DruStack Article (7.x-26.68) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
