Easy booking (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Add state
zh: 新增狀態

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: event
zh: 活動

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Latin
zh: Latin (拉丁語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: Availability check
zh: 可用性檢查

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label
