Duo Two-Factor Authentication (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
zh: 你已經使用過你的一次性登入連結。你以後無法使用這個連結來登入。請更改你的密碼。

en: Customization
zh: 自訂
