Dynamic Links Filter (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL
