eClean (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
