Embed Templates (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌
