Easy Social (7.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定
