Entity API (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 此帳號的電子郵件通知、網站呈現所預設的語言。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體
