Ecwid shopping cart (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table view
zh: 表格檢視

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級
