Drupal voor Gemeenten (7.x-1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: No users available.
zh: 沒有使用者。

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Cache blocks
zh: 區塊快取

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果當前使用者無權訪問所請求的文檔，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空顯示通用的 "拒絕訪問" 頁面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所請求的文檔無法找到匹配項，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空以顯示通用的 "頁面未找到" 頁面。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: no upload
zh: 無上傳

en: Error pages
zh: 錯誤頁面

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述
