Eloqua Subscription Center (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Manage my subscriptions
zh: 管理我的訂閱
