Entity Abuse (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
