EHawk (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Account
zh: 帳號
