Education (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Default skin
zh: 預設的 skin

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
