Drupal voor Gemeenten (7.x-1.40) - en to ko translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: term
ko: 용어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: No users available.
ko: 가능한 사용자 없음.

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: My files
ko: 내 파일

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Go back to the form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Basic Info
ko: 기본 정보

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 작성하신 내용이 접수되었습니다.

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Update translations
ko: 변역 업데이트하기

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.

en: Cache blocks
ko: 블록 캐시 사용하기

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
ko: 사용자가 문서를 요청했는데 접근을 거부할 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면, 일반 "접근 금지" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
ko: 요청한 문서와 일치하는 다른 콘텐츠가 없을 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Error pages
ko: 에러 페이지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Change author
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기
