Election (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: @type settings
zh: @type设置

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表单

en: question
zh: 题目

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 在当前用户无法查看未发布的内容时过滤掉此内容。

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已删除。
