Emma Block (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Update settings
zh: 更新設置
