Elasticsearch Connector (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Access log settings
zh: 日誌記錄設定

en: Enable access log
zh: 啟用日誌記錄

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Top pages
zh: 熱門頁面

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近瀏覽

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在 "每日" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日熱門瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 總熱門瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 檢視 "找不到網頁" 錯誤 (404)。

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 檢視 "拒絕存取" 錯誤 (403)。

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
zh: 記錄每個網頁的瀏覽狀況。來源統計需要此功能。

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
zh: Drupal 會保存網站的統計資訊的設定。請參考<a href="@statistics">網站統計</a>以了解實際的資訊。

en: This page displays the site's most recent hits.
zh: 此頁面顯示網站裡最近被瀏覽的文章。

en: This page displays all external referrers, or external references to your website.
zh: 此頁面顯示所有的外部來源 (referrer)，讓您了解這些訪客是經由哪些地方過來瀏覽您的網站。

en: When you ban a visitor, you prevent the visitor's IP address from accessing your site. Unlike blocking a user, banning a visitor works even for anonymous users. This is most commonly used to block resource-intensive bots or web crawlers.
zh: 當您要封鎖一個訪客時，您可以鎖定他的 IP 位址，以阻止他瀏覽您的網站。這與封鎖一個註冊使用者並不一樣，因為這可以封鎖匿名使用者。這項功能最常見的用處，就是阻止機器人程式/網頁抓取器，以避免他們消耗過多的資源。

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "總體" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日：

en: All time:
zh: 總體：

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
zh: 檢視最近被瀏覽的網頁。

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
zh: 檢視常常被瀏覽的網頁。

en: Top visitors
zh: 活躍訪客

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
zh: 檢視瀏覽很多網頁的訪客。

en: Top referrers
zh: 主要來源

en: View top referrers.
zh: 檢視主要外部來源。

en: View access log.
zh: 檢視存取記錄。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除 %name。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清除日誌訊息

en: block IP address
zh: 封鎖 IP 位址

en: Managing logs
zh: 管理記錄

en: Viewing site usage
zh: 檢視網站使用率

en: <a href="@recent-hits">Recent hits</a> displays information about the latest activity on your site, including the URL and title of the page that was accessed, the user name (if available) and the IP address of the viewer.
zh: <a href="@recent-hits">最近瀏覽</a>會顯示網站最近的活動資訊，包括被存取的網址和標題，以及存取者的使用者名稱 (如果有的話) 和 IP 位址。

en: <a href="@top-referrers">Top referrers</a> displays where visitors came from (referrer URL).
zh: <a href="@top-referrers">Top referrers</a>會告訴你網站訪客是來自什麼地方 (來源 URL)。

en: <a href="@top-pages">Top pages</a> displays a list of pages ordered by how often they were viewed.
zh: <a href="@top-pages">熱門網頁</a>會跟據頁面的展示頻率，顯示出網站上最熱門的頁面。

en: <a href="@top-visitors">Top visitors</a> shows you the most active visitors for your site and allows you to ban abusive visitors.
zh: <a href="@top-visitors">使用者排行榜</a>會顯示你的網站上最活躍的使用者和封鎖使用者。

en: View content hits
zh: 檢視內容點擊次數

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
