Earthish (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
