Entity Construction Kit (ECK) (7.x-2.0-rc9) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 請選擇 -

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多國語言

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity language
zh: 實體語言
