elFinder file manager (7.x-0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: File uploads
zh: 檔案上傳

en: No file selected
zh: 還沒選擇任何檔案
