancelled.
zh: 取消的操作。

en: The settings file is writable.
zh: 设置文件是可写的。

en: The settings file is owned by the web server.
zh: 设置文件权限属于服务器。

en: The @drupal installer failed to create a settings file with proper file ownership. Log on to your web server, remove the existing %file file, and create a new one by copying the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>. If you have problems with the file permissions on your server, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: @drupal 安装失败，没有权限创建设置文件。请登录你的服务器，删除已存在的 %file 文件然后通过复制 %default_file 创建一个新文件 %file。更详细的Drupal安装说明在 <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。如果你有问题关于服务器文件权限，请参阅 <a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

en: Invalid merge query: no conditions
zh: 无效的合并查询: 无条件

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block区块权重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block区块所在区域

en: Comment approval
zh: 评论批准

en: Comments from users who have the <em>Skip comment approval</em> permission are published immediately. All other comments are placed in the <a href='@comment-approval'>Unapproved comments</a> queue, until a user who has permission to <em>Administer comments</em> publishes or deletes them. Published comments can be bulk managed on the <a href='@admin-comment'>Published comments</a> administration page.
zh: 由具有<em>跳过评论审核</em>权限的用户发出的评论会立即发布，其它所有评论被置于<a href='@comment-approval'>未审核评论</a>队列中，直到某个具有<em>管理评论</em>权限的用户发布或者删除它们。在<a href='@admin-comment'>已发布评论</a>页面上，可以对已发布的评论进行批量管理。

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Skip comment approval
zh: 评论无需审核

en: View and customize your dashboard.
zh: 查看和自定义你的控制面板。

en: Customize your dashboard.
zh: 自定义您的控制台

en: This function can only be used to delete fields without data
zh: 此函数仅用于删除没有数据的字段

en: Are you sure you want to disable the text format %format?
zh: 您确定要停用的文本格式%format?

en: Disabled text formats are completely removed from the administrative interface, and any content stored with that format will not be displayed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 停用文本格式将完全从管理界面消失，并且以该文本格式存储的任何内容将不会再被显示。这个动作无法复原。

en: Disabled text format %format.
zh: 禁用文本格式%format。

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Disable text format
zh: 禁用文本格式

en: Hot topic, new comments
zh: 热门话题，新评论

en: Hot topic
zh: 热门话题

en: Normal topic
zh: 普通话题

en: Closed topic
zh: 关闭的话题

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
zh: 使用参考、配置和模块。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Current URL is @url.
zh: 当前的URL链接是@url。

en: Page title @actual is equal to @expected.
zh: 标题@actual和@expected相同。

en: Page title @actual is not equal to @unexpected.
zh: 页面标题 @actual 不等于 @unexpected。

en: HTTP response not expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP回复!code不对,正确的应该是!curl_code

en: Configure @module permissions
zh: 配置 @module 权限

en: Select and configure your themes.
zh: 选择和配置你的主题。

en: Administer settings.
zh: 管理设置.

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看报告、更新和错误。

en: Stores temporary data for system_update_7061.
zh: 存放7061号系统跟新的临时数据。

en: Administrative toolbar
zh: 管理工具栏

en: Install new module or theme
zh: 安装新的模块或主题

en: Install new module
zh: 安装新的模块

en: Install new theme
zh: 安装新主题

en: %property is %value
zh: %property 是 %value

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Renamed the 'post comments without approval' permission to 'skip comment approval'.
zh: 把权限名'未经审核可发表评论'改为'跳过评论审核'。

en: Configure sitewide settings for user-generated ratings and votes.
zh: 设置用户评价和投票全站范围的配置。

en: @entity "@property" property.
zh: @entity "@property" 属性。

en: The machine-readable name identifying this @entity.
zh: 用于识别 @entity 的机读名称。

en: Internal, numeric @entity ID
zh: 内部的、数字的 @entity ID

en: The unique ID of the @entity.
zh: 实体@entity 的唯一ID。

en: After saving a new @entity
zh: 在保存一个新 @entity 之后

en: created @entity
zh: 已创建 @entity

en: After updating an existing @entity
zh: 在更新一个已存在的 @entity 之后

en: updated @entity
zh: 已更新 @entity

en: Before saving a @entity
zh: 在保存 @entity 之前

en: saved @entity
zh: 已保存 @entity

en: After deleting a @entity
zh: 在删除 @entity 之后

en: deleted @entity
zh: 已删除 @entity

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: The URL to disable notifications for the comment.
zh: 为此评论取消通知的链接。

en: Sorry, there was a problem unsubscribing from notifications.
zh: 对不起，从通知中退订出现了一个问题。

en: Administer access rulesets
zh: 管理访问规则集

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
zh: 添加、删除和编辑自定义访问规则集

en: Modal Login (default style)
zh: 模态登录 (默认样式)

en: Login via modal
zh: 通过模态登录

en: Modal Login (custom style)
zh: 模态登录（自定义样式）

en: Wizard (no modal)
zh: 向导 (不用模态)

en: Wizard (default modal)
zh: 向导(默认模态)

en: Pick an animal
zh: 选择一个动物

en: Wizard (custom modal)
zh: 向导 (自定义模态l)

en: Replace text with "hello world"
zh: 用"hello world"替代文本

en: Sample Content
zh: 示例内容

en: Delete this row
zh: 删除这行

en: CTools Javascript Widgets
zh: CTools Javascript微件

en: Link 1
zh: 链接1

en: Link 2
zh: 链接2

en: Link 3
zh: 链接3

en: Drop Down Menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Click to Drop Down
zh: 点击下拉

en: Collapsible Div
zh: 可折叠的DIV

en: Go to your account
zh: 查看你的账号

en: your account
zh: 你的账号

en: Login Success
zh: 登陆成功

en: Choose animal
zh: 选择动物

en: Configure animal
zh: 配置动物

en: Sheep
zh: 绵羊

en: Configure sheep
zh: 配置绵羊

en: Lizard
zh: 蜥蜴

en: Configure lizard
zh: 配置蜥蜴

en: Raptor
zh: 猛禽

en: Configure raptor
zh: 配置猛禽

en: Choose your animal
zh: 选择你的动物

en: Name your sheep
zh: 命名你的绵羊

en: What kind of sheep
zh: 哪种绵羊

en: Merino
zh: 美利奴

en: Corriedale
zh: 考力代羊

en: You have a @type sheep named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的羊被命名为 "@name"。

en: Name your lizard
zh: 命名您的蜥蜴

en: Venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: You have a @type lizard named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的蜥蜴被命名为 "@name"。

en: non-venomous
zh: 无毒的

en: venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: Name your raptor
zh: 命名您的猛禽

en: What kind of raptor
zh: 哪类猛禽

en: Eagle
zh: 鹰

en: Owl
zh: 猫头鹰

en: Domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: Return to the examples page.
zh: 返回到示例页面

en: You successfully jumped! !return_link
zh: 你已跳转成功! !return_link

en: Chaos Tools AJAX Demo
zh: Chaos工具AJAX实例

en: Simple Form
zh: 简单的表单

en: Animal
zh: 动物

en: Successful Jumping
zh: 成功跳转中

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) AJAX Example
zh: Chaos工具(CTools)AJAX示例

en: Shows how to use the power of Chaos AJAX.
zh: 显示如何使用强大的Chaos AJAX

en: Administer custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Add, edit and delete CTools custom stored custom content
zh: 添加，编辑和删除CTools自定义存储的自定义内容

en: There are no wizards available at this time.
zh: 此刻无可用的向导。

en: Configure new !plugin_title
zh: 配置新的 !plugin_title

en: Configure !plugin_title
zh: 配置 !plugin_title

en: Administer Page Manager
zh: 管理页面管理器

en: Change general settings for this variant.
zh: 更改变体的一般设置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 没有访问权限

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重定向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名

en: The signature of a user.
zh: 用户的签名

en: Use Panels Dashboard
zh: 使用面板仪表盘

en: Allows a user to access the !link.
zh: 允许用户访问 !link.

en: View administrative links on Panel panes
zh: 在Panel面板上查看管理链接

en: Configure access settings on Panel panes
zh: 在Panel面板上配置访问权限设置

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 使用面板就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）

en: Allows a user to utilize Panels' In-Place Editor.
zh: 允许用户利用面板的就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）。

en: Configure advanced settings on Panel panes
zh: 配置Panel面板的高级设置

en: Administer Panels layouts
zh: 管理Panel布局

en: Allows a user to administer exported Panels layout plugins & instances.
zh: 允许用户管理导出的Panels（面板）布局插件和实例。

en: Configure caching settings on Panels
zh: 配置Panels（面板）的缓存设置

en: Page wizards
zh: 页面向导

en: Create mini panels
zh: 创建迷你Panel

en: Create new mini panels
zh: 创建新的迷你Panel

en: Administer mini panels
zh: 管理迷你Panel

en: Edit and delete mini panels
zh: 编辑与删除迷你Panel

en: Create panel nodes
zh: 创建Panel节点

en: Create new panel nodes.
zh: 创建新的Panel节点。

en: Edit any panel-nodes
zh: 编辑任何Panel节点

en: Edit own panel nodes
zh: 编辑自己的Panel节点

en: Edit panel nodes owned by this user.
zh: 编辑这个用户拥有的Panel节点

en: Administer panel nodes
zh: 管理Panel节点

en: Delete any panel nodes
zh: 删除任何Panel节点

en: Delete own panel nodes
zh: 删除自己的Panel节点

en: Delete any panel node owned by this user.
zh: 删除这个用户拥有的任何Panel节点

en: Landing page wizard
zh: 登陆页向导

en: Landing pages are simple pages that have a path, possibly a visible menu entry, and a panel layout with simple content.
zh: 登陆页是简单的页面，拥有路径，菜单，还有带有简单内容的面板布局

en: Add a visible menu entry for this page
zh: 为页面添加菜单项

en: %, !, ?, #, or & cannot appear in the path.
zh: %, !, ?, #, 或者 & 都不能出现在路径中。

en: Panel fields
zh: panel字段

en: Use on-page translation
zh: 使用页面翻译工具

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
zh: 使我们能够在页面上翻译Drupal界面

en: Submit translations to localization server
zh: 提交翻译到本地化服务器

en: Format override
zh: 格式覆盖

en: Send all e-mails in the default format
zh: 所有电子邮件用预设的格式发送

en: Send e-mail as HTML
zh: 发送HTML格式的邮件

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: Redirection location
zh: 重定向位置

en: Choose where to redirect the user upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到哪里。

en: Confirmation page
zh: 确认页面

en: No redirect (reload current page)
zh: 没有重定向（刷新当前页面）

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
zh: 如果启用，此网页表单将作为一个块。

en: Select keys
zh: 选择键

en: Webform edit link
zh: Webform编辑的链接

en: Webform results link
zh: Webform结果的链接

en: edit webform
zh: 编辑webform

en: User name autocomplete filter
zh: 用户名自动填充过滤器

en: Filters by first part of username, used for autocompleting users.
zh: 通过用户名第一部分过滤，被用于自动填充用户。

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Lolspeak
zh: 脑残文

en: %type: !message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: !message 在 %function (行 %line 在 %file).

en: Update @title
zh: 更新 @title

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 机器可读名字必须是独一无二的字符。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 机器可读名字必须只包含小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Asturian
zh: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: English, British
zh: 英语，英国

en: Haitian Creole
zh: 海地克利奥尔语

en: Portuguese, International
zh: 葡萄牙语，国际

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Parent for @title
zh: 父目录-@title

en: New field label
zh: 新区块标签

en: Parent for new field
zh: 父目录-新区块

en: Type of new field
zh: 新区块类型

en: Widget for new field
zh: 新区块部件

en: Existing field label
zh: 已存在的区块标签

en: Parent for existing field
zh: 父目录-已存在区块

en: Existing field to share
zh: 现存的可供分享的字段

en: Widget for existing field
zh: 现有字段的挂件。

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一级

en: Visibility for @title
zh: @title是否可显示

en: There is data for this field in the database. The field settings can no longer be changed.
zh: 这个字段域在数据库中有数据。该字段域设置不能再被更改。

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新文件的权重

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Weight for new effect
zh: 新效果的权重

en: @title language provider
zh: @title 语言提供者

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接

en: A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.
zh: 一个构造菜单URL的唯一名字，它只能包含小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this content type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. This name will be used for constructing the URL of the %node-add page, in which underscores will be converted into hyphens.
zh: 一个不和别人重复的机读的内容类型名字。这个名字必须只包含小写字母，数字和下划线。此名字将用于生成%node-add页面的链接，在链接中下划线将被转换成连字符。

en: Choice label
zh: 选项标签

en: New choice label
zh: 新选项标签

en: Vote count for choice @label
zh: 选项@label的投票数

en: Vote count for new choice
zh: 新选项的投票数

en: Weight for choice @label
zh: 选项@label的权重

en: Weight for new choice
zh: 新选项的权重

en: Category for @title
zh: @title的分类

en: Active modules
zh: 激活的模块

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP 5.2.5, or PHP @version with the htmlspecialchars security patch backported.
zh: 你的PHP版本太旧了，Drupal要求至少是PHP5.2.5或者具有htmlspecialchars安全修补程序的PHP@version

en: Your web server does not appear to support PDO (PHP Data Objects). Ask your hosting provider if they support the native PDO extension. See the <a href="@link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
zh: 你的WEB服务器似乎并不支持PDO（PHP Data Objects），咨询你的主机提供商是否支持本地PDO扩展。查看<a href="@link">系统需求</a>页面互殴更多的信息。

en: Your web server seems to have the wrong version of PDO installed. Drupal 7 requires the PDO extension from PHP core. This system has the older PECL version. See the <a href="@link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
zh: 您的web服务器似乎安装了错误版本的 PDO。Drupal 7 要求 PDO 扩展来自 PHP 内核。本系统是更旧的 PECL 版本。参见<a href="@link">系统需求</a>页面以获取更多信息。

en: List of trigger actions when !description
zh: 当!description时的出发器行为列表

en: Allowed files
zh: 允许的文件

en: Handles uploads
zh: 处理上传

en: Test Plupload
zh: 测试Plupload

en: Plupload integration module
zh: Plupload集成模块

en: Provides a plupload element.
zh: 提供一个plupload元素

en: View: !view
zh: 视图: !view

en: Media file selector
zh: 媒体文件选择器

en: Large filetype icon
zh: 文件类型大图标

en: Current format is
zh: 当前格式为

en: Start upload
zh: 开始上传

en: Click to edit details
zh: 点击编辑细节

en: Import media files from the local filesystem
zh: 从本地文件系统中导入媒体文件

en: Simple file importer
zh: 简单文件导入器

en: @type media type settings
zh: @type 媒体类型设置

en: %url could not be added.
zh: 不能添加 %url。

en: Delete and save
zh: 删除并保存

en: Enable and save
zh: 启用并保存

en: Disable and save
zh: 禁用并保存

en: Revision: ID
zh: 修订版本: ID

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Remove trailing slashes from paths.
zh: 从路径中移除拖尾斜线（/）。

en: CAPTCHA placement caching
zh: 验证码的缓存

en: The database version %version is less than the minimum required version %minimum_version.
zh: 数据库版本 %version 低于最低要求版本 %minimum_version。

en: !theme (default theme)
zh: !theme （默认主题）

en: !theme (administration theme)
zh: !theme （管理主题）

en: Add other blocks
zh: 添加区块

en: URL fallback
zh: 后退链接URL

en: Use an already detected language for URLs if none is found.
zh: 如果没有找到默认语言，为URLs使用一个已经探测到的语言。

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name: 创建新内容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name: 编辑自己内容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name: 编辑任何内容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name: 删除自己内容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name: 删除任何内容

en: If you have problems accessing administrative pages on this site, disable the overlay on your profile page.
zh: 如果你访问本网站管理页面有问题，请禁用您的个人资料页上的重叠。

en: Dismiss this message.
zh: 忽略此消息。

en: Options for the administrative overlay
zh: 叠加图层(管理页面)选项

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Businesses
zh: 商业

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %entity %label 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: Reverted %entity %label to the defaults.
zh: 已恢复 %entity %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %entity %label.
zh: 已删除 %entity %label。

en: Add @entity_type
zh: 添加 @entity_type

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: Revert @label
zh: 恢复 @label

en: Delete @label
zh: 删除 @label

en: Machine-readable names must not consist of numbers only.
zh: 机读名称不能仅仅只由数字构成。

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: Administer CAPTCHA settings
zh: 管理验证码的设置

en: Skip CAPTCHA
zh: 跳过验证码程序

en: Users with this permission will not be offered a CAPTCHA.
zh: 具有这个权限的用户将不提供验证码。

en: Enable Colorbox inline
zh: 启用行内Colorbox

en: Stockholm Syndrome
zh: 斯德哥尔摩效应

en: Specify the height of the Colorbox popup window. Because the content is dynamic, we cannot detect this value automatically. Example: "100%", 500, "500px".
zh: 具体指定Colorbox弹出窗口的高度。由于内容是动态的，所以我们不能自动检测这个值。例如："100%", 500, "500px".

en: Specify the width of the Colorbox popup window. Because the content is dynamic, we cannot detect this value automatically. Example: "100%", 500, "500px".
zh: 具体指定Colorbox弹出窗口的宽度。由于内容是动态的，所以我们不能自动检测这个值。例如："100%", 500, "500px".

en: The machine name must not be a pure number.
zh: 机读名称不能使用纯数字。

en: Data alterations
zh: 数据改变

en: Enabled data alterations
zh: 启用的数据改变

en: Data alteration processing order
zh: 数据改变处理顺序

en: Revert server @name
zh: 恢复服务器@name

en: Do you really want to revert this server?
zh: 真的想恢复这个服务器吗？

en: This will revert all settings for this server back to the defaults. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这会把这个服务器恢复到默认状态，这个动作不能被重做。

en: The server settings have been successfully reverted.
zh: 成功恢复了服务器设置。

en: Revert index @name
zh: 恢复@name索引

en: Do you really want to revert this index?
zh: 你真的想恢复这个索引吗？

en: This will revert all settings on this index back to the defaults. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这会把这个索引的设置恢复到默认，这个动作不能被重做。

en: The index settings have been successfully reverted.
zh: 成功恢复了索引设置。

en: The internally used machine name for a server.
zh: 这个服务器在内部使用的机器名。

en: The internally used machine name for an index.
zh: 这个索引在内部使用的机器名。

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: The machine name of the search_api_server with which data should be indexed.
zh: 需要索引数据的 search_api_server 的机器名。

en: This processor will make searches case-insensitive for all fulltext fields (and, optionally, also for filters on string fields).
zh: 这个处理器会让所有全文字段的搜索区分大小写，（ 还有字符字段上的过滤器 ）。

en: Default node index
zh: 默认节点索引

en: An automatically created search index for indexing node data. Might be configured to specific needs.
zh: 索引节点数据的自动创建的搜索索引。可以为特定的需求来配置。

en: (No information available)
zh: （ 没有可用的信息 ）

en: Is smaller than
zh: 小于

en: Is smaller than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: A date in any format understood by <a href="@doc-link">PHP</a>. For example, "@date1" or "@date2".
zh: <a href="@doc-link">PHP</a>能懂的任何日期格式。例如： "@date1" or "@date2" 。

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 文件 %file 无法复制, 因为目标地址 %destination 配置不正确

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 设置

en: MySQL, MariaDB, or equivalent
zh: MySQL，MariaDB，或者类似的

en: Database file
zh: 数据库文件

en: The absolute path to the file where @drupal data will be stored. This must be writable by the web server and should exist outside of the web root.
zh: 文件绝对路径的 @drupal 数据将被储存。但前提是其对于网络服务器和可能存在的外部网站根目录，必须是可写入的状态。

en: The directory you specified is not writable by the web server.
zh: web服务器无法在您指定的目录中执行写入操作。

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自动完成的弹出窗口

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配项...

en: No fields are present yet.
zh: 暂时没有区块被展示。

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
zh: Strong
    在上下文中：字体笔画粗细

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
zh: 查看更多<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this content can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 可以指定一个别名链接。例如，当写一篇关于网页介绍时，使用别名“about”。注意使用相对路径，不要在尾部添加斜线，不然别名链接无效。

en: The PHP filter module adds a PHP filter to your site, for use with <a href="@filter">text formats</a>. This filter adds the ability to execute PHP code in any text field that uses a text format (such as the body of a content item or the text of a comment). <a href="@php-net">PHP</a> is a general-purpose scripting language widely-used for web development, and is the language with which Drupal has been developed. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@php">PHP filter module</a>.
zh: PHP 过滤模块添加一个PHP过滤器在你的站点，被用在 <a href="@filter">文本格式</a> 里。这个过滤器添加可执行的 PHP 代码在任何使用本文格式文本字段里 (比如内容条目的正文或者一个评论的内容)。<a href="@php-net">PHP</a> 是一种被广泛使用于WEB开发的多用途脚本语言。更多信息请查看在线手册 <a href="@php">PHP过滤模块</a> 相关内容。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll.
zh: 总共投票数

en: The length of time the poll is set to run.
zh: 设定的投票时间长度

en: Uninstall @module module
zh: 卸载 @module 模块

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 合并和压缩CSS文件。

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
zh: 合并 JavaScript 文件。

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
zh[0]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules
zh[1]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules

en: Enable newly added modules
zh: 启用新添加的模块

en: Enable newly added themes
zh: 启用新添加的主题

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module. To uninstall a module, you must first disable it on the main <a href="@modules">Modules page</a>.
zh: 卸载进程会移除某个模块有关的所有数据。要卸载一个模块，你必须首先在<a href="@modules">模块页面</a>禁用这个模块。

en: View the administration theme
zh: 查看管理员主题

en: This is only used when the site is configured to use a separate administration theme on the <a href="@appearance-url">Appearance</a> page.
zh: 仅在网站<a href="@appearance-url">外观</a>页上设定为使用单独的管理主题时才会被用到。

en: Database system
zh: 数据库系统

en: Database system version
zh: 数据库系统版本

en: Hide shortcuts
zh: 隐藏快捷键

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
zh: 索引的%count内容项可供跟踪。

en: There is a tab on this page for each module that defines triggers. On this tab you can assign actions to run when triggers from the <a href="@module-help">@module-name module</a> happen.
zh: 此页面上有一个标签，每个模块定义触发器。在此选项卡中，你可以指定要执行的动作时，触发从 <a href="@module-help">@module-name module</a> 的发生。

en: Release notes for @project_title
zh: @project_title的发行说明

en: The role settings have been updated.
zh: 角色设置已更新。

en: Disable the account and keep its content.
zh: 禁用帐户，并保留其所有内容。

en: Disable the account and unpublish its content.
zh: 禁用此账户并撤下其所有内容。

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 删除这个帐号，把此帐号所有的内容转到匿名用户下。

en: Delete the account and its content.
zh: 删除该账号及其内容。

en: Display on user registration form.
zh: 在用户注册表单中显示。

en: This is compulsory for 'required' fields.
zh: 对于'必须'域这是强制性需要的。

en: Drupal system listing compatible test
zh: Drupal系统列表兼容测试

en: Support module for testing the drupal_system_listing function.
zh: 支持模块测试drupal_system_listing功能。

en: Drupal system listing incompatible test
zh: Drupal系统列表非兼容测试

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Paste an exported %entity_type here.
zh: 把导入的 %entity_type 粘贴到这里。

en: Imported %entity %label.
zh: 已导入 %entity %label。

en: Export @label
zh: 导出 @label

en: Import @entity_type
zh: 导入 @entity_type

en: Actor
zh: 演员

en: Static Title
zh: 固定标题

en: Static title
zh: 固定标题

en: This title will always be used if &ldquo;Static Title&rdquo; is selected above.
zh: 如果勾选了上面的&ldquo;固定标题&rdquo;选项，此标题会一直被使用。

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
zh: 如果勾选了固定标题，那么必须为之设定一个默认值。

en: Enable profiling of all page views and <a href="!drush">drush</a> requests.
zh: 启用所有页面视图的配置文件和<a href="!drush">drush</a>请求。

en: Use uncompressed jQuery
zh: 使用未压缩的jQuery

en: Entity info
zh: 实体信息

en: Generated @number_menus menus, @number_links links.
zh: 生成 @number_menus 个菜单，@number_links 链接。

en: Deleted existing terms.
zh: 删除存在的项目。

en: Deleted existing vocabularies.
zh: 删除存在的词汇表。

en: Deleted existing menus and links.
zh: 删除存在的菜单和链接。

en: Created the following new menus: !menus
zh: 创建下面新菜单：!menus

en: Created @count new menu links.
zh: 创建 @count 个新菜单链接。

en: Description of @name
zh: @name 的描述

en: Description of @title.
zh: @title 的描述。

en: Number of terms?
zh: 术语的数量？

en: Number of vocabularies?
zh: 词汇表的数量？

en: Create new menu(s)
zh: 创建新菜单

en: Generate terms
zh: 生成术语

en: Generate vocabularies
zh: 生成词汇

en: Generate menus
zh: 生成菜单

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Access Backup and Migrate
zh: 访问备份和迁移

en: Access the Backup and Migrate admin section.
zh: 访问备份和迁移管理页面。

en: Perform a backup
zh: 实施备份

en: Back up any of the available databases.
zh: 备份任何可用的数据库。

en: Access backup files
zh: 访问备份文件

en: Access and download the previously created backup files.
zh: 访问和下载之前创建的备份文件。

en: Delete backup files
zh: 删除备份文件

en: Delete the previously created backup files.
zh: 删除以前创建的备份文件。

en: Restore the site
zh: 恢复网站

en: Restore the site's database from a backup file.
zh: 从一个备份文件中恢复网站的数据库。

en: Edit Backup and Migrate profiles, schedules and destinations.
zh: 编辑备份和迁移档案、计划任务和目标。

en: file system settings
zh: 文件系统设置

en: @title Files
zh: @title 文件

en: Field of type @type: %label
zh: @type 类型的字段: %label

en: @count orphaned actions (%orphans) exist in the actions table. !link
zh: @count 孤立动作 (%orphans) 存在于动作表格中. !link

en: Deleted 1 comment. | Deleted @count comments.
zh[0]: 删除了1条评论。
zh[1]: 删除了@count条评论。

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
zh: 使用字段标签，不要使用"On value"作标签

en: Deleted 1 post. | Deleted @count posts.
zh[0]: 删除了1个帖子.
zh[1]: 删除了@count个帖子。

en: tracker
zh: 跟踪器

en: Automatic updating of Drupal core is not supported. See the <a href="@upgrade-guide">upgrade guide</a> for information on how to update Drupal core manually.
zh: 不支持Drupal内核的自动更新，参阅 <a href="@upgrade-guide">更新指导</a> 获取如何手动更新Drupal内核的信息。

en: %archive_file contains a version of %names that is not compatible with Drupal !version. | %archive_file contains versions of modules or themes that are not compatible with Drupal !version: %names
zh[0]: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。
zh[1]: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。

en: Edit boxes
zh: 编辑盒子

en: Edit existing boxes
zh: 编辑已有盒子

en: Administer boxes
zh: 管理盒子

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
zh: 未能从服务器上取到可用的更新信息。

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
zh: 填入一個基於 Drupal 安裝目錄的相對路徑，以儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案，例如像是 'sites/all/translations'。儲存下來的翻譯資料檔案，可供安裝其它系統時再利用。如果本設定值留空未填的話，下載的翻譯資料檔案就不會被特意保存起來。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由于不正确的 HTML 内容，没有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻译已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻译已从本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻译至本地时出现未知错误。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 如果你在 !user_link 设置API key，你就能与 !l10n_server 分享你的翻译工作。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由于缺少源字符串，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由于缺少表单值，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 由于没有足够权限，所以未被保存。

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
zh: 已添加l10n_status字段至locales_target表。

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
zh: 已处理locales_target表中可能的l10n_status字段冲突。

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
zh: 每个翻译的提交，将提交到这个服务器，我们建议你进入：<a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> 网址，在更大的社区里面分享，
    请确保您为每个用户的帐户设置了一个API密钥，以便其他用户参与翻译。

en: Disable auto search
zh: 禁用自动搜索

en: Auto resize
zh: 自动调整大小

en: Entity tokens
zh: Entity(实体)tokens(令牌)

en: Use the AJAX API to display reCAPTCHA.
zh: 使用AJAX API显示reCAPTCHA.

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: !query
zh: %setting 设置当前被设定为 '%current_value'， 但其应该被设定为 '%needed_value'，请通过运行 !query 更改此设定。

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表(整数)

en: This field stores integer values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Lifetime in days': 1 => 1 day, 7 => 1 week, 31 => 1 month.
zh: 该字段存储整型数值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，比如，“生命天数”：1 => 1天, 7 => 1周, 31 => 1个月。

en: List (float)
zh: 列表(浮点数)

en: This field stores float values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Fraction': 0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1.
zh: 该字段存储浮点型数值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，如，“分数”：0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1。

en: This field stores text values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'US States': IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana.
zh: 该字段存储文本值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，如，“美国的州”：IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana。

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值表单，无效输入。

en: Process simplenews mail spool
zh: 处理快讯邮件池

en: Default on
zh: 默认开启

en: Default off
zh: 默认关闭

en: Silent
zh: 隐藏

en: Subscribe new account
zh: 订阅新帐户

en: Opt-in/out method
zh: 认定/退订 方法

en: Newsletter subject
zh: 快讯主题

en: The following addresses were unsubscribed: %removed.
zh: 下面的邮件地址已经退订:
    %removed。

en: Confirmation pages
zh: 确认页面

en: Subscribe confirmation
zh: 订阅确认

en: Unsubscribe confirmation
zh: 退订确认

en: Test newsletter sent to user %recipient.
zh: 测试快讯发送到用户 %recipient。

en: Test newsletter sent to anonymous %recipient.
zh: 测试快讯发送到匿名用户 %recipient。

en: Select your newsletter subscriptions.
zh: 选择您的快讯订阅。

en: Your newsletter subscriptions have been updated.
zh: 您的快讯订阅已经更新。

en: The newsletter subscriptions for user %account have been updated.
zh: 用户 %account 的快讯订阅已经更新。

en: Confirm remove subscription
zh: 确认删除订阅

en: Select the newsletter(s) to add/remove from subscription.
zh: 从订阅中选择添加/删除的快讯。

en: Activate or inactivate account.
zh: 有效的或者无效的帐户。

en: Please choose a language from the list.
zh: 请从列表中选择一个语言。

en: Simplenews mailspool
zh: Simplenews 邮件池

en: Simplenews spool
zh: Simplenews 池

en: The sent status of the email (0 = hold, 1 = pending, 2 = done).
zh: 邮件的发送状态(0 = 保留, 1 = 暂停, 2 = 完成)。

en: A boolean indicating whether an error occured while sending the email.
zh: 一个布尔标记发送邮件的时候是否出错。

en: Simplenews issue
zh: 快讯发布

en: Subscriber count
zh: 订阅者数量

en: Date year range must be in the format -9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or 2005:+9
zh: 日期年份范围的格式必须为-9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or或2005:+9。

en: Administer Module Filter
zh: 管理模块筛选器

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
zh: 配置如何执行模块筛选器

en: The file.
zh: 文件。

en: Whether the file is being displayed.
zh: 文件是否被显示。

en: The image file.
zh: 图像文件。

en: Failed to connect to the server. The server reports the following message: !message For more help installing or updating code on your server, see the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a>.
zh: 连接服务器失败。服务器返回信息：“!message”。可查阅<a href="@handbook_url">手册</a>，获取更多关于如何在服务器上安装和更新代码方面的文档。

en: Unable to parse info file: %info_file.
zh: 无法解析info文件: %info_file。

en: The info file (%info_file) does not define a 'name' attribute.
zh: info文件(%info_file)没有定义'名称'属性。

en: You can find <a href="@module_url">modules</a> and <a href="@theme_url">themes</a> on <a href="@drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a>. The following file extensions are supported: %extensions.
zh: 在<a href="@drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a>，你能找到<a href="@module_url">模块</a>和<a href="@theme_url">设计主题</a> on 支持下面的文件扩展名：%extensions.

en: Your server does not support updating modules and themes from this interface. Instead, update modules and themes by uploading the new versions directly to the server, as described in the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a>.
zh: 你的服务器不支持从这个接口更新模块和主题。你可以直接把新的模块和主题上传到服务器，具体参照<a href="@handbook_url">用户手册</a>。

en: Your server does not support installing modules and themes from this interface. Instead, install modules and themes by uploading them directly to the server, as described in the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a>.
zh: 你的服务器不支持从这个接口安装模块和主题。你可以直接把新的模块和主题上传到服务器，具体参照<a href="@handbook_url">用户手册</a>。

en: %archive_file does not contain any .info files.
zh: %archive_file 中没有包含任何.info文件。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Subdirectory
zh: 子目录

en: Callback settings
zh: 回调设置

en: Please update the Entity API module first.
zh: 请先更新 Entity API 。

en: Select which image style to use for viewing images in the colorbox.
zh: 选择用于在Colorbox中查看图像的图像样式。

en: Colorbox image style
zh: Colorbox图像样式

en: Colorbox image style: @style
zh: Colorbox图像样式： @style

en: Colorbox image style: Original image
zh: Colorbox图像样式：原始图片

en: Entity: ID
zh: 实体: ID

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Entity object.
zh: 实体对象。

en: Enter the title or ID of a @entity entity
zh: 输入 @entity 实体的标题或ID

en: You must select an entity.
zh: 您必须选择一个实体。

en: Invalid entity selected.
zh: 选择了一个非法的实体。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Add new view
zh: 添加视图

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数表

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
zh: 如需要Views标签翻译为其它语言,可以考虑安装<a href="!path">国际化</a>包的 Views转译模块

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目标地址

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 为链接添加目标地址

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用从服务器

en: Field Language
zh: 字段的语言

en: All fields which support translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 所有支持翻译的字段将用选中的语言显示。

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Set this for better accessiblity of your site.
zh: 这里的值会作为 table-summary 属性的值，设置这个属性的值可以提高网站的可用性。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
zh: 文本格式启用的富文本编辑

en: Password must be at least %length characters.
zh: 密码必须至少%length个字符

en: Block languages
zh: 区块语言

en: Field translation
zh: 字段翻译

en: Translate field properties
zh: 翻译字段属性

en: Translatable menu items: title and description.
zh: 可翻译的菜单项：标题与描述。

en: Content type names, descriptions, help texts.
zh: 内容类型的名称，描述，帮助文本。

en: Extended node options for multilingual content
zh: 为多语言内容扩展节点的选项

en: Multilingual select
zh: 多语言选择

en: API module for multilingual content selection
zh: 多语言内容选择的 API 模块

en: Refresh user defined strings.
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串。

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
zh: 节点编辑页面的URL。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The picture of the user.
zh: 用户的头像。

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
zh: 当前页面的具体参数 (例如： 页面'node/1'的'arg:1' 返回 '1')。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的描述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: @category @type field.
zh: @category @type 字段。

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
zh[0]: %element-title 不能少于一个Token（令牌）。
zh[1]: %element-title 至少必须包含 @count 个Token（令牌）。

en: Enter a machine readable key for this form element. May contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. This key will be used as the name attribute of the form element. This value has no effect on the way data is saved, but may be helpful if doing custom form processing.
zh: 为该表单元素输入一个机器可读的关键值。只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。此关键值将会被当作该表单元素的名称属性来使用。它不会影响数据的保存方式，但可能会在自定义表单过程中提供帮助。

en: Status of this form
zh: 这个表单状态

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
zh: 关闭表单防止用户再提交。

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
zh: %authenticated 适用于注册了该网站的任何用户，而不管有没有分配其它角色。

en: Administer Voting API
zh: 管理 Voting API

en: Content paths
zh: 内容路径

en: Select files
zh: 选择文件

en: Add files to the upload queue and click the start button.
zh: 添加文件到上传队列，然后点击开始按钮

en: Stop current upload
zh: 停止当前上传

en: Start uploading queue
zh: 开始上传

en: Drag files here.
zh: 拖放文件到这里

en: Add media from remote services
zh: 从远程服务那里添加媒体

en: Approve link
zh: 批准链接

en: View help topics
zh: 视图帮助主题

en: View help popups
zh: 视图帮助的弹出窗口

en: View help index
zh: 视图帮助索引

en: Notifications events
zh: 通知事件

en: Enable notifications sending. If disabled no new notifications will be produced (though the ones queued will still be sent).
zh: 激活发送通知。如果禁用，就不会有新通知（但是原有队列中的通知还是会被发送）。

en: Queue notifications
zh: 队列中的通知

en: Queue notifications to be sent on cron process later. Recommended for sites with a large number of users.
zh: Cron进程后发送队列中的通知。推荐拥有大量用户的网站使用。

en: Notifies a node poster about their own posts.  Useful principally during testing.
zh: 通知节点发布者有关自己发布内容的讯息。通常在测试的时候非常有用。

en: Your configuration has been updated.
zh: 你的配置已经更新。

en: And @count other subscriptions...
zh: 以及 @count 个其他订阅

en: Sent event @event to @count subscriptions: @success success, @errors errors, @skip skipped.
zh: 发送事件@event 至@count 个订阅：@success 个成功，@errors个失败，@skip个跳过。

en: Cannot find destination or missing user for subscription @sid
zh: 在订阅@sid时，无法找到目的地或者失去用户

en: Notifications field
zh: 通知字节

en: Subscribe to:
zh: 订阅到：

en: Unsubscribe from:
zh: 取消订阅：

en: The subscriptions have been updated: created @created, deleted @deleted.
zh: 订阅已经更新：创建@created，删除@deleted。

en: Subscription list
zh: 订阅链接

en: A subscription has been deleted. | @count subscriptions have been deleted.
zh[0]: 一个订阅已经删除。
zh[1]: @count 个订阅已经删除。

en: Subscription or parameters not allowed.
zh: 订阅或参数不被允许。

en: Delete your subscription
zh: 删除你的订阅

en: You don't have any subscriptions on this site.
zh: 你在该网站上无任何订阅。

en: The subscription has been created.
zh: 该订阅已被创建。

en: The subscription has been updated.
zh: 该订阅已更新。

en: Error saving the subscription.
zh: 保存该订阅出现错误。

en: The subscription has been removed.
zh: 该订阅已移除。

en: Error deleting the subscription.
zh: 删除该订阅出现错误。

en: Save subscription
zh: 保存订阅

en: Subscription fields
zh: 订阅的字节

en: Notification for your subscriptions
zh: 针对你的订阅内容的通知。

en: Greetings [user:name],
zh: 你好[user:name]，

en: This is an automatic message from [site:name],
zh: 这是来自[site:name]的自动消息，

en: You can unsubscribe at
zh: 你可以在此处退订

en: To set up event actions, go to the <a href="@admin-triggers">Triggers page</a>.
zh: 为了设置时间动作，去 <a href="@admin-triggers">触发器页面</a>。

en: When an <a href="@admin-events">Event</a> happens (node update, comment) and it matches an existing subscription, that triggers a <strong>Notification</strong> which is a <strong>Message</strong> that will be sent to the user through one of the available <a href="@admin-methods">Sending Methods</a>.
zh: 当一个 <a href="@admin-events">事件</a>发生（节点更新，评论）并且他符合一个已有的订阅，它将会触发一个<strong>通知</strong> ，该通知将会通过 <a href="@admin-methods">发送方式</a>中的一种启用方式发送给用户。

en: Subscriptions page
zh: 订阅页面

en: Administer notifications
zh: 管理通知

en: Administer all notifications options.
zh: 管理所有通知选项。

en: Create subscriptions
zh: 创建订阅

en: Create own subscriptions.
zh: 创建自己的订阅。

en: Maintain own subscriptions
zh: 维护自己的订阅

en: Create, delete or edit own subscriptions.
zh: 创建，删除或者编辑自己的订阅

en: Administer subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Administer other subscriptions for other users.
zh: 为其他用户管理其他订阅

en: Skip notifications
zh: 跳过通知

en: Make changes with an option to skip notifications when available.
zh: 当启用时，使用一个选项来改变原有设定，以此来跳过通知。

en: no title
zh: 无标题

en: Signed URL for cancelling all user subscriptions.
zh: 为删除所有用户订阅签署URL

en: Configure notifications.
zh: 配置通知。

en: Configure notifications
zh: 配置通知

en: Subscriptions settings
zh: 订阅设定

en: Configure subscription types and options.
zh: 配置订阅类型和选项

en: Disabled.
zh: 反激活

en: Enabled.
zh: 激活

en: Last successful notification was sent !time ago.
zh: !time 之前的最近成功被发送的通知

en: No successful notifications have been sent.
zh: 没有一个通知被成功发送

en: View full <a href="@dblog">notifications logs</a>.
zh: 查看完整<a href="@dblog">通知日志</a>。

en: Last: !date
zh: 最近!date

en: Notifications are disabled so no new notifications will be sent.
zh: 通知已经停用，所以新的通知将不会被发送。

en: @count queued.
zh: @count在队列中

en: There is one notification event in queue. | There are @count notification events in queue.
zh[0]: 队列中有一个通知
zh[1]: 队列中有 @count个通知

en: Access the subscriptions management tab to view and edit own subscriptions.
zh: 访问订阅管理标签来查看或者编辑自己的订阅

en: Account tab
zh: 账户标签

en: Display full subscriptions tab on user account pages.
zh: 在用户账户页面上显示完整订阅标签

en: User account tabs
zh: 用户账户标签

en: Display user account tabs to manage own subscriptions
zh: 为管理拥有的订阅显示用户账户标签

en: Check the subscription types that will be enabled. You can use the global settings here or set different options for each content type.
zh: 查看将被启用的订阅类型。你可以在此使用全局设定或者为各种内容类型设定不同选项。

en: Content types for which subscriptions will be enabled.
zh: 那些订阅将会启用的内容类型

en: @type posts by @author
zh: @author撰写的文章@type

en: @type posts
zh: @type 文章

en: New content of type [node:type-name] has been submitted
zh: 新的内容类型[node:type-name]已经被提交

en: The [node:type-name] has been updated
zh: [node:type-name]已经被更新

en: Update for [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: [node:type-name]: [node:title]更新

en: Read more [node:url]
zh: 查看更多[node:url]

en: Template for node posts
zh: 节点发布模板

en: [node:title] by [author-name].
zh: [author-name]写的[node:title]

en: New [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: 新 [node:type-name]: [node:title]

en: Template for node updates
zh: 节点更新模板

en: The [node:type-name] has been updated by [user:name]
zh: 由[user:name]更新的[node:type-name]

en: Updated [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: 更新 [node:type-name]: [node:title]

en: Template for node comments
zh: 节点评论模板

en: New comment by [comment:name]: [comment:title]
zh: 由[comment:name]: [comment:title]提供的新评论

en: Commented on [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: [node:type-name]: [node:title]上的评论

en: Comment for [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: 为[node:type-name]: [node:title]评论

en: Comment by [comment:name]: [comment:title]
zh: 被[comment:name]: [comment:title]评论

en: Latest posts from [site:name]
zh: 来自于[site:name]的最近文章

en: These are the latest posts:
zh: 这些是最新文章：

en: Triggered notifications for  @type %title..
zh: 为@type %title触发通知

en: Subscribe to content posted or updated.
zh: 订阅内容的发布或者更新

en: Subscribe to content type
zh: 订阅内容类型

en: Subscribe to all content from a content type.
zh: 订阅某一内容类型的所有内容

en: After content is published, either created public or updated status
zh: 内容发布后，公开创建或者更新状态

en: Node post
zh: 节点发布

en: Node list titles
zh: 节点列表标题

en: Node list teasers
zh: 节点列表节选

en: Node list View
zh: 节点列表表现

en: Full node links
zh: 完整节点链接

en: Subscription links will be displayed for full node pages.
zh: 订阅链接将会为完整阶段页面显示

en: Teaser node links
zh: 节选节点链接

en: Subscription links will be displayed for node teasers.
zh: 订阅链接将会为节选节点显示

en: Send notifications for new content (if published)
zh: 为新内容（发布的）发送通知

en: Send notifications for updated content (if published)
zh: 为最近更新内容（发布的）发送通知

en: Send notifications for comment (if published)
zh: 为评论（发布的）发送通知

en: There are no scheduled notifications available.
zh: 没有启用的预定通知

en: Preview: @action
zh: 预览：@action

en: Scheduled notification
zh: 预定通知

en: Subscriptions (@count)
zh: 订阅（@count）

en: Message preview (HTML)
zh: 消息预览（HTML）

en: Message preview (Plaintext)
zh: 消息预览（纯文本）

en: Sending notifications
zh: 发送中的通知

en: Starting sending
zh: 开始发送

en: Error sending notifications
zh: 错误发送中的通知

en: Sending event @event to @count subscriptions.
zh: 发送事件@event到@count订阅中。

en: Sent notifications to @count subscriptions: @success success, @errors errors, @skip skipped.
zh: 发送事件@event到@count订阅中：@success success，@errors errors，@skip 忽略。

en: Scheduled notifications are an special type of events that are triggered on a timely basis instead of responding to system events. To configure scheduled notifications:
zh: 预定通知是一类基于事件触发而不是依赖系统事件的特殊事件。为了配置预定通知：

en: Create timed triggers using the <a href="@url">Job Scheduler configuration</a> page.
zh: 创建使用<a href="@url">工作调度</a>页面的定时触发器

en: Configure the Notifications on the <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@url">行为设定页面</a>上配置通知

en: Latest posts
zh: 最近发布

en: Scheduled notification: @name
zh: 预定通知：@name

en: Number of items to send
zh: 将被发送的项目数量

en: View scheduled notifications
zh: 查看预定通知

en: Notifications scheduler
zh: 通知调度

en: Configurable scheduler for Notifications.
zh: 为通知配置调度

en: Terms in @name
zh: 在@name的术语

en: Content tagged with @term
zh: 由@term标记的内容

en: @type posts tagged with @term
zh: 由由@term标记的@type发布

en: Content tagged with @terms
zh: 由@terms标记的内容

en: Update for [vocabulary:name]
zh: [vocabulary:name]更新

en: Update for [vocabulary:name]:
zh: [vocabulary:name]更新:

en: New term [term:name] created for vocabulary [vocabulary:name].
zh: 为词汇[vocabulary:name]创建的新术语[term:name]

en: Triggered notifications for new taxonomy term @name..
zh: 为新的分类术语 @name触发通知..

en: Subscribe to taxonomy terms
zh: 订阅到分类术语

en: Subscribe to taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 订阅分类词汇

en: Subscribe to terms in a given taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 订阅在给定的分类词汇中的术语

en: Subscribe to terms of a given vocabulary.
zh: 订阅给定词汇中的术语

en: Multiple tags
zh: 多标签

en: Subscribe to content tagged with multiple taxonomy terms.
zh: 订阅由多分类术语标记的内容

en: Content type and term
zh: 内容类型和术语

en: Subscribe to content of given type tagged with term.
zh: 订阅由术语标记的内容类型

en: Taxonomy term post
zh: 分类术语发布

en: Taxonomy term created
zh: 创建的分类术语

en: Send notifications for new term
zh: 为新术语发送通知

en: This field admits only a single term
zh: 这个字节只接受一个单独术语

en: You must have at least one vocabulary enabled for tag subscriptions.
zh: 你必须至少有一个启用的词汇来订阅标签。

en: Options for taxonomy subscriptions
zh: 分类订阅选项

en: Only options for enabled subscription types will be displayed. To enable or disable more subscription types go to <a href="@subscription-options">Subscription Options</a>.
zh: 只有已经启用的订阅类型选项会显示。为了启用或者关闭订阅类型，你需要去<a href="@subscription-options">订阅选项</a>.

en: Subscription widgets
zh: 订阅部件

en: Subscriptions block
zh: 订阅区块

en: Display links or checkboxes on subscriptions block.
zh: 在订阅区块上显示链接或复选框

en: Page subscriptions
zh: 页面订阅

en: Subscription display
zh: 订阅显示

en: Provides a generic UI to create and manage subscriptions
zh: 提供一个通用的用户界面来创建和管理订阅

en: All posts by @author
zh: 所有由@author发布的内容

en: Subscribe to author
zh: 订阅该作者

en: Subscribe to content posted by a given user.
zh: 订阅给定用户发布的所有内容

en: User links
zh: 用户链接

en: Display subscription links on user account page.
zh: 在用户账户页面上显示订阅链接。

en: User subscriptions
zh: 属于该用户的订阅

en: Subscribe to content created by user
zh: 订阅由用户创建的内容

en: reCaptcha Administration
zh: 管理 reCaptcha

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全天

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Multiple values:
zh: 多值:

en: Identify a specific number of values to display, or leave blank to show all values.
zh: 标明要显示指定数量的值，留空则显示所有的值。

en: starting from @isodate
zh: 开始于 @isodate

en: ending with @isodate
zh: 结束于 @isodate

en: Identify specific start and/or end dates in the format YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS, or leave blank for all available dates.
zh: 使用YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS格式来标识特定的开始 和/或 结束日期，或者将所有日期留空

en: How many time units should be shown in the 'time ago' string.
zh: 在'前'字符串中显示多少时间单元。

en: Show @count value(s) starting with @date1, ending with @date2
zh: 显示 @count 个值， 开始于 @date1, 结束于 @date2

en: earliest
zh: 最早的

en: latest
zh: 最近的

en: Display time ago, showing @interval units.
zh: 显示时间前，显示 @interval 单元。

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: The year is invalid.
zh: 年份无效。

en: The month is invalid.
zh: 月份无效。

en: The day is invalid.
zh: 天数值无效。

en: The hour is invalid.
zh: 小时值无效。

en: The minute is invalid.
zh: 分钟值无效。

en: The second is invalid.
zh: 秒数值无效。

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: date_order]
en: First
zh: 第一个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Second
zh: 第二个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Third
zh: 第三个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fourth
zh: 第四个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fifth
zh: 第五个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Last
zh: 最后一个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Next to last
zh: 倒数第二个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Third from last
zh: 倒数第三个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fourth from last
zh: 倒数第四个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fifth from last
zh: 倒数第五个

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Your content type @name has been created.
zh: 您的内容类型 @name 已创建。

en: Your date field @name has been created.
zh: 您的日期字段 @name 已创建。

en: Administer date tools
zh: 管理日期工具

en: Easy creation of date content types and calendars.
zh: 轻松创建日期内容类型和日历。

en: Date Views
zh: 日期的视图(Views)

en: Field group format:
zh: 字段组格式:

en: Weight for new group
zh: 新组的权重

en: Add new group: the group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 添加新组: 组名 %group_name 太长。 组名必须在32个字符之内，包括 'group_' 前缀。

en: Add new group: the group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 添加新组: 组名 %group_name 已存在。

en: The css class must include only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字、下划线和破折号。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %group?
zh: 您确认要删除组 %group 吗?

en: The group %group has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 组 %group 已从 %type 内容类型里删除。

en: Vertical tabs group
zh: 垂直选项卡组

en: Vertical tab
zh: 垂直选项卡

en: Accordion group
zh: “手风琴”组

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh: 水平选项卡

en: Fieldgroups
zh: 字段组

en: Tokens for variable values.
zh: 变量值的Token（令牌）。

en: Custom variables
zh: 自定义值

en: Slot number
zh: 页槽号

en: The custom variable name.
zh: 自定义的变量名称。

en: The custom variable value.
zh: 自定义变量的值。

en: The scope for the custom variable.
zh: 自定义变量的范围。

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Value</em> if a <em>Name</em> has been provided.
zh: 如果提供了一个 <em>名称</em>，自定义变量@slot-number需要一个 <em>值</em>。

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Name</em> if a <em>Value</em> has been provided.
zh: 如果提供了一个 <em>值</em>，自定义变量@slot-number需要一个 <em>名称</em>。

en: Local cache has been purged.
zh: 本地缓存已清除。

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Links and downloads
zh: 链接及下载

en: Track clicks on mailto links
zh: 跟踪mailto链接的点击

en: Custom variable name #@slot
zh: 自定义变量名 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
zh: 自定义变量值 #@slot

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
zh: 配置跟踪行为，洞察您的网站流量和营销效果。

en: Menu has been rebuild.
zh: 菜单已重建。

en: Forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: Administer content and comments.
zh: 管理内容和评论

en: Comment fields
zh: 评论的字段

en: Add new !instance_label
zh: 添加新的 !instance_label

en: New !instance_label
zh: 新的 !instance_label

en: Field collection @field_name
zh: 字段集 @field_name

en: Edit link title
zh: 编辑链接标题

en: Delete link title
zh: 删除链接标题

en: Add link title
zh: 添加链接标题

en: Field collection
zh: 字段集

en: Migrated IMCE files.
zh: 转移IMCE文件

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 分类

en: File count
zh: 文件数

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Autorotate
zh: 自动旋转

en: Style to use if the image is portrait (vertical)
zh: 肖像用风格（垂直）

en: Style to use if the image is landscape (horizontal)
zh: 肖像用风格（水平）

en: Color Shift
zh: 色差

en: Adjust image colors.
zh: 调整图像颜色

en: Adjust image brightness.
zh: 调整图像亮度

en: Change file format
zh: 改变文件格式

en: Runs custom PHP code.
zh: 运行定制的PHP代码

en: Subroutine
zh: 子程序

en: Panes
zh: 面板格子

en: A single domain (default)
zh: 单一域名（默认）

en: Domain: @domain
zh: 域： @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
zh: 一个域名以及它的多个子域名

en: Examples: @domains
zh: 例如：@domains

en: Multiple top-level domains
zh: 多个顶级域名

en: List of top-level domains
zh: 顶级域名列表

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: Track clicks on outbound links
zh: 跟踪出站链接的点击

en: RTL support
zh: RTL(从右至左)支持

en: Are you sure you want to delete the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要删除XML网站地图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要重建XML网站地图吗？

en: The sitemap links were rebuilt.
zh: 站点地图的链接已经重建。

en: The sitemap links were not successfully rebuilt.
zh: 网站地图链接已成功重建。

en: Edit XML sitemap
zh: 编辑XML网站地图

en: Delete XML sitemap
zh: 删除XML网站地图

en: Delete custom link
zh: 删除自定义链接

en: XML sitemap modal UI
zh: XML网站地图模态用户界面

en: Search Filter
zh: 搜索过滤器

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: Languages for content
zh: 内容的语言

en: Enabled languages only.
zh: 只有启用的语言

en: All defined languages will be allowed.
zh: 允许所有定义的语言。

en: Determines which languages will be allowed for content creation.
zh: 确定创建内容时可用的语言

en: Mixed options for multilingual sites.
zh: 多语言站点的混合选项。

en: Not translatable
zh: 不能被翻译

en: Restricted to certain languages
zh: 限制为某些语言

en: Administer content translations
zh: 管理内容翻译

en: Add or remove existing content to translation sets.
zh: 从翻译集中添加或移除现有的内容。

en: The path translation has been saved.
zh: 路径翻译已被保存。

en: Path translation.
zh: 路径翻译。

en: Add path translation
zh: 添加路径翻译

en: Edit path translation
zh: 编辑路径翻译

en: Path translation
zh: 路径翻译

en: Content to filter by language
zh: 按语言筛选的内容

en: Translatable text formats
zh: 可被翻译的文本格式

en: <strong>Important:</strong> To configure which text formats are safe for translation, visit the <a href="@configure-strings">configure strings</a> page before refreshing your strings.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong> 配置哪种文本格式可以被安全的翻译，在刷新之前请访问 <a href="@configure-strings">配置字符串页面</a>。

en: Text format: @name
zh: 文本格式： @name

en: Options for user defined strings.
zh: 用户定义的字符串的选项。

en: Create also new revision for translations
zh: 为翻译创建新的修订版本

en: Standard node fields
zh: 标准节点字段

en: Configurable fields
zh: 可配置的字段

en: Configure multilingual variables.
zh: 配置多语言变量。

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Debug and development options.
zh: 调试和开发选项。

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Enable for specific pages
zh: 为特定页面启用

en: Select nodes by language
zh: 按语言选择节点

en: Select taxonomy terms by language
zh: 根据语言选择分类术语

en: Enable translation for language
zh: 启用语言的翻译

en: Debug string translation
zh: 字符串翻译除错

en: Synchronize fields for node type.
zh: 为内容类型同步字段

en: There are no translations to be saved.
zh: 无已保存的翻译。

en: Name (localized)
zh: 名称（本地化）

en: Description (localized)
zh: 描述（本地化）

en: Vocabulary (localized)
zh: 分类词汇表（本地化）

en: Parent term (localized)
zh: 父术语（本地化）

en: Link (localized)
zh: 链接（本地化）

en: Plain text (localized)
zh: 纯文本（本地化）

en: Translation set
zh: 翻译集

en: Translation sets
zh: 翻译集

en: Translation sets overview.
zh: 翻译集预览。

en: Overview of existing translation sets.
zh: 已存在的翻译集预览

en: Resend e-mails
zh: 重发邮件

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
zh: <strong>键值对格式必须为“安全键|可读选项“</strong>。建议安全键只使用字母数字字符和下划线。每行一个选项。可以指定选项组与<组名>。指定一个组后，<>可用于在顶级菜单插入项目。

en: Allow your users to save and finish the form later. This option is available only for authenticated users.
zh: 允许用户可以保存草稿并完成表格。

en: Automatically save as draft between pages
zh: 在多个页面时自动保存内容

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next" or "Previous" buttons in a multipage form.
zh: 当用户单击“下一步”或“上一步”按钮，系统会自动保存部分提交。

en: You must select at least one email address to resend submission.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个电子邮件地址重新发送提交。

en: No e-mails were able to be sent due to a server error.
zh: 由于服务器错误，无法发送电子邮件。

en: Multilingual forum
zh: 多语言论坛

en: Translation redirect
zh: 翻译重定向

en: Skip tags
zh: 跳过标签

en: No translation sets available.
zh: 无可用的翻译集。

en: No translations
zh: 无翻译

en: Hide block
zh: 隐藏区块

en: Extended language options
zh: 扩展语言选项

en: Theme Page
zh: 主题页面

en: Control page theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制页面的主题变量。

en: Theme HTML
zh: 主题HTML

en: Control HTML theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制HTML主题变量。

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: My Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: All Recent Content
zh: 全部最新内容

en: You cannot create any new content. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 建立新内容失败，请联系网站管理员

en: Administer Workbench settings
zh: 管理工作台设置

en: Access My Workbench
zh: 访问我的工作台

en: My Workbench
zh: 我的工作台

en: My Workbench area
zh: 我的工作台区域

en: Workbench editorial suite.
zh: 工作台编辑套装

en: edit my profile
zh: 编辑我的个人资料

en: Edited something recently and it's not in this list? If a content type isn't revisioned and you didn't create it, it will not show up in this list when you edit it. You can find it in the 'Content I Can Edit' tab.
zh: 您最近编辑过的内容不在列表中？如果内容类型设定为不存储修订版本并且您没有单独创建，当您编辑的时候就不会在列表中显示。您可以在“我可以编辑的内容”查找

en: You haven't created or edited any content.
zh: 您没有建立或编辑过任何内容

en: Revised by
zh: 修订者:

en: Five of the most recently updated pieces of content.
zh: 五条最近最新更新的内容

en: There is no content available for you to edit.
zh: 没有可以供您编辑的内容

en: New transition
zh: 新建转换

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: View published
zh: 查看已发布

en: The index was successfully created. Please set up its indexed fields now.
zh: 索引成功创建，现在请设置索引的字段。

en: Please set up the index workflow.
zh: 请设置索引流程。

en: Complete entity view
zh: 完整实体查看

en: Adds an additional field containing the whole HTML content of the entity when viewed.
zh: 查看时添加额外字段包含实体全部HTML内容。

en: Bundle filter
zh: 包过滤器

en: Exclude items from indexing based on their bundle (content type, vocabulary, …).
zh: 基于他们的捆绑（ 内容类型，分类词汇表 ）从索引中去除项目。

en: complex query
zh: 复杂查询

en: Facets block
zh: 切面区块

en: Display facets for this search as a block anywhere on the site.
zh: 为这个搜索用区块来显示切面。

en: Search page path
zh: 搜索页面路径

en: The menu path to which search facets will link. Leave empty to use the current path.
zh: 链接搜索切面的菜单路径，留空则使用当前路径。

en: Facet field
zh: 切面字段

en: Use current path
zh: 使用当前路径

en: Contained fields
zh: 包含的字段

en: You have to select at least one field to aggregate. If you want to remove an aggregated field, please delete its name.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个字段来合计，如果你想移除一个合计字段，请删除掉它的名称。

en: Entity HTML output
zh: 实体 HTML 输出

en: The whole HTML content of the entity when viewed.
zh: 浏览时的实体的全部 HTML 内容。

en: Which items should be indexed?
zh: 需要索引哪个项目？

en: Items indexed by this index don't have bundles and therefore cannot be filtered here.
zh: 这个索引所索引的项目没有捆绑，所以不能被过滤。

en: If set, the alternative text of images will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，图像的替代文本会被索引。

en: Specify characters which should be removed from fulltext fields and search strings (e.g., "-"). The same format as above is used.
zh: 指定在从全文字段和搜索字符要移除的字符（ 例："-"  ）。使用跟上面一样的格式。

en: The entered text is no valid regular expression.
zh: 输入的文本不是正确的正则表达式。

en: Number of enabled modules
zh: 启用的模块数量

en: Select date field(s) to filter.
zh: 选择要过滤的日期字段。

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: Select the skin to use for this display.  Skins allow for easily swappable layouts of things like next/prev links and thumbnails.  Note that not all skins support all widgets, so a combination of skins and widgets may lead to unpredictable results in layout.
zh: 为这个显示选择皮肤，皮肤可以改变布局上的一些东西，比如 前进/后退 链接 和 缩略图 等，注意并不是所有的皮肤都支持所有的 widget，所以不同的皮肤和 widget 的组合 可能会引起不可预料的布局效果。

en: Slideshow Type
zh: 幻灯片类型

en: !module options
zh: !module 选项

en: !location Widgets
zh: !location 微件

en: Weight of the !name
zh: !name的重量

en: Determines in what order the !name appears.  A lower weight will cause the !name to be above higher weight items.
zh: 决定 !name 的显示顺序，权重低的!name会显示在权重高的条目的上方。

en: Style of the pager
zh: 分页器的样式

en: Controls Type
zh: 控制栏的类型

en: Style of the controls
zh: 控制栏的样式

en: Wait for all the slide images to load
zh: 等待所有幻灯片图片加载

en: If selected the slideshow will not start unless all the slide images are loaded.  This will fix some issues on IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera.
zh: 启用以后幻灯片只有在所有幻灯片图片都加载以后才开始播放，这可以修复一些在 IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera 上的错误。

en: To use the advanced options you need to download json2.js. You can do this by clicking the download button at !url and extract json2.js to sites/all/libraries/json2
zh: 想使用高级选项你需要下载 json2.js，在这个地址：!url  ，下载以后把 json2.js 放在 sites/all/libraries/json2 下面。

en: Advanced Option Value
zh: 高级选项值

en: Update Advanced Option
zh: 更新高级选项

en: Applied Options
zh: 已经应用的选项

en: There was no action specified.
zh: 没有指定的动作。

en: An invalid integer was specified for slideNum.
zh: 为slideNum指定了一个无效的整数。

en: An invalid action "!action" was specified.
zh: 指定了一个无效的动作 "!action"。

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Select translations
zh: 选择翻译

en: For localizable elements, to have all items available for translation visit the <a href="@locale-refresh">translation refresh</a> page.
zh: 为了本地化元素并且想要所有项目可以被翻译，请访问：<a href="@locale-refresh">翻译刷新页面</a> 。

en: Predefined language. If set, it will apply to all items.
zh: 预定义的语言。如果设置，将应用到所有条目。

en: New group %label successfully created.
zh: 新组 %label 已成功创建。

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: an unknown callback
zh: 一个未知的回调

en: Entity: bundle
zh: 实体: 包

en: @entity: Bundle
zh: @entity: 包

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Field form: @widget_label
zh: 字段表单: @widget_label

en: Entity info.
zh: 实体信息。

en: "@s" @field form
zh: "@s" @field 表单

en: Revision information.
zh: 修订版本的信息。

en: Save and go back to list
zh: 保存并回到列表

en: Error saving configuration options.
zh: 保存配置选项发生错误。

en: Information related to the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的相关信息。

en: The internal Drupal path of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的 DRUPAL内部路径。

en: The full URL of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的完整URL。

en: Path to Superfish library
zh: Superfish库的路径

en: Edit only if you are sure of what you are doing.
zh: 只有在很确定的情况下才能编辑。

en: Path class
zh: 路径的类

en: Superfish plugins
zh: Superfish 插件

en: Use jQuery Supposition plugin for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单使用jQuery Supposition插件。

en: <strong>sf-Touchscreen</strong> provides touchscreen compatibility for your menus.
zh: <strong>sf-Touchscreen</strong> 为您的菜单提供触摸屏兼容性。

en: Could be partial or complete. (Asterisk separated)
zh: 可以为部分或全部。（星号分隔）

en: <strong>Supersubs</strong> makes it possible to define custom widths for your menus.
zh: <strong>Supersubs</strong>使得为您的菜单自定义宽度成为可能。

en: Enable Supersubs for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单启用Supersubs。

en: Multi-column sub-menus
zh: 多列子菜单

en: Enable multi-column sub-menus.
zh: 启用多列子菜单。

en: Exclude below menu items
zh: 排除下列菜单项

en: Advanced HTML settings
zh: 高级HTML设置

en: Hyperlinks
zh: 超链接

en: Limit to below menu items
zh: 限制在下列菜单项

en: HTML wrappers
zh: HTML包装

en: Insert HTML objects <strong>before</strong> and\or <strong>after</strong> hyperlinks. (Comma separated)
zh: 在超链接<strong>前</strong> 和\或<strong>后</strong>插入HTML对象。(逗号分隔)

en: Add <strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> classes.
zh: 添加 <strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> CSS类。

en: Add <strong>odd \ even</strong> classes.
zh: 添加 <strong>odd \ even</strong> CSS类。

en: Do <strong>not</strong> add <strong>odd \ even</strong> classes to single menu items.
zh: <strong>不</strong> 添加 <strong>odd \ even</strong> CSS类至单个菜单项。

en: Custom classes
zh: 自定义类

en: Path to CSS file(s)
zh: CSS文件的路径

en: Include extra CSS file(s). (Comma separated)
zh: 包括附加的CSS文件（逗号分隔）。

en: <strong>Animation speed</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>动画速度</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Mouse delay</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>鼠标延迟</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Path class</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>路径的类</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Supersubs minimum width</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>Supersubs最小宽度</strong>: 输入的值无法被接受。

en: <strong>Supersubs maximum width</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>Supersubs最大宽度</strong>: 输入的值无法被接受。

en: Supersubs <strong>maximum width</strong> has to be bigger than the <strong>minimum width</strong>.
zh: Supersubs 的<strong>最大宽度</strong> 必须大于 <strong>最小宽度</strong>。

en: <strong>Multi-column subs-menus</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>多列子菜单</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Hyperlinks</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>超链接</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: Cannot find the CSS file mentioned in <strong>Extra CSS</strong>
zh: 无法找到在<strong>附加的CSS</strong>中提到的CSS文件。

en: Superfish library
zh: Superfish库

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: Edit this view to add a display.
zh: 编辑此View(视图)添加显示。

en: Add view from template
zh: 添加视图（从模板）

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: Override the view and other argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 覆盖视图与其它过滤器标题，使用 "%1" 作为第一个过滤器的值，"%2" 代表第二个，依此类推。

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Enter a breadcrumb name you would like to use. See "Title" for percent substitutions.
zh: 输入你想使用的导航路径的名称，查看 “Title” 用 % 替换

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期：
    在上下文中：排序顺序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to create a label for this field.
zh: 为这个字段添加一个标签

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 载入字段并隐藏，一般用来群组字段或作为其它字段的占位符。

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Enable to override the output of this field with custom text or replacement tokens.
zh: 使用自定义的文本或占位符重写这个字段的输出。

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Enable to trim the field to a maximum length of characters
zh: 设置这个字段显示的字符的数量

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: If checked, all newlines chars (e.g. \n) are converted into HTML &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh: 如果选中，所有的换行符（例如：\n）将转换成HTML的  &lt;br&gt; 标签。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Continue & edit
zh: 继续编辑

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: Your view was saved. You may edit it from the list below.
zh: 您的View(视图)已保存。您可以从下面的列表里编辑它。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
zh: * 所有修改都被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，点击“取消”按钮则丢弃这个视图。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
zh: 在下面修改你的视图的显示，或者添加新的显示。

en: edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图名字/描述

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: @display_title details
zh: 具体@display_title

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: A descriptive human-readable name for this view. Spaces are allowed
zh: 显示给用户的这个视图的名称，允许使用空格。

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Show filters on the list of views
zh: 在视图列表中显示滤波器

en: Show advanced help warning
zh: 显示高级帮助警告

en: Always show the master display
zh: 总是显示主显示

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
zh: 视图的高级用户可能会选择查看主显示（默认显示）

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 总是显示高级显示设置

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
zh: 默认显示高级显示设置，比如关系和情境过滤器。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 在视图中禁用JavaScript

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎

en: Provide serialized data of the user
zh: 提供用户的可序列化的数据

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用域的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多个域的设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: Choose one or more content types to validate with.
zh: 选择要验证的一个或多个内容类型

en: Validate user has access to the content
zh: 验证用户是否有权限访问内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: Filter value format
zh: 过滤器值的格式

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Include untranslated content
zh: 包括未翻译的内容

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 点击 !settings，调整当前选择的样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 点击 !settings ，调整当前选择的行样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 点击 !settings 调整当前选择的分页器。

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed".
zh: 这个视图的显示内容可以通过这个路径访问，你可以使用 % 来代表上下文过滤器的值，例如：node/%feed

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: All storage
zh: 所有存储

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: Create view from template @template
zh: 从模板@template生成视图

en: The view has been reverted.
zh: 这个视图已被还原

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
zh: 这个操作会永久性的把这个视图从你的数据库中删除。

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型：

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Should links be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下显示链接

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
zh: 带链接（如：让用户评论，等）

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下面显示评论

en: Number of hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: No privacy
zh: 无隐私

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Report and troubleshoot field permissions.
zh: 字段权限的报告与除错

en: Administer field permissions
zh: 管理字段权限

en: Manage field permissions and field permissions settings.
zh: 管理字段的权限及权限设置。

en: Clean up left over strings.
zh: 清除遗留的字符串。

en: Refreshing user defined strings
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串

en: Variable translation
zh: 变量翻译

en: Add related fields
zh: 添加相关字段

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路径别名

en: Solr server URL
zh: Solr服务器URL

en: Title or label
zh: 标题或标签

en: Teaser or preview
zh: 摘要或预览

en: Add wireframes around main layout elements
zh: 在主要布局元素周围增加线框图

en: Zen sub-themes are the ultimate starting themes for Drupal 7. Read the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/873778">online docs</a> or the included README-FIRST.txt on how to create a theme with Zen.
zh: Zen主题是Drupal7中极品的起始主题。想要知道怎样使用zen创建一个主题请看<a href="http://drupal.org/node/873778">Zen在线文档</a>或者主题目录下的README-FIRST.txt 文件。

en: Last accessed on @date
zh: 上次访问时间为 @date

en: Add URL redirect from this page to another location
zh: 从这个网页的URL重定向到另一个位置

en: Last accessed date
zh: 上次访问日期

en: Boxes for @plugin
zh: @plugin 的盒子

en: Edit Box
zh: 编辑盒子

en: Value of variable !name
zh: 变量 !name 的值

en: Variable Information and basic variable API
zh: 变量信息及基本的变量API

en: Anchor ID for “Jump to Navigation” link
zh: “跳转到导航”的ID

en: Specify the HTML ID of the main navigation menu; this will be used by the accessible-but-hidden “Jump to Navigation" link at the top of each page.
zh: 指定主导航菜单的HTML ID。这个设定将会使用在页面顶部隐藏的“跳转到导航”链接。

en: Date field values
zh: 日期字段值

en: Tokens related to date field values.
zh: 与日期字段值相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The date value.
zh: 日期值。

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: %element_title is required.
zh: %element_title 为必选项。

en: Media browser theme
zh: 媒体浏览器主题

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Entity content
zh: 实体内容

en: For performance reasons, you should only enable facets that you intend to have available to users on the search page.
zh: 出于性能的原因，只启用你想在搜索页面对用户可用的切面。

en: Display no more than this number of facet items.
zh: 显示不能超过这个数字的切面项目。

en: Soft limit
zh: 软限制

en: Limits the number of displayed facets via JavaScript.
zh: 通过 JavaScript 限制显示的切面数。

en: Save and go back to realm settings
zh: 保存并回到范围设置

en: Go back to realm settings page
zh: 回到范围设置页面

en: Filter by @title:
zh: 用@title过滤：

en: Filter by author.
zh: 根据作者过滤。

en: Filter by language.
zh: 根据语言过滤。

en: Filter by the date the node was posted.
zh: 按节点发布日期过滤。

en: Filter by the date the node was last modified.
zh: 按节点更近修改日期过滤。

en: Sort by whether the facet is active or not.
zh: 按切面是否启用排序。

en: Sort by the facet count.
zh: 按切面数排序。

en: Display value
zh: 显示值

en: Sort by the value displayed to the user.
zh: 按显示给用户的值排序。

en: Indexed value
zh: 索引值

en: Sort by the raw value stored in the index.
zh: 按索引里的原始值排序。

en: Configure facet display
zh: 配置切面显示

en: Export facet configuration
zh: 导出切面配置

en: Facet API
zh: 切面API

en: Search Toolkit
zh: 搜索工具箱

en: This redirect overrides an existing internal path.
zh: 这个重定向覆盖一个已存在的内部路径。

en: Invalid number of redirects.
zh: 无效的重定向数量。

en: Deleted URL redirect @rid.
zh: 已删除的URL重定向 @rid。

en: One URL redirect created. | @count URL redirects created.
zh[0]: 一个URL重定向被创建。
zh[1]: @count 个URL重定向被创建。

en: Add URL redirect to this @entitytype
zh: 添加URL重定向到这个 @entitytype

en: Redirect module form elements
zh: 重定向模块的表单元素

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Type: !type
zh: 类型: !type

en: Localization update
zh: 本地化更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供翻译的自动下载与更新

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Do not display the label of this component.
zh: 不要显示此组件的标签。

en: Save component
zh: 保存组件

en: The <em>Custom URL</em> option supports Webform token replacements.
zh: 在“自定义URL”的组件支持令牌替换。

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: Show this block for these languages
zh: 为下列语言显示这个区块

en: Save and translate
zh: 保存并翻译

en: menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: %language translation of menu item %title
zh: 菜单项 %title %language 语言的翻译

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Delete path translation
zh: 删除路径翻译

en: translated
zh: 已翻译

en: not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translations of term %title
zh: 术语 %title 的翻译

en: %language translation of term %title
zh: 术语 %title 的 %language 翻译

en: - Select a language -
zh: - 选择语言 -

en: No multilingual options for @item_name_multiple. Only the @container_name will be translatable.
zh: @item_name_multiple 没有多语言选项，只能翻译 @container_name 。

en: Translate and Localize. @item_name_multiple_capitalized with language will allow translations. @item_name_multiple_capitalized without language will be localized.
zh: 翻译和本地化，带语言的  @item_name_multiple_capitalized 可以被翻译，不带语言的 @item_name_multiple_capitalized 可以被本地化。

en: Fixed Language. @item_name_multiple_capitalized will have a global language and they will only show up for pages in that language.
zh: 固定语言， @item_name_multiple_capitalized 会使用一个全局语言，并且它们只会显示在这种语言上。

en: Items in this translation set
zh: 翻译集中的条目

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title translation set?
zh: 您确认要删除 %title 翻译集?

en: The translation set has been deleted.
zh: 翻译集已删除。

en: To enable or arrange the facet blocks, visit the <a href="@block-page">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@block-page">区块管理页面</a>，启用或排列切面区块。

en: Configure display
zh: 配置显示

en: Configure dependencies
zh: 配置依赖

en: Select the display widget used to render this facet.
zh: 选择显示这个切面的小部件。

en: The configuration options below apply to this facet across <em>all</em> realms.
zh: 下面配置选项应用到这个切面的所有地方。

en: AND filters are exclusive and narrow the result set. OR filters are inclusive and widen the result set.
zh: 与（ AND ）过滤器会缩小结果集，或（ OR ）过滤器扩大结果集。

en: Add facet for missing values
zh: 为遗失值添加切面

en: Save and go back to search page
zh: 保存并回到搜索页面

en: Return to the search page without saving configuration changes.
zh: 返回到搜索页面，不保存修改的配置。

en: Return to the realm settings page without saving configuration changes.
zh: 返回到设置页面，不保存修改的配置。

en: Dependencies are conditions that must be met in order for the facet to be processed by the server and displayed to the user. Hiding facets via the core block system or through the Drupal forms API will not prevent the server from processing the facets.
zh: 依赖是为了把处理的切面显示给用户的条件，通过核心区块系统或通过 Drupal 表单 API 来隐藏切面，不会防止服务器处理切面。

en: Missing %field_name
zh: 遗失%field_name

en: Configure facet dependencies
zh: 配置切面依赖

en: No dependencies.
zh: 无依赖

en: Dependency settings
zh: 依赖设置

en: Show this facet only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the facet will be visible to all users.
zh: 只为选择的角色显示切面，如果没选择角色，所有用户都可以看到切面。

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
zh: %name 必须是一个有效的十六进制CSS颜色值。

en: Cannot rename field %id (%old_field_name) to %new_field_name because it does not use the field_sql_storage storage type.
zh: 无法将字段  %id (%old_field_name) 重命名为 %new_field_name，因为其没有使用field_sql_storage存储类型。

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
zh: 样式改变已经保存

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (机器名: @type)

en: Not optimized
zh: 没有优化

en: OpenID suggests the use of the GMP Math library for PHP for optimal performance. Check the <a href="@url">GMP Math Library documentation</a> for installation instructions.
zh: 为安装PHP的GD库或已过期。如何进行修正请查看<a href="@url">PHP图像</a>文档。

en: OpenID Math library
zh: OpenID数学库

en: The @module module is missing, so the following module will be disabled: @depends. | The @module module is missing, so the following modules will be disabled: @depends.
zh[0]: @module 模块丢失, 所以下列模块将禁用: @depends。
zh[1]: @module 模块丢失, 所以下列模块将禁用: @depends。

en: The machine-readable name cannot be "add" or "list".
zh: 机读名字不能是“add”或“list”。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the installed languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 启用此内容类型的多语支持。如果启用了，语系选择字段会出现在编辑表单里，让你可以从<a href="!languages">启用的语系</a>里择一选用。如果关闭此功能，新的文章会以默认的语系来储存。现有的文章不会被这选项的改变所ㄛ影响。

en: Selected <strong>!row_count</strong> in this page.
zh: 当前页面有<strong>!row_count</strong>被选中。

en: Selected <strong>!row_count</strong> in this view.
zh: 当前视图有<strong>!row_count</strong>被选中。

en: Select all !row_count in this view.
zh: 选择当前试图所有的!row_count

en: Select all items on this page
zh: 选择此页面上的所有项目

en: Select all items on all pages
zh: 选择所有页面上的所有项目

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
zh: 字段: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Node form title field
zh: 节点表单的标题字段

en: The node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: Node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: "@s" node form title field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的标题字段

en: View: @view: @display
zh: 视图: @view: @display

en: Empty facet behavior
zh: 空白切面行为

en: The action to take when a facet has no items.
zh: 当切面无项目的时候所做的动作。

en: Do not display facet
zh: 不显示切面

en: Dimensions must be specified in <kbd>WIDTHxHEIGHT</kbd> format.
zh: 尺寸必须指定为<kbd>宽x高</kbd>格式。

en: Index items immediately
zh: 立即索引项目

en: This index is read-only.
zh: 这个索引为只读。

en: A flag indicating whether the index is read-only.
zh: 区别索引是否只读的标示。

en: Aggregated fields
zh: 聚合字段

en: Gives you the ability to define additional fields, containing data from one or more other fields.
zh: 让你可以定义额外的字段，包含一个或多个字段的数据。

en: Added a "read only" property to index entities.
zh: 添加 "只读" 属性到索引实体。

en: Facet name
zh: 切面名称

en: Find similar content.
zh: 查找类似的内容。

en: Fields for Similarity
zh: 类似的字段

en: Select the fields that will be used for finding similar content. If no fields are selected, all available fields will be used.
zh: 为查找类似内容选择字段，如果没选择字段，会使用所有的字段。

en: Provide a stopwords file or enter the words in this form. If you do both, both will be used. Read about !stopwords.
zh: 提供一个禁用词表文件或在这个表单里直接输入。如果两种方法都用了，都会被使用，阅读关于!stopwords。

en: stop words
zh: 禁用词表

en: Stopwords file URI
zh: 禁用词表文件 URI

en: Enter the URI of your stopwords.txt file
zh: 输入禁用词表文件的 URI

en: This must be a stream-type description like <code>public://stopwords/stopwords.txt</code> or <code>http://example.com/stopwords.txt</code> or <code>private://stopwords.txt</code>.
zh: 必须是数据流类型的描述，像这样：<code>public://stopwords/stopwords.txt</code> 或 <code>http://example.com/stopwords.txt</code> 或 <code>private://stopwords.txt</code>.

en: Enter a space and/or linebreak separated list of stopwords that will be removed from content before it is indexed and from search terms before searching.
zh: 输入空格或者换行来分开禁用词，这会在索引前和搜索词汇前从内容中移除。

en: Stopwords file
zh: 禁用词表文件

en: The file %uri is not readable or does not exist.
zh: 文件%uri不可读或不存在。

en: Display the view as a part of an entity's content.
zh: 让视图作为实体内容的一部分显示

en: Entity content settings
zh: 实体内容设置

en: Use the ID of the entity the view is attached to
zh: 使用视图附加到的实体ID

en: Use tokens from the entity the view is attached to
zh: 使用视图附加到的实体的token

en: Provides a Views display type that can be attached to entities.
zh: 提供一个可以附加到实体上的视图显示

en: Contact category
zh: 联系分类

en: Field instance
zh: 字段实例

en: Option %name
zh: 选项 %name

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
zh: 没有生成新的链接别名

en: Workbench information
zh: 工作台信息

en: Current draft
zh: 目前草稿

en: Double quotation marks
zh: 双引号

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
zh: 单引号

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
zh: 竖线

en: Left curly bracket
zh: 左括号

en: Left square bracket
zh: 左方括号

en: Right curly bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Right square bracket
zh: 右方括号

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Equal sign
zh: 等号

en: Percent sign
zh: 百分号

en: Dollar sign
zh: 美元符号

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Exclamation mark
zh: 感叹号!

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Question mark
zh: 问号

en: Less-than sign
zh: 小于号

en: Greater-than sign
zh: 大于号

en: Backslash
zh: 左斜线

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白

en: If checked, all whitespaces at the beginning and the end of the output will be removed.
zh: 如果选中，会去掉所有在开始和结尾的空白字符。

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: reorder displays
zh: 对显示进行重新排序

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: view @display
zh: 查看 @display

en: clone @display_title
zh: 克隆 @display_title

en: delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: undo delete of @display_title
zh: 撤销对 @display_title 的删除

en: The selected style or row format does not utilize fields.
zh: 选择的样式或行格式不能使用字段

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: Comments of the node
zh: 节点的评论

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 亦被称为: !also。

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: The taxonomy vocabulary description
zh: 分类词汇的描述

en: The taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名称。

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的源，所以只有当你“提供一个默认值”才能使用语境过滤器。

en: The contextual filter values is provided by the URL.
zh: 在 URL 上提供了上下文过滤器值。

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段包裹元素

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
zh: 允许用客户端编辑器编辑内容。

en: Exclude unpublished nodes
zh: 排除未发布的节点

en: Datestamp range
zh: 日期戳记的范围

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Datetime range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: Migrate example - dates
zh: 迁移实例 - 日期

en: A simple date
zh: 一个示例日期

en: Start value for a date range
zh: 日期范围的开始值

en: Unknown field: @field_name
zh: 未知的字段: @field_name

en: %field: There should only be one decimal separator (@separator).
zh: %field: 只能是一个十进制数的分隔符 (@separator)。

en: Enable !title
zh: 激活 !title

en: Set !title as default
zh: 将 !title 设为缺省

en: Enabled modules: %modules
zh: 开启的模块：%modules

en: Configure the appropriate cache setting for facet blocks.
zh: 为切面区块配置合适的缓存设置。

en: To enable block caching, visit the <a href="@performance-page">performance page</a>.
zh: 启用区块缓存，查看<a href="@performance-page">性能</a>页面。

en: Block cache settings
zh: 区块缓存设置

en: manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: No file types available.
zh: 没有可用的文件类型

en: Enabled displays
zh: 启用显示

en: Display precedence order
zh: 显示优先顺序

en: Manage file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: Manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: File view mode: @view_mode
zh: 文件的查看模式： @view_mode

en: Help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: Menus and menu items can be translated on the <a href="@configure_menus">Menu administration page</a>.
zh: 菜单和菜单项可以在 <a href="@configure_menus">菜单管理页面</a> 翻译。

en: Multilingual node options
zh: 多语言节点选项

en: Default language for content types with Multilingual support disabled.
zh: 禁用多语言功能的内容类型默认使用的语言

en: The site's default language (Default behaviour).
zh: 站点默认的语言（默认）

en: Language neutral (Recommended).
zh: 不分语种(推荐)。

en: This listing was fetched !time ago. !refresh
zh: 此列表已在 !time 前被取出。 !refresh

en: !name Backup Options
zh: !name 备份选项

en: Subscribed comment
zh: 已订阅的评论

en: Tokens related to a comment that is subscribed to new comments.
zh: 与一个订阅到新评论的评论相关令牌。

en: Enable font subsetting
zh: 启用字体子集

en: Access control for @title
zh: @title 的访问控制

en: Grant content access
zh: 授予内容访问权限

en: View and modify content access for any nodes
zh: 查看和修改任意节点的内容访问权限

en: Grant own content access
zh: 授予自有内容访问的权限

en: View and modify content access for own nodes
zh: 查看和修改自有节点的内容访问权限

en: View any @type content
zh: 查看任意 @type 类型的内容

en: View own @type content
zh: 查看自有的 @type 类型的内容

en: Edit any @type content
zh: 编辑任意 @type 类型的内容

en: Edit own @type content
zh: 编辑自有的 @type 类型的内容

en: Delete any @type content
zh: 删除任意 @type 类型的内容

en: Delete own @type content
zh: 删除自有的 @type 类型的内容

en: Provides flexible content access control.
zh: 提供灵活的内容访问控制。

en: Content type access control was changed
zh: 内容类型的访问控制被改变

en: User was added to ACL
zh: 用户已添加到ACL中

en: Grant access by role
zh: 根据角色授予内容访问权限

en: Grant access to the following content
zh: 对下列内容授予访问权限

en: Revoke access by role
zh: 根据角色撤销访问权限

en: Revoke access to the following content
zh: 撤销下列内容的访问权限

en: Reset node permissions to default permissions
zh: 重置节点权限为默认设置

en: Grant access by user
zh: 根据用户授予访问权限

en: Revoke access by user
zh: 根据用户撤销访问权限

en: @action view access
zh: @action 查看访问权限

en: @action view access to the following user.
zh: @action 查看下列用户的访问权限。

en: @action update access
zh: @action 更新访问权限

en: @action edit access to the following user.
zh: @action 编辑下列用户的访问权限。

en: @action delete access
zh: @action 删除访问权限

en: @action delete access to the following user.
zh: @action 删除下列用户的访问权限。

en: Content Access User
zh: 内容访问用户

en: Content Access Rules Integrations
zh: 内容访问规则集成

en: There are no translations to save.
zh: 没有需要保存的翻译。

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 目标位置%destination无效，因此无法复制文件%file。通常这是由于file_copy()函数的不恰当使用或流包装器丢失所造成的。

en: File %file could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 无法复制文件 %file， 因其不存在.

en: File %file could not be moved, because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 目标位置 %destination 无效，因此无法移动文件 %file 。通常这是由于 file_move() 函数的不恰当使用或流包装器丢失所造成的。

en: File %file could not be deleted because it is not a valid URI. This may be caused by improper use of file_delete() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 目标位置%destination无效，因此无法删除文件%file。通常这是由于file_delete()函数的不恰当使用或流包装器丢失所造成的。

en: Curaçao
zh: 库拉索

en: Error saving configuration options for the %label facet.
zh: 保存%label切面配置选项时出错。

en: Configure filters
zh: 配置过滤器

en: Minimum facet count
zh: 最小切面统计

en: Only display facets that are matched in at least this many documents.
zh: 至少有这么多文档的时候才显示切面。

en: Configure facet filters
zh: 配置切面过滤器。

en: Enable @title
zh: 启用@title

en: Do not display active items
zh: 不显示活动项目

en: Only show items in the current level of the hierarchy
zh: 只在层级的当前级别显示项目

en: facetapi
zh: 切面 API

en: Filter %name not valid.
zh: %name过滤器无效。

en: Widget %name not valid.
zh: %name小部件无效。

en: Disable error message
zh: 禁用错误消息

en: Stripes
zh: 斑马条纹

en: Add stripes to calendar items.
zh: 为日程表条目添加斑马条纹

en: Based on Content Type
zh: 基于内容类型

en: Based on Taxonomy
zh: 基于分类

en: Based on Organic Group
zh: 基于OG群组

en: Calendar type
zh: 日程表类型

en: Display as mini calendar
zh: 显示为迷你日程表

en: Cannot continue, nothing selected
zh: 啥也没选中

en: URL or Embed code
zh: 网址或嵌入代码

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Language types
zh: 语言类型

en: Available language types.
zh: 变量的语言类型

en: You selected the following <strong>!count</strong>:
zh: 你选择了以下 <strong>!count</strong>：

en: Configure Layout
zh: 配置布局

en: The earliest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 此字段可输入的最早日期。

en: Accepts any date in any <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU Date Input Format</a>.
zh: 接受 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU日期输入格式</a>中的所有日期格式。

en: The latest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 可输入至本字段的最晚日期。

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: Also known as %labels.
zh: 也称为  %labels。

en: Hotel
zh: 宾馆

en: Sports league
zh: 体育联赛

en: Sports team
zh: 运动队

en: Non-profit
zh: 非盈利的

en: Athlete
zh: 运动员

en: Musician
zh: 音乐家

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Do a Google CSE Search instead of a Drupal Search when a 404 occurs
zh: 404错误时，使用Google自定义搜索引擎搜索代替Drupal搜索

en: Custom page title
zh: 自定义页面标题

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to support legacy data.
zh: 在数据库中以时间戳格式存储日期，不赞成以此格式支持遗留数据。

en: Pop-up calendar
zh: 弹出式日历

en: A 'Start date' date is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的“开始日期”为必选项。

en: An 'End date' is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的"结束日期"为必选项

en: The End date value.
zh: 结束日期值。

en: Choose how users view dates and times:
zh: 选择用户如何查看日期和时间:

en: To add or edit options, visit <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time settings</a>.
zh: 关于添加或编辑选项，请访问 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和时间设置</a>。

en: Both Start and End dates
zh: 既有开始日期又有结束日期

en: Start date only
zh: 仅开始日期

en: End date only
zh: 仅结束日期

en: Display dates using the @format format
zh: 使用 @format 格式显示日期

en: Display both Start and End dates
zh: 显示开始和结束时间

en: Display Start date only
zh: 仅显示开始日期

en: Display End date only
zh: 仅显示结束日期

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: No default value
zh: 无缺省值

en: Default end date
zh: 缺省的结束日期

en: Relative default value for end date
zh: 结束日期的相对默认值

en: The Strtotime default value for the End Date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期的Strtotime(字符串转换为时间)默认值无效。

en: Date entry options
zh: 日期输入选项

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Please enter a custom date format, or choose one of the preset formats.
zh: 请输入一个自定义的日期格式，或选择一个已经设置的格式。

en: Select the date attributes to collect and store.
zh: 选择需要采集和存储的日期属性。

en: Date attributes to collect
zh: 采集日期属性

en: Collect an end date
zh: 采集结束日期

en: Select the timezone handling method for this date field.
zh: 选择此日期字段的时区处理方法。

en: Empty 'End date' values will use the 'Start date' values.
zh: 空得“结束日期”值将使用”起始日期“的值。

en: @field_name Start date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 开始日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name End date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 结束日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name Start date
zh: @field_name 开始日期

en: @field_name End date
zh: @field_name 结束日期

en: The End date must be greater than the Start date.
zh: 结束日期必须大于起始日期。

en: The Start date is invalid.
zh: 开始日期无效。

en: The End date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期无效。

en: More settings and values
zh: 更多的设置和值

en: Starting and ending year
zh: 开始和结束的年份

en: !start-date to !end-date
zh: 从 !start-date 到 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
zh: 使 日期/时间 字段可用。

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Enter a relative value (-9, +9) or an absolute year such as 2015.
zh: 输入一个相对值 (-9, +9)，或者年份的绝对值，比如：2015。

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份

en: The value input for field %field is invalid:
zh: 字段 %field 的输入值无效:

en: The value input for field %field is invalid.
zh: 字段 %field 输入的值无效。

en: The @part is missing.
zh: @part 缺失。

en: The value @date does not match the expected format.
zh: 值 @date 不匹配所要求的格式。

en: Missing system date settings
zh: 缺少系统日期设置

en: System date settings
zh: 系统日期设置

en: @count year from now | @count years from now
zh[0]: @count 年从现在起
zh[1]: @count 年从现在起

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: E.g., @date
zh: 例如： @date

en: Use dropdown timepicker
zh: 使用下拉式timepicker

en: The field name must be no more than 26 characters long.
zh: 字段名不能超过26个字符长度。

en: @label -  start date (!name)
zh: @label -  开始日期 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
zh: @label - 开始日期

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
zh: @label - 结束日期 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
zh: @label - 结束日期:!column

en: Select one or more date fields to filter with this argument.
zh: 选择一个或多个日期字段来按这个参数进行过滤。

en: Add multiple value identifier
zh: 添加多值标识符

en: Dates to compare
zh: 要比较的日期

en: Start/End date range
zh: 开始/结束 日期范围

en: Only this field
zh: 仅此字段

en: Date selection form element
zh: 元素数据选择

en: Filter granularity
zh: 过滤粒度

en: Relative start date
zh: 相对的开始日期

en: Relative end date
zh: 相对的结束日期

en: Relative start date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对开始日期。

en: Relative end date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对结束日期。

en: Relative date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对日期。

en: Position: @position, format: @format.
zh: 位置: @position, 格式: @format.

en: Date identifier
zh: 日期标识符

en: Link format
zh: 链接格式

en: Receive content follow-up notification e-mails
zh: 接收通知邮件后续内容

en: Check this box to receive an e-mail notification for follow-ups on your content. You can not disable notifications for individual threads.
zh: 勾选此复选框就来为所有你创建内容的后续接收电邮通知。你不能单独取消激活通知。

en: Moderation state %label (%name) has been deleted.
zh: 审批状态 %label (%name) 已被删除。

en: My Edits
zh: 我的编辑

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)

en: Unaliased URL
zh: 无别名的URL

en: The unaliased URL.
zh: 无别名的URL。

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
zh: 下列Token（令牌）或Token（令牌）类型由多个模块定义：

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: Private fields are shown only to users with results access.
zh: 私有字段只有在用户拥有查看结果权限的时候显示。

en: Download range options
zh: 下载范围选项

en: All submissions
zh: 所有已经递交的表单

en: Only new submissions since your last download
zh: 只有你上一次下载后的新递交表单

en: Only the latest
zh: 只有最新的

en: All submissions starting from
zh: 所有的表单开始于

en: Missing bundle property on entity of type @entity_type.
zh: 实体类型 @entity_type 上的绑定属性丢失。

en: Fields type(s) in use
zh: 正在使用的字段类型

en: Fields pending deletion
zh: 等待删除的字段

en: (module: !module)
zh: (模块: !module)

en: Extend site functionality.
zh: 扩展网站功能。

en: Enable language fallback
zh: 启用语言回退

en: Translatable entity types
zh: 可译的实体类型

en: Select which entities can be translated.
zh: 选择哪些实体可以被翻译。

en: (original content)
zh: (原始内容)

en: No translatable fields
zh: 没有可译的字段

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻译

en: This translation is published
zh: 此翻译已发布。

en: Source translation set to: %language
zh: 源语言设置为: %language

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
zh: 您确认要删除  %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: Shown
zh: 显示

en: Filter comments per language
zh: 过滤每种语言的评论

en: Show only comments whose language matches content language.
zh: 仅显示语言匹配内容语言的评论。

en: translated on <em>!date</em>
zh: 译于 <em>!date</em>

en: translated by !name
zh: 译者为 !name

en: Translate any entity
zh: 翻译任意实体

en: Administer entity translation
zh: 管理实体翻译

en: Translate entities of type @type
zh: 翻译 @type 类型的实体

en: Entity translation
zh: 实体翻译

en: Control Region visiblity using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区域的是否可视。

en: The name can only consist of lowercase letters, underscores, dashes, and numbers.
zh: 名称只能由小写字母、下划线、破折号和数字组成。

en: Disable the following
zh: 禁用以下的

en: Attach this display to the following entity type
zh: 附加这个显示到下面的实体类型上

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Caption shortening
zh: 缩短说明文字

en: Caption max length
zh: 说明文字的最大长度

en: Hide (do not display image)
zh: 隐藏（不显示图片）

en: Image style to use in the Colorbox.
zh: 图像样式用于彩盒中

en: Gallery (image grouping)
zh: 画廊（图像分组）

en: How Colorbox should group the image galleries.
zh: 彩盒应该如何分组图像画廊。

en: Custom gallery
zh: 自定义画廊

en: Colorbox gallery type: @type
zh: Colorbox画廊类型：@type

en: Colorbox caption: @type
zh: Colorbox说明文字：@type

en: The text to display in the title bar of a visitor's web browser when they view this page. This meta tag may also be used as the title of the page when a visitor bookmarks or favorites this page.
zh: 访问者浏览页面时，显示在他们浏览器标题栏的文本信息。当访问者设置书签或收藏此网页时，这个元标记也可能被用来作为页面标题。

en: Using defaults
zh: 使用默认

en: Manage <a href="!url">subscriptions</a>
zh: 管理订阅

en: <em>Newsletter</em> @title
zh: 新闻 @title

en: Add newsletter category
zh: 添加新闻简讯分类

en: edit newsletter category
zh: 编辑新闻简讯分类

en: Show only subscription which
zh: 仅显示订阅

en: This page is used to configure site-wide features of the Fivestar module.
zh: 这个页面可以配置五星模块的全局功能。

en: @tag used by fivestar.
zh: 五星使用的 @tag。

en: Enables fivestar ratings on content, users, etc.
zh: 在内容，用户等实体上启用五星投票。

en: Voting tags
zh: 投票标签

en: Choose the voting tags that will be available for node rating. A tag is simply a category of vote. If you only need to rate one thing per node, leave this as the default "vote".
zh: 选择为内容投票时可用的标签，标签相当于是投票的分类，如果你只想投票内容的一个东西，这里可以留为默认的 "vote"。

en: Allow users to cancel their ratings.
zh: 允许用户取消它们的投票。

en: Stars (rated while viewing)
zh: 星星（在浏览时投票）

en: Stars (rated while editing)
zh: 星星（在编辑时投票）

en: Select list (rated while editing)
zh: 选择列表（在编辑时投票）

en: Star display options
zh: 星星的显示选项

en: Choose a style for your widget.
zh: 为小部件选择一种样式。

en: No stars
zh: 没星星

en: Value to display as stars
zh: 用星星显示的值

en: User's vote
zh: 用户的投票

en: User's vote if available, average otherwise
zh: 可能的话就显示用户的投票，不然的话就显示平均值

en: Both user's and average vote
zh: 同时显示用户和平均的投票

en: Text to display under the stars
zh: 显示在星星下面的文字

en: 1 star | @count stars
zh[0]: 1 颗星
zh[1]: @count 颗星

en: Saved to DB
zh: 保存至数据库

en: Administer newsletters
zh: 管理员时事通讯

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: Is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
zh: 允许用户添加一个链接的'title'属性

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
zh: 链接的默认‘title’属性

en: When output, links will use this "title" attribute if the user does not provide one and when different from the link text. Read <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a> for links comformances. Tokens values will be evaluated.
zh: 当输出时，如果用户没有提供标题，或者其与链接显示文本不同，链接使用此“title”属性。请参见<a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 指南</a>查看更多有关链接规范性的描述。输入的Token值将会被转换。

en: Link "title" attribute
zh: 链接的‘title’属性

en: Allowed file extensions for uploaded files
zh: 允许上传的文件类型

en: Allowed remote media types
zh: 允许远程媒体类型

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
zh: 库 %library 依存的库 %dependency 未安装。

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
zh: 库 %dependency 的版本 %dependency_version 与库 %library 不兼容。

en: The %library library could not be found.
zh: 无法找到库 %library。

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
zh: 无法检测到库 %library 的版本。

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
zh: 不支持库 %library 的安装版本 %version。

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
zh: 无法找到库 %library 的变体 %variant。

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
zh: 在过滤器: @filter 中未发现有效的值。

en: You can find some more per content type options on the <a href="@configure_content">Content types administration page</a>.
zh: 更多内容类型的选项请访问 <a href="@configure_content">内容类型管理界面</a>.

en: Order for sort @title
zh: 排序@title的顺序

en: Standard URL processors
zh: 标准 URL 处理器

en: A bundle this field is attached to must be active.
zh: 这个字段附加到的捆绑必须已经启用。

en: At least one of the selected bundles must be active.
zh: 至少有一个选择的捆绑已经启用。

en: Required bundles
zh: 需要的捆绑

en: At least one of the selected bundles must be active for this facet to be rendered.
zh: 至少有一个选择的捆绑为显示切面而启用。

en: Expand hierarchy
zh: 展开层级

en: Show the entire tree regardless of whether the parent items are active.
zh: 无论父项目是否启用，显示整个树形。

en: Enabled browser plugins
zh: 启用浏览器插件

en: Media Field
zh: 媒体字段

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
zh: 用指定的查看模式显示文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file? | Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh[0]: 您确认要删除这个文件吗？
zh[1]: 您确认要删除这些文件吗？

en: The name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的名字

en: The unique machine-readable name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The URL of the file type's edit page.
zh: 文件类型编辑页面的URL。

en: Administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Uploaded by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 上传于 !datetime

en: File entity
zh: 文件实体

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知的文件类型

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Header 2
zh: 标题二

en: Create own value for field %field
zh: 为 %field 字段创建自己的值

en: This field appears as: %instances
zh: 这个字段显示为: %instances

en: Access other users' private fields
zh: 访问别的用户的私有字段

en: View and edit the stored values of all private fields.
zh: 查看和编辑全部私有字段存储的值。

en: Field visibility and permissions
zh: 字段的可见性及权限

en: Public (author and administrators can edit, everyone can view)
zh: 公有（作者和管理员介意编辑，任何人可以查看）

en: Private (only author and administrators can edit and view)
zh: 私有的（只有作者和管理员可以编辑和查看）

en: Custom permissions
zh: 自定义权限

en: Public field (author and administrators can edit, everyone can view)
zh: 公有字段（作者及管理员可以编辑，任何人都可查看）

en: Private field (only author and administrators can edit and view)
zh: 私有字段（只有作者和管理员可以编辑、查看）

en: All users have this permission
zh: 所有用户具有这个权限

en: Not all users have this permission
zh: 不是所有用户都具有这个权限

en: Fieldgroup @group is not cloned since a group already exists with the same name.
zh: 字段组 @group 未被克隆，因为已存在一个同名的字段组。

en: Fieldgroup @group cloned successfully.
zh: 字段组 @group 已成功克隆。

en: Multipage
zh: 多页

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Language settings for the user account.
zh: 用户账号的语言设置项。

en: Step %count of %total
zh: 第 %count 步，总 %total 步

en: Step %count of %total !label
zh: 第 %count 步；!label 总共 %total 步骤

en: This search page cannot be found
zh: 无法找到这个搜索页面

en: Max length of title field
zh: 标题字段的最大允许长度

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
zh: 在标题字段上设置一个最大长度（只在链接标题设为可选或者必填时生效）。最大可以设置为255字符。

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
zh: URL显示截断的值必须时数字。

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度必须为数字。

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度不能超过255字符。

en: The title of the link.
zh: 链接的标题。

en: The URL of the link.
zh: 链接的URL。

en: Uploaded file.
zh: 上传的文件。

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
zh: 分类术语用于对内容进行归类。

en: Whether the comment is published or unpublished.
zh: 评论是否发布。

en: Whether the node is published or unpublished.
zh: 节点是否发布。

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: Hide pager if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器

en: Should the pager be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 是否在只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器。

en: Hide controls if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候隐藏控制栏

en: Should the controls be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候是否隐藏控制栏。

en: You need to install the jQuery cycle plugin. Create a directory in sites/all/libraries called jquery.cycle, and then copy jquery.cycle.all.min.js or jquery.cycle.all.js into it. You can find the plugin at !url.
zh: 你必须安装 jQuery cycle 插件。在 sites/all/libraries 里面创建一个 jquery.cycle 的文件夹，然后复制 jquery.cycle.all.min.js 或 jquery.cycle.all.js 到这个文件夹里面。你可以在这个地址找到这个插件： !url

en: How long should it wait until it starts the slideshow anyway. Time is in milliseconds.
zh: 等待多久后开始播放幻灯片，单位是毫秒。

en: This slideshow is forced paused.
zh: 这个幻灯片被强制暂停。

en: The options for !module does not exists.
zh: !module 的选项不存在。

en: Display the file in a specific view mode.
zh: 在指定的查看模式下显示文件。

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
zh: 无法找到请求的页面 "@path" 。

en: The form has become outdated. Copy any unsaved work in the form below and then <a href="@link">reload this page</a>.
zh: 此表单已过期。请先复制以下表单内未保存的内容，然后<a href="@link">刷新此页面</a>。

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: The domain name to use for this language if URL domains are used for <em>Detection and selection</em>. Leave blank for the default language. <strong>Changing this value may break existing URLs.</strong> Example: Specifying "de.example.com" as language domain for German will result in an URL like "http://de.example.com/contact".
zh: 语言代码或其他自定义字串，如果<em>检测及选择</em>设置中使用了URL路径前缀，则用作URL语言检测的路径前缀。对于默认语言这个值可能留空。<strong>修改这个值会导致已有路径失效，正式网站使用时需谨慎对待。</strong>比如：指定 "deutsch" 作为德文网站的路径前缀时，网址会以类似 "example.com/deutsch/contact" 的路径格式呈现。

en: The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: <p><em>修改下面的设定会重新索引站点。搜索索引不会被清空，而是按新设定系统化地更新。搜索依然可用，但在所有已有内容被重新索引之前，不会为新内容建立索引。</em></p><p><em>默认选项适用于绝大多数站点</em></p>

en: Active search modules
zh: 启用的搜索模块已更改。

en: No shortcuts available. <a href="@link">Add a shortcut</a>.
zh: 无快捷方式。<a href="@link">添加快捷方式</a>。

en: Leave this blank to delete both the existing username and password.
zh: 留空以删除现存的用户名和密码。

en: To change the password, enter the new password here.
zh: 在此处输入新密码

en: HTTP authentication credentials must include a username in addition to a password.
zh: HTTP认证证书必须包含一个不附加密码的用户名。

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core.
zh: 与Drupal内核的这个版本不兼容。

en: The clean URL test passed.
zh: 简洁链接(clean URL)测试通过。

en: The clean URL test failed.
zh: 简洁链接测试失败。

en: User name and password
zh: 用户名和密码

en: User module account form elements.
zh: 用户模块的账号表单元素。

en: Provides RESTful web services.
zh: 提供RESTful web services。

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消选中,可以在下面创建一个自定义的别名。

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
zh: 配置链接别名的模式

en: The Workbench landing page.
zh: 工作台首页

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Workbench page for <em>admin/workbench</em>. If no variant is selected, the default "My Workbench" will be shown. See http://drupal.org/node/1226174 for more information.
zh: 如果启用，将会覆盖默认工作台页面<em>admin/workbench</em>。如果没有其他选项被选中，将会显示默认的“我的工作台”。欲了解更多信息请见http://drupal.org/node/1226174

en: Page manager module is unable to enable Workbench because some other module already has overridden with %callback.
zh: Page manager模块不能启动工作台，由于其他模块已经覆盖了%callback.

en: The date the user last accessed the site.
zh: 用户上次访问站点的日期。

en: Show entity label
zh: 显示实体标签

en: Show entity ID
zh: 显示实体ID

en: Show complete entity
zh: 显示完整的实体

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Link this field to the entity.
zh: 把这个字段链接到实体。

en: Do not write to this index or track the status of items in this index.
zh: 不要写入这个索引或跟踪在这个索引里的词汇的状态。

en: The cron batch size must be an integer.
zh: 计划批次大小必须为一个整数。

en: 1 item per cron batch. | @count items per cron batch.
zh[0]: 每次计划任务处理1个项目
zh[1]: 每次计划任务处理@count个项目

en: The type of items stored in this index.
zh: 存储在这个索引里的项目的类型。

en: Index hierarchy
zh: 索引层级

en: Allows to index hierarchical fields along with all their ancestors.
zh: 允许索引层级字段还有它们的祖先。

en: Language control
zh: 语言控制

en: Lets you determine the language of items in the index.
zh: 让你确定在这个索引里的项目的语言。

en: Add node access information to the index.
zh: 添加节点权限信息到索引里。

en: An illegal user UID was given for node access: @uid.
zh: 一个不合法的用户 UID 给到节点权限：@uid。

en: Search service: @name
zh: 搜索服务：@name

en: Filter by @type.
zh: 按@type过滤。

en: Since this index is at the moment disabled, no facets can be activated.
zh: 由于当前禁用了这个索引，所以不能启用切面。

en: This index uses a server that does not support facet functionality.
zh: 索引使用服务器不支持切面功能。

en: Integrate the Search API with the Facet API to provide facetted searches.
zh: 整合搜索 API 和切面 API来提供切面搜索。

en: all items
zh: 所有项目

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Language field
zh: 语言字段

en: Select the field which should be used to determine an item's language.
zh: 选择需要使用确定项目的语言的字段。

en: Indexed languages
zh: 索引的语言

en: Node access information
zh: 节点权限信息

en: Data needed to apply node access.
zh: 需要应用节点权限的数据。

en: Delete index
zh: 删除索引

en: The index has been deleted.
zh: 索引已删除。

en: Same as Default date
zh: 与默认值相同

en: Starting year must be in the format -9, or an absolute year such as 1980.
zh: 开始年份格式必须为-9，或者是一个像1980一样的绝对年份值。

en: Ending year must be in the format +9, or an absolute year such as 2030.
zh: 结束年份格式必须为+9，或者是一个像2030一样的绝对值。

en: Is not Empty
zh: 不为空

en: Date Context
zh: 日期上下文

en: Select the query type this facet will use.
zh: 为这个切面选择使用的查询类型。

en: The widget does not support the %type query type
zh: 小部件不支持%type类型的查询。

en: Remove @text filter
zh: 移除@text过滤器

en: View: @view - Display: @display
zh: 视图： @view - 显示： @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
zh: 在视图中使用的字段概览

en: And/Or, Rearrange
zh: 和/或,重新整理

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢复至默认

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
zh: 为视图 UI 定制管理主题

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
zh: 有些时候你可能想为视图的 UI 选择不同的管理主题。

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
zh: 这个视图里还没有使用任何字段。

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: image from !field_name
zh: 来自 !field_name 的图像

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的tid。

en: The user permissions.
zh: 用户权限。

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Use formatted username
zh: 使用格式化的用户名

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Configure search pages
zh: 配置搜索页面

en: Take "Expanded" option into effect.
zh: 使 "展开" 选项生效。

en: Minimum width for sub-menus, in <strong>em</strong> units.
zh: 子菜单的的最小宽度, 单位为 <strong>em</strong>。

en: Maximum width for sub-menus, in <strong>em</strong> units.
zh: 子菜单的的最大宽度, 单位为 <strong>em</strong>。

en: Enter menu item ID's. Leave empty to include all menus. (Comma separated)
zh: 输入菜单项的ID。留空包括全部菜单。（逗号分隔）

en: (Space separated, without dots)
zh: (空格分隔, 无点号)

en: Display all day checkbox
zh: 显示全部天数的复选框

en: Date format options
zh: 日期格式选项

en: Content image style
zh: 内容的图像样式

en: Content image style: @style
zh: 内容的图像样式: @style

en: Content image style: Hide
zh: 内容的图像样式: 隐藏

en: Operation not implemented yet.
zh: 操作未执行。

en: Read more [comment:url]
zh: 查看更多[comment:url]

en: Subscription ID.
zh: 订阅的ID

en: subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: The date the subscription was created.
zh: 订阅被创建的时间

en: The date the subscription was last updated.
zh: 订阅上一次被更新的时间

en: Provide a simple link to edit the subscription.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑订阅。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the subscription.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除订阅。

en: Notifications Fields
zh: 通知字节

en: Content that is associated with this subscription.
zh: 订阅相关内容

en: Taxonomy term that is associated with this subscription.
zh: 与该订阅相关的分类术语

en: Unknown send method
zh: 未知发送方式

en: Unknown subscription type
zh: 未知订阅类型

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：!message

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> this version of Drupal core)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span> 这个版本的Drupal内核)

en: Limit the total number of allowed submissions.
zh: 限制允许提交的总数。

en: Per user submission limit
zh: 限制每个用户提交的数量

en: Limit each user to !count submission(s) !timespan
zh: 限制每用户 !timespan 提交 !count 次。

en: Limit to !count total submission(s) !timespan
zh: 限制 !timespan 提交 !count 次

en: @count total
zh: @count 总计

en: @count new since @date
zh: 从@date开始@count个新表单

en: Only the latest !number submissions
zh: 只有最新的 !number 个表单

en: All submissions starting from: !start and optionally to: !end
zh: 所有的表单开始于： !start 并且可选地结束于： !end

en: Use submission IDs for the range. Last downloaded end SID: !sid.
zh: 为该范围使用递交表单的ID。上一个下载的结束SID：!sid。

en: Webform Node
zh: Webform节点

en: Generate a given number of redirects. Optionally delete current redirects.
zh: 生成给定数量的重定向，并且有选择地删除已有重定向。

en: Pages/Blocks
zh: 页面/区块

en: Clone search page
zh: 克隆搜索页面

en: Apache Solr is enabled. Visit the <a href="@settings_link">settings page</a>.
zh: Apache Solr 已启用。 访问 <a href="@settings_link">设置页面</a>。

en: Indexed @entity_type
zh: 索引的@entity_type

en: It is not recommended to delete the only XML sitemap.
zh: 不建议删除唯一的XML网站地图。

en: Tokens related to views.
zh: 与Views(视图)相关的Tokens(令牌)。

en: The human-readable name of the view.
zh: 显示给用户的视图的名称。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的描述

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
zh: 视图的机读名称。

en: The title of current display of the view.
zh: 当前视图显示的标题。

en: The URL of the view.
zh: 视图的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Devel message(dpm)
zh: Devel 信息(dpm)

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最后一条评论的UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 节点的最后一条评论的作者的用户ID。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果没有评论，就把字段链接到节点。

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats
zh: 重复

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats every
zh: 重复

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Daily
zh: 日常的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Weekly
zh: 每周的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年的

en: Any changes you have made will be lost and cannot be recovered.
zh: 会遗失所有所做的更改并且不能恢复。

en: Revert per-facet display configuration settings.
zh: 恢复每切面显示配置。

en: Revert global configuration settings.
zh: 恢复全局设置。

en: Do not revert configurations
zh: 不恢复配置

en: The configuration options have been reverted.
zh: 配置选项已恢复。

en: Apply @text filter
zh: 应用@text过滤器

en: Active facet items
zh: 启用切面项目

en: The search keywords entered by the user.
zh: 用户输入的搜索关键词

en: The page number of the result set.
zh: 结果集的页数。

en: The number of results displayed per page.
zh: 每页显示的结果数。

en: Page total
zh: 页面总计

en: The total number of pages in the result set.
zh: 结果集的总共页数。

en: The zero-based offset of the first element on the search page.
zh: 在搜索页面上的第一个元素的从零开始的偏移。

en: Start count
zh: 开始统计

en: The number of the first item on the page.
zh: 页面上第一个项目的数字。

en: End count
zh: 结束统计

en: The number of the last item on the page.
zh: 页面上最后一个项目的数字。

en: The total number of results matched by the search query.
zh: 搜索查询匹配结果的总数。

en: Mapped value
zh: 映射值

en: The mapped value of the active item.
zh: 活动项目映射值

en: The raw value of the active item as stored in the index.
zh: 存储在索引里的活动项目的原始值。

en: The zero-based position of the active item.
zh: 活动项目的从零开始的位置。

en: Facet label
zh: 切面标签

en: The human readable label of the active item's facet.
zh: 启用项目的切面的可读标签。

en: The machine readable name of the active item's facet.
zh: 启用项目的切面的机器名。

en: Administer Facets
zh: 管理切面

en: Revert facet configuration
zh: 恢复切面配置

en: Select the search page this block is active on.
zh: 选择启用这个区块的搜索页面。

en: Active items
zh: 活动项目

en: Field group
zh: 字段群组

en: Revert current search block configuration
zh: 恢复当前搜索区块配置

en: Configure current search items
zh: 配置当前搜索项目

en: Current Search Blocks
zh: 当前搜索区块

en: Provides an interface for creating blocks containing information about the current search.
zh: 为创建包含关于当前搜索信息的区块提供用户界面。

en: Customize wrapper HTML
zh: 自定义 HTML 容器

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this item, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 为项目选择 HTML 容器，例如：h1,h2 ..

en: Add CSS classes to wrapper element
zh: 为容器元素添加 CSS 类

en: A comma separated list of CSS classes. Token replacement patterns are allowed.
zh: 用逗号分隔开的 CSS 类列表，允许使用占位符。

en: Install the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token" target="_blank" title="Token module project page">Token</a> module to view available replacement patterns.
zh: 安装<a href="http://drupal.org/project/token" target="_blank" title="Token 模块页面">Token</a> 模块来查看可用的占位符。

en: A comma separated list of CSS classes.
zh: 逗号分隔的 CSS 类列表。

en: Custom text displayed in the text box. Token replacement patterns are allowed.
zh: 显示在文本框里的自定义文本。允许使用占位符。

en: The human-readable name of the current search block configuration.
zh: 当前搜索区块配置的可读名称。

en: The machine readable name of the current search block configuration. This value can only contain letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 当前搜索区块配置的机器名。只能用小写字段，数字还有下划线。

en: The search page this configuration will be active on.
zh: 这个配置应用的搜索页面。

en: Return to the list without saving configuration changes.
zh: 返回到列表，不保存修改的设置。

en: Add a new current search block configuration.
zh: 添加当前搜索区块配置。

en: Add new items to the current search block or configure existing ones.
zh: 添加或配置已有项目到当前搜索区块。

en: Add item to block
zh: 添加项目到区块

en: The machine readable name of the item being added to the current search block. This value can only contain letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 添加到当前搜索区块项目的机器名，只能使用小写字段，数字还有下划线。

en: Item display order
zh: 项目显示顺序

en: !name field is required
zh: 需要!name字段

en: Are you sure you want to remove the item %name from the current search block configuration?.
zh: 确定要从当前搜索区块配置里移除%name项目吗？

en: Go back to current search block configuration
zh: 回到当前搜索区块配置

en: @label has been removed.
zh: @label已被移除。

en: Current search item
zh: 当前搜索项

en: Current search items
zh: 当前搜索项

en: Show facet for specific roles
zh: 为特定角色显示切面

en: Prevent crawlers from following facet links
zh: 防止爬行工具访问切面链接

en: Add the <code>rel="nofollow"</code> attribute to facet links to maximize SEO by preventing crawlers from indexing duplicate content and getting stuck in loops.
zh: 为切面添加<code>rel="nofollow"</code>属性可以提供 SEO，防止爬行工具索引重复内容并陷入循环。

en: '@color' is not a valid hex color
zh: '@color' 不是一个合法的十六进制颜色值

en: !icon The CAPTCHA module will disable the caching of pages that contain a CAPTCHA element.
zh: !icon 验证码模块将禁止含有验证码元素的页面进行缓存。

en: Are you sure you want index all remaining content?
zh: 您确认要索引全部剩余内容？

en: Deleted the Solr index
zh: 已删除Solr索引

en: No files selected.
zh: 没有文件被选中。

en: Edit selected files
zh: 编辑选中的文件

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
zh: 您可以在这个字段中使用HTML代码。下列的Token(令牌)被支持：

en: Result summary
zh: 结果的摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: Displays the link in contextual links
zh: 在上下文链接里显示链接

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Administer Panels styles
zh: 管理Panels(面板)的样式

en: Allows a user to administer the styles of Panel panes.
zh: 允许用户管理Panel panes（面板格）的样式。

en: Use panel locks
zh: 使用Panel(面板)锁

en: Added panels_pane.lock field.
zh: 已添加 panels_pane.lock 字段。

en: panels_pane.lock field already existed, update skipped.
zh: panels_pane.lock字段已存在, 跳过更新。

en: Immovable
zh: 不能移动的

en: No lock
zh: 未锁定

en: Lock type
zh: 锁类型

en: Administer field collections
zh: 管理字段集

en: Fields only
zh: 仅字段

en: Select the view mode
zh: 选择查看模式

en: Links: @links
zh: 链接: @links

en: Links: none
zh: 链接: 无

en: View mode: @mode
zh: 查看模式: @mode

en: Field collections
zh: 字段集

en: Manage fields on field collections.
zh: 管理字段集中的字段

en: Add custom @title
zh: 添加自定义 @title

en: Configure Box
zh: 配置盒子

en: Plural text
zh: 复数文本

en: Cache dates
zh: 缓存日期

en: Maximum dates per field
zh: 每个字段的最大日期

en: The number of cache values must be a number.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须是一个数字。

en: The number of cache values must be a number 0 or greater.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须为0或更大的数字。

en: The test cannot be executed because it has not been set up properly.
zh: 未删除文件 %path，因为它不存在。

en: Found field with name @name
zh: 找到名字为 @name 的字段

en: Found field with name @name and value @value
zh: 找到名字 @name 值为 @value 的字段

en: Edit book outline
zh: 编辑手册大纲

en: Export menu blocks.
zh: 导出菜单区块。

en: Menu block bulk export results
zh: 菜单区块批量导出结果

en: Exported menu blocks.
zh: 已导出的菜单区块。

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: Note that this comes with a performance penalty, so it is not recommended.
zh: 注意：这会导致严重的性能问题，不建议使用！

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留已编辑的翻译，仅覆盖先前导入的翻译并添加新的翻译

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
zh: 保留全部已有的翻译，只添加新的翻译。

en: (translation source: !server)
zh: (翻译源: !server)

en: @language: <em>No installed translation</em>
zh: @language: <em>未安装翻译</em>

en: Recommended version: @version (!date)
zh: 建议的版本: @version (!date)

en: Uninstalled translation available
zh: 卸载翻译

en: No available translations found
zh: 未发现可用的翻译

en: Importing: %name.
zh: 正在导入:%name。

en: Imported: %name.
zh: 已导入: %name.

en: %language translation strings added: !add, updated: !update, deleted: !delete.
zh: %language翻译字符串新增了: !add, 更新了: !update, 删除了: !delete.

en: One project updated: @projects. | @count projects updated: @projects.
zh[0]: 一个项目已更新: @projects.
zh[1]: @count 个项目已更新: @projects.

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details.
zh[0]: 因为包含被禁用的HTML语句，一个翻译字符串被忽略，详情请参阅!log_message。
zh[1]: 因为包含被禁用的HTML语句，@count个翻译字符串被忽略，详情请参阅!log_message。*

en: Translations of one project were not imported: @projects. | Translations of @count projects were not imported: @projects
zh[0]: 一个项目的翻译未被导入：@projects。
zh[1]: @count个项目的翻译未能导入：@projects。

en: An error occured during the download operation: %error.
zh: 下载过程中发生错误：@error。

en: An error occured during the download operation: HTTP status code %code.
zh: 下载过程中发生错误，HTTP状态码为:@code。

en: Unable to save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
zh: 无法把%download_link文件保存至%tmpfile。

en: Disallowed HTML detected. String not imported: %string
zh: 检测到被禁用的HTML语句，%string 未被导入

en: User Edit Template
zh: 用户编辑模板

en: User edit template
zh: 用户编辑模板

en: User being edited
zh: 正在被编辑的用户

en: (Custom) Entity: Field Value
zh: (自定义) 实体: 字段值

en: @entity @type: @field Field
zh: @entity @type: @field 字段

en: The front page
zh: 首页

en: User edit form: User ID
zh: 用户编辑表单: 用户ID

en: A user edit form.
zh: 一个用户编辑表单。

en: Use Context Editor Dialog
zh: 使用上下文编辑器对话框

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: Date and Calendar Documentation
zh: 日期和日程表文档

en: Calendar administration.
zh: 日程表管理。

en: Calendar Entities
zh: 日程表实体

en: Plupload library
zh: Plupload库

en: Plupload version could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定Plupload的版本。

en: Plupload @version or higher is required.
zh: 需要Plupload的 @version 版本或更高的版本。

en: Uploaded %d/%d files
zh: 上传 %d/%d 文件

en: File extension error.
zh: 文件扩展名错误。

en: File size error.
zh: 文件大小错误，

en: Init error.
zh: 初始化错误。

en: HTTP Error.
zh: HTTP错误。

en: Security error.
zh: 安全错误。

en: Generic error.
zh: 常规错误。

en: IO error.
zh: IO错误。

en: Stop upload
zh: 停止上传

en: %d files queued
zh: %d 文件已排入队列

en: Add a read-more link if output is trimmed.
zh: 如果输出的是被截取后的内容，添加一个“阅读更多”的链接。

en: If checked, a read-more link will be added at the end of the trimmed output
zh: 如果选中，会在被截取后的输出尾部添加一个“阅读更多”的链接

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
zh: 在 UI 中显示嵌入显示

en: Contextual Links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在上下文链接菜单中显示字段。

en: <h2>Tools for Dates and Calendars</h2>
zh: <h2>日期和日历的工具</h2>

en: Date Wizard and other tools to manage and create dates and calendars.
zh: 用于管理和创建日期和日历的日期向导和其他工具。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: Use PASV transfers
zh: 使用PASV(被动模式)传输

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Remove media
zh: 移除媒体

en: File saved
zh: 文件已保存

en: Please wait while your files are being uploaded.
zh: 您的文件正在上传，请耐心等待。

en: @index: You must upload at least one file.
zh: @index: 您必须至少上传一个文件。

en: untranslatable
zh: 不可译的

en: translatable
zh: 可译的

en: Data successfully processed.
zh: 数据已成功处理。

en: Toggle field translatability
zh: 切换字段的可译性

en: Enable translation
zh: 启用翻译

en: Disable translation
zh: 禁用翻译

en: Node: (un)published
zh: 节点: (未)发布

en: Change layouts with the Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 用就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）面板改变布局

en: Allows a user to change layouts with the IPE.
zh: 允许用户使用就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）改变布局。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file %title?
zh: 您确认要删除文件 %title 吗?

en: Deleted @count files.
zh: 删除了 @count 个文件。

en: Deleted one file. | Deleted @count files.
zh[0]: 删除了一个文件。
zh[1]: 删除了 @count 个文件。

en: The type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: Import files
zh: 导入文件

en: Advanced CSS styles
zh: 高级CSS样式

en: no file types selected
zh: 无文件类型被选中

en: User's Rating
zh: 用户的投票

en: Average: <span !microdata>!stars</span>
zh: 平均：<span !microdata>!stars</span>

en: How to display the time ago or time hence for this field.
zh: 该字段如何显示多久前或多久后。

en: No valid timezone name was provided.
zh: 未提供合法的时区名。

en: Please choose a year.
zh: 请选择年份。

en: Please choose a month.
zh: 请选择月份。

en: Please choose a day.
zh: 请选择是哪一天。

en: Please choose an hour.
zh: 请选择小时。

en: Please choose a minute.
zh: 请选择分钟。

en: Please choose a second.
zh: 请选择秒。

en: Original @entity
zh: 源 @entity

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Colorbox Start slideshow
zh: Colorbox开始幻灯片

en: Colorbox Stop slideshow
zh: Colorbox停止幻灯片

en: Colorbox current text
zh: Colorbox当前文本

en: Colorbox Previous
zh: 上一个Colorbox

en: Colorbox Next
zh: 下一个Colorbox

en: Colorbox Close
zh: 关闭Colorbox

en: Text for the close button.
zh: 关闭按钮的文本

en: A light-weight, customizable lightbox plugin for jQuery 1.4.3+.
zh: 一个轻量级，可定制的基于jQuery 1.4.3+的lightbox插件。

en: The date the webform was submitted.
zh: Webform的提交日期。

en: Clean URL
zh: 简洁链接

en: Track current date in session
zh: 在session中追踪当前日期

en: For authenticated users
zh: 为注册用户

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: Unknown variable @name
zh: 未知的变量 @name

en: List some variables.
zh: 列出一些变量。

en: All variables
zh: 全部变量

en: Multiple language
zh: 多个语言

en: Not saved due to: !reason
zh: 未保存，原因为:!reason

en: Not saved due to unknown reason.
zh: 由于未知的原因而未保存。

en: Source string not found.
zh: 未找到源字符串

en: Standard XSS filter.
zh: 标准 XSS 过滤器。

en: Administration XSS filter.
zh: 管理 XSS 过滤器。

en: It will allow most HTML tags but not scripts nor styles.
zh: 允许大部分的HTML标签，不包括脚本和样式。

en: Unknown filter: @name
zh: 未知过滤器： @name

en: A translation was saved successfully. | @count translations were saved successfully.
zh[0]: 一个翻译已成功保存。
zh[1]: @count 个翻译已成功保存。

en: A translation could not be saved. | @count translations could not be saved.
zh[0]: 一个翻译不能保存。
zh[1]: @count 个翻译不能保存。

en: Translate user-defined strings
zh: 翻译用户定义的字符串

en: Translate admin strings
zh: 翻译管理字符串

en: The URL of the entity.
zh: 实体的URL。

en: List of @entities
zh: @entities 的列表

en: List of @type values
zh: @type 值的列表

en: The "Alt" attribute text
zh: "Alt" 属性的文本

en: The "Title" attribute text
zh: "Title" 属性的文本

en: Field "@name".
zh: 字段 "@name".

en: The language code of the current user interface language.
zh: 当前用户界面的语言代码。

en: Add Colorbox settings to Node calendar templates
zh: 添加Colorbox(彩盒)设置至节点的日历模板

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: The %style style has been reverted to its defaults.
zh: 样式 %style 已恢复为默认值。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
zh: 如果没有图片被上传，此图片会显示出来。

en: View details for all votes
zh: 查看全部投票的详细情况。

en: No blocked IP addresses available.
zh: 无已阻止的IP地址可用。

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
zh: 未找到分类字段 @field_name。

en: Administer Backup and Migrate
zh: 管理备份与迁移

en: Use mysqldump command
zh: 使用mysqldump命令

en: Add a short description to the backup file.
zh: 给备份文件添加一个简要描述。

en: Role-based access control settings
zh: 基于角色的访问控制设置

en: Open/Closed
zh: 开放/关闭

en: Update node alias
zh: 更新节点别名

en: Update taxonomy term alias
zh: 更新分类术语的别名

en: Update user alias
zh: 更新用户别名

en: Tokens related to webform submissions.
zh: 与webform提交有关的Token（令牌）。

en: The unique indentifier for the webform submission.
zh: Webform提交的唯一标识符。

en: The IP address that was used when submitting the webform.
zh: 提交webform时所用的IP地址。

en: The user that submitted the webform result.
zh: 提交这个网页表单内容的用户

en: Webform tokens related to URLs.
zh: 网站表单相关网址的置换符。

en: Webform submission values
zh: Webform提交的值

en: Form submission from: [node:title]
zh: 来自: [node:title] 的表单提交。

en: This field supports dynamic token values. Common values might be [current-user:mail] or [node:title].
zh: 此字段支持动态象征（Token）的值。通常的值可能是[current-user:mail] 或者 [node:title]。

en: There are %name variables in this form
zh: 这个表单中有 %name 变量

en: This is a @name variable.
zh: 这是一个 @name 变量。

en: Service class @id specifies an illegal class: @class
zh: 服务类@id指定了不合法的类：@class

en: Data alteration @id specifies illegal callback class @class.
zh: 数据改变@id指定了不合法的回调类@class。

en: Processor @id specifies illegal processor class @class.
zh: 处理器@id指定了不合法的处理器类@class。

en: Unknown task "@task" for server "@name".
zh: 服务器"@name"未知任务"@task"。

en: Unknown index with ID @id.
zh: 未知索引ID@id。

en: Unknown or invalid item type @type.
zh: 未知或无效项目类型@type。

en: Indexed @num items for index @name
zh: 索引@name索引的@num项目

en: User @name tried to execute a search, but cannot access content.
zh: 用户@name去执行搜索，但不能访问内容。

en: @field (indexed)
zh: @field（索引的）

en: The search service "@class" does not offer "More like this" functionality.
zh: 搜索服务"@class"不提供"更多相似"功能。

en: No known property information for type @type.
zh: @type类型没有已知属性信息。

en: Items not known for type @type.
zh: @type类型的未知项目。

en: Invalid index @index of type @index_type passed to data source controller for type @this_type.
zh: @index_type类型的无效索引@index，@this_type类型传递到数据源控制器。

en: Entity type @type doesn't specify an ID key.
zh: 实体类型@type没指定一个 ID 键。

en: Entity type @type doesn't specify a type for the @prop property.
zh: 实体类型@type没有为@prop属性指定类型。

en: Entity type @type uses list field @prop as its ID.
zh: 实体类型@type用列表字段@prop作为它的 ID。

en: Unknown server @server specified for index @name.
zh: 指定索引@name未知@server服务器。

en: Couldn't index values on '@name' index (index is disabled)
zh: 不能在@name索引上索引值（ 索引已禁用 ）

en: Couldn't index values on '@name' index (no fields selected)
zh: 不能在@name索引上索引值（ 没有选择的字段 ）

en: Undefined data alteration @class specified in index @name
zh: @name索引指定了未定义数据改变@class

en: Unknown callback class @class specified for data alteration @name
zh: 为数据改变@name指定了未知回调类@class

en: Undefined processor @class specified in index @name
zh: 在索引@name上指定了未定义处理器@class

en: Unknown processor class @class specified for processor @name
zh: 为处理器@name指定了未知处理器类@class

en: Unknown parse mode: @mode.
zh: 未知解析模式：@mode。

en: Trying to search on field @field which is no indexed fulltext field.
zh: 搜索没有索引全文字段的@field字段。

en: Trying to sort on unknown field @field.
zh: 排序未知@field字段

en: Trying to sort on field @field of illegal type @type.
zh: 排序非法类型@type的@field字段。

en: Impossible combination of filters and languages. There is a filter for "@language", but allowed languages are: "@languages".
zh: 不能组合过滤器和语言。"@language"有过滤器    ，但不允许的语言是"@languages"。

en: Search server with machine name @name specifies illegal service class @class.
zh: 机读名@name的搜索服务器上指定了非法服务类@class。

en: Enable custom link text
zh: 启用自定义文本

en: Whether to show the URL list.
zh: 是否显示URL列表。

en: EPUB options
zh: EPUB选项

en: EPUB generation tool
zh: EPUB生成工具

en: EPUB filename
zh: EPUB文件名

en: No EPUB tool selected
zh: 没有EPUB工具被选中

en: EPUB: Show link
zh: EPUB: 显示链接

en: EPUB version
zh: EPUB版本

en: EPUB settings page
zh: EPUB设置页面

en: PHPePub library handler
zh: PHPePub库处理程序

en: dompdf options
zh: dompdf选项

en: Configure the dompdf options.
zh: 配置dompdf选项。

en: dompdf library handler
zh: dompdf库处理程序

en: TCPDF options
zh: TCPDF选项

en: The user's default theme.
zh: 用户的默认主题。

en: Output values as list
zh: 已列表形式输出值

en: Convert all characters to US-ASCII
zh: 把所有字符转换成US-ASCII

en: Maximum number of characters in term names
zh: 术语名称的最大字符个数

en: Entity Translation
zh: 实体翻译

en: Translate to !language
zh: 翻译成 !language

en: Translate !name
zh: 翻译 !name

en: multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Zoom area image style
zh: 放大区域的图像样式

en: Thumbnails image style
zh: 缩略图图像样式

en: Zoom area possition
zh: 放大区域的位置

en: Zoom width
zh: 放大宽度

en: The width of the zoom window in pixels.</br> If 'auto' is specified, the width will be the same as the small image.
zh: 放大窗口的宽度（单位为像素）。</br>如果指定为'auto'，则宽度和小图像一样。

en: Zoom height
zh: 放大高度

en: The height of the zoom window in pixels.</br> If 'auto' is specified, the height will be the same as the small image.
zh: 放大窗口的高度（单位为像素）。</br>如果指定为'auto'，则高度和小图像一样。

en: Allows you to fine tune the x-position of the zoom window in pixels.
zh: 允许您微调放大窗口的x轴位置，单位为像素。

en: Allows you to fine tune the y-position of the zoom window in pixels.
zh: 允许您微调放大窗口的y轴位置，单位为像素。

en: Zoom style
zh: 放大样式

en: Zoom area styling and effects settings
zh: 放大区域的样式和特效设置

en: Tint
zh: 色调

en: Tint opacity
zh: 标题透明度

en: Opacity of the tint, where 0 is fully transparent, and 1 is fully opaque.
zh: 色调的透明度，0为全透明，1为不透明。

en: Smooth move
zh: 平滑移动

en: Shows the title tag of the image. True or false.
zh: 显示图像的title标签，真或假

en: Title opacity
zh: 标题的透明度

en: Specifies the opacity of the title if displayed,</br> where 0 is fully transparent, and 1 is fully opaque.
zh: 如果显示标题，则指定它的透明度，</br> 0为全透明，1为不透明。

en: The timezone has been set to <a href="@regional_settings">@timezone</a>.
zh: 时区已设置为 <a href="@regional_settings">@timezone</a>。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site timezone</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站时区</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The first day of the week has been set to <a href="@regional_settings">@day</a>.
zh: 每周的第一天已设置为 <a href="@regional_settings">@day</a>。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_settings">site first day of week settings</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">网站的每周的第一天</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: The Date API requires that you set up the <a href="@regional_date_time">system date formats</a> to function correctly.
zh: Date API 需要您设置 <a href="@regional_settings">系统日期格式</a>，才能正确发挥功能。

en: (Caution: This may perform very poorly for large result sets.)
zh: （ 警告：庞大的结果集执行效率极差 ）

en: Replace file
zh: 替换文件

en: Remove rel if given link is external
zh: 如果给出是外部链接，就移除rel属性

en: Remove rel if given link is internal
zh: 如果给出的是内部链接，就移除rel属性

en: The link title is limited to @maxlength characters maximum.
zh: 链接标题限制在最大为 @maxlength 个字符。

en: Install Global Redirect module.
zh: 安装Global Redirect模块。

en: Install Redirect module.
zh: 安装Redirect模块。

en: Get a Google account.
zh: 获取一个Google账号。

en: Get a Windows Live ID.
zh: 获取一个Windows Live ID。

en: Install Google Analytics module.
zh: 安装Google Analytics模块。

en: Install Meta tags module.
zh: 安装 Meta tags（元标签）模块。

en: Configure Meta tags module.
zh: 配置 Meta tags（元标签）模块。

en: Download library
zh: 下载库文件

en: Install Search 404 module.
zh: 安装Search 404模块。

en: Install Site verification module.
zh: 安装站点验证模块。

en: Install XML Sitemap module.
zh: 安装XML Sitemap(XML网站地图)模块。

en: Install Site map module.
zh: 安装Site map(网站地图)模块。

en: Webmaster Tools
zh: 站长工具

en: Submit your XML sitemap to Google.
zh: 把您的XML sitemap(XML网站地图)提交给Google。

en: Submit your XML sitemap to Bing.
zh: 把您的XML sitemap(XML网站地图)提交给Bing搜索引擎。

en: Buy from Amazon
zh: 购自亚马逊

en: Buy from Packt
zh: 购自Packt

en: Select the Context/Layer to Edit
zh: 选择要编辑的上下文/布局

en: Stop Editing Layout
zh: 停止编辑布局

en: Select Context
zh: 选择上下文

en: Add a block here.
zh: 在这儿添加一个区块。

en: Now Editing:
zh: 正在编辑：

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类

en: EVA Field
zh: EVA字段

en: Display shared labels
zh: 显示共享标签

en: Edit original values
zh: 编辑原始值

en: This will delete all the @entity_type translations.
zh: 此将删除全部 @entity_type 的翻译。

en: Field synchronization
zh: 字段同步

en: Enable field synchronization
zh: 启用字段同步

en: Multilingual - Entity Translation
zh: 多语言 - 实体翻译

en: Translation published
zh: 翻译已发布

en: Translation not published
zh: 翻译未发布

en: Needs to be updated
zh: 需要被更新

en: Does not need to be updated
zh: 不需要被更新

en: Entity Translation Menu
zh: 实体的翻译菜单

en: Please specify at least one node type.
zh: 请至少指定一种节点类型。

en: Edit comment @subject
zh: 编辑评论 @subject

en: The specified CSS classes are syntactically incorrect.
zh: 指定的CSS类语法不正确。

en: Display dates using the default format because the specified format (@format) is not defined
zh: 使用默认的格式显示日期，因为指定的格式 (@format) 尚未定义

en: If the link title is optional or required, a field will be displayed to the end user. If the link title is static, the link will always use the same title. If <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token module</a> is installed, the static title value may use any other entity field as its value. Static and token-based titles may include most inline XHTML tags such as <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, etc.
zh: 如果链接标题为可选或必选项，一个字段将显示给终端用户。如果链接标题是固定的，链接将一直使用相同的标题。如果安装了 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token模块</a> ，固定标题的值可以使用任何其他实体字段作为它的值。固定的和基于token的标题可以在包含大部分的XHTML内联标签，诸如：<em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, 等等。

en: System performance
zh: 系统性能

en: Used in views
zh: 用于视图中

en: Views plugins
zh: 视图插件

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: 预览所有视图使用的插件。

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 显示 "没有访问权限"

en: @date_format format
zh: @date_format 格式

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Filter type to expose
zh: 要暴露的过滤器类型

en: Single filter
zh: 单个过滤器

en: Grouped filters
zh: 群组过滤器

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
zh: 您必须添加一些字段才能使用此过滤器。

en: @entity types
zh: @entity类型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 视图 %name 没有需要解除的锁定。

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 没有启用的视图。

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 评论所用语言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 无值 -

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
zh: 提供一个指向修订版本的简单链接

en: The taxonomy vocabulary weight
zh: 分类词汇的权重

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未过滤的文本

en: Use path alias instead of internal path.
zh: 用路径别名代替内部路径。

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
zh: 自定义的时间值必须为数字。

en: Hide contextual links
zh: 隐藏语境链接

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
zh: 更改是否为此视图显示上下文链接

en: Hide contextual links on this view.
zh: 在这个视图上隐藏语境链接

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在存在更多内容的情况下，才显示”更多“链接

en: Leave this unchecked to display the 'more' link even if there are no more items to display.
zh: 如果不选中，即使不存在更多的显示条目，”更多“链接也照样显示。

en: View: !view: !display
zh: 视图: !view: !display

en: Number of pager links visible
zh: 分页器链接的可见数

en: A lists of labels for the controls in the pager
zh: 显示在分页器上的控制标签

en: Text for "first"-link
zh: "第一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "previous"-link
zh: "前一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "next"-link
zh: "下一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "last"-link
zh: "最后一页" 链接的文本

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID设置

en: GUID field
zh: GUID字段

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
zh: RSS条目的全局标识符

en: Add views row classes
zh: 添加视图的行类

en: Add striping (odd/even), first/last row classes
zh: 添加条纹（odd/even），first/last 行类

en: Force using fields
zh: 强制使用字段

en: Browse available tokens.
zh: 浏览可用的token(令牌)

en: WYSIWYG configuration
zh: WYSIWYG 配置

en: After adding an entity translation
zh: 添加一个实体翻译后

en: Invalid option
zh: 非法选项

en: Empty field
zh: 空字段

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允许库的版本依赖外部库，并且可共享使用外部库。

en: Maximum image dimensions
zh: 最大图像尺寸

en: - No challenge -
zh: - 不提问 -

en: Clear the CAPTCHA placement cache
zh: 清除验证码缓存

en: The CAPTCHA settings have been saved.
zh: 验证码的设置已保存。

en: The CAPTCHA type to use for this form.
zh: 这个表单使用的验证码类型。

en: No variation
zh: 不变形

en: Little variation
zh: 一点点变形

en: Medium variation
zh: 中等程度变形

en: High variation
zh: 高度变形

en: Very high variation
zh: 极高程度变形

en: The speed at which the animation is performed, in milliseconds.
zh: 动画的速度，单位为毫秒。

en: Slide down/Slide up
zh: 滑入/滑出

en: Fill field with a value
zh: 给字段填写一个值

en: Regular expression...
zh: 正则表达式...

en: Insert value from widget
zh: 从微件中插入值

en: You can use the following placeholders:
zh: 您可以使用下列占位符:

en: %lang: current language of the field.
zh: %lang: 字段的当前语言。

en: View context settings
zh: 查看上下文设置

en: Disable Client-Side Cookies
zh: 禁用客户端Cookies

en: Enter the words you hear:
zh: 输入您听到的文字:

en: Addresses cannot be hidden because Mcrypt is not installed.
zh: 地址无法隐藏，因为Mcrypt还未安装。

en: Missing library: @library
zh: 缺少库: @library

en: RID @rid: @from to @to
zh: RID @rid: 从 @from 到 @to

en: Do not display links
zh: 不显示链接

en: Alt attribute
zh: Alt属性

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: %permission was assigned to %roles
zh: %permission 已分配给 %roles

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 订阅 !feed-title

en: No book content available.
zh: 没有可用的手册内容。

en: Field type(s) in use - see <a href="@fields-page">Field list</a>
zh: 字段类型已在使用中 － 参见 <a href="@fields-page">字段列表</a>

en: logged in users only
zh: 仅登录用户

en: Hide language selector
zh: 隐藏语言选择器

en: No OpenID identities available for this account.
zh: 请输入您要翻译的文字内容或网页地址,回车即可翻译No OpenID identities available for this account.源语言可能是:法语ON划词翻译ON实时翻译No OpenID identities available for this account.没有可用于此帐户的OpenID身份。

en: Show Colorbox on specific pages
zh: 在指定页面显示Colorbox(彩盒)

en: Colorbox @style
zh: Colorbox（彩盒） @style

en: Source files found in %path.
zh: 在 %path 找到源文件。

en: Have the sourcecode files for Cloud Zoom been downloaded from !link?
zh: Cloud Zoom的源代码文件已从 !link 下载了吗？

en: Number of items to index
zh: 索引的项目数

en: Number of items to index. Set to -1 for all items.
zh: 索引的项目数，设置为 -1 则索引所有项目。

en: Number of items per batch run
zh: 批次运行的项目数

en: Number of items per batch run. Set to -1 for all items at once (not recommended). Defaults to the cron batch size of the index.
zh: 批次运行的项目数，设置为 -1 则会在一次运行所有项目（ 不推荐 ）。默认为索引的计划任务批次数。

en: The item to index.
zh: 索引的项目。

en: The index on which the item should be indexed. Leave blank to index on all indexes for this item type.
zh: 需要索引项目的索引，留空则会索引这个项目类型的全部索引。

en: Index an entity
zh: 索引一个实体

en: Exclude unpublished nodes from the index.
zh: 从索引中排除未发布的节点。

en: Indexing items
zh: 索引项目

en: Completed about @percentage% of the indexing operation.
zh: 完成了大概@percentage%的索引操作。

en: An error occurred while trying to index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 索引项目时发生错误，详情可以去查看日志。

en: edit file type
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: This is the human readable name of the file type.
zh: 这是文件类型的机读名。

en: This is the description of the file type.
zh: 这是文件类型的描述。

en: Mimetypes
zh: MIME类型

en: Enter one mimetype per line.
zh: 每行输入一个MIME类型。

en: Mimetype List
zh: MIME类型列表

en: The mimetype %mimetype is not a valid mimetype.
zh: MIME类型 %mimetype 不合法。

en: The file type %type has been updated.
zh: 文件类型 %type 已更新。

en: Edit file type
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: Add @language translation
zh: 添加 @language 翻译

en: Author language
zh: 作者的语言

en: Exclude <em>Language neutral</em> from the available languages
zh: 从可用语言中排除 <em>不分语种</em>

en: Could not write module to @path.
zh: 无法把模块写入 @path。

en: Enable translation workflow permissions
zh: 启用翻译工作流的权限

en: Hide shared elements on translation forms
zh: 在翻译表单在隐藏共享元素

en: Edit shared values
zh: 编辑共享值

en: Edit @type shared values.
zh: 编辑 @type 共享值。

en: Uyghur
zh: Uyghur (维吾尔语)

en: Administer file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: View file details
zh: 查看文件的详细信息

en: View own file details
zh: 查看自有文件的详细信息

en: Delete own files
zh: 删除自有文件

en: View own private file details
zh: 查看自己的私有文件详细信息

en: Add and upload files
zh: 添加和上传文件

en: Edit own files
zh: 编辑自有文件

en: Edit any files
zh: 编辑任意文件

en: Delete any files
zh: 删除任意文件

en: Wrong version
zh: 错误的版本

en: Media player
zh: 媒体播放器

en: Site's Twitter account
zh: 网站的推特账号

en: The permalink / canonical URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的永久链接/权威链接。

en: The width of the image being linked to, in pixels.
zh: 正在被链接的图像宽度，单位为像素。

en: This file is not currently used.
zh: 这个文件当前未被使用。

en: Integrate plupload with IMCE to enable multi-file uploads.
zh: 把plupload与IMCE集成在一起，以启用多文件上传。

en: Hide hyperlink descriptions ("title" attribute)
zh: 隐藏超链接描述 ("title" 属性)

en: Hyperlink texts
zh: 超链接的文本

en: Cannot find the CSS file of the selected style.
zh: 无法找到选中样式的CSS文件。

en: Please download the Superfish library from !link.
zh: 请从 !link 下载 Superfish 库。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the !link
zh: 区块的简短描述。使用在 !link

en: Blocks administration page
zh: 区块管理页面

en: An error occurred trying to retrieve block content. Please contact a site administer.
zh: 试图检索区块内容时发生错误，请联系网站管理员。

en: @count characters
zh: @count 个字符

en: Couldn't create a batch, please check the batch size and limit.
zh: 不能创建批处理，请检查批处理尺寸和限制。

en: User mail translation
zh: 用户邮件翻译

en: Translate emails sent from the User module.
zh: 翻译用户模块发送的邮件。

en: Unable to connect with the reCAPTCHA server (@server): @errno: @errstr
zh: 无法连接到reCAPTCHA服务器 (@server): @errno: @errstr

en: Plupload example folder
zh: Plupload的示例文件夹

en: Example folder found
zh: 找到示例文件夹

en: Plupload library contains example files, these could constitute a security risk to your site as per <a href="!url">PSA-2011-02</a>. Please remove the !path folder immediately.
zh: Plupload库含有示例文件，这会给您的站点带来安全威胁，见<a href="!url">PSA-2011-02</a>。请立即删除 !path 文件夹。

en: [Optional] Install Drush.
zh: [可选] 安装Drush。

en: Download and install
zh: 下载和安装

en: Page titles and meta tags
zh: 页面标题和元标签

en: [Optional] Watch the free <a href="http://drupalize.me/videos/introduction-drupal-seo">Introduction to Drupal SEO</a> video from Lullabot.
zh: [可选] 在Lullabot网站观看免费的 <a href="http://drupalize.me/videos/introduction-drupal-seo">Drupal SEO介绍</a> 视频。

en: Remove rel attribute automatically
zh: 自动移除rel属性

en: Enable jQuery sf-Touchscreen plugin for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单启用jQuery sf-Touchscreen插件。

en: Window width settings
zh: 窗口宽带设置

en: sf-Touchscreen will be enabled only if the width of user's Web browser window is smaller than the below value.
zh: sf-Touchscreen只有在用户的Web浏览器窗口宽度小于下列值的情况下才启用。

en: Also known as "Breakpoint".
zh: 亦被称为“断点”。

en: User agent settings
zh: 用户代理 (UA) 设置

en: Use the pre-defined list of the <strong>user agents</strong>.
zh: 使用 <strong>用户代理 (UA) </strong>的预定义列表。

en: Use the custom list of the <strong>user agents</strong>.
zh: 使用 <strong>用户代理 (UA) </strong>的自定义列表。

en: Custom list of the user agents
zh: 用户代理(UA)的自定义列表

en: <strong>UA string of the current Web browser:</strong>
zh: <strong>当前浏览器的UA(用户代理)字符串:</strong>

en: <strong>User agent</strong> detection method
zh: <strong>用户代理 (UA) </strong> 检测方法

en: Client-side (JavaScript)
zh: 客户端 (JavaScript)

en: Server-side (PHP)
zh: 服务器端 (PHP)

en: <strong>sf-Smallscreen</strong> provides small-screen compatibility for your menus.
zh: <strong>sf-Smallscreen</strong>为您的菜单提供小屏幕兼容性。

en: Enable jQuery sf-Smallscreen plugin for this menu.
zh: 为这个菜单启用 jQuery sf-Smallscreen 插件。

en: sf-Smallscreen will be enabled only if the width of user's Web browser window is smaller than the below value.
zh: sf-Touchscreen只有在用户的Web浏览器窗口宽度小于下列值的情况下才启用。

en: <strong>User agent</strong> detection method:
zh: <strong>用户代理(UA)</strong> 检测方法:

en: &lt;select&gt; settings
zh: &lt;select&gt; 设置

en: &lt;select&gt; title
zh: &lt;select&gt; 标题

en: Comma separated
zh: 逗号分隔

en: Use a theme function for hyperlinks.
zh: 为超链接使用主题函数。
