Election (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Exclusive
ko: 독점

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
ko: 현재 사용자가 볼 수 없는 경우 공개되지 않은 컨텐츠를 필터링합니다.

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title이(가) 삭제됩니다.
