DvG ABC Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。
