DruStack Book Page (7.x-25.66) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Book page
zh: 手冊頁面

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
zh: <em>手冊</em>內建階層式的導覽選單，適合用來製作手冊或指引。
