Editor (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 沒有角色可使用此格式

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Language list
zh: 語系列表

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: Toolbar 按鈕

en: Invalid form POST data.
zh: 無效的表單 POST 資料。

en: All roles may use this format
zh: 所有角色可使用此格式

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
zh: 在長過濾器提示中顯示基本的 HTML 幫助

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
zh: 給所有連結增加 rel="nofollow"

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: File storage
zh: 檔案儲存

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: No styles configured
zh: 未設定任何樣式

en: @count styles configured
zh: 已設定@count 樣式

en: Button separator
zh: 按鍵分隔符號

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 所提供的樣式 (styles) 名單語法錯誤。

en: You must configure the selected text editor.
zh: 你必須設定所選擇的文字編輯器。

en: Text editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: This option is disabled because no modules that provide a text editor are currently enabled.
zh: 這個選項是關閉的，因為目前沒有任何一個模組的文字編輯器是開啟的

en: CKEditor core
zh: CKEditor 編輯器核心

en: Styles dropdown
zh: 樣式下拉選單

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 關閉上傳功能

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 啟用上傳功能, 最大: @size @dimensions

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: CKEditor plugin settings
zh: CKEditor 編輯器插件設定

en: Enable image uploads
zh: 啟用影像上傳

en: Storage: @name
zh: 儲存: @name

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
zh: 一個相對於於 Drupal 檔案目錄的目錄將會儲存上傳的影像

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果在此留下空白, 則檔案大小將被 PHP 最大上傳大小限制於 @size.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 影像大於這些尺度將被按比例縮小.

en: About text formats
zh: 關於文字格式

en: Change text format?
zh: 更改文字格式？

en: Caption images
zh: 標題圖像

en: All @count languages
zh: 全部 @count 種語言
