Display Suite (7.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: User search
zh: 使用者搜尋

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 後面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: Feed 圖示

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Field item
zh: 欄位項目

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
