Dummy image (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Calm
zh: 無風

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Service
zh: 服務
