Drupal voor Gemeenten (7.x-1.41) - en to zh translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 页面

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: No users available.
zh: 没有可用的用户。

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: on
zh: 开

en: My files
zh: 我的文件

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: pending
zh: 待定

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Password Policy
zh: 密码策略

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: off
zh: 关

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Active status
zh: 启用状态

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问你的新网站</a>

en: Cache blocks
zh: 缓存区块

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: no upload
zh: 不上传

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必须 <a href="!login">登录</a> 查看这个表单。

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Error pages
zh: 错误页面

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Hide description
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Unpublished content
zh: 未发布的内容

en: Install additional functionality
zh: 安装附加功能

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Change author
zh: 修改文章作者

en: No events found.
zh: 未找到事件。
