DvG Appointments (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: and
zh: 和

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?
