EntityFieldQuery Views Backend (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言
