Dynamic Background (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Delete picture
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
