dsb Portal (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: API username
zh: API 使用者名稱
