Election (7.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Withdrawn
zh: 撤回

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
