Grindflow Endicia Cloud (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Declared value
zh: 設定價值

en: Origin address
zh: 出貨地址

en: Forever
zh: 永久
