Dynamic Fieldable Content (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述
