EdStep (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Full content
zh: Full
