Elements (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的URL： %url

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 欄位格式錯誤．

en: %name must be higher or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必須大於或等於 %min．

en: %name must be below or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必須小於或等於 %max

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效數字。
